Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

VIJAY CHANDAN
 
Oct 10, 2017

paytm ke madham se hui lut

vijay chandan ropar punjab
oct10
Sir

Mere bete Prince s/o sh Vijay chandan, # 16 Mohlla Teg Bahadar nagar Ropar (pb) se paytm no 7797224370 and paytm no 7866014427 me mere andhra bank ropar ke ac no 10299 se 3000-3000 rs bheje they yeh rs gadget shop sey mobile lene k liey bheje they aur 1000 1000 kisht bharne ki deal hui thi. Lakin 22/9/17 ko bheje gaey rs k baad bhi hamare pass mobil nahi pahonchey. Mujhey lagta hai k hamare sath fraud hua hai. Iss paytm nos. ke madham se hamey luta gaiya hai. Mai iss paytm dharak ke khilaf police comlanite kar raha hu take hame insaf mil sake. Sir iss paytm no ke owner jisne apna name Ayush bataya tha ka pura add hame provide karwaeye Thatha iss ka paytm no cancall kare take jeh shaksh aur logo sey fraud na kar sakey. Kirpa kar hamey insaff dilwey ji.
Vijay Chandan.
Hno 16 Guru Teg Bahadur Nagar Ropar
Punjab my mobile no 9914696002
att…
ajj hi hame fir luta hai paytm ne
sir ajj 10 oct. ko hame subah 7319820247no sey phone aya k hum paytm sy bol rahe hai ..apki comlaint ko dekhte huey RS bapas bheje ja rahe hai. jiske liye apko atm no dena hoga. mainey 6000 rs bapas milte dekh atm no de dia lakin harani hue tab iss a/cmey sey bhi mere 800 rs kat liye. sir mai ek canncer ka mariz hu ,meri shikayt ka turant koi hal nikala jaye aur rs baps kiey jaey.
vijay chandan
parul.chadha11
 
Jul 23, 2017

Paytm Account Hacked - No Resolution by Paytm

On 12 July 17 my Paytm a/c was hacked and money was transferred to some Ramkishore at 12:24 pm.
Wallet Txn id :12381440322.

I immediately made a call to Paytm helpline and told them about the entire incidence and also shared the all the details along with the screen shot of transactions and they assured me that the issue will be resolved and the money will be transferred back to my account post investigation. 24 hours later they blocked my account but have still not refunded the money. On the contrary on 16th July 2017 I received a response from the Paytm Care team - Cybercell team mentioning that they have checked the account history and that the login was initiated from user side. Hence they cannot refund the money. I responded to the same mail on 18th July mentioning that I am not satisfied with the response and they should have actually blocked the hacker's account or atleast share the details with us so that we can take a legal action against the individual. On my reminder on 20 July, they responded back on 22 July, now mentioning that they are unable to fetch the transaction details and would need the authorization/ unauthorization id along with the transaction details. I wonder if they don't have these details then on what basis did they do the investigation and responded on 16th July. Which means they either did not investigate or they know the issue and are not ready to help.

Can you please guide me on a more effective route to take action against Paytm team and ensure they are not so liberal with the customer money in future.
Vinni Rawat
 
Jul 2, 2017

smart card not rechrged but amount debited

Dear sir
I recharged my metro card on 29 .06.17 at 11:29 am of Rs200 from paytm . I receved the message from paytm that my card was successfully rechrg but when i chck my card the balance was not added in my card sir pls add my 200 rupess balance in my card.
Refernce no - 6947389
Card no- 66988523
Order ID- 3448460040

smart card not rechrged but amount debited

Suman samal
 
Jun 14, 2017

Refund issue

Hi.., this is suman samal.. i m registered on paytm with 7532831444.. i booked 4 tickets from mcleodganj to delhi on sunday night and the bus was scheduled on monday evening 4pm. We called the bus operator at around 2'o clock and he said that he'll inform us about the boarding point after half an hour.. but there was no response from operator's end.. we kept on calling him till 4pm.. he blocked our no.s and when we called them from some localhite's phone they said that bus is cancelled.. ae they dnt have any other bus.. and that the refund will be done by paytm only.. then i talked to paytm executive for 57 mins and they didnt resolved our problem.. we were running out of money and i explained the whole problem.. but there was no response.. then i again talked to another executive... they were repeating the same thing... that they can refund only after 24 hours...
i waited for 24 hours..
and now its been 42 hours and i still didnt get my money back..
prasad Narayan
 
