Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PAYTM NOIDA IN

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAYTM NOIDA IN

AKBBS
 
Nov 26, 2022

Dispute / Fraud Transaction

Request you to take action

FRAUD Transaction ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA IN, ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA & PAYTM RENTAL NOIDA IN & PAYTM NOIDA IN has done an fraud transaction. No such transaction has been done by me. Please check and refund this amount back to my account automatically. Card No Last Four Digit is 9647.My contact No is 9512162700

Date Description Type Amount Spent (Rs.)

18/11/2022 PAYTM RENTAL NOIDA IN Debit 10,173.98

19/11/2022 PAYTM NOIDA IN Debit 10173.98

18/11/2022 ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA IN Debit 10,178.98
18/11/2022 ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA IN Debit 10163.98
18/11/2022 ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA IN Debit 10163.98
19/11/2022 ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA IN Debit 10163.98
19/11/2022 ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA IN Debit 10178.98
19/11/2022 ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA IN Debit 25448.98 (RETURN on 26.11.2022 at 10.15 AM)

The lady called in this number 8609712488 & 9091540356

Dispute / Fraud Transaction

Murugan a1
 
Oct 8, 2020

Fraud transaction

Dear sir,


here I have fraud transaction with narrative address of Rpay-pos/Paytm Noida , more than 660rs were withdrawal from my credit card so I kindly request you to takeover my complaint and refund my amount with my respective account, herewith I attached my transaction details


28/08/2020 from paytm noida transaction amount of 690.00


please look into it and revert me
[email protected]
Gunanithi
 
May 9, 2019

AMOUNT DEBITED WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE

Rs . 600 was debited from my ICICI Bank credit card without my knowledge and doesn't received any OTP About the transaction . This was happend on 1st April 2019 . So pls refer this complaint and send me back ur concern rly to my email - [email protected]

AMOUNT DEBITED WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE

[email protected]
 
Jul 29, 2018

Fraud transaction on paytm noida

Sir,
Froud transaction of rs 10,000 was done from my account to PAYTM NOIDA... But I didn't got any transaction sms but amount has been debited... What should I do?
I want my money back.
Reply me on:
[email protected]

Fraud transaction on paytm noida

Durgadevi07
 
Jun 22, 2018

Fraud Transaction

Dear sir,

I have fraud transaction on my credit card with address of PAYTM NOIDA IN
as details below

07/05/2018 PAYTMNOIDAIN 4550
06/06/2018 PAYTMNOIDAIN 4550

please revert me on my gmail id :[email protected]

Fraud Transaction Fraud Transaction

ramuraman62
 
Jun 14, 2018

fraud transaction

Dear Sir,
here I have fraud transaction with address of PAYTM NOIDA IN
as details below
TRANSACTION AMOUNT Rs.9000
22/04/2018 PAYTM NOIDA IN Rs.9000

I request you to look into the matter immediately and refund the stolen amount. Please follow up immediately and contact me with the details on [email protected] If no response is received, legal action will be taken.

fraud transaction

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username