Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

deepraj mandliya
 
Jun 11, 2017

return money

sir, I purchased a 2 in 1 OTG by paytm with order no. 3084260512 on 15 april 2017 and return it but paytm did not return my money
@99 rupees.Please proceed fast.
deepraj mandliya
 
Jun 3, 2017

Return money

sir, I purchased a 2 in 1 OTG by paytm with order no. 3084260512 on 15 april 2017 and return it but paytm did not return my money
@99 rupees.Please proceed fast.
Konica Nandwal
 
Apr 26, 2017

Amount deducted but mobile recharge not done

Dear Sir

I have done recharge of 309/- on my number 8319616681 on 15th April. Amount deducted from Paytm Wallet but recharge is not done yet. Details of transaction is as follows:-

Paid for Order
BILLDESKutil Order #IPT25295285138
Paytm Cash Txn ID 9157952250
2017-04-15 10:11:46 PM
Rs 309
-
SUCCESS

Please either do the recharge or refund my money asap.
vijayaryan
 
Apr 17, 2017

Not able to deliver product

Twice i made order but paytm has not deliver product yet. Also they are not replying. Call center no. Is also not helpful.
Please help me if you can
peeyush0101
 
Mar 30, 2017

flagged my account and disabled returns/replacement from my account

I have ordered a watch from paytm with order number 2940603560 and I've received used product. The product specification page has listed return policy of 15 days return, but paytm is not letting me initiate return request and when I contacted customer care regarding the issue, they told me that my account has been flagged for abusing their policies and return/replacement services will not be available for my account, and when i asked the specific reason for this, they refused to tell.

Now I'm left with the product in used condition.


for the product photos please visit:
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B0E5tgeUz9BYbjZxcmhLMFl4NXc


Peeyush Joshi
peeyush.josheee@gmail.com

flagged my account and disabled returns/replacement from my account

kunal.g
 
Jan 23, 2017

balance deduct

Sunday night 23/01/2017 ko night m 2.50 a.m or mere account s 337.52 r.s deduct hua h jo ki charted bus vale ko receive nii hua muje ticket k liye dubara pay krna pada h mere jo balance deduct hua h aap check kr muje aaj refund kre
Shreyansh chouhan
 
Jan 21, 2017

Used old and torned shoes delivered

I ordered action sports shoes worth 2000 from paytm and they have delivered old wrong and torned red cheif shoes. My order number is 2593960469

Used old and torned shoes delivered

ikt
 
Jan 20, 2017

100 rupees problam

Dear sir tomorrow ad 100 rupees on Peytm but no ad so check my paytm account my ragistard mob. No.9752925015
skyfall_09
 
Jan 5, 2017

Money not refunded

Hi,

I did not get the refund money Rs. 1935 from paytm.
According to paytm, refund has been processed on 27th Dec, but I did not get refund till 5th Jan.
I have raised several tickets to paytm, they reply that it takes 2-3 days. But it has been already 10 days.
Please look into this issue
Shraddhat
 
Jan 3, 2017

Paytm Backup

Payment transfer to the icic bank through passbook option to the builder4career. And then logout paytm. . Bt after log in all data had been fished. .. I want to backup of old data. .. plz provide me my old data before log out paytm
Nirmalshri10204
 
Dec 16, 2016

1100 rupee hold by paytm not send in my bank account

Sir.

