Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

Muthyala v naveen kumar
 
Jun 6, 2020

Amount debited from my account but the receiver didn't receive the money still now

My Paytm number is 8653865 363 I had transferred an amount of rupees 2748 to the customer account on 4th June please see the the reference screenshot of successful message i received from Paytm ,but still the customer didn't receive the amount. Many times I had contacted Paytm customer care but they are asking the settlement of that receiver ,I had checked personally his Paytm account he didn't received the amount in his account. My query is when I am going to customer care they are asking the settlement of the receiver why he will give the settlement copy,In my screenshot there is a customer mobile number mentioned and his name also mention please check his account and clarify yourself that the amount is credited in his account or not, instead of asking the receivers settlement ,if this time the issue will not resolve I will take it to the high level, once refer the screenshot the customer number and check whether he is credited or not and revert back to me ,Do this as soon as possible

Amount debited from my account but the receiver didn't receive the money still now

Sahithi yallamelli
 
Aug 16, 2019

Transaction failed money deductedii

I'm sahithi yallamelli on August 11 I transfered 20,000 rupees through paytm. Though transaction failed my money deducted from my account. I approached my bank and paytm sevices . Paytm services said that money will resend within 2 days and bank said whole responsibility belongs to paytm. My money is not yet back
Bank. Sbi
Branch. Andhra university
Code. 772
Account no.XXXXXX25138
Transaction I'd :############
plz go through my issue
Naiduka
 
Feb 11, 2019

Ripper

One guy is cheated me in telegram .he said I sell canon camera for 6000 .he said pay advance 200 i paytm -paytm num 8128007014 and then I pay 200 .after that he showed order Screenshots .he ask to me pay remain amoy t .i blindly believe him and I pay rs.5800 at paytm - paytm num 7600077778 ,. Then he blocks me . Name at telegram 'Calvin lee' '@carderboy7 ' _ my paytm num 6302849009_

Ripper Ripper Ripper

prasad5848
 
Oct 25, 2018

Refund amount not credited

order no-60911777485. I ordered lotto mens sandals on 23-09-18 by cod option.I returned that product due to quality problem on the same day .But my return amount not credited.That persons not responding to my calls

Refund amount not credited

Harsha prasanth
 
Aug 4, 2018

Password

I have to change my password please reply me fast
Senapathi sai
 
May 15, 2018

My wallet money is no refund

My paytm wallet money is return to bank but my bank account no refund so plz refund my paytm wallet money

My wallet money is no refund

Senapathi sai
 
May 15, 2018

My wallet money is no refund

My paytm wallet money no refund my bank account plz add money my paytm wallet

My wallet money is no refund

ravinita04
 
Apr 17, 2018

Fraud in name of PAYTM

Hello Sir,

On 28th March 2018, afternoon I got call from PAYTM mall Cust Care. thru phone number 090628 57787.

They said that my registered mobile number 9490971441 with PAYTM has won a lucky prize and I need to select anyone prize amongst the four prizes. Copy of their SMS is given below.

Paytmmall.com congratulations your name have been selected for one assured gift.

1. Dell inspiron laptop 16 inch. 2.sony bravia led tv 40 inch. 3.Blue star 1.5 Ton 5 Star.
4.Apple iphone 6s plus. 5. Lg refrigerator 420 Ltr Dubble Door.for further call..(09062857787)

Later they asked me to order items worth 4000/- from PAYTM mall. I went to PAYTM mall website and selected few items worth 4202/-. They asked me details of each item I selected. Later they asked me to pay the amount thru PAYTM wallet. I opened my PAYTM app on my mobile and then they asked Me to pay to a PAYTM bank account number

I typed the bank account number and the amount plus some charges totalling Rs.4333.09 were deducted from my wallet.

Later in evening I sat on my system and came to know that this is the ongoing FRAUD.
SO I REQUEST YOU TO REVERSE THIS PAYMENT FROM THE ABOVE MENTIONED PAYTM BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER AND HELP ME OUT.


My concern is that, PAYTM has leaked my data to them as the fraudsters have my address, phone numbers and my recent orders with PAYTM.

Please accept my request and do the needful so that I get my amount at the earliest. I belong to middle class family and have loans to clear.

Detail are given below:
PAYTM bank account number : ############
Transaction id : 18298511078
Imps reference : ############
Order number : p2botp_c69fo227871f9966.

