Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

payzapp

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about payzapp

dwarakanath m
 
Nov 17, 2017

hi

Hi
my name is B.dwarakanath

I have transferred 3400 Rupees, to pay zap wallet my number 8328476969 to another pay Zap wallet number 8099092094 but still, Not received to my number. Deducted in my Payzapp Wallet, Please Suggest me about this to refund the amount.

Date of transcation November 15th 2017

my registred number is 8328476969

Exepecting immediate response.

Thanks.
ps301199
 
Nov 15, 2017

money not recived

i transfer money to sbi rs 5000/- but not transfer either sbi or not come back to wallet.event 03/11/2017
mob no-7379516111
vharkishan@yahoo.com
 
Nov 14, 2017

HDFCPayzapp cheating with people who want to cashless

I have transfer Rs.5000 from payzapp to ICICI bank account before 10 Days. Money is deducted from my account and didn't credited anywhere. i just called customercare 1-800-102-9426 didn't get any response and also i wrote email to payzapp also didn't get any response.

IT seem like fraud or cheating from HDFC PAYZAPP.

i requesting to you what can we do for refund our money ,,, Is there any government orgnization are controlling this such things?

my number is 9820533526
Mnayaz
 
Nov 13, 2017

fund not transfer

i have transferred 5000 Rs from Payzapp Wallet to my bank account, but still didn't received the amount to my bank, and amount Deducted in my Payzapp wallet , Please anybody Suggest me to receive that amount,

My Wallet and Contact No 8892330784
Mnayaz
 
Nov 13, 2017

Still Amount Not Received

I have transferred 5000 thousand Rs to my bank and account, but still i didn't received amount to my bank, and 5000 Rs in Deducted in my Payzapp Wallet, Please Suggest me about this to refund the amount,


Wallet and Contact No. 8892330784
Mithun Kumar Verma
 
Nov 13, 2017

Amount refund

it is fraud company and worst because they debit the amount form account but payment can not transfer in account and if we called on, they give explanation, we shall get payment 3-5 days but it is not possible, so please inform to everyone, not to trust on payzapp......... 9555361664
nehaembro
 
Nov 13, 2017

CHEATING MONEY

I had an account in payzapp with mobile number 9566718945 in which i had lost Rs.5,000/- which was transferred from payzapp account but not credited into my account.

And also, i had lost Rs.500/- which was transferred from payzapp account but not credited into my account using my mobile number 9944493343.

If any body found solution for the above one please contact or SMS to 9944493343.

Hereafter whoever using payzapp app, be careful. They take our money.

Thanks & Regards

P R Shivakumar
Mob - 99444 93343
SuryaVenkatKv
 
Nov 13, 2017

Card UnLoad

Dear Team,

Please help me asap as i have transferred Rs 5000 from Payzapp a/c which was transferred successfully but after few hours it was showing card unload and my money is not my a/c.

i have also sent mail to payzapp support which is not replied yet, and customer care is always busy.

Mounika
Transaction ID: 114212015
Transaction Date: November 3rd
Ravikant meghwal
 
Nov 13, 2017

Repeated transaction failure

Dear Sir/madam,
I am sending an amount payzapp wallet to the bank account repeated transaction failure.
Amount transfer successful on 28/10/2017 But bank account not credit...i am so sad please my amount refund.

Amount - 5000

Tranction id - 201710281238033645yS01mN8

Tranction id - 201711031538216086jV74wN4 (W2A Failed)

Tranction id - 201711041401238143kG37yH2

Tranction id - 201711101329299292zI50mA9 (W2A Failed)

Tranction id20171 - 1131255546996wW32iK5


Name - Ravikant meghwal
Mob No. - 9928577678
Email - ravikant.meghwal@yahoo.com
srinivasareddyp909
 
Nov 13, 2017

regarding maoney withdraw

Hi Team,

Today i transfer some amount to Andhra Bank account,
But money was deducted from my pazapp wallet.
Still that amount not added to my Andhra Bank account.

txn id : 201711030914231992pH58kE1
Mobile No : 9966819320
vksjain27
 
Nov 10, 2017

payment not found

Dear Team,

Please help me asap as i have transferred Rs 5000 to Payzapp a/c which was transferred successfully but after few hours it was showing card unload and my money is not my a/c.

i have also sent mail to payzapp support which is not replied yet, and customer care is always busy.

Vikas Jain
registered mobile number: 9911828358
transaction ID: 113930393
Mayur$02
 
Nov 9, 2017

No response from customer care executive

No response from customercare
No Response from customercare.

