Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PAYTM MALL

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAYTM MALL

Nandu8
 
Dec 17, 2018

Products not delivered

Hi Brother,
Happy to be at your service always. Keep Shopping.
If any refund is pending at Paytm end then I suggest contact Paytm customer care on 09297 6O7 027
or raise the query form App in 24*7 help option. They will be able to tell you when will you receive it.
Kumbta
 
Dec 16, 2018

Your service varry good

Hi Brother,
Happy to be at your service always. Keep Shopping.
If any refund is pending at Paytm end then I suggest contact Paytm customer care on 09081 686 150
or raise the query form App in 24*7 help option. They will be able to tell you when will you receive it.
sagraika
 
Dec 12, 2018

The return option is not displaying on app to select and return. and called 100 times to paytm and no one responded.

The return option is not displaying on my app to select the reason return. and i called 100 times to paytm mall no(011-3377-6677- Not a valid no, 0120 4606060 - No one picks at all , 01204660900- No one picks . Then how i will return my product?
It is very frustrating.
Bikram5
 
Dec 8, 2018

Not refund my Mommy

I have place multiple order but I have received only one product that product is also return but money is not refund this is my order I'd :6459561793
If any refund is pending at Paytm end then I suggest contact Paytm customer care on 09081 686 150
or raise the query form App in 24*7 help option. They will be able to tell you when will you receive it.
Rohamn
 
Dec 8, 2018

Retan hes bin rejatet

Hi Brother,
Happy to be at your service always. Keep Shopping.
If any refund is pending at Paytm end then I suggest contact Paytm customer care on 09081 686 150
or raise the query form App in 24*7 help option. They will be able to tell you when will you receive it.
MuMmm
 
Dec 5, 2018

Refund

Not be refund
Chiragg22
 
Dec 4, 2018

Cheating in cash back by paytm mall

I had order mobile phone (MI Note 5 Pro), worth rs. 15977.0 And i selected Cashback of rs. 1950.00 apprx. Bur Paytm not giving me my Cashback And this order is not cancelling, This is matter of Cheating. Because i selected cash back code so why this is happening,
order date 02/12/2018
Order id : 6673043461
Plz give me a contact no. To resolve this matter.
krishnendu1987
 
Nov 27, 2018

Return has been rejected automatically

Dear Team,

I have placed an order(Order no. 6491576743) and got a wrong item on 19th Nov,2018. I have raised the return request on the same day and suprisingly that request has been rejected on 26th Nov, 2018 due to NO REASON. Same day I have tried to catch the customer care and after struggling several time I am able to speak to a person who was telliing me not to get worry and told me that he will provide the data to the concern team. But I really have some doubt how effective the process will be. I don't want to streach this conversation but please do the needful. The complain ref no is 97698070 and my contact no is 9804488901.
Naveen 22
 
Nov 26, 2018

Money not refund

I have place multiple order but I have received only one product that product is also return but money is not refund this is my order I'd :6459561793
My mobile number is 8897821527
Juhi@1
 
Nov 23, 2018

Paytm mall poor service

Paytm mall not refunded for my refund amount and there are no responsible person for any matter 6446604372
Juhi@1
 
Nov 23, 2018

Paytm mall poor service

I have placed 1 order in paytm mall and I cancelled the order at the same time and payment amount deducted when payment parcial amount I have received when parcial amount is pending till now today's completed 20 days from my payment to paytm mall order number is 6446604372 and they have no status about refund
Dharmendra singh 1
 
Nov 11, 2018

Not got my order till now

I have book an order on paytm.order id :6337785512 on 21 Oct till date I have not get my order they are showing that it is delivered on 29 Oct they said contact to no.9891095222 but he /she is not receiving call
Please have a notice on it.

Your thankfull
Anshumansingh
 
Nov 10, 2018

Not received order till now

My father has ordered a bag back order id:6337785512 on 21 Oct on paytm they are showing that it will delived on 29 Oct but till now I didn't received my order.
Please do some thing it's my request to you.