Mera paytm account no hai 8085307181
Mere acount me 1102 rupee the but jab mene is payment ko apne sbi account me transfer karna chaha to sari bank details dalne ke baad paytm dwara is amnt ko hold kar liya gya sir jab bhi bada amnt paytm dwara karta hu to isi tarah payment hold kar lete hai baad me yah paymnt kabhi nahi aata hai pls quick action le aap is froud company ke against

1100 rupee hold by paytm not send in my bank account

Poonam dwivedi
 
Dec 14, 2016

Money transfer in bank

I have transfer money in my account 13-12-2016 but not showing amont in my account please early transfer my amonu
Nadeem Khan Noddy
 
Nov 21, 2016

I want my money back in my icici account

There was no balance available in my paytm account. I was purchased some medicines of rs.280 from a medical store in my locality where payment from paytm is accepted. So I had tried to use pay option of my paytm account, I had scanned the code which is provided to me by shopkeeper. And then I have asked to fulfill the payment details, so I have entered the call details and then I have redirected to my icici bank server, then to complete the payment I have entered the 3d secure pin. After this I had received the error message which says transaction cancelled, but the amount of RS.280 was deducted from my bank account. Then that amount which is deducted from my card, has been sent to my paytm wallet. As the payment is not made to the medical store, I want that payment back in my card, for this I have selected the option in my paytm passbook "send money to bank". It is showing like the RS.280 amount is transferred to my bank, but I had checked my account several times, but I haven't got my money back till yet. I request you to please look forward into my complaint and give me the response as soon as possible. Also let me know that how much time it will take in reimbursement of my money. Hope you do the needful.

I want my money back in my icici account

Rachna Singh
 
Aug 13, 2016

booked ticket canceled but debited in

Booked tickets already cancelled but debited amount couldn't get credit to my account please help in this matter
Thanks

booked ticket canceled but debited in

manu ram
 
Mar 16, 2016

paytm wallet update

dear sir,
mere kisi bhi msg ka koi jawab nhi mila hai mujhe. or nhi mera payment wapas mila or paytm counter bhi block kar diya hai jaldi jawab de.
paytm costumer care no nhi lag rha hai. call me 09039797287
Anoopparmar
 
Jan 13, 2016

Amount not refund

I have add 100rs in my paytm wallet, amount was debited but my paytm wallet not credited and also till date i have also not received the refund.
p14narotamv@iimidr.ac.in
 
Jan 11, 2016

10% cashback after promising 30%

Company has promised 30% cashback on dominos, but given only 10%.
ssingh199157
 
Dec 9, 2015

payment wallet deducted but not paid my bill 7389555552

dear sir
I was pay my bill of last two days but stil not updated in my mobile bill kindly my issue asap

Please find my detail
Paytm id. 9752528787

Paid on number 7389555552
Paid Amt. 90/-

Transaction No. 1031479997

payment wallet deducted but not paid my bill 7389555552

Sam2805
 
Nov 23, 2015

Recharge not done

Its been a week I recharge my DTH through PAYTM but so far recharge is not done money is been debited from my account and I been mailed them but no proper response and thire customer care numbers are fake...very pathetic service they cheat on costamers

Recharge not done

ayush khandve
 
Oct 16, 2015

refund

sir ,
i am booked the bus ticket from the paytm account and pay 300 rs. to go from indore to betul bus it was wrong bus & not go and my money is not refunded ,there was no any other support by company & i am not able to go and my money also not refunded ,i wants to my money in my bank account my ticket id no. is 1272737761
hey ram
 
Sep 8, 2015

recharge is still under process

My order number 1205549889 is which is recharge around 4 O'clock but still under process showing in my paytm orders do something I always such kind situation again again do something please....my payment details dc transaction no ################ of 700₹ please take immediate action on this issue

recharge is still under process

samiksha.khandelwal12
 
Jul 20, 2015

Bus Ticket Refund

This is Samiskha booked a ticket from Indore to Mumbai om 17th july and the bus got cancelled. Kindly refund my amount. Following are request and details.

