Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

payzapp

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about payzapp

sumitverma23
 
Sep 19, 2017

Fund Transafer Pending

Revered,

Its been pathetic to hear the strategy about payzapp derived from HDFC. Let me give some things any app or bank has to maintain w.r.to customers

1. Maintanance of working toll free number
2. Reasonable responsive nature of bank/app
3. Technical solution within no time

I don't think HDFC is not such a bank like local ones who don't care about their customers . They(HDFC) advertise them self as nationalized one. But have to people maintaining the so stated things. I made transactions into payzapp which is with TOLL FREE NUMBER in NOT WORKING condition and support that prompts same auto msg. This shows how HDFC & Associates like payzapp care about their customers . Is it your standard!!?? . local banks could give better response compared to you HDFC. Hope the bank technical and other team get well soon to get on the right track where a customer can feel that HDFC IS INTERNATIONAL STANDARD.
PayZapp Customer Care 24*7
08726751656

Good luck HDFC

reach me @ kishore.vennela@gmail.com
ramu bheemreddy
 
Sep 19, 2017

Inadverntly transfered 5000 RS to unknown mobile number-9701526100 instead of 9701526109

Dear Team,
I tarsnsfered 5K rupees inadverntly to unknown mobile number from my payzapp acount registered with 9704985350.

Below are the details for my painful problem.

Account registered number: 9704985350
Inadverntly transfered to: 9701526100
correct mobile number:9701526109

Please help me in this regard...looking for positive feedback.
hdfcbank_cares
 
Sep 18, 2017

amount deducted but not loaded into payzapp wallet

Dear Customer,

This isn't the kind of experience we want our customers to have so please provide us your registered contact details & issue details on the below Link: http://bit.ly/2aJ9wGW. So that we can assist you better.


-Bejoy
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
hdfcbank_cares
 
Sep 18, 2017

Refund of money PayZapp @5000

Dear Customer,

This isn't the kind of experience we want our customers to have so please provide us your registered contact details & issue details on the below Link: http://bit.ly/2aJ9wGW. So that we can assist you better.


-Bejoy
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
hdfcbank_cares
 
Sep 18, 2017

Frud calls after complaint

Dear Customer,

This isn't the kind of experience we want our customers to have so please provide us your registered contact details & issue details on the below Link: http://bit.ly/2aJ9wGW. So that we can assist you better.


-Bejoy
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
win.naga1989
 
Sep 18, 2017

Money is not added to payzapp account

Hi Team,

Good day!

I am using two accounts for payzapp. one is 9966630699 second one is 9620880689. This month 3rd or 4th date I was trying to add money from hdfc credit card but I got server error. I got msg from HDFC bank. 5000/- Money had debited from my hdfc credit card but its not added to my PAYZAPP account. sorry to say you I forgot that which account had i got error. I was trying to reach customer care so many times but its always saying busy busy..... Please reach out me +91 9620880689

Could you please assist me ASAP.

Thanks,
Nagaraju
shobivenkat.t
 
Sep 18, 2017

Not Refund My Money

Dear Sir,

I have added Rs. 5000 (09.09.2017) from my HDFC credit card the amount has been debited from my card but the same not added to the wallet. I request you to look into this and rectify.even I mailed to support@payzapp.in they replied with 5 working days amount it will credit to my card but still not received refund amount.

After that I tried emailing with no response.

Thank you

Regards
Venkatachalam T
8870029358
kishore.vennela
 
Sep 17, 2017

Money blocking policy of payzapp!!??

Revered,

Its been pathetic to hear the strategy about payzapp derived from HDFC. Let me give some things any app or bank has to maintain w.r.to customers

1. Maintanance of working toll free number
2. Reasonable responsive nature of bank/app
3. Technical solution within no time

I don't think HDFC is not such a bank like local ones who don't care about their customers . They(HDFC) advertise them self as nationalized one. But have to people maintaining the so stated things. I made transactions into payzapp which is with TOLL FREE NUMBER in NOT WORKING condition and support that prompts same auto msg. This shows how HDFC & Associates like payzapp care about their customers . Is it your standard!!?? . local banks could give better response compared to you HDFC. Hope the bank technical and other team get well soon to get on the right track where a customer can feel that HDFC IS INTERNATIONAL STANDARD.

Good luck HDFC

reach me @ kishore.vennela@gmail.com
jayakrishna.pega6@gmail.com
 
Sep 16, 2017

Refund not received

Dear Sir,
I have added 5000 from my HDFC credit card the amount has been debited from my card but the same not added to the wallet. I request you to look into this and rectify.even I called to customer care they said with 3 working days amount it will credit to my card but still not received refund amount.

After that I tried calling/emailing customer care with no response

Reach me out on
8919878418
7416634936


Jayakrishna
jayakrishna.pega6@gmail.com
 
Sep 16, 2017

Amount not added to the wallet

I have added 5000 from my HDFC credit card the amount has been debited from my card but the same not added to the wallet. I request you to look into this and rectify. Please send money back to my card.even I called to customer care they told to me with in three working days it will credit to my card but
Still amount is not credited to my card.

Tried calling/emailing customer care with no response

Please reach out on this numbers
8919878418
7416634936

Thanks
Jaya
masina.chowdary
 
Sep 15, 2017

Payzapp transaction Failure

I have transferred my payzapp balance from 9030753623 to my hdfc bank account. Neither i received to bank account nor to payzapp wallet. Its ridiculous why payzapp support team is not responding to my email.

