Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

payu.in

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about payu.in

payu_care
 
Feb 14, 2020

FRAUD WITHDRAWAL OF RS 20000 FROM ATM

Hi M Kumar,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We would suggest you raise this immediately to the Cyber Cell office and they shall assist you further.

Regards,
Team PayU
M KUMAR SINGH
 
Feb 13, 2020

FRAUD WITHDRAWAL OF RS 20000 FROM ATM

I HAVE AN ACCOUNT IN SBI NARAINA DELHI BRANCH. FRAUD MONEY IS WITHDRAWAL ON 6/02/2020 AT 2:18 PM. TXN#1509, SBI ATM FFBS007095061 FROM A/Cx9056. I HAVN'T SHARE MY ATM & NOT EVEN DISCLOSED MY ATM PIN TO ANY BODY. EVEN THOUGH MONEY IS WITHDRAWAL FROM MY ACC. LOCATION OF WITHDRAWAL IS SHOWING AS SBI 2ND SHEKHAWAT JAI.
M KUMAR SINGH
 
Feb 13, 2020

FRAUD WITHDRAWAL OF RS 20000 FROM ATM

I HAVE AN ACCOUNT IN SBI NARAINA BRANCH.FRAUD WITHRAWAL OF RS20000 ON 6/02/2020 AT 2:18 PM. I HAVN'T SHARE MY ATM AND NOT EVEN DISCLOSED MY ATM PIN TO ANYBODY . EVENTHOUGH MONEY IS WITHDRAWAL AND LOCATION OF WITHDRAWAL IS SHOWING AS SBI 2ND SHEKHAWAT JAI.
MK SINGH
 
Feb 13, 2020

FRAUD WITHDRAWAL OF RS 20000 FROM ATM

I HAVE ACCOUNT IN SBI NARAINA DELHI BRANCH. FRAUD WITHDRAWAL OF RS20000 ON 6/02/2020 AT 2:18 . I HAVN'T SHARE MY ATM AND NOT EVEN DISCLOSED MY ATM PIN TO ANYBODY . EVEN THOUGH MONEY IS WITHDRAWAL FROM MY ACCOUNT. LOCATION OF WITHDRAWAL IS SHOWING AS SBI 2ND SHEKHAWAT JAI.
vj2404
 
Jan 28, 2020

Failed payment

Hello,
We tried making payment to Facebook Ads using Uco net banking on 25th January and amount got deducted but transaction failed. We contacted Facebook, and they said transaction is failed and Payu will credit back to your bank. We waited for 2 days and still money is not credited back to our account. We contacted bank and bank said, they have transferred money to Puyu and we need to contact Payu.
Below is the sms received from Bank.

A/c XX4675 Debited with Rs. 32,999.00(Ref No.############) to PAYU by eBanking.

Also there is no way to contact you on website.

Pease look into this matter asap. Below is report from bank


Transaction ID:
S36216023

Date:
25-01-2020

Amount:
32999

PayU Transaction Reference : ############
UCO Transaction ID: S36216023

*Details of bank on which the payment was made:*
Account of PayU which was credited:
00030210005279

Account Name of PayU:
PayU Payments Private Limited

Branch Code of PayU:
1870
payu_care
 
Aug 5, 2019

amount debited

Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Team PayU
abdul rafi
 
Aug 4, 2019

amount debited

As my amount is debited from my axis account on 4/08/2019 RS 6500 RS credited back to my account as soon as possible.
payu_care
 
Jul 9, 2019

refund my money

Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
SANJAYKUMARPANDIT
 
Jul 1, 2019

refund my money

Amount Deduct From My Account But Don't Show In Application Form
Dear Sir,
I made a Payment For Doom Dooma College, Admission With Citruspay. Amout 6367.77 was deducted From My Account But don't Show In my Application Form.
Please Solve my problam as soon as.
Payment Reference No.227389285
Amount- 6367.77
Sanjay kumar Pandit
9954474847
payu_care
 
Jun 22, 2019

Amount Deduct From My Account But Don't Show In Application Form

Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
SAURABH VJ
 
Jun 14, 2019

Amount Deduct From My Account But Don't Show In Application Form

Dear Sir,
I made a Payment For Jet-2019 With Citruspay. Amout 5000 was deducted From My Account But don't Show In my Application Form.
Please Solve my problam as soon as.
Payment Reference No.############
Amount-5000

Saurabh Vijay
9928141683
payu_care
 
Jun 6, 2019

12/19

Hi,

We'd request you to kindly write to us at [email protected] and our team shall surely get this checked and help you further on this.

Regards,
Team PayU
toongasho
 
Jun 2, 2019

12/19

 Nodal officer 
………………..

Subject: Stop delivery or other service immediate and refund amount to victim account immediately. 

 Sir/madam, 
 A complaint no…12/19 received at …toonga jaipur Police Station, Jaipur. regarding fraudulent transaction with Debit / Credit card no / A/C.NO.32710100015539 BANK of baroda bassi jaipur Bank. In this case an unknown person fraudulently got the details of victim's Debit card and illegally used in on line purchasing / recharge / any other services by using your payment on Dated …02-06-19 This transaction not done by card holder, so it is requested to make arrangements to stop the payment process and revert back the amount in victim's account immediately. 

