Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion

David Nkya
 
Nov 15, 2017

Confirmation pepsi draw

Dear sir'madam!
I just recived a message that i will be awarded 850,000.00 pound in 2017 pepsi int'l draw by UK .Is it true please inform me.Thanks
Name : David Nkya
Adress : PO BOX 79545 Dar es salaam, Tanzania
Email : davidnkya2@gmail.com
Cell number : +255 788115449
Maria234
 
Nov 12, 2017

Received of the pepsi sms

Sir'madam,
I have received a sms from the number +923354314606
Which is
"Congrats! your mobile has won £500,000 GBP in 2017 Pepsi UK SMS int'l Draws.To claim prize, send your name,mobile # and Email address to pepsicodraws@gmail.com"
Now if you kindly tell me if the following message was true or fake.
Thank you
Duresa Kebebew
 
Nov 9, 2017

Award

I got phone message that say you are 850,000 dollars winner Iconfused is True Or False?
Abdu beste
 
Nov 8, 2017

Pepsi2017

Sir I have received message that said
"You have been awarded 850,000.00 Dollars in 2017 pepsi anniversary draw IN USA,to claim,send your name , address & mobile# to: pepsibd@hotmail.com"
Name Abdulitef neju sherfa
Email abdubest11111@gmail.com
Mobil +251912902739
Adiress Adiss Ababa Ethiopa
Pleas comfirm It


hamxa khan
 
Nov 7, 2017

sir

NAME=HAMXA KHAN
ADDRESS =HOUSE #A18 GULISTAN E JAUHAR KARACHI
CELL=03023050470
Shoaibchauhan
 
Oct 30, 2017

Sir.i have received a message from this number.+923354134606.

Congrats! You have been Awarded of £500,000.00 in 2017 PEPSI INT'L MOBILE DRAW in UK, To claim, send your Name, Address, Phone Number to: claims555@live.com.
is this true.plz reply.
My name is.
Shoaib.m.rafiq.
My number is.
03242791531
03352791531.
I live in Karachi.pakistan.
Danyal
 
Oct 29, 2017

Confirmation pepsi draw

Dear sir'madam!
I just recived aa messege that you will awarded 500,000.00 pound in 2017 pepsi int'l draw by UK .if you get this reward please visit (claim555@live.com) ....if is it true please inform me ???. Thankx
Name : Daniyal Naveed
Adress : house no 8 street no 6 pir jamsheid colony krl road khanapull rawalpindi
Email : Danyaldanu6@gmail.com
Cell number : 00923350592119
zeleke
 
Oct 27, 2017

need confirmation to claim

dear sir'madam
i have recieved amessage that said "you have been awarded 850,000 dollar's in 2017 pepsi aniversary drawn in USA ,to claim,send your name,adress and mobile
Name Zeleke Nibret
Email zelekenibret@gmail.com
Mobile +251912847841
Adress Adiss Ababa Ethiopia
please confirm it
Syed Waqar Raza
 
Oct 25, 2017

Complaint

I have received a massage cell no +923365981245 you have been awarded 850,000,00 Dollars in Pepsi anniversary draw on USA
Name:Syed Qamar Raza
Address:Sana Ur Rehman Karayana store Bilal Colony 2 L
Landhi Karachi 22.
Mobile: 00923459092630
Gmail:s.waqarshah111@gmail.com
shahji
 
Oct 25, 2017

TO GET PEPSI INT 'L MOBILE PRIZE

A message received from cell no.+923364452119 that my cell no.+923369992399 has won 500,000.00 pounds from PEPSI MOBILE DRAW 2017 in UK.So please inform me by following details:
Name:Nazakat Shah
nazshahji@gmail.com
Thanks.
smhizbullah
 
Oct 20, 2017

Confirmation Needed

AS I HAVE RECEIVED MESSAGE W/C SAID THAT YOU HAVE AWARDED 850,0000 USD DOLLARS IN 2017 PEPSI ANVERSARY DRAW W/C WAS HELD IN USA. IS IT TRUE PLEASE CLEAR IT TO ME
Nisar Lewane
 
Oct 17, 2017

need confirmation to claim

dear sir ' madam
i have recived a sms by no (00923369304151) to
my phone no (00923009097154) which is like this
you have been awarded $850,000.00 dollars in 2017 pepsi
anniversary draw in USA , to claim, send your name,
address& mobile # to
pepsi.win@hotmail.com
your affectionate

