Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PF office Bangalore adecco PF

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about PF office Bangalore adecco PF

Gavhane
 
Dec 7, 2018

2part amount

Dear sir,
I have been send the clem in widrow the part 2 part date 2.11.2018 then no prosheas in this. Clem
Then Showalter the problem.
Widrow the part 2 in my Pf. Account
I have send details .
Name.. BALIRAM DNYANESHWAR GAVHANE
Pf.no.:PY/BOM/34272/644528
Uan. No :############
Pan: AZQPG8761P



THANKS
BALIRAM GAVHANE
Fahad Maniar
 
Nov 16, 2018

Pf not transfer to my new PF Account

Hi Team,

I have submit my PF transfer twice to Bangalore till now my PF has not been transfer to new PF account
So please check and update.

1st POD No:-2450200109239
2nd POD No:-G991Q0733271

UAN No:-############
Adecco PF No:-PYBOM00342720000731398
New PF No:-GJAHD17201630000010691

Since from past last 1 year i m contacting at Bangalore PF No getting no response.

Regards,
Fahad Maniar
9099100974
Aaqib1967
 
Nov 1, 2018

Online P.F Transfer

Can we transfer previous pf to present pf without Date of Exit


+918468905398

aaqibjavd8468@gmail.com
sushil kumar1996
 
Aug 3, 2018

PF Recording

HI. .team I left my job from adecco. and I Need to withdraw my pf, Kinddly do the needfull, My detailse are mentioned below.

My PF Account Number : KN/BN/34272/800838

Employee no : D67717

UAN : ############

Designation : OFFICE BOY IN Accenture Pune

Location : PUNE

Ph no : 9911399876

Email : 001s.sushil@gmail.com
YAVARNA_1991
 
Aug 2, 2018

Annexure-K

Dear Sir,
I Request you to please send me duplicate annexure-k form as per the below mentioned details,
Please take this matter very urgent, as I have been following up for Pf amount transfer for the past 6 months. This form is requires by Epf department as they have lost the original copy that was submitted to them.
GOKUL RAM A G
 
Aug 2, 2018

WITHDRAW MY PF

HI. .team I left my job from adecco. and I Need to withdraw my pf, Kinddly do the needfull, My detailse are mentioned below.

My PF Account Number : PY/BOM/34272/883753

Employee no : E62326

UAN : ############

Designation : OFFICER COLLECTION at BAJAJ FINSERV

Location : KOLLAM

Ph no : 9037835373

Email : gokulramaag11@gmail.com
sam4782khan
 
Jul 28, 2018

PF

Dear Sir/Mam

PF WITHDRAWAL I HAVE APPLIED FOR PF WITHDRAWAL ON THE NOV 2013, STILL I DIDN'T RECEIVE MY PF AMOUNT AND DOCUMENTS HAS BEEN COURIED Dated :- 01/01/2013 TO ADECCO OFFICE ALREADY .KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

NAME: SALIM KHAN S/O ISMAIL KHAN

PF NO: KN/BN/34272/479905

EMPLOYEE ID : 485395

DEPARTMENT:ALLEN SOLLY-FO

EMAIL ; sam786globus@gmail.com

PHONE : 8800123764
SALIM KHNA



SIR PLZ MY UAN NUMBER AND PASSWARD SENT MY MAIL ID


PF Withdrawal
NEERAJKUMAR MALIWAL
 
Jun 27, 2018

PF WITHDRAWAL

Dear Sir/Mam

PF WITHDRAWAL I HAVE APPLIED FOR PF WITHDRAWAL ON THE NOV 2017, STILL I DIDN'T RECEIVE MY PF AMOUNT AND DOCUMENTS HAS BEEN COURIED Dated :- 07/11/2017 TO ADECCO OFFICE ALREADY .KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