Hi, I have added money from my credit card of Rs.1000/- money got deducted from my debit card bank of Maharashtra but this amount didnt reflecting in app and the trasaction happend on 02-11-2017.

I have been trying to call customer care it always says busy and I even wrote mail, but no response.

Expecting Immediate response

My registered number is 9702111456
Mayur rane
Sasi9715
 
Nov 9, 2017

Jameels

Nov 5, 2017 Amount 5000 Thousandth deducted payzaap wallet but not credited to my bank account, I have try to contect costomer care but I can't rech !!
9060011751
 
Nov 9, 2017

Money not added to the accout

Hi,

I transferred 5000₹ from icici card but not credited to the payzapp account, please help.

Abdul Hameed R
9060011751
vvipi91
 
Nov 9, 2017

Money Lost

Hi ,

I just transfer rs 20000 from payzapp to mobile number. but i accidently typed my payzapp number itself and send money. Money is deducted from my account and didn't credited anywhere. i just called customercare didn't get any response and also i wrote to payzapp also didn't get any response.

Expecting an immediate response

my number is 9895670791
Santhoshi repala
 
Nov 8, 2017

Transaction

I transferred 1650 from my payzapp account but not credited to my bank account pls refund my money back...


Phno..9032115690


Syed siraj
 
Nov 7, 2017

No response from customercare

No Response from customercare.

Hi, I have added money from my credit card of Rs.2000/- money got deducted from my credit card SBI but this amount didnt reflecting in app and the trasaction happend on 01-11-2017.

I have been trying to call customer care it always says busy and I even wrote mail, but no response.

Expecting Immediate response

My registered number is 8712348377
Syed Siraj
bighne
 
Nov 7, 2017

bighneswar bal

Hi i have added money from my credit card 10,000 eventually the money got deducted from my credit card but this didn,t reflect in payzapp . I have been trying to call customer care it always says busy and ieven wrote mail.

Expecting immidiate response

My registered number is 8763018092
kailas farkade
 
Nov 7, 2017

Do not entertain any call asking your Credit/Debit Card no. , PayZapp registered no.

Hi,

This for general awerness, Please do not entertain any call you received asking complete card details and any OTP it might be your PayZapp, G-mail or card transaction releated .
Yesterday I faced issue and received many fishing calls almost more than 15 calls I received from different no.
Do not give any OTP to these gusy and simple deny and cut the call. In case they harash you, you can lodge a Police complain with that no.'s.
If they call you n number of times, consider that it is a fraud call.


Thanks,

Kailas Farkade
Manson
 
Nov 7, 2017

money not credit to payzapp account nor bank account

hi can you help me with the 5000 and 1500 amount i have tried to transfer and it did not work e-mailed the team no response. kindly contact me on 9874438291
Pratik Kamble
 
Nov 7, 2017

Amount has deducted from wallet but not transferred to my friends app wallet

My friend has transferred 5000 Rs through Payzapp Application on my Payzapp register mob no - 9160808886 but still I am not getting any amount.

And transaction show status as Success,

Please suggest What can I do for get money back to my wallet or friend wallet.


Regard,
Pratik Kamble.
makrama
 
Nov 6, 2017

fund not rransfer

I have transferred 5000 rs through payzapp on 27oct in citi bank account but till now i dont received in my account neither payzip nor citi bank account. i have tried to contact to the customer care the asking to me 16 digit credit card not expire date or OTP no witch you received at that time on register mobile no.
please confirm me what should i do.


Thanks
Akram Ali
9313352393
chiranjeevi challa
 
Nov 6, 2017

facke

Dont post your mobile no on this site its fake site.
kailas farkade
 
Nov 6, 2017

20000/- deducted from credit card, but didn't credited to pay zapp wallet

Hi ,


I did two 20000/- transaction on two different no. of payzapp account. one got successful and other got failed
Could you please check and refund all my amount asap.
Register no. is: +91- 8983432615
Date of transaction is: 3rd November, 2017

Call me on 8983432615 in case of any query.

Thanks,

Kailas Farkade.
kailas farkade
 
Nov 6, 2017

20000 Deducted from account. but didn't loaded to payzap wallet

Hi,

I have transferred 20000/- from my Axis Credit card to PayZapp wallet. but as, I received message that, Money deducted from my credit card. but when I saw, in Pay zapp account it was not credited.
Please check and refund all my amount.
I did 2 transactions of 20000/- and first was successful but second got failed.

Date of transction is: 3rd nov, 2017.
Mb. no. 8983432615

Call me incase of any query. and please take action asap.

Thanks,

Kailas Farkade

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username