Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PAYTM MALL

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAYTM MALL

sanju15
 
Feb 8, 2019

regarding refund

i have purchased one item form paytm mall but after returning it i get refund partially. i have raised the issue in front of paytm mall many times but in vain. my case id is 107722909. please do the needful action.
Arvind J Bhoot
 
Feb 7, 2019

No delivery

Order number. 7141201541. Paytmmall
online payment done Rs 2539 Cromptonn gyser
Order date. 28-01-2019. Delivery date. 02-02-2019. NO DELIVERY. YET
GATI. COURIER. DOCKET NO. TRACK. 511873119
Nirmala mehta
 
Jan 11, 2019

not refund my money

My order I,d 628850*** defective received
If any refund is pending at Paytm end then I suggest contact Paytm customer care on 09081 686 150
or raise the query form App in 24*7 help option. They will be able to tell you when will you receive it.
Amitoj Singh
 
Jan 10, 2019

No proper working of product

I purchased a Bluetooth speaker from paytm mall which was delivered on 25 dec and it has been 10 days only it is not working properly. Very Angry from this product i charge speaker for 2 hours as mention on it and after 5 min it power off. Bad and annoying product
haroon707
 
Jan 4, 2019

damage product

i purchased a sony home theatre from paytm for rs 4500 on 28/12/2018 product delivered on 31/12/2018 the product is totally damage not working poor service from paytm not replying my mails no customer support dont buy product from paytm my name is faiyaz khan my bobile number is 9029616454
haroon707
 
Jan 4, 2019

pay tm product damage

i purchase shoes from paytm on 28/12/2018 the product was delivered on 31/12/2018 shoes is completely damage and there is no response from paytm my mobile number is 9029616454 name haroon khan poor service from paytm
Roso nkumar
 
Dec 20, 2018

Wrong product

Ordered Reebok socks , but received low quality socks , which is of different brand.
If any refund is pending at Paytm end then I suggest contact Paytm customer care on 09081 686 150
or raise the query form App in 24*7 help option. They will be able to tell you when will you receive it.
Nandu8
 
Dec 17, 2018

Products not delivered

Hi Brother,
Happy to be at your service always. Keep Shopping.
If any refund is pending at Paytm end then I suggest contact Paytm customer care on 09297 6O7 027
or raise the query form App in 24*7 help option. They will be able to tell you when will you receive it.
Kumbta
 
Dec 16, 2018

Your service varry good

Hi Brother,
Happy to be at your service always. Keep Shopping.
If any refund is pending at Paytm end then I suggest contact Paytm customer care on 09081 686 150
or raise the query form App in 24*7 help option. They will be able to tell you when will you receive it.
sagraika
 
Dec 12, 2018

The return option is not displaying on app to select and return. and called 100 times to paytm and no one responded.

The return option is not displaying on my app to select the reason return. and i called 100 times to paytm mall no(011-3377-6677- Not a valid no, 0120 4606060 - No one picks at all , 01204660900- No one picks . Then how i will return my product?
It is very frustrating.
Bikram5
 
Dec 8, 2018

Not refund my Mommy

I have place multiple order but I have received only one product that product is also return but money is not refund this is my order I'd :6459561793
If any refund is pending at Paytm end then I suggest contact Paytm customer care on 09081 686 150
or raise the query form App in 24*7 help option. They will be able to tell you when will you receive it.
Rohamn
 
Dec 8, 2018

Retan hes bin rejatet

Hi Brother,
Happy to be at your service always. Keep Shopping.
If any refund is pending at Paytm end then I suggest contact Paytm customer care on 09081 686 150
or raise the query form App in 24*7 help option. They will be able to tell you when will you receive it.
MuMmm
 
Dec 5, 2018

Refund

Not be refund
Chiragg22
 
Dec 4, 2018

Cheating in cash back by paytm mall

I had order mobile phone (MI Note 5 Pro), worth rs. 15977.0 And i selected Cashback of rs. 1950.00 apprx. Bur Paytm not giving me my Cashback And this order is not cancelling, This is matter of Cheating. Because i selected cash back code so why this is happening,
order date 02/12/2018
Order id : 6673043461
Plz give me a contact no. To resolve this matter.
krishnendu1987
 