May 17, 2017

Refund

Rs700 has been deducted on 26.4.2017 at the time 4:48 pm(transaction no. 9661805646) from my Canara Bank account while making a transfer to my paytm wallet but I did not get any money in my paytm wallet.
Please solve my problem as soon as.
Thanking you.
Narayan Prasad
Mobile No. 9911202052
Kj1990
 
May 10, 2017

refund not initiated 320931-5272

order id :- 320931-5272


Hi Sir,


I had booked ticket from Paytm with a boarding time of 10.30 pm from Delhi Majnu ka Tila but bus management change the bus timings without any reason and when I said I can not board at that time they refuse to provide refund and also refuse to provide bus at the scheduled time


request you to look into this as when I approach Paytm they refuse for refund and it's no where mention in their policy that they can change timings without any prior notice

I demand a complete refund

details of bus vendor

BOARDING POINT ADDRESS
Majnu Ka Tila Ring RoadIndian Oil Petrol Pump Ring Road Delhi
BUS TYPE
2+2, Mercedes Benz Push Back, AC, LCD

JBG BUS SERVICES
9582820008 9582720008 9582820009 9582720009

TOTAL FARE
Rs 2598
Abhishek Singh Chauhan
 
Feb 21, 2017

Refund against failed ticket

I had booked a ticket from Anand Bihar to bhagalpur with irctc transaction id 100000739152875 and paytm wallet txn id 6512486978 on 9th feb. The transaction of this ticket had been failed and 714.49 rupees day deducted from my paytm wallet. Still now I don't have receive my refund money at My paytm wallet.
So, kindly request you to refund my money against failed ticket as soon as possible.

Regards
A. S. Chauhan
8287960995
mmukulguptagga
 
Feb 16, 2017

FROUD BY MOBILE NUMBER8126636953

SIR, I GOT A CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER OF PAYTM 8126636953. THE FROUDY TOLD ME ABOUT MY COMPLAINT. PLEASE HELP TO TRACEOUTTHIS MOBILE NUMBER WITH THAT FAUDER MEN.
ravindra 1011
 
Jan 17, 2017

regarding credit in paytm wallet

Dear sir
this is to inform you that sir on the day of 20/12/2016 i was trying to credit my paytm wallet with my account of union bank of india ac no 608802010006694.
I maked a transaction of rupees 13500 with transaction id ( narration POS:ONE 97 COMMUNIC/L/635519688 ) but this ammount is not recieved in paytm wallet. and total 13500 rs amount was deducted from my ac. 608802010006694.
from that day i am complaint for this to the paytm regarding this type of issue. but they not replying in proper way and not providing a proper solution for this.
so sir my humble request to you please do need full for this. sir this amount is to big and for me this is a monthly salary amount.
i am very thank ful to you.
Thank you
Ravindra gangwar

regarding credit in paytm wallet

Abhinav Thakur
 
Jan 15, 2017

Funds

Funds not show
Suuuuuui
 
Jan 8, 2017

Theft of money

Money theft in my Paytm rupees 11080 please help me I have every time contact and complaint his but he did not response please help me I am very disturb my name is shyam sunder my contact no is 8802202226
Himanshu Sharma
 
Jan 6, 2017

wallet amount missing

i have accepted a payment on my paytm number 8527881963 but the wallet amount is showing 0 as i have the confirmation messages . please request u to look into this matter and provide me a solution asap. waiting for your response