NAME: NEERAJ KUMAR S/O RAJ KUMAR

PF NO: PY/BOM/34272/680209

EMPLOYEE ID : C17227

EMAIL ; neerajkumar.nk318@gmail.com

PHONE : 8800354052
Raj Kumar Kardam
 
Jun 19, 2018

PF Withdrawal

Dear Sir/Mam

PF WITHDRAWL I HAVE APPLIED FOR PF WITHDRAWL ON THE May 2018, STILL I DIDN'T RECEIVE MY PF AMOUNT AND DOCUMENTS HAS BEEN COURIED Dated :- 11/05/2018 TO ADECCO OFFICE ALREADY .KINDLY DO THE NEEDFULL

NAME: RAJ KUMAR S/O CHANDER PRAKASH

PF NO: PY/BOM/34272/255062

EMPLOYEE ID : 224870

EMAIL ; raj.raj.kumar457@gmail.com

PHONE : 8851917176



employee NetWorth Stock Broking on payroll of ADECCO
Siyaram Gurjar
 
May 18, 2018

My pf account mismatch with my name

Dear sir
I am checking with pf online portal my epf no. Py/bom/34272/632402 and i am applied for epf transfer so kindly look into this matter& request to short out my problem.

Siyaram Gurjar
Ph no. 9971454346


hhjhjhjh
 
Jan 18, 2018

Second PF amount not credited since long

I received my 1 part of PF (Employer) but 2nd part of my PF (EPF) is pending to be credited into my account. Please expedite share the appropriate reason to not processed. Any concerned number is approachable to short-out my query. Please help me out to proceed my EPF which is very necessary to me to get asap.

With Regards.

Employee :- Mahabir Singh
Employe- Addeco India Pvt. Ltd.
UAN :- ############
PF Number :- PY/BOM/34272/477648
Contact Number :- 9711971198
Email ID :- Chaudhary_rahul1982@yahoo.co.in
sudip 2018
 
Jan 2, 2018

Pension Amount Not Received

Hi Team,

I was an employee of Adecco from 05/09/2011 to 13/02/2017 & worked for Praj Industries Limited. After left my job I have applied for withdrawal my PF & Pension amount as on 05/07/2017 . I have got my PF 11/09/2017 but till now I am not getting my pension amount. I got a contact number from Mr Vijay Kulkarni - HR of Adecco. that is 08039897070 with Ext no of 6432 & 6399 but NO POSITIVE RESPONSE HAS GOT.

Kindly look in to the matter to get my OWN money.

Regards,

Sudip Chatterjee
PF No - PY / BOM / 34272 / 473652
Jayashreeshiva
 
Dec 14, 2017

10 AMT NOT RECEIVED

hi Adecco team,

Need your possitive response on my PF 10 AMOUNT, from last 6 months i'm following up with Inayath & Dinesh ( Murugesh palya )
Branch office. I need your help to get my amt.
They requested for declaration letter & i have submitted all the details as required once again on 1 december 2017.
till today they have not submitted the documents to concern team. any escalation matrix is available. please share.

regards, Jayashree.S

10 AMT NOT RECEIVED

singamsetty sambasivarao
 
Dec 2, 2017

second pf amount Not credited since long

Dear Sir,
This is to requesting you that my second PF amount (Pension Fund ) is received till date, I have completed all the formally documentation carefully .
But still not getting positive responses.
Kindly take an action as early as possible of following details.

Employe:- SAMBASIVARAO SINGAMSETTI
Employe:- Addeco India Pvt. Ltd.
Branch:- vizayawada
PF no:- Employee- KN/BN/34272/392300
Email:- sambasivaraoitc@gmail.com
Contact no:- 9989373265
Rajiw
 
May 29, 2017

Second PF amount not credited since long

Dear Sir,
This is to requesting you that my second PF amount (Pension Fund ) is received till date, I have completed all the formally documentation carefully .
But still not getting positive responses.
Kindly take an action as early as possible of following details.

Employe- Rajiw Kumar rai
Employe- Addeco India Pvt. Ltd.
Branch- Karol Bagh
PF no. Employee- PY/BOM/34272/669450
Email- rajeev.rai977@gmail.com
Contact no. 9350972449
radhikaaparadh
 
Apr 25, 2017

Pension Amount Not Credited

Dear PF Office Sir,

I have submitted my PF form. Based on the same I have received first amount in month of Dec-16, however till date I have not received my second amount. I am trying to calling PF Bangalore office but unable to connect.