ORDER NO. 1086036332

from

indore

to

mumbai

date of journey

2015-07-17

REPORTING TIME

8:00 PM

DEPARTURE TIME

8:15 PM

STATUS

BOOKED

PAYTM TICKET ID

OCF63T

PASSENGER NAME SEAT TICKET PNR
Samiksha khandelwal SU3 177773

BOARDING POINT ADDRESS

Vijay Nagar G Sachanand Showroom Cross Road ComplexVijay Nagar G Sachanand Showroom Cross Road Complex,
Vijay Nagar G Sachanand Showroom Cross Road ComplexVijay Nagar G Sachanand Showroom Cross Road Complex,
G Sachanand Complax CROSSROAD COMPLEX, VIJAY NAGAR Behind Vijay Nagar Police Station07314089627 - 7509062254

BUS TYPE

2+1, Volvo Multi Axle Sleeper,AC, Individual LCD (36 seats)

Verma Travels

TOTAL FARE

Rs 1000
heena_shagufta
 
Jul 6, 2015

Incorrect money deduction from bank account

My name is Shagufta. i have tried to recharge my Airtel number 9876832733 yesterday for Rs 249 for net pack and today for Rs 350 for talktime. The money for both the recharge has been deducted from my bank account, however i have not received the recharge. I have contacted Paytm regarding the same but the call keeps dropping from IVR so its useless.

I need the money to be refunded back to my account ASAP. We have contacted Airtel regarding the same, however as it was not done directly through them hence was advised to contact PAYTM. But the customer care helpline number for Paytm does not ever work. Even if the transaction has failed Paytm needs to notify us the same and refund the money back but they are sending text and email that transaction is successful( PFA the screenshot of the text received attached ), however we have not received neither the balance nor the net pack benefit. I need my 249+350=599rs refunded back.

Shagufta
Contact no-9644268886
heena_shagufta@yahoo.com

Incorrect money deduction from bank account

rohitshukla172@gmail.com
 
Jun 10, 2015

Bus booking ticket amount not refund

Bus booking ticket amount not refund
My order ID 980895826,on 23/5/15 I booked a bus ticket from Jaipur to Indore, i got a message from bus service due to some reason our bus service is cancelled ,and your money is refund with in a hour .. Today the date is 10/6/2015 but the money is not refunded, Apart form this i have also write a mail regarding this they have given me ticket no but till now the money is not refunded.
so I requested u to refund the money.

PNR - DEEZH63,

PAYTM TICKET ID - OBETUB,

ORDER ID - 980895826.

TRIP FOR JAIPUR TO INDORE at 2115,saturday,May 23, 2015,Tata Non A/C Seater/Sleeper (2+1) with Four hans travels KALPANA.

Boarding pt: Durgapura BusStand, Reporting time: 2100

1) Rohit Katiyar on Seat #S10

Paytm userid - katiyarrohitoo7@gmail.com

Ticket no is 108533555.
deepika purwar
 
Jun 2, 2015

rufund in my bank account

i have cancelled my order due to some circumstances and have refunded it in my bank account. refud was in 2 part, one was 699 n another was 200. i have got 699 refuded bank in my account bt didn't got 200. so kindly sort this issue asap... thankyou! your's faithful customer deepika purwar.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KARAN BHOJNALAYA, JM road pune - About illegal mess
    KARAN BHOJNALAYA ,JM road Behind McDonald's Pune...
    jiofi 2 - Not working
    Joi dongle not working. I have purchased Jiofi 2 on 8th...
    Idea - Wrong offer
    Hello Sir, My name Sourav...
    merit cum means scholarship (MOMA), kerala - Scholarship Amount not credited
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have applied for a Merit-cum-means...
    Eureka forbes Water Purifier - VERY SLOW PURIFIE THE WATER
    Dear Sir/ Madam I have facing the problem last one week...
    Nykaa - Late delivery
    I had to wait 21 days to receive my product that too after...
    NAGAR NIGAM SAHARANPUR - Leakage of water supply pipeline
    Dear sir, There is water supply pipeline is...
    shopaaz.com - cheating
    Hi, Please don't buy any product from shopaaz....
    HDFC Bank - Credit Card - Telecaller Abuses
    REMINDER:18 Hi.. HDFC Bank Team, It is 17th...
    Bank of Baroda - refund not completed.
    Dear Sir, We have Given The Refund reference number by...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username