Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PF Office Jammu

India,
Jammu and Kashmir

Consumer complaints and reviews about PF Office