Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PF Commissioner Gurgaon

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about PF Commissioner Gurgaon

[email protected]
 
Nov 8, 2019

not settlement of claim

my name is gopal yogi my uan no. is ############ and I submit my form on 03.10.2019 but still shows under process and I'm suffering from high fever so please settle my claim plz plz plz
ankur11221
 
Nov 1, 2018

Claim Status

I have applied to PF withdrawl on 9th oct due to medical emergency and still status is showing as pending .

I have written multiple emails to PF office but did not get any response
Kindly share the status of PF

Claim ID-10106335050006001
name-Ankur Agarwal
Mob-9560088735
shashikant shivankar
 
May 7, 2018

PF withdrawal not received

Dear Sir,

With reference to above subject following is my PF form submission details :

UAN No. :- ############
Member ID :- GNGGN################
Claim ID :- GNGGN############
Aplication receipt date :- 15.11.2017
Claim is rejected due to name differ
AAdhar card demanded & it is also submitted on line & verified showing
Name : Shashikant Shamrao Shivankar
When I will get my PF amount
My contact No.

7507596185

Thanks & Regards
ASIM SAIED
 
Mar 13, 2017

PF STALEMENT

HI SIR IAM ASIM SAIED FROM ALLAHAHABAD
I WORKED IN TEMP INDIA IN ADDIDAS GROUP MY EMP. CODE IS ADDIDAS/TISS1656/14
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY FOROM IS 2 JANUARY 2017 BUT THERE IS RESPONCE FROM PF OFFICE OF HARYANA PLEASE HELP ME
MY PF A/C NO IS GN/GGN/32844/498
MY CONTACT NO. IS 9616085686
User656814
 
Jan 27, 2012

PF not transferred

Dear Sir,
My PF no.is HR/27549/1319 and i had submitted my PF form for withdrawl on 8th april 2011, but i am still waiting for the same employer name;SU-Kam power systems, employee name;sunil trigunayat
User143794
 
Sep 3, 2010

PF not transferred

3.9.10

To

The Commissioner
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan,
Plot No.43, Sector 44,
Institutional Area,
Gurgaon - 122002.


Sub: Non Transfer of PF from Bajaj Auto Pune to Gurgaon,

Dear Sir,

This is in continuation of my earlier letter (attached herewith).

I was working with M/S Hero Honda Motors Ltd, Manesar from 15.11.02 to 18.10.06. My PF was maintained with EMPLOYEE PROVIDENT FUND ORGANISATION
E Fund Employees PF Trust, Gurgaon under the no HR / 3221/19075

I had applied for PF transfer from Bajaj Auto Pune to RPF Gurgaon in 2002. As per Bajaj Auto records they have sent the cheque alongwith Annexure K to Gurgaon, but the same was not credited to me.

I have confirmed with Bajaj Auto PF dept and they have said that that Rs 2,37,560.83 was transferred vide cheque no 863367 drawn on Syndicate bank, Akurdi dt 25.1.2003 to Gurgaon a/c. But I have not got the credit of this amount in Gurgaon PF account.

I am again attaching the Annexure K of Bajaj Auto for your reference. You are requested to give this transfer to me alongwith the applicable interest.

Now I am working with Reliance, Mumbai. Once I get the credit of this amount, I will proceed to get the same transferred to my new PF account in Mumbai.

Request for your cooperation in the matter, as it is my hard earned money.

Thanks & Regards


Manish Singhi
B-1 Satyajyoti CHS
Plot No 39, Sector 42
Nerul, Navi Mumbai
Ph: 9967015422
E-Mail: [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Xtreme in - Delivery
    #14615598 - this Is my order number from xtreme...
    Zee Marathi - Ratris Khel Chale 2
    Wow Wow Wow. Zee marathi proves that any amount of crimes...
    Star Vijay (Tamil) - Retelecast
    Please retelecast or recontinue the radhakrishna...
    Vijay Tv - Retelecast
    Please retelecast or recontinue the radhakrishna...
    Nsdl e governance - About my pancard satus doesn't found
    Sir/madam, I have applied for new pan card on...
    babu banarsi das engeneering college - My documents being kept in college illegally
    I dropped out of babu banarsi days engendering college...
    Indian Railways - Fan not working
    Sir, In train number 13007, coach S4, 2 fans are not...
    Y-Axis immigration frauds and cheats incorporated - Status of Refund - yaxis
    Dear Relationship officer, This is to update you and...
    Godrej - COOLING PROBLEM IN REFRIGERATOR
    I HAVE LODGED A COMPLAINT ON 4TH NOVEMBER 2019, MY...
    Stashfin - Loan amount not credited on time.
    hi this is my loan application number SEHS19101679125 it...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username