Parmodsinghal
 
Dec 28, 2016

Money not transfer in bank account

Paytm not transfer money to my account.i am transfer 5000 to my Pnb bank account my account not credited with this money and 10 days to go I am eating
Parmod Singhal
9711202424
vikas9292
 
Dec 26, 2016

deduction of money even in case of failure ( 2500 RS )

my complaint is against paytm. My email I'd is vikasgupta0666@gmail.com and phone number is 9717572634 . I have made a transaction of 2500 and it is showing failure on 9th december but amount got deducted from my wallet and I haven't received got any reply even after writing so many mails. The transaction id is 4380865881. First of all they are replying after 7 days at least to each mail. After that i have made some transaction using my credit card on 25th December from paytm but they are calling those transaction as made from the refunded money . I have send them the details with transaction id but all they are doing is lying and playing games for past 20 days. I am even attaching the mails below. Please ensure proper action asap.

Regards
Vikas Gupta
.

deduction of money even in case of failure ( 2500 RS ) deduction of money even in case of failure ( 2500 RS ) deduction of money even in case of failure ( 2500 RS ) deduction of money even in case of failure ( 2500 RS ) deduction of money even in case of failure ( 2500 RS )

SanJay Sharma
 
Dec 22, 2016

Refund my money

Sir,
I had added money of rs. 2000 vide paytm id no.2 353797179 dated 10/12/2016 at 11;00 am to my paytm wallet through my sb a/c obc bank . Bank had debited to money but the same was not added to my wallet till date. Paytm had sent a message to me that bank confirmed to debit the money to paytm.
You are requested interven in this matter and refund my money .
Thanku

HARI SHANKAR SHARMA harishankarsharmag@gmail.com
8447729059
reshma3859
 
Dec 21, 2016

Non refund of Rs520

Paytm has credited amount of Rs520 send from mobile 9599050265 to 7042520299 wrongly to 7904252029 by opening fresh account where as on receiving paytm msg that the receiver does not have paytm account so they will refund money within 48 hours. When I receive the msg I immediately bring into their notice that mobile no is incorrect Pl returned the amount don't pay but despite my request they have not only manage the opening of account but also credited this account and advise me to request the receiver to refund the money but receiver is unknown and situated at a distant place it is not possible for me to recover money from him it is the methodology of paytm that despite sender instructions to return they have not only open new account but also paid. I request paytm to arrange for the refund of my money by taking up the matter with receiver because receiver is their customer and not known to me. The company has created problem so they have to resolve issue.
vishalgomechanic
 
Dec 16, 2016

Transfer To bank

I transfered 2000 to two bank accounts twice on 13/12/2016. money debited from paytm but not credited to account.

Wallet transaction id - 4503009773
Wallet transaction id - 4498072657
goutam.jain
 
Nov 21, 2016

my acc bal gone 0

sir mera acc paytm mien 9313806083 no se register tha acc mien bal tha.suddenly mera bal 0 ho gaya.paytm se contact bhi nahi ho pa raha.koi contact no bhi nahi hai.paytm ki taraf se kisse baat karen.
chanakyanalini
 
Nov 13, 2016

FRAUD TRANSACTION FROM MY DEBIT CARD

My Name is P.Marutharaju. I have an Account in SBI Thanthonimalai Branch. A/c Number :32256322600

A transaction has been done by One97 Communications LT without my knowlegde from my debit card
an amount of Rs.5000 has been deducted by One97 COmCTN-P on 31/11/2016

below is the details:

Transaction Date Description Amount

This is the message i got from SBI:

To pay Rs.5000.00 to ONE97 COMCTN - P, From Your card XXXX.1854, Use OTP. BEWARE! ONLY fraudsters ask OTP on Phone. OTP is 864140. Don't Share with Anyone.

