Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PAYTM MALL

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAYTM MALL

vipulshah04
 
Jun 1, 2019

Exchange mobile not picked up

I have booked new mobile Mi red mi 5 with exchange of Samsung galaxy J2. New Mobile was dispatched. But old mobile which was to be exchanged has been picked up by courier agency appointed by paytm. At the time of pick up of old mobile, courier boy checked and said it is good. But after one day courier agency has returned my mobile by giving reason that there were one white spot on screen. In fact there was no any spot on display while courier boy picked up mobile otherwise he has not accepted. After receipt of mobile how they handle the same, I can not know. I have complained to paytm about this incident but paytm did not give answer and paytm did not picked up my old mobile. Also paytm neither say any thing to their courier agency (Shadowfax) nor punish them for such unexpected incident.

I am very much disappointed with paytm. Paytm must remove the logo "Seal of Trust" from their app. It is not reliable app. I suggest every one not to purchase any thing from paytm.

It is Bakwas app. There are so many app for mobile, cloths etc.. Dont ever purchase from paytm.

M: 9825307015
Zalak Rajput
 
May 31, 2019

Delivered wrong product

Hi,
I have ordered 8203645883 for the item "Asics Men Black Running Shoes - T6g3n".
But Paytm sent me the wrong product and now they have also rejected the refund and also not sending me the write product.
Paytm is a fraud company. Please everybody raise your voice and share your story to media.
Swathi Bharath
 
May 3, 2019

Refund not initiated

I ordered a trouser id 7945194294... I returned the product on 28-04-2019... But still refund is not initiated...
Sindhu05
 
Apr 6, 2019

Money not refund

Order number. 7810476780. Paytmmall
online payment done Rs 528
Order date. 31-03-2019 later they cancel my order but didn’t refund my amount
Raja-15
 
Mar 16, 2019

Item not deliverd

i order one goggle on dated 26 feb 2019 but not deliver and paytm customer services are not avilable they are not responding they only loot the money worst service provider dont buy anything from this bloody paytm
manojf94
 
Mar 3, 2019

PayTM fraud company

Purchased watch but not suitable .but PayTM is not returning . wrost return policy never purchase any thing or product from PayTM.
Sheik.chand
 
Feb 27, 2019

Paytmmall is fraud Delivered me only outer box

sir I ordered Boat earphones 238 for 699/- on 17th February 2019.order Id is 7384680383.In Amazon and Flipkart its price difference is 150₹.so l ordered.Product delivered by Blue dart.My father received the package.After i came and opened the parcel i seen box is little bit tampered.i think its ok shipped from Mumbai so some damaged occurred.Also weight is less Although its earphones not heavy weight.excitemently I opened the box there is only earphones outer Boat box in that there is no earphones only empty brand box.Then i called and messaging many times but they telling that they can't intiate refund as package delivered to me correctly.I am frustrating how they can judge it .its afterall 500bucks.no one can cheats for 500₹.Its irritating me how they telling and how they delivered empty box without checking.They are fraud and thief's.I feel happy for one thing that i have not ordered high price product otherwise i will become mentally harassed as their service is worst no one here to give correct information.They only telling one thing sorry for inconvenience.I only lossed no one lossing . please help me.Its just not matter of 500₹.But i want paytm Mall should know its fault
sanju15
 
Feb 8, 2019

regarding refund

i have purchased one item form paytm mall but after returning it i get refund partially. i have raised the issue in front of paytm mall many times but in vain. my case id is 107722909. please do the needful action.
Arvind J Bhoot
 
Feb 7, 2019

No delivery

Order number. 7141201541. Paytmmall
online payment done Rs 2539 Cromptonn gyser
Order date. 28-01-2019. Delivery date. 02-02-2019. NO DELIVERY. YET
GATI. COURIER. DOCKET NO. TRACK. 511873119
Nirmala mehta
 
Jan 11, 2019

not refund my money

My order I,d 628850*** defective received
If any refund is pending at Paytm end then I suggest contact Paytm customer care on 09081 686 150
or raise the query form App in 24*7 help option. They will be able to tell you when will you receive it.
Amitoj Singh
 
Jan 10, 2019

No proper working of product

I purchased a Bluetooth speaker from paytm mall which was delivered on 25 dec and it has been 10 days only it is not working properly. Very Angry from this product i charge speaker for 2 hours as mention on it and after 5 min it power off. Bad and annoying product
haroon707
 