We request you to look to the matter & release my second amount.

My Details as mentioned below:-
PF Account No. PY/BOM/34272/733645
Mobile No. 9823667651 / 9637068855

Tks,

Abhijit Aparadh
vilasgoud92
 
Apr 21, 2017

Not received my of amount

py/bom/34272/679235

i applied for PF number PY/Bom/34272/679235 tilll date i have'nt got my amount. While communicating with adecco people they are saying already forwarded form to bangalore pf office. then after i spoke with pf govt bangalore, they are saying haven't received the form from adecco office. what happening . PF and Adecco people making
adecco people they are no responce from his side. Please help me
By Vilas goud
Ph 9515621438
ksai0163@gmail.com
 
Mar 22, 2017

PF

HI. .team I left my job from adecco.and I Need to withdraw my pf.but my UAN number not genrate. Kindly genrate my UAN number.
Thanks.
Datails are following
NAME :SAI KRISHNA KURDULA
PF NO.:PY/BOM/34272/869455
MO.NO.:9676908324
MAIL I'D.-ksai0163@Gmail.com


Regards
KURDULA SAI KRISHNA
hemakapoor
 
Jan 1, 2017

withdrawl of PF

Hii,

I am Hema , Employee Code:D42206 ,worked with Adecco On third Party and left the job on 9 TH may 2016, now i want clearnace from Adecco & withdrawl my PF ASAP.

Kindly suggest me if can possible online or require documents on my mail id
ab10136@msai.in or hema.tina02@gmail.com
Ashishsingh chauhan
 
Dec 1, 2016

genrate UAN Number

HI. .team I left my job from adecco on dated 31st July 2016.and I Need to withdraw my pf.but my UAN number not genrate. Kindly genrate my UAN number.
Thanks.
Datails are following
NAME :ASHSIH ROSHANSINGH CHATHAM
EMPLOY CODE:EO3060
PF NO.:PY/BOM/34272/829697
MO.NO.:9850222442
MAIL I'D.:ashi.chauhan27@Gmail.com


Regards
A shish Chauhan
Radhakrishna N P
 
Nov 17, 2016

online pf apply

Dear sir,

I am checking with pf online portal my pf My pf no is : py/bom/34272/686359 and I am applied for pf withdrawal. So kindly look into this issue & request to sort it out..

By Radha krishna N P

Ph 9916131357
sahil sharma 999
 
Oct 2, 2016

provident cund

Sir i left my job in bajaj finance limited as a assistant manager in jammu
Resume id is R0014689

I am waiitng for pf
Regards
Sahil sharma
Mob 9796420999
Pradeep Mor
 
Sep 18, 2016

PF not received

Dear Sir, I want to know status of my pf, I have send all require
document on 22/06/2016. And my all details as under:-
Name: Pradeep Mor
PF No. PY/BOM/34272/687577
Employee code: C28978
UAN: ############

Pradeep Mor
M. 09813146330
Email. pradeepmorsimla@gmail.com
suresh dharam
 
Sep 5, 2016

name change in master suresh kumar arya

Dear Sir
my pf form is rejected by name change in master sureshkumar arya and I also give the affidavit for my name change suresh ram to adecco office. And they are not give me proper answer for that, they are say to me. Your claim is being process but still I have not receive my pf claim. So please check your site





Thanks
Regards by suresh
Pf no 584307
UAN no ############
Mobile number 8758569265
anuragi1988
 
May 16, 2016

Remaining Part Of The PF

Hello,
As required i have already forwarded my UAN Card & PAN Card & Aadhar Card for the remaining part of the PF which was under the process of withdrawal. Kindly update when the remaining part of the PF amount will get credited to my Account.

Employee ID: C21126

PF NO:-PY/BOM/34272/678166

UAN No.-############


With Regards,
Sandeep Kumar Anuragi
7042463583/9897871792

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username