Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytm

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytm

Indransh Gupta
 
Oct 28, 2017

10 days of following up but no response and didn’t get cashback

Even after 10 days of buying the scooter from paytm I haven’t received the cashback.

Neither the agency know anything about this nor I am able to reach the consumer helpline.

Even after rasing ticket on 21st they didn’t respond.

I have been trying to reach paytm via facebook and twitter, they don’t have the courtsey to reply.

I haven’t seen such kind of service.

10 days of following up but no response and didn’t get cashback

manoj matlotia
 
Sep 22, 2017

Regarding transaction failed but amount deduct from my account.

R/S,
My name is Manoj Kumar, and i use the paytm for all transaction but few miuntes ago i add the money Rs. 1850 but transaction is failed, i don't know how but amount deducted from my account. So it humble request consider this matter and solve my problem. Kindly do needful & oblige.

With regards,
Manoj Kumar
90411-26918
Iamsubhu
 
Aug 7, 2017

Scam me to open iCloud lock in 4000

My self Subhankar, i had scammed by people who assured me that he is APPLE's employee. He said me that i can unlock iCloud lock for ₹4500, if i can't then I'll refund you, but he didn't and he took my 3000 money by Paytm and didn't refund me yet. Please help me.
Jaswindersingh77
 
Jun 17, 2017

Defective product delivered and return is not accepted

I have done shopping of suitcase which was delivered with defective product and now product is not accepted back. I have been regular customer of Paytm but they have mentally harassed me from last more than month and even after confirming return pickup on facebook complaint they are not proceeding with it. I request for strict action against this cheat company as they must be harassing so many other people like me.

regards
Jaswinder
7508920016
Suman bagga
 
Apr 4, 2017

Refund Money

My refund for rs 218/ refunded by Jabong in December 2016 paid from my paytm wallet is not credit in my paytm wallet till date

Refund Money Refund Money

Sahil jassal
 
Mar 31, 2017

Amount deducted but money not received

Its a fraud
I habe made a payment to jio application but amount deducted from my paytm wallet but not received by jio. I have made a payment regarding recharge of rs 303 . So please refund my money in my paytm wallet.

Order no. IPT25234239710
Rmanyadav
 
Mar 7, 2017

Failed but debited from my saving account no

I have add money by Paytm on 26/12/2016 through saving account no ################ of Punjab national Bank amount of 4000 but not add in my Paytm account in the name of Aman 9653282909 so I Complaints to the bank and bank responding the complaint number i.e m081851476 and the time period is 1 to 45 days. But now bank responding me that you have successfully add your account.so kindly check the same at the earliest
Sumit Narang
 
Feb 18, 2017

fraud company

fraud paytm big cheaters recharge metro card 100 rs deducted but no balance its really bad coz when i reach delhi and use metro there was no balance in the card its really shit thing refund my money now with penalty coz of ur shit service i have to spend 200 rs on the spot to recharge the card at metro station. SUMIT.NARANG2002@GMAIL.COM
9815504082
har_1020
 
Jan 19, 2017

not return my payment

Dear Sir,

This is for your kind information that we are facing the problem with PAYTM regarding the not transfer my amount in my account Rs 4399/-. Paytm says amount was successfully transferred in your the account but PNB bank was saying that no any funds received from PAYTM.
PAYTM has given the ARN number 75134837008817031767796. Successfully transaction ID 5365789973.

So please resolve this issue with PAYTM and PNB bank.
My PNB Account No is ################ in the name of Baljeet Kaur.

with Regards
Harpreet Singh
9914373555, 9988662000
PALWINDER SINGH 20
 
Jan 10, 2017

5000 ka froud

Jan 9, 2017
WALLET SE CHORI
MY NAME PALWINDER SINGH MOBILE NO 8360418221 MAI

PATYM ACCOUNT USE KAR RAHA HU AJ DATE 03/01/2017 TIME 10:14AM PE

MERE ACCOUNT SE 5000/- KI AMMOUNT CHORI HO GAI HAI JIS BANK ME

TRANJECTION HUI HAI DETAILS HAI BANK TXN ID 65088104990.

