Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PF office Bangalore adecco PF

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about PF office Bangalore adecco PF

sachin8010
 
May 2, 2019

pf not claim after 45 days

dear sir
ill apply before 45 days for claim my pf..my employee id is f87817..im very frustated adecco service
sumit kumar kalra
 
Mar 30, 2019

pf not credited

I AM KNOW MY PF STATUS. I AM SUBMITED MY PF FORM 14 MARCH 2019
UAN NO - ############
NAME - SUMIT KALRA
D19377
 
Feb 6, 2019

Request UAN No

Dear
Sir
Please update my exit date & Register Mobile Number on UAN Portal
Employee code..D19377
D19377
 
Feb 6, 2019

uan no and register mobile no required

Dear Team,
I want to know my UAN no, & Register Mobile no, change want to withdraw so provide me of UAN no.
Epf99
 
Jan 22, 2019

Update my exit date on UAN Portal

Dear
Sir
Please update my exit date on UAN Portal
Employee code..E06427
Abhisek Singh Tomar
 
Jan 3, 2019

KYC and Exit date updation in UAN account

Please update my KYC and exit date in my UAN account No-############ and PF No-PY/BOM/34272/726530

Emp Code-c79962
E06609
 
Dec 29, 2018

pf not credit

Hi all
I am frustrated from Adecco service. I have applied for PF and till time not credited in my account . As per Adecco request , I have sent all required details again with re issue letter and till time there is no response.
Emp:- E06609
Mob- 9769338716
Jangidjit
 
Dec 14, 2018

PF account no

Dear Associate
I want to know my PF no, want to withdraw so provide me of account no
Gavhane
 
Dec 7, 2018

2part amount

Dear sir,
I have been send the clem in widrow the part 2 part date 2.11.2018 then no prosheas in this. Clem
Then Showalter the problem.
Widrow the part 2 in my Pf. Account
I have send details .
Name.. BALIRAM DNYANESHWAR GAVHANE
Pf.no.:PY/BOM/34272/644528
Uan. No :############
Pan: AZQPG8761P



THANKS
BALIRAM GAVHANE
Fahad Maniar
 
Nov 16, 2018

Pf not transfer to my new PF Account

Hi Team,

I have submit my PF transfer twice to Bangalore till now my PF has not been transfer to new PF account
So please check and update.

1st POD No:-2450200109239
2nd POD No:-G991Q0733271

UAN No:-############
Adecco PF No:-PYBOM00342720000731398
New PF No:-GJAHD17201630000010691

Since from past last 1 year i m contacting at Bangalore PF No getting no response.

Regards,
Fahad Maniar
9099100974
Aaqib1967
 
Nov 1, 2018

Online P.F Transfer

Can we transfer previous pf to present pf without Date of Exit


+918468905398

[email protected]
sushil kumar1996
 
Aug 3, 2018

PF Recording

HI. .team I left my job from adecco. and I Need to withdraw my pf, Kinddly do the needfull, My detailse are mentioned below.

My PF Account Number : KN/BN/34272/800838

Employee no : D67717

UAN : ############

Designation : OFFICE BOY IN Accenture Pune

Location : PUNE

Ph no : 9911399876

Email : [email protected]
YAVARNA_1991
 
Aug 2, 2018

Annexure-K

Dear Sir,
I Request you to please send me duplicate annexure-k form as per the below mentioned details,
Please take this matter very urgent, as I have been following up for Pf amount transfer for the past 6 months. This form is requires by Epf department as they have lost the original copy that was submitted to them.
GOKUL RAM A G
 
Aug 2, 2018

WITHDRAW MY PF

HI. .team I left my job from adecco. and I Need to withdraw my pf, Kinddly do the needfull, My detailse are mentioned below.

My PF Account Number : PY/BOM/34272/883753

Employee no : E62326

UAN : ############

Designation : OFFICER COLLECTION at BAJAJ FINSERV

Location : KOLLAM

Ph no : 9037835373

Email : [email protected]
sam4782khan
 
Jul 28, 2018

PF

Dear Sir/Mam

PF WITHDRAWAL I HAVE APPLIED FOR PF WITHDRAWAL ON THE NOV 2013, STILL I DIDN'T RECEIVE MY PF AMOUNT AND DOCUMENTS HAS BEEN COURIED Dated :- 01/01/2013 TO ADECCO OFFICE ALREADY .KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

NAME: SALIM KHAN S/O ISMAIL KHAN

PF NO: KN/BN/34272/479905

EMPLOYEE ID : 485395

DEPARTMENT:ALLEN SOLLY-FO

EMAIL ; [email protected]

PHONE : 8800123764
SALIM KHNA



SIR PLZ MY UAN NUMBER AND PASSWARD SENT MY MAIL ID


PF Withdrawal
NEERAJKUMAR MALIWAL
 
Jun 27, 2018

PF WITHDRAWAL

Dear Sir/Mam

PF WITHDRAWAL I HAVE APPLIED FOR PF WITHDRAWAL ON THE NOV 2017, STILL I DIDN'T RECEIVE MY PF AMOUNT AND DOCUMENTS HAS BEEN COURIED Dated :- 07/11/2017 TO ADECCO OFFICE ALREADY .KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

NAME: NEERAJ KUMAR S/O RAJ KUMAR

PF NO: PY/BOM/34272/680209

EMPLOYEE ID : C17227

EMAIL ; [email protected]

PHONE : 8800354052
Raj Kumar Kardam
 
Jun 19, 2018

PF Withdrawal

Dear Sir/Mam

PF WITHDRAWL I HAVE APPLIED FOR PF WITHDRAWL ON THE May 2018, STILL I DIDN'T RECEIVE MY PF AMOUNT AND DOCUMENTS HAS BEEN COURIED Dated :- 11/05/2018 TO ADECCO OFFICE ALREADY .KINDLY DO THE NEEDFULL

NAME: RAJ KUMAR S/O CHANDER PRAKASH

PF NO: PY/BOM/34272/255062

EMPLOYEE ID : 224870

EMAIL ; [email protected]

PHONE : 8851917176



employee NetWorth Stock Broking on payroll of ADECCO
Siyaram Gurjar
 
May 18, 2018

My pf account mismatch with my name

Dear sir
I am checking with pf online portal my epf no. Py/bom/34272/632402 and i am applied for epf transfer so kindly look into this matter& request to short out my problem.

