Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

Sultan Ahmed khan
 
Jun 19, 2017

2017 Pepsi Int't mobile draw in uk

I received a message from +923354338520 on 12th, June, 2017 " congrats! You have been awarded £ 50000.00 in 2017 PEPSI INT'L MOBILE DRAW in UK, To claim, send your name, addresses, phone number to: claims555@live.com"

My name is Sultan Ahmed Khan, mobile phone no. +923339191234, email addresses. sakhan702@gmail.com

Please inform me what further action is required. Waiting for reply from your end. Thanks
ahmed noor
 
Jun 16, 2017

PEPSI INT'L MOBILE DRAW in UK 2017

ive got a msg from 03340046115 that you have been awarded 500.000.00 pounds in 2017 pepsi mobile draw NAME= NOOR AHMED ADDRESS= HOUSE NO 50 STREET 4 ARMY COLONY ASKARI 4 WARSAK ROAD PESHAWER CANTT PAKISTAN PHONE NUMBER= 03339190747
jehan.gul
 
Jun 13, 2017

PEPSI AWARD

My Name is Jehan Gul , I have got a message from +923354338520 that ...Congrats! You have received 500000.00 pounds in 2017 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW in UK. to claim, send your name, ADDRESS, Phone NUMBER to Claims555@live.com.
Such fake messages can be harmful for the innocent people. please take notice.
rehanuddin43
 
Jun 10, 2017

PEPSI INT'L

I have recieved a message from 03314404136 that Congrats! You have been Awarded 500,000.00 in 2017 PEPSI INT'L MOBILE DRAW in UK,To claim, Send your Name Address,Pone Number to:liveprize@live.co.uk
Name : Riaz Ud Din
Address : House no 24 , Street C , Danishabad , Near University road opposite to Islamia College , Peshawar , Pakistan
Phone Number : 03339186397
Email : rehanuddin43@yahoo.com
Please Confirm is it true or Not :-) Thanks
Ghafoor ur Rahman
 
Jun 9, 2017

Please tell me i won pepsi prize award

I have receive a message from Mobile No.+923364338515 that congratulate from Pepsi Intel Mobile draw in UK, Sir My Mobile Number is 03339135835 and My Name is Ghafoor ur Rahman S/O Usman Khan Main Administration block University of Peshawar, KPK, Pakistan post code No.25000, Phone No.03339135835.

Name:- Ghafoor ur Rahman
My Mobile Number:-03339135835
My email:=ghafoor_ahman@yahoo.com
Please confirm it is true
Ghafoor ur Rahman
 
Jun 9, 2017

Not Complaint (Congratulation message of Pepsi Intl,l Mobile Draw in UK

I have receive a message from Mobile No.+923364338515 that congratulate from Pepsi Intel Mobile draw in UK, Sir My Mobile Number is 03339135835 and My Name is Ghafoor ur Rahman S/O Usman Khan Main Administration block University of Peshawar, KPK, Pakistan post code No.25000, Phone No.03339135835.
razaahsan
 
Jun 7, 2017

Pepsi mobile draw in UK 2017

Recently I have received an SMS that my number is selected for prize $500000. Is it true? Please let me know. My email is razaahsan385@gmail.com
Zulfiqar Khan
 
May 14, 2017

Pepsi

Pepsi mobile draw 2017
Pepsi mobile draw 2017 in uk recently I have received an sms that my number is selected for Pepsi draw 2017 is it true please let me know my e-mail I'd babhubali@gmail.com
Prince Faizaan
 
May 12, 2017

aftab choudhary

I have received message from Pepsi mobile award
He say you won 3crore 60 lakh and he say any id proof scan copy .