Transaction details:- 

 Debit/ Credit card no A/C.NO.32710100015539 BANK of baroda bassi jaipur of … BANK .CARD HOLDER NAME -……MUKESH KUMAR

Transaction details
1. RS. …1500…../- transaction ID BDR00001.REF ############./ BDR00001.REF ############ RAZORPOY AIRTELPAY /. /DATE …02-06-2019……… 

 
 Kindly stop the transaction so far to suspect person and recharge back the used amount in victim's account at once due to the fraudulent transactions. Kindly also provide the details of fraudulent transactions done by suspect person. 

 Thanks and hope for a quick response. 

SHO 
…TOONGA. Police Station, 
Jaipur, Rajasthan,India 
Office:+91-1429-…254044,
.SHO MOBILE.8764868003
-mail: …TOONGASHO @gmail.com….
toongasho
 
May 27, 2019

115/2019

 Nodal officer 
………………..

Subject: Stop delivery or other service immediate and refund amount to victim account immediately. 

 Sir/madam, 
 A complaint no…115/19 received at …toonga jaipur Police Station, Jaipur. regarding fraudulent transaction with Debit / Credit card no ################ AU SMALL FINANCE BANK Bank. In this case an unknown person fraudulently got the details of victim's Debit card and illegally used in on line purchasing / recharge / any other services by using your payment on Dated …09-05-19 This transaction not done by card holder, so it is requested to make arrangements to stop the payment process and revert back the amount in victim's account immediately. 

Transaction details:- 

 Debit/ Credit card no ################ . Bank of … AU SMALL FINANCE BANK .CARD HOLDER NAME -……KAMLESH KUMAR SHARAM

Transaction details
1. RS. …20000…../- transaction ID VDE-############RAZORPOY AIRTELPAY /.VDE-############AIRTELMONEY. / VDE-############RAZORPOY AIRTELPAY /DATE …09-05-2019……… 

 
 Kindly stop the transaction so far to suspect person and recharge back the used amount in victim's account at once due to the fraudulent transactions. Kindly also provide the details of fraudulent transactions done by suspect person. 

 Thanks and hope for a quick response. 

SHO 
…TOONGA. Police Station, 
Jaipur, Rajasthan,India 
Office:+91-1429-…254044,
.SHO MOBILE.8764868003
-mail: …TOONGASHO @gmail.com….
Akinyemi Oluwatomiwo
 
Apr 8, 2019

GOTV double debit

Good evening, my name is Akinyemi Oluwatomiwo, I made a payment of 2403 on my Gotv on March 21,2019 with transaction details NGSTAN9999410428.
To my utmost surprise, I received another debit alert of 2500 for a transaction I didn't carry out with my account entering -2495.00. This unexpected debit details are:
NGSTAN9999633627.
please kindly look into an rectify asap. Looking forward to a prompt and positive feedback.
Manjunath.vkiller
 
Mar 14, 2019

Not crideted

I have recharged to sundirect it came transaction is successful but they are telling it not credited in there account the transaction id is
P1903112106105814492397
ishmasidd
 
Nov 27, 2018

Payment debited but ticket has not booked

Hi,

I booked an ticket thru IXIGO mobile App, payement has debited but ticket has not booked...payemnt detail is 'INB/621323691/PAYU.IN/Ticket for Haidry' amount Rs1000.49

Plz check and let us know or if u need any other detail related to this transaction just let me now

plz do the needful
Sanjana Agrawal
 
Oct 6, 2018

Transaction not successful

Hi. Yest on 5th Oct I added money on dine out and it was deducted from my bank account but not credited in dine out earnings. The amount is stuck in payu. How can I get d refund. The transaction id is Ouch! Rs. 1650 failed to get added to your Dineout Earnings! Please try again! Transaction ID: ORDER1767672.
payu_care
 
Aug 6, 2018

RE: Transaction mail is not coming in given email id

Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Team PayU
Non refund
 
Aug 4, 2018

Transaction mail is not coming in given email id

Transaction id-1047984718202193658
I have paid my college fees through PAYU but as per the instructions I should receive an email from PAYU please chek my details
Riti0
 
Aug 3, 2018

Fraud company PAYU

I had paid municipality house tax EDMC from payu as it was one of the gateway. The transaction took place but receipt wasn't generated. From 25 July 2018 Payu has been ignoring my complains I had given the required transaction id, date etc but still no response.
payu_care
 
Jul 24, 2018

RE: Transaction not successful

Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Team PayU
Jyoti05
 
Jul 23, 2018

Transaction not successful

I have paid the municipal tax for a property falling under EDMC using Indus Payment mode.

The amount was debited from my bank account but receipt could not be generated. PFA the proof of payment towards municipal tax. Please resolve the issue

Date of debit: 14/07/2018
PCA: 1202754423: 80400732: PaymentsPayU Mumbai IND- ############

Amount debited: INR 1018
monika khullar
 
Jun 27, 2018

NON REFUND OF MY FUNDS

A REFUND OF INR 30,688 HA SBEEN INITIATED BY PEACOCK COLOURS AGAINST AN ITEM PURCHASE THAT WAS CANCELLED BY ME.
THE REFUND UNDER YOUR REF NO - 7008368281 WAS INITIATED ON 16TH JUNE 2018 AND SO FAR THIS MONEY HAS NOT BEEN CREDITED TO MY AMERICAN EXPRESS CREDIT CARD ACCOUNT.
THE REQUEST ID 4708837627
PLS HELP ME WITH THIS .
payu_care
 
Jun 19, 2018

RE: Amount deducted. But. Recharge not. Done

Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Team PayU

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username