Nisar Khan
my cell no 00923009097154
email. Lewane25.nl@gmail.com

plz clear me and inform me
Khattak Zalmi
 
Oct 17, 2017

Need confirmation

Name:Samood kiqbal
S/O: Rashid Hussain
Mobile #:03459091868
Mintesinot Tomas
 
Oct 16, 2017

Mobile draw claim

Mobile draw claim
Dear sir/ madam
I have received a message that said “you have been awarded 850,000 Dollars in 2017 Pepsi anniversary draw in USA, to claim send your name, address & mobile number”
Name: Mintesinot Tomas Melkamu
Email: mintesinot454@gmail.com
Mobile: +251-912-77-55-79
Address: Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Please confirm it!
Umer Malik
 
Oct 14, 2017

Award Confirmation

i have received a text ....congrats!you have been awarded of £500,000.00 in 2017 PEPSI INT'L MOBILE DRAW in UK, To claim,send your Name,Address,Phone Number to claims555@live.com
My name Muhammad Hamza
phone number:############

please confirm it
gechtenaw
 
Oct 6, 2017

confirmation needed

confirmation needed
as i have received message.........that said you have won 850,000 US dollars and to claim it please send your phone number, address and name. as it i already sent my email, name, mobile no and dress. how much it is true? please clarify it to me as soon as possible..... name getnet tenaw
email gechtenaw71@gmail.com
mobile 251-09-12-73-37-13
address adiss ababa,Ethiopia
ainna
 
Sep 24, 2017

mobile draw

asiya kashif
sir/ madam
i have received a text ....congrats!you have been awarded of £500,000.00 in 2017 PEPSI INT'L MOBILE DRAW in UK, To claim,send your Name,Address,Phone Number to claims555@live.com


please confirm it
ainna
 
Sep 24, 2017

mobile draw

dear sir/madam
Ihave rsvd this sms : from the number +923344338520
Sent as rsvd:
Congrats! You have been awarded of £500,000.00 in 2017 PEPSI INT'L MOBILE DRAW in UK, To claim,send your Name,Address,Phone Number to: claims555@live.com

please conform me how to claim if i wom?
Saif Javed
 
Sep 12, 2017

Reward

Assalam o Alaikum !
I recieved message from +923350046115 related to this
The message was

"Congrats! You have been Awarded of £500,000.00 in 2017 PEPSI INT'L MOBILE DRAW in UK, To claim, send your Name, Address, Phone Number to: claims555@live.com"

Now can u tell me is that true or just fake as everything
My Name is Saif Javed Mobile No: 03074747454
Thank you
Saif Javed
 
Sep 12, 2017

Reward

Assalam o Alaikum !
I recieved message from +923350046115 related to this
The message was

"Congrats! You have been Awarded of £500,000.00 in 2017 PEPSI INT'L MOBILE DRAW in UK, To claim, send your Name, Address, Phone Number to: claims555@live.com"

Now can u tell me is that true or just fake as everything
Thank you
AsifYousaf
 
Sep 11, 2017

Prize

I have received this text. Your Mobile Number has won you $980,000 USD In 2017 International PEPSI USA Promo. To claim your prize send ur name, Email id & phone# to; pepsipa@outlook.com
Plz reply or inform all about it. It's fake or real.
Shaikh Saad
 
Sep 9, 2017

Award from Pepsi int'l mobilr drae

Assalam o Alaikum !
I recieved message from +923341109070 related to this
The message was

"Congrats! You have been Awarded of £500,000.00 in 2017 PEPSI INT'L MOBILE DRAW in UK, To claim, send your Name, Address, Phone Number to: claims555@live.com"

Now can u tell me is that true or just fake as everything
Thank you
usman123
 
Sep 8, 2017

Usman

My name is Usman. My contact no; 03324645834. Address lahore. Email sanamsonu12@hotmail.com. i have got a message Congrats! You have been Awarded £500,000.00 in 2017 PEPSI INT'L MOBILE DRAW in UK, To claim, send your Name, Address,Phone Number to: pepswa@live.com. is it .
Mrs.Yousaf
 
Sep 6, 2017

Hi sir.

Hi Sir
I also rec this message from this # +92 331 5595542


Your Mobile Number has won you 500,000 POUNDS In 2017 International PEPSI UK Promo. To claim your prize send ur name, Email id & phone# to; pec91@hotmail.com
Is that true?
Agent Khan
 
Sep 4, 2017

PEPSI INT'L MOBILE DRAW in UK 2017

ive got a msg from 03356301060 that you have been awarded £500.000.00 in 2017 PEPSI INT'L MOBILE DRAW in UK, To claim send your Name,Address,Phone Number to claims555@live.com
NAME= Waqar Ahmad
ADDRESS= Naudero,Sindh,Pakistan
CELL= 03312417188

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username