Transaction on 6th sep 2017, i dont know still how many days they want me to wait

Thanks& Regards
omkarb
 
Sep 15, 2017

Amount not credited in Payzapp wallet

Hi,
It has been more than 2-3 weeks but still i have'nt recieved my amount in Payzapp Wallet that is rupess 1000/-
where do that amount has been debited from my linked hdfc bank but not credited to payzapp wallet.
Your customer support mail id is just sending an senseless computer generated mails but customers like as need our money back.Look seriously into this matter,its high time now,but you guys are really irresponsible.
Number-8080338181
Gokulakrishnan J
 
Sep 14, 2017

Money deducted from card but not added in wallet

Hi Respective,

My payzapp wallet mobile number 8508834075 the amount of 5000 (sbi credit card) transactions got failed and amount was deducted from my credit card. But the same amount not reflection in my PayzApp wallet. Please add money in my wallet. Please help

Regards​
Gokulakrishnan J
naveensat
 
Sep 14, 2017

Money Deducted but no recharge

I have tried to add money on 4th September via my debit card account amount debited but amount not credited to payzapp wallet.please credit back the amount 20000 rupees.also i cannot find the failed history, Please help. still i have not got the cash
Mobile number : 9845149235
shivanjaneya
 
Sep 14, 2017

Amount not refunded

Hello,

I have transferred 5,000rs from payzapp account to my bank account where it did not get credited. Balance is showing as 0.00 in my payzapp account. The amount was not transferred. So kindly repay back the amount to my account.
Email: shivanjaneya_g@yahoo.co.in
ShanmugapriyaVivek
 
Sep 14, 2017

Amount deducted from my card and not loaded in wallet

Hi team,
Yesterday i tried to add 20k from my ICICI Credit Card. The amount got deducted from my card and its not loaded in PayzApp wallet. I can not reach your customer care also. Please refund my amount.
win.naga1989
 
Sep 14, 2017

Money is not added to payzapp account

Hi Team,

Good day!

I am using two accounts for payzapp. one is 9966630699 second one is 9620880689. This month 3rd or 4th date I was trying to add money from hdfc credit card but I got server error. I got msg from HDFC bank. 5000/- Money had debited from my hdfc credit card but its not added to my PAYZAPP account. sorry to say you I forgot that which account had i got error. I was trying to reach customer care so many times but its always saying busy busy.....

Could you please assist me ASAP.

Thanks,
Nagaraju
Rajeshricha
 
Sep 14, 2017

Amount not transferred

Hi,
I have transferred Rs. 3000/- from my payzapp account to ICICI bank account, but suddenly transaction got cancelled & amount was not transferred to my bank account. Kindly check this issue & process to return my money. My Payzapp login is with my mobile no. 9205294474. I have tried to call on payzapp toll free customer care 18001029426, but there is no response on that number. Pls call me & help me out to rectify this issue
pasemsekhar
 
Sep 14, 2017

Frud calls after complaint

Everything is fraud here, just don't trust these guys,

Calls so many times asking about your card details including CVV and cuts calls in the middle of a conversation after details taken.

Don;t give your numbers here.
Charan Reddy 0468
 
Sep 14, 2017

Fraud Payz App by HDFC Bank

AMOUNT FAILED FROM PAYZAPP APP AND AMOUNT DEDUCTED BUT NOT REFUNDED BACK
My number - 9848557085 i have done a 5000 transaction on 4th sep 2017 to transfer to my hdfc bank account but amount failed and amount has been deducted and my amount was not credit back into my payzapp account.
I given complaint they said it will take 5 working days today is 8 th working still they are not refunding my amount back.
plz refund my amount back right i need that money its very urgent
Charan Reddy 0468
 
Sep 14, 2017

Money debited from PayZApp wallet and not credited back

Fraud app.. Tried to resend the money back to bank account 10 days before but blocked some where.. Unable to find the money in payzapp wallet or bank account. Tried to speak with customer care but no response from them.
Charan Reddy 0468
 
Sep 14, 2017

Fraud App By HDFC

Tried to resend the money back to Bank Account through my Payzapp Wallet 10 days before but it is blocked some where....
unable to find the amount in my Payzapp Wallet or Bank account. I tried to speak with customer care but no response from them
dassprasad
 
Sep 14, 2017

Amount not added to the wallet

I have added 5000 from my citibank credit card the amount has been debited from my card but the same not added to the wallet. I request you to look into this and rectify.
Bharath AS
 
Sep 14, 2017

Amount deducted from cedit card but not added in paysapp

I have took 5000 from credit card and added to payzapp buy its not reflecting in App .Please refund the money...Its a waste of time because we tried calling customer service but no response. Its one of bad service ever seen.Please upgrade you services otherwise Shut it down the App.
sivananthamsiva
 
Sep 13, 2017

amount has not refund

Hi I have transferred 2000 rs for payzapp wallet to my Axis bank account transaction cancelled till 9/9/17 the amounthas not refund to my wallet/account plz solve the pblm refund my money

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AKTU result - Result Not Updated
    Respective sir/maim I am Akash Patel,My roll no is...
    ATM - lost ATM
    Today I lost my purse in bus number 324 from marathlli to...
    kailash dhoot - Contact Detailkj
    कटारिया ऑटोमोबाइल,...
    payzapp - Fund Transafer Pending
    Revered, Its been pathetic to hear the strategy about...
    Airtel payment bank - Money Not Added In Wallet But Debited From Bank Bank A/c
    Dear Team, I am paying the utility bill payments from...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Registration id
    I've lost my Registration id of 2016-17 ie. of 2nd...
    Pune University - PRN expired issue
    Hello, I had taken admission for Msc microbiology(2008...
    Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation - Dirty smell near chemical factory
    Respected Sir, I am a resident of Ulhasnagar-3. Pin code-...
    Gala quick spin mop - Spinner jaam
    Spinner is not working properly. And i complain on...
    Reliance Communication - invalid deduction from balance
    Invalid deduction from balance Sir/madam I want to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username