Siyaram Gurjar
Ph no. 9971454346


hhjhjhjh
 
Jan 18, 2018

Second PF amount not credited since long

I received my 1 part of PF (Employer) but 2nd part of my PF (EPF) is pending to be credited into my account. Please expedite share the appropriate reason to not processed. Any concerned number is approachable to short-out my query. Please help me out to proceed my EPF which is very necessary to me to get asap.

With Regards.

Employee :- Mahabir Singh
Employe- Addeco India Pvt. Ltd.
UAN :- ############
PF Number :- PY/BOM/34272/477648
Contact Number :- 9711971198
Email ID :- [email protected]
sudip 2018
 
Jan 2, 2018

Pension Amount Not Received

Hi Team,

I was an employee of Adecco from 05/09/2011 to 13/02/2017 & worked for Praj Industries Limited. After left my job I have applied for withdrawal my PF & Pension amount as on 05/07/2017 . I have got my PF 11/09/2017 but till now I am not getting my pension amount. I got a contact number from Mr Vijay Kulkarni - HR of Adecco. that is 08039897070 with Ext no of 6432 & 6399 but NO POSITIVE RESPONSE HAS GOT.

Kindly look in to the matter to get my OWN money.

Regards,

Sudip Chatterjee
PF No - PY / BOM / 34272 / 473652
Jayashreeshiva
 
Dec 14, 2017

10 AMT NOT RECEIVED

hi Adecco team,

Need your possitive response on my PF 10 AMOUNT, from last 6 months i'm following up with Inayath & Dinesh ( Murugesh palya )
Branch office. I need your help to get my amt.
They requested for declaration letter & i have submitted all the details as required once again on 1 december 2017.
till today they have not submitted the documents to concern team. any escalation matrix is available. please share.

regards, Jayashree.S

10 AMT NOT RECEIVED

singamsetty sambasivarao
 
Dec 2, 2017

second pf amount Not credited since long

Dear Sir,
This is to requesting you that my second PF amount (Pension Fund ) is received till date, I have completed all the formally documentation carefully .
But still not getting positive responses.
Kindly take an action as early as possible of following details.

Employe:- SAMBASIVARAO SINGAMSETTI
Employe:- Addeco India Pvt. Ltd.
Branch:- vizayawada
PF no:- Employee- KN/BN/34272/392300
Email:- [email protected]
Contact no:- 9989373265
Rajiw
 
May 29, 2017

Second PF amount not credited since long

Dear Sir,
This is to requesting you that my second PF amount (Pension Fund ) is received till date, I have completed all the formally documentation carefully .
But still not getting positive responses.
Kindly take an action as early as possible of following details.

Employe- Rajiw Kumar rai
Employe- Addeco India Pvt. Ltd.
Branch- Karol Bagh
PF no. Employee- PY/BOM/34272/669450
Email- [email protected]
Contact no. 9350972449
radhikaaparadh
 
Apr 25, 2017

Pension Amount Not Credited

Dear PF Office Sir,

I have submitted my PF form. Based on the same I have received first amount in month of Dec-16, however till date I have not received my second amount. I am trying to calling PF Bangalore office but unable to connect.

We request you to look to the matter & release my second amount.

My Details as mentioned below:-
PF Account No. PY/BOM/34272/733645
Mobile No. 9823667651 / 9637068855

Tks,

Abhijit Aparadh
vilasgoud92
 
Apr 21, 2017

Not received my of amount

py/bom/34272/679235

i applied for PF number PY/Bom/34272/679235 tilll date i have'nt got my amount. While communicating with adecco people they are saying already forwarded form to bangalore pf office. then after i spoke with pf govt bangalore, they are saying haven't received the form from adecco office. what happening . PF and Adecco people making
adecco people they are no responce from his side. Please help me
By Vilas goud
Ph 9515621438

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Flight2sucess immigration - Visa Process status
    Hi this Kanchan from West Bengal I applied for QMas VIsa...
    Mount litera Zee school - My 12th Documents
    I passed out 12th in 2018 and till than my School (Mount...
    Arena Multiemedia - Certificate Not Given
    I was a student of Arena Multimedia between 2001-2005 and...
    AIRTEL DIGITAL TV - Wrong utilization of the recharge amount
    My airtel digital tv customer id is 3028985911 and...
    Tnpds - KEROSENE DEPOT NOT ISSUING KEROSENE SINCE 11/2018
    SIR I AM A SMART CARD OWNER IN CHENNAI TAMILNADU, MY...
    ap state excise department - ganjai
    Ganja (marijauna) by teens in vizag apartments siri am...
    [email protected] - REQUEST REPOST OF MY PAN CARD
    RESPECTED SIR / MAMDAM Unfortunately I didn't...
    rrb - Invalid registration no.
    I wanted to check whether my RRB JE exam is falling...
    VFS Global India - NON REFUND OF DOUBLE FEE COLLECTED, EVEN AFTER WRITTEN...
    Hello, I have been chasing this refund now for quite...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username