Jan 4, 2019

damage product

i purchased a sony home theatre from paytm for rs 4500 on 28/12/2018 product delivered on 31/12/2018 the product is totally damage not working poor service from paytm not replying my mails no customer support dont buy product from paytm my name is faiyaz khan my bobile number is 9029616454
haroon707
 
Jan 4, 2019

pay tm product damage

i purchase shoes from paytm on 28/12/2018 the product was delivered on 31/12/2018 shoes is completely damage and there is no response from paytm my mobile number is 9029616454 name haroon khan poor service from paytm
Roso nkumar
 
Dec 20, 2018

Wrong product

Ordered Reebok socks , but received low quality socks , which is of different brand.
If any refund is pending at Paytm end then I suggest contact Paytm customer care on 09081 686 150
or raise the query form App in 24*7 help option. They will be able to tell you when will you receive it.
Nandu8
 
Dec 17, 2018

Products not delivered

Hi Brother,
Happy to be at your service always. Keep Shopping.
If any refund is pending at Paytm end then I suggest contact Paytm customer care on 09297 6O7 027
or raise the query form App in 24*7 help option. They will be able to tell you when will you receive it.
Kumbta
 
Dec 16, 2018

Your service varry good

Hi Brother,
Happy to be at your service always. Keep Shopping.
If any refund is pending at Paytm end then I suggest contact Paytm customer care on 09081 686 150
or raise the query form App in 24*7 help option. They will be able to tell you when will you receive it.
sagraika
 
Dec 12, 2018

The return option is not displaying on app to select and return. and called 100 times to paytm and no one responded.

The return option is not displaying on my app to select the reason return. and i called 100 times to paytm mall no(011-3377-6677- Not a valid no, 0120 4606060 - No one picks at all , 01204660900- No one picks . Then how i will return my product?
It is very frustrating.
Bikram5
 
Dec 8, 2018

Not refund my Mommy

I have place multiple order but I have received only one product that product is also return but money is not refund this is my order I'd :6459561793
If any refund is pending at Paytm end then I suggest contact Paytm customer care on 09081 686 150
or raise the query form App in 24*7 help option. They will be able to tell you when will you receive it.
Rohamn
 
Dec 8, 2018

Retan hes bin rejatet

Hi Brother,
Happy to be at your service always. Keep Shopping.
If any refund is pending at Paytm end then I suggest contact Paytm customer care on 09081 686 150
or raise the query form App in 24*7 help option. They will be able to tell you when will you receive it.
MuMmm
 
Dec 5, 2018

Refund

Not be refund
Chiragg22
 
Dec 4, 2018

Cheating in cash back by paytm mall

I had order mobile phone (MI Note 5 Pro), worth rs. 15977.0 And i selected Cashback of rs. 1950.00 apprx. Bur Paytm not giving me my Cashback And this order is not cancelling, This is matter of Cheating. Because i selected cash back code so why this is happening,
order date 02/12/2018
Order id : 6673043461
Plz give me a contact no. To resolve this matter.
krishnendu1987
 
Nov 27, 2018

Return has been rejected automatically

Dear Team,

I have placed an order(Order no. 6491576743) and got a wrong item on 19th Nov,2018. I have raised the return request on the same day and suprisingly that request has been rejected on 26th Nov, 2018 due to NO REASON. Same day I have tried to catch the customer care and after struggling several time I am able to speak to a person who was telliing me not to get worry and told me that he will provide the data to the concern team. But I really have some doubt how effective the process will be. I don't want to streach this conversation but please do the needful. The complain ref no is 97698070 and my contact no is 9804488901.
Naveen 22
 
Nov 26, 2018

Money not refund

I have place multiple order but I have received only one product that product is also return but money is not refund this is my order I'd :6459561793
My mobile number is 8897821527
[email protected]
 
Nov 23, 2018

Paytm mall poor service

Paytm mall not refunded for my refund amount and there are no responsible person for any matter 6446604372
[email protected]
 
Nov 23, 2018

Paytm mall poor service

I have placed 1 order in paytm mall and I cancelled the order at the same time and payment amount deducted when payment parcial amount I have received when parcial amount is pending till now today's completed 20 days from my payment to paytm mall order number is 6446604372 and they have no status about refund

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username