And then call me and telling us he's come to my country and he will come to my contary i paid custom clearance charge 2000 rupee so plse help me this is true or not

Thanks
amgola
 
May 10, 2017

Congrats! You have WON the 500,000,00 pounds in 2017 PEPSI INT'L MOBILE DRAW in UK

A massage received from no 03346941328.... That my Mobile no ..03333064140 has WON the 500,000,00 pounds in PEPSI MOBILE DRAW in UK, To claim, send your name,Address,Phone Number & Email to:
pclaims@outlook.com
Name Abdul Malik
Age 52
Adders
Zarat Colony Usta Muhammad Jaffarabad Balochistan Pakistan
M younas
 
May 3, 2017

to get prize

i have also received a message on my no (03332811674) that u won 500000 pound and u have to claim it it is true or not kindly inform me....
NAME: MUHAMMAD YOUNAS
email: younasmakhadi@gmail.com
Laiba Shah
 
Apr 30, 2017

pepsi

i have receive a message recently in this message it has told me that you have won 5000000 pounds from pepsi international plz tell me that this is true or not
Riaz Ahmed Bhayo
 
Apr 29, 2017

Confermation

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have a massage by a phone number +92-334 694 1165 to my number +92-333-276 8749. that said that I have been awarded $ 500,000.00 in 2017 Pepsi Mobile Draw UK. And Have said To SEnd my Personal Information to Email: pclaims@outlook.com. Is IT true.
Yours Affectionate,
Riaz Ahmed
Riaz Ahmed Bhayo
 
Apr 29, 2017

Need confirmation

Need confirmation
I Have received this sms : from the number +92 334 694 1165 ON My This Cell No +92 333 276 8749 Yesterday.
Sent as received:
Congrats! You have WON £500,000.00 in 2017 PEPSI INT'L MOBILE DRAW in UK, To claim,send your Name,Address,Phone Number & Email to: pclaims@outlook.com



Riaz Ahmed Bhayo
Riaz Ahmed Bhayo
 
Apr 29, 2017

PEPSI INT'L DRAW

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have a massage by a phone number +92-334 694 1165 to my number +92-333-276 8749. that said that I have been awarded $ 500,000.00 in 2017 Pepsi intl Mobile Draw UK. And Have said To Send my Personal Information to Email: pclaim@outlook.com.
is it true please clear me.

Yours Affectionate,


Riaz Ahmed Bhayo
Azad Munafiq
 
Apr 28, 2017

need confermation

Ihave rsvd this sms : from the number +923371481641
Sent as rsvd:
Congrats! You have WON £500,000.00 in 2017 PEPSI INT'L MOBILE DRAW in UK, To claim,send your Name,Address,Phone Number & Email to: pclaims@outlook.com
syedtaha
 
Apr 24, 2017

have conform

i have received a message from mobile no 03377438487 that your mobile no has won you $850.000.00 dollars in 2017 pepsi anniversary draw in USA, to claim,sen your name&mobile no: pepsaw@hotmail.com
Iltifat alvi
 
Apr 17, 2017

need to confirm that I won or not

I have received a message that I won the award of euro 5000,000.00
Kindly confirm
+3332635048
Iltifatalvi@gmail.com
seyyed Iqbal Hussain Shah
 
Apr 17, 2017

lottery

I have a massage that I have won Pepsi Mobile Draw UK 2017. Now somebody called me and said me to enter my personal information in the web page name ''pepsi Mobile draw UK 2017.
if it is true send me me an email for approval. I will wait for your reply.
seyyed Iqbal Hussain Shah
 
Mar 15, 2017

lottery

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have a massage by a phone number +92-337 7224940 to my number +92-333-340 7960. that said that I have been awarded $ 500,000.00 in 2017 Pepsi Mobile Draw UK. And Have said To SEnd my Personal Information to Email: claims555@live.com. Is IT true.
Yours Affectionate,
seyyed Iqbal Hussain Shah
 
Mar 15, 2017

lottery

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have a massage by a phone number +92-337 7224940 to my number +92-333-340 7960. that said that I have been awarded $ 500,000.00 in 2017 Pepsi Mobile Draw UK. And Have said To SEnd my Personal Information to Email: claims555@live.com. Is IT true.
Yours Affectionate,
Iqbal Hussain
jabircp
 
Mar 14, 2017

network froad

Y0UR M0BILE N0 HAS BEEN SELECTED F0R £1,OOO,OOOGBP IN 2017 C0CA C0LA UK PR0M0 T0 RECEIVE ,SEND Y0UR NAME,ADD,M0BILE N0,OCC.AGE,VIA Email:cokeukplc@outlook.com