WALLET TXN ID 5215538621 PLZ REFUND MY PAYMENT .

JE PAYMENT MAINE ADVANCE SALLARY LI THE OR APNI BETI KI SCHOOL
FEE PAY KRNI THI PLZ HEPL ME SIR MY CONTACT NO AAJ DATE

08/01/2016 HO GAI HAI SIR MERI PAYMENT KA KOI SOLUTION NAHI HUA PLZ SIR CHEK MY MAIL

9316912120,8360418221 LUDHIANA (PUNJAB ) PLZ ANS ME
plz ans me

5000 ka froud

PALWINDER SINGH 20
 
Jan 9, 2017

WALLET SE CHORI

MY NAME PALWINDER SINGH MOBILE NO 8360418221 MAI

PATYM ACCOUNT USE KAR RAHA HU AJ DATE 03/01/2017 TIME 10:14AM PE

MERE ACCOUNT SE 5000/- KI AMMOUNT CHORI HO GAI HAI JIS BANK ME

TRANJECTION HUI HAI DETAILS HAI BANK TXN ID 65088104990.

WALLET TXN ID 5215538621 PLZ REFUND MY PAYMENT .

JE PAYMENT MAINE ADVANCE SALLARY LI THE OR APNI BETI KI SCHOOL
FEE PAY KRNI THI PLZ HEPL ME SIR MY CONTACT NO AAJ DATE

08/01/2016 HO GAI HAI SIR MERI PAYMENT KA KOI SOLUTION NAHI HUA PLZ SIR CHEK MY MAIL

9316912120,8360418221 LUDHIANA (PUNJAB ) PLZ ANS ME

WALLET SE CHORI

PALWINDER SINGH 20
 
Jan 6, 2017

5000 ki chori

HELLO SIR


MY NAME PALWINDER SINGH MOBILE NO 8360418221 MAI

PATYM ACCOUNT USE KAR RAHA HU AJ DATE 03/01/2017 TIME 10:14 PE

MERE ACCOUNT SE 5000/- KI AMMOUNT CHORI HO GAI HAI JIS BANK ME

TRANJECTION HUI HAI DETAILS HAI BANK TXN ID 65088104990.

WALLET TXN ID 5215538621 PLZ REFUND MY PAYMENT .

JE PAYMENT MAINE ADVANCE SALLARY LI THE OR APNI BETI KI SCHOOL FEE PAY KRNI THI PLZ HEPL ME SIR MY CONTACT NO

9316912120,8360418221 LUDHIANA (PUNJAB )
sahilgupta
 
Dec 30, 2016

money debit but not credit into account

Money transfer into account but not credit into bank account
Parshant Srivastva
 
Dec 28, 2016

Bank account not credit but paytm wallet showing transfer sucessfully

Dear sir /madam on 23-12-2016 I use paytm for transfer money in bank account from which AC I debit 5000rs to paytm wallet. I return 5000 to same bank. My paytm wallet showing transfer sucessfully but bank not credit my amount in account till today. Pls help how can I got my money again in my bank. My bank txn i'd 201612236089924 and my wallet order id-4831969193. And my contect no is 988837485. I send so many msg to paytm but they send mail it solve in 48 working hours. Today 5 days spend to this process but my ac not credit till. Thanks

Bank account not credit but paytm wallet showing transfer sucessfully

Raj Malhotra
 
Dec 27, 2016

Merged my account transfer in my same new account...

Sir...my name is RAJESH ARORA my mobile no is 9915979777...on 20th Dec my balance is rs 5015 in paytm account..but still my idea is not working at the time is saying me login again then by mistake my account is merged..what is the meaning of merged i don't know..then my account balance is 0...and New account is run again...but my balance is not transfer in my same new account...i shall have many reqests in paytm sites...but anybody cannot me seriously treated..m very tense n worried...please help me gave me my money back in my new account....regards..rajesh ARORA..9915979777
Neha jain61
 
Dec 26, 2016

Refund of my amt in my bank

I made transaction 9n last tuesday 20 dec 2016.. my amt debited from my acciynt ti paytm .wallet and its shown transaction fail amt refund to bank but m nt able to get my money still in my account even nt in my paytm wallet... m send u attachment fir ur reference to know the transactions details and amt was 9000... pls solve it as possiblr m in truble fir my monthly expenses. ....