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XXX1854 for a purchase worth Rs 5000 on POS 113531341135313 at ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS LT tnx #############

Kindly look into this as soon as possible

Regards,
P.Marutharaj
bhailog
 
Nov 12, 2016

not confirm the recharge

Dear sir/mam,
i am use paytm for prepaid recharge by Net Banking on 11 nov 2016 the mobile no. is 9868918418 this no. show MTNL operter but this no. is port in Airtel and my Order No is 2208901393 show not recharge til date show refund my balance 100/-
puneeta sinha
 
Nov 9, 2016

refund

I ordered a 'Orbit Shoe Rack Oak' on paytm on 9.10.2016 and made the payment also . The product was successfully ordered. The status for the product is displaying as 'shipped' from 20.10.2016 onwards. In the meanwhile I received a call from 'Housefull' which is the merchant for the product, I was informed that the product was damaged, so I requested for refund . But till today I have not received any updates from either 'paytm' or 'housefull'. Neither I've received the product nor the refund.
Now I am not interested in the product as it is too late now, refund my amount.

puneeta(9971906567)
puneeta_sinha@yahoo.co.in
shaista s h
 
Aug 4, 2016

my money deducted frm account n still is unsuccessful to summit my electricity bill

I was use paytm for electricity on 2/8/16......i use my debit card for this n summit 510rps bt yesterday I confirm frm my power office that still I not summit it . And 510 amount is deducted from my account.......plz clarify wt happened where my money goes n y not its summit my power bill....n one thing I m not getting any msg of confirmation that my electricity bill now successfully summited.....
Wt I get in msg I copy it here above

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 519XX5403 for a purchase worth Rs510 on POS 113531341135313 at ONE97 COMMUNICATION LT txn# 533286.

Let me now on my email id 2110shaista@gmail.com n my mb nb is 8745909039.
Vikas MIttal 1
 
Jul 26, 2016

Refund

I had made the payment of bill of Delhi jal board from paytm of amount of Rs 1346.57 and cash wallet balance is deducted but still the payment is not reached to delhi jal board hence the payment receipt is not generated through Delhi jal board. Hence, refund the amount in cash wallet.
Payment Receipt
Receipt Number: 2079440568
Receipt Date : 22-07-2016
Paytm Order ID :1907679757

Refund

Rajesh kohli
 
Jun 22, 2016

payment not transfered to bank

Dear concirned,
I had made a payment of rs. 285 through my debit card on jun- 15- 2016..order i d 1813194872, but that transaction got failed, then after i recieved refuned of rs. 285 in my paytm walet and i use an option to transfered the amt to bank via paytm order i d 2328426794, but after 8 days the amt of rs. 285 still not transfered to my bank ac.i called up the CUST care no. But response was not satisfactry.kindly transfer the said amt. Immidatly ,else i will take some legal action against the same.


rupalbatra
 
Mar 9, 2016

No Refund

I recharged on 15/02/2016 of Rs. 120/- on 7.13 A:M but recharge was not successfull but the amount has been deducted from the bank account.. now the time limit of refund has been crossed .. so pls kindly check this.

Order No . 1533921975

Rupal Batra

Cintact No. +91-8750580774

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - non receipt of monthly statement
    dear sir mera naam manish goyal hai.mera mobile number...
    department of post office - Forget Agent Login Password
    Respected Sir, I am UNABLE TO LOGIN Kindly please send...
    Reliance Jio - Jio phone delivery
    As mentioned from you your phone will be delivered by...
    PALANIYAMMAL - VAS deductions
    My Reliance GSM mobile number is 8252421394. Recently, all...
    Reliance Digital TV - Error code 200
    Getting error code 200 while starting up the TV since last...
    ICICI Bank - RENEWAL WITHOUT MY CONCERN
    WPP-SR498096209-Renewal........ I am having an account...
    TEZ APP - refund money
    Sir I m supravat Jena my transaction is showing tez app is...
    Shopaz - Mobile hand set
    Money was not refund
    FedEx - Clearance Delay
    I have a package from USA. It was on hold in Bangalore...
    NPCI - hpcl lpg subsidy
    my aadhar no is linked with lpg disributor & bank...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username