PLEASE HELP ME OUT FOR GODS SAKE AND GET MY MONEY REFUND TO ME FROM THESE FRAUDSTERS AND TAKE ACTION AGAINST THEM

Thanking you
Ravi Chandak
9490971441
R M Lakshman
 
Jan 30, 2018

No proper phone number to connect to CSE

HI Team,

When I am trying to connect to the Paytm by using the numbers given in the "Help and Support" blog, None of the numbers are getting option to connect to the customer service executive to talk and explain about our problem. So please do take necessary action.
chokkapug
 
Nov 22, 2017

money refund

On 19-11-2017 morning I has booked tickets for the movie khaki S1 jagadamba theater in Visakhapatnam using my UBI bank debit card through Paytm. After paying 115.75rs from my account (UBI Bank )your site doesn't issued my tickers and i cross verified if in the S1 sit in which the ticket are not booked , i thought my money will be refunded but unfortunately if didn't happens .kindly credit my money back.my mail [email protected] no-9494976550

money refund

Dhanu Manoj
 
Oct 28, 2017

Account is flagged

My account is flagged, so want to remove that. Please consider this complaint and resolve as early as possible.
devakanth
 
Sep 18, 2017

fraud transaction

An Amount of Rs 20000/- has been debited from from SBI savings account. Below are transaction details

14-Sep-2017 (14-Sep-2017) by debit card
OTHPG ############ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS LNOIDA

09-Sep-2017 (09-Sep-2017) by debit card
OTHPG ############ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS LNOIDA

These transactions are not done by me and it very clear from details it is done by some fraudulent as ONE97 belongs to Paytm.
Please consider this with high priority and help me in refunding my money.

you can contact me on my mail: [email protected]
phone no: 8500771324
SBI Debit card no: ################
D N Mallikarjuna Rao
 
Sep 7, 2017

Unable to login

I have problem in login to the Paytm App to use. Paytm is not resolving the problem. My money stuck up in the paytm account. The apathy of th Paytm is regrettable.
Manikanta yannamreddy
 
Aug 18, 2017

Wrong transaction

I have did wrong transaction to other
And his number not working while iam trying
My name-manikanta yannamreddy
Number-7095873318

Wrong transaction

Rajsekhar Satyala
 
Aug 11, 2017

amount not transfer to my Account

Worst serviceing,no more words have say anything about customers srevice.
Saripalligovind
 
Aug 10, 2017

BSNL.recharge ..395 rs recharge two times one time success full Nd second time also success full but my payment was not return back

I recharge 2 times BSNL net balance rs395 so two times success full Nd 2nd time money don't return my bank so plz rettified my problem

BSNL.recharge ..395 rs recharge two times one time success full Nd second time also success full but my payment was not return back

Tara13
 
Apr 12, 2017

Regarding money transfer

I have sent money 3200 from my debit card to my frnds icici bank account through paytm... bfre i have 0 bal in my paytm wallet and now, after doing the trasfer it says order sucess and i see 3200 in my paytm wallet and my frnd said she din't recieve the money yet.before transaction i got a notification like it takes 3 days to get the money into others account... the thing i'm confused and want to know about is when i sent money to my frnd account using her details why i got money into my paytm wallet?

Regarding money transfer Regarding money transfer

jnrahul97
 
Apr 6, 2017

money not refunded

i recharged my jio number with rs 149 through paytm on 31st march. the transaction was failed within 3/4 working days and the money was not refunded.paytm is not even responding my complaint mails. but whenever i get a mail from paytm they say they didn't receive any amount from my bank account.but paytm has confirmed by messaeging that the amount was received from bank.and also the bank has confirmed that the payment was successful of rs 149 on paytm .here i attach the screen shots.
the order id is 3003294147

money not refunded money not refunded

jnrahul97
 
Apr 6, 2017

money not refunded

i recharged my jio number with rs 149 through paytm on 31st march. the transaction was failed within 3/4 working days and the money was not refunded.paytm is not even responding my complaint mails. but whenever i get a mail from paytm they say they didn't receive any amount from my bank account.but paytm has confirmed by messaeging that the amount was received from bank.and also the bank has confirmed that the payment was successful of rs 149 on paytm .here i attach the screen shots.


brajesh0sharma
 
Apr 2, 2017

Refund

I have recharge rs 303 amount debit ho gaya recharge failed ho gaya refund my money ple
Adam Sondi
 
Mar 12, 2017

Hacker my amount through the paytm

Sir
Your paytm cheated the public and l on belive your paytm I have been stooped 33ooo who will responsible for the amount. This number 08271290146 came on line as customer service.
Adam Sondi
 
Mar 12, 2017

Hacked my amount through paytm

Sir
My amount was hacked through your paytm by calling customer service
Vijay999
 
Jan 28, 2017

Unknown person account

Hi..27.1.2017....i was tried to pay my bill in shop...when I entered his Paytm number.and sent amount of 250rs to his Paytm.i got message that success and sent amount to my previous Paytm which I done transaction in petrol bunk...so I was tried again but same happen......total500/-.....8143404051 is my number pls be cheak my details to which account that my money sent....or pls refund to my Paytm account....
dasari sai
 
Jan 6, 2017

lost my money

my account number is 7396535234, i lost my money 196rs,but iam not get any information from paytm plz resend my money
dasari sai
 
Jan 6, 2017

i lost my money

my account number is 7396535234...iam lost my money of 196rs..with out any information from paytm plz refund my money

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username