Refund of my amt in my bank Refund of my amt in my bank

Bachii
 
Dec 22, 2016

Money issue

Hello
Dear sir/ madam,
My registered mobile number is 9876803338. On 15/12/2016 at 01:17 P.M i made a refund to my bank account,bank txn id - ################ and wallet txn id is - 4562476397 and order is 2392136950 . The amount of ₹4000 is to be transferred its showing successful in paytm but i didnt recieved any amount in my account. 7 days are now pver they are not replying to ky mails not customer care service is available
Hope you resolve it as soon as possible

Money issue

manish kagra
 
Nov 17, 2016

password forgot & account blocked

Dear sir, this is inform to you that I forget my password and my paytm account has been blocked. Kindly solve the issue as soon as possible. Tnx regards Manish Kumar.
Shena khuller
 
Jul 15, 2016

Service unavailable

Service unavailable

Service unavailable

john lav
 
May 19, 2016

recharge nit done money deduct from bank

Dear sir
This is loveleen rai i have recharged through paytm online recharge for my vodafone mobile num 9988416467 of rs INR 248/-. The Transaction got failed and the money deduct from my bank account but rechrge not done . So please take necessary action to get back my amount Rs 248/- to my registered 0bc bank account . or done my recharge . This is my order no 1748220083.
gauraviews
 
Feb 3, 2016

refund overdelayedū

My recharge has failed due to some technical reason but amount of rs590 deducted from my wallet 9417223314 on 31 Jan,order no.1502524410
Refund supposed in 24 hours has not been refunded more than 80 hours.even not replying to complaint.
Please take necessary action.

refund overdelayedū

mahesh yd
 
Dec 14, 2015

wrong no recharge

I recharge my no 7837914214
But recharge wrong no 7837914217
Plzzzz refund my amount my paytm

wrong no recharge

amit1825
 
Oct 6, 2015

Paytm Delivered damaged product and refused to return

Dear Complaint Board Team,
I bought a Solo Oven 20 Ltrs of IFB Company against my order no. 1214303108 dated : 13-09-2015 and I when I received the product Packing out side was ok but partially wet. When I opened the carton top surface of oven was pressed that formed dents at two corners. I immediately informed the paytm on thier web site and on sent very first mail on dated : 23-09-2015 for return the product. Even paytm executive contacted me and confirmed me that they will not replace the product but will proceed for return. from 23-09-2015 till today 06--10-2015 they kept for asking pictures invoice copies and all that . and when i given all the proof to them now Mr. Prince Batra confirmed on mail that return policy period has been over. So strange said reason for refusing return pick up is totally in genuine as this huge delay was caused by Paytm company. I have all communication proof. I shall not stop at any cost i will get my money back . Request you all people and compaint board team to help me and share the Email Ids and phone nos of Paytm top management so that i can take this matter to them. Further Pl also let me know how can I proceed for online filing a case in consumer court Regards Amit Kumar

Paytm Delivered damaged product and refused to return

vs0089
 
Sep 22, 2015

money debited from account but not add

I was add money in wallet. On 14 Sep. But money debited from account but not add in wallet. Order number #1216533143, mob.no.8437575000,

money debited from account but not add

RUPINDER gupta
 
May 20, 2015

PARTIAL SHIPMENT DONE

I HAVE A ACCOUNT IN THE NAME OF RAVEENA AND PLACED A ORDER OF TWO PRODUCTS AND PAID FOR TWO PRODUCTS NOW THE CO. IS NOT REFUND MY MONEY NEITHER DELIVER MY OTHER PRODUCT HOWEVER WEIGHT OF THE SHIIPPED ENVELOPE CLEARLY SHOWS THAT IT CONTAIN ONLY ONE PRODUCT INSIDE.
RUPINDER GUPTA
9915381217

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username