Nov 27, 2018

Return has been rejected automatically

Dear Team,

I have placed an order(Order no. 6491576743) and got a wrong item on 19th Nov,2018. I have raised the return request on the same day and suprisingly that request has been rejected on 26th Nov, 2018 due to NO REASON. Same day I have tried to catch the customer care and after struggling several time I am able to speak to a person who was telliing me not to get worry and told me that he will provide the data to the concern team. But I really have some doubt how effective the process will be. I don't want to streach this conversation but please do the needful. The complain ref no is 97698070 and my contact no is 9804488901.
Naveen 22
 
Nov 26, 2018

Money not refund

I have place multiple order but I have received only one product that product is also return but money is not refund this is my order I'd :6459561793
My mobile number is 8897821527
[email protected]
 
Nov 23, 2018

Paytm mall poor service

Paytm mall not refunded for my refund amount and there are no responsible person for any matter 6446604372
[email protected]
 
Nov 23, 2018

Paytm mall poor service

I have placed 1 order in paytm mall and I cancelled the order at the same time and payment amount deducted when payment parcial amount I have received when parcial amount is pending till now today's completed 20 days from my payment to paytm mall order number is 6446604372 and they have no status about refund
Dharmendra singh 1
 
Nov 11, 2018

Not got my order till now

I have book an order on paytm.order id :6337785512 on 21 Oct till date I have not get my order they are showing that it is delivered on 29 Oct they said contact to no.9891095222 but he /she is not receiving call
Please have a notice on it.

Your thankfull
Anshumansingh
 
Nov 10, 2018

Not received order till now

My father has ordered a bag back order id:6337785512 on 21 Oct on paytm they are showing that it will delived on 29 Oct but till now I didn't received my order.
Please do some thing it's my request to you.

Your thankfull
Anshumansingh
 
Nov 10, 2018

Till now not got my order

My father have ordered a 15LYOCL unisex portable canvas backpack order id: 6337785512 on 21 Oct. They are show that order is delivered on 29oct but till not I didn't got my order. Please do some thing

Your thankfull
Mayankrrrr
 
Nov 10, 2018

Refund and return issue

Ordered 2 watches from paytm but they delivered only one while the payment was collected for bith watches now neither paytm us responding nor the courier company
I have placed a return request but still no response its been q month
Gowtham g5
 
Nov 8, 2018

Refund amount

I order fitness m2 band ..item is refunded but refund is not credited.even 1 month completed ...order I'd 6151827965
[email protected]
 
Nov 5, 2018

ITEM RETURNED BUT REFUND NOT RECEIVE

Dear SIr

ordered a bluetooth speaker but item not received as per showing on paytm .i returned this item because item was diffrenent .

sir i am waiting for refund from last 15 days but paytm not giving any response .nd am also unable to talk to paytm customer cares they always getting busy with another customers sir please refund my amount on urgent basis.

thanks
neha.brat
 
Nov 4, 2018

Refund for order

I ordered this product from paytm, my order number is 6253756080, product wasn't up to the mark, so I returned I'm back and asked for refund .... I was asked to fill my bank details and upload a cancel check... I did it like 2 weeks back... But I haven't received the refund yet... Every time I call support, they say you will get it in 14 days... Days or decades? Do paytm want to rob people? What an awful service...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BMC - DOG CATCH SQUAD - Stray Dog Nuisance
    Hi, I am here to complain about the stray dogs that sit...
    Videocon D2H - channel not activated yet
    i have selected channels online 3 to 4 times in a single...
    Videocon D2H - Pathetic Service and Service discontinuity
    My D2H is not working since last 2 days, I am completely...
    UP SCHOLARSHIP - Regarding up scholarship
    Resected sir I beg to inform you that my all details...
    Master Visa Service - Extortion
    A woman called from number +91 9319634986 regarding some...
    EPF - Unable to register grievance
    I am trying to submit Grievance, but its loading and...
    Videocon D2H - Unable to view channels inspite of sufficient balance
    Customer ID 213647040. I have sufficient balance in my...
    Videocon D2H - Channels not working after subscriptions
    After subscription channels are not working (including...
    Dish TV - Registered wrong VC number & cheating from Dish tv
    I got dish tv new connection on 2nd february 2019 with...
    Delhivery - Unprofessional behaviour by executive
    Very bad and unprofessional behavior by an executive...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username