Your thankfull
Anshumansingh
 
Nov 10, 2018

Till now not got my order

My father have ordered a 15LYOCL unisex portable canvas backpack order id: 6337785512 on 21 Oct. They are show that order is delivered on 29oct but till not I didn't got my order. Please do some thing

Your thankfull
Mayankrrrr
 
Nov 10, 2018

Refund and return issue

Ordered 2 watches from paytm but they delivered only one while the payment was collected for bith watches now neither paytm us responding nor the courier company
I have placed a return request but still no response its been q month
Gowtham g5
 
Nov 8, 2018

Refund amount

I order fitness m2 band ..item is refunded but refund is not credited.even 1 month completed ...order I'd 6151827965
kamalsingh5695@gmail.com
 
Nov 5, 2018

ITEM RETURNED BUT REFUND NOT RECEIVE

Dear SIr

ordered a bluetooth speaker but item not received as per showing on paytm .i returned this item because item was diffrenent .

sir i am waiting for refund from last 15 days but paytm not giving any response .nd am also unable to talk to paytm customer cares they always getting busy with another customers sir please refund my amount on urgent basis.

thanks
neha.brat
 
Nov 4, 2018

Refund for order

I ordered this product from paytm, my order number is 6253756080, product wasn't up to the mark, so I returned I'm back and asked for refund .... I was asked to fill my bank details and upload a cancel check... I did it like 2 weeks back... But I haven't received the refund yet... Every time I call support, they say you will get it in 14 days... Days or decades? Do paytm want to rob people? What an awful service...
Puja0911
 
Nov 2, 2018

Order not delivered

Order didn’t get delivered on the correct address
And I was not even informed
I still don’t know we’re my product is , Paytm has the most pathetic customer care service
You can never connect to them
Can’t even mail them
Order id : 6301277019
dinesh.lexicon@gmail.com
 
Nov 2, 2018

Money Refund

I order one Bluetooth earphone on 30 sept but it's cancelled from paytm and till now i was not get my money refund?
tahirhk
 
Oct 31, 2018

Refund

My order was not finished and money was deducted from Paytm wallet. I have not received my refund regarding that. Transaction done on 26 Sept 2018 time 5:35 PM.order no 6121671941 . Transaction id 20676072229
Savaliya Karan
 
Oct 29, 2018

My Refund not credited

My order I'd is 6288508254, Defective product received,I return a product, return picked up but refund not get.
Sukhwinder Khosa
 
Oct 27, 2018

Refund of return

I have return red tape shoes which the wrong item delivered by paytm i order another model actually my order id-6731896876 and order no.-6285307636 plz refund my amount
Yogindra11
 
Oct 27, 2018

Lusted Paytm Mall services "did not get amount refund"

Paytm mall really providing lusted services to their customers, and after reading these complaints, I believe that I am not wrong to giving Lusted services award to Paytm Mall.
Deepu Malhotra
 
Oct 24, 2018

I didn't received my cash back

KCKumawat

Oct 20, 2018
Cash back not received
My order no. is 6254620886at the time of purchasing i have ordered a Panasonic smart TV Cashback deal but still my cashback not credited in my wallet. Please check & credited my cashback amount. Your services is very poor. and your server is very down and very poor services provided by paytm and i have called your customer executive and paytm mall customer care number but he was not responding properly and i was 10-15 times but call was attend and hold on. phone is hold on 10min. but no any response and no any officer talk with me.i think paytm is FRAUD application.
I am disappointed with their service and i would suggest everyone to think before they choose paytm mall app.

Deepak Malhotra
9829197843

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNAU - Harassment by teachers
    I am studying in palar agricultural college in ambur. The...
    Auto Rickshaw - Pune - Overcharging
    I am resident of Aditya garden city I have to go Vinayak...
    TSLPRB - How to download hallticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I am Ravi Ande Regestration...
    PMAY SCHEME - PMAY Credit Linked Subsidy Scheme application and kindly...
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Preeti Balvant Thaker & my...
    Cox & Kings India - Refund Not Made, Fake stories and promises
    Team, I cancelled my international trip and when asked...
    SpiceJet airways - Membership points vanished
    Hi My membership points were more than 100,000 and...
    Mcdonalds India - Lack of quality and staff ignorance and arrogance
    Dear Richard, We are sorry to hear about your...
    lic hsg - Housing Loan a/c doesn't belong to me
    In the cibil records it is shown that a Housing Loan...
    BSNL Prepaid Mobile - Frequently renewing and deducting for Zindagi rocks
    Frequent messages for renewal of zindagi rocks and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username