Message received today 12:38pm
Samina Qazi
 
Mar 10, 2017

Pepsi Mible Draw in UK

My Name is Samina naz Qazi , I have got a message from +923364506964 that ...Congrats! You have received 500000.00 pounds in 2017 PEPSI MOBILE DRAW in UK. to claim, send your name, ADDRESS, Phone NUMBER to Claims555@live.com.
Such fake messages can be harmful for the innocent people. please take notice.
Tahseen Noor
 
Mar 6, 2017

Received email Pepsi

NAT-WEST BANK PLC
FIVE WAYS, CHILD-WALL, LIVERPOOL
MERSEY SIDE L15 6YD
PHONE: +44 7452 128 378

HAVING RECEIVED YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS, WE ARE STILL WAITING FOR YOUR FUND RELEASE ORDER AND YOUR WINNING CERTIFICATE TO ENABLE US TO COMPLETE YOUR TRANSFER.


FOR THE FUND RELEASE ORDER CERTIFICATE AND WINNING CERTIFICATE, YOU ARE REQUIRED TO COME OVER TO ENGLAND WITHIN SEVEN (7) DAYS TO OBTAIN THESE DOCUMENTS FROM THE APPROPRIATE AUTHORITIES HERE IN ENGLAND,  BUT IF YOU CANNOT COME IN PERSON DUE TO ANY REASON, YOU ARE REQUIRED TO CONTACT A BRITISH BASED/REGISTERED ATTORNEY WHOM YOU WILL HIRE HIS SERVICE TO REPRESENT YOU FOR THE PROCUREMENT OF THE REQUIRED DOCUMENT.

HIS NAME IS HON. JUSTICE MORGAN AND HIS EMAIL ADDRESS IS: honmorgan@hotmail.com  BECAUSE LAWYERS ARE THE ONLY PEOPLE THAT HAVE THE CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHT TO STAND ON SOMEONE’S BEHALF IN GETTING SUCH DOCUMENTS. I AM PROVIDING YOU BELOW, CONTACT DETAILS OF A BRITISH BASED ATTORNEY/ LAWYER

Name: Barr. Justice Morgan
The Principal Attorney
Email: honmorgan@hotmail.com

AS SOON AS WE RECEIVES THE ABOVE DOCUMENTS IN OUR OFFICE, YOUR TOTAL PRIZE OF GBP 500,000.00 SHALL BE REMITTED TO ANY PROVIDED ACCOUNT OF YOUR CHOICE WITHING 72 HOURS

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND UNDERSTANDING.

DR. ALEX MARCUS
DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR,
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
Is it true or???
Please contact me tahseennoor11@Gmail.com
M.Faraz hussain siddiqui
 
Mar 6, 2017

Pepsi mobile draw 2017

Pepsi mobile draw 2017 in uk recently I have received an sms that my number is selected for Pepsi draw 2017 is it true please let me know my e-mail I'd faraz_hssn@hotmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    moto g4 plus - Charger and camera
    Charger of moto g4 plus is not working . And camera is...
    Sarah Aquasoft Complain - sarah aquasoft ro complain
    Sarah Aquasoft water purifier service is very poor. I...
    SBIPG - Not update my policy
    Dear Sir, I pay amount in online with my debit card above...
    Skillgame - Deduction of Rs.349/- from my Vodafone Mobile A/c...
    Deduction of Rs.349/- from my Vodafone Mobile A/c...
    HP Laptop - Screen issue
    Dear sir, M vaibhav agrawal ,sir mujhe rajasthan gov. ne...
    shopaaz.com - Refund
    I have ordered Redmi 3 S Prime online from Shopaaz.com on...
    cspdcl - Power failure
    There is a worst power supply ever.. All the day power...
    sbi fraud call - Received fraud call saying from SBI
    I got a call from a certain Rohit Verma from the number...
    pspcl - online pay electricity bill
    My electricity bill not pay online please my bill pay...
    CDA Pension Allahabad - DIFFERENCE IN ARREARS/PENSION
    Respected Sir, NAME- Durgesh Anniram Barman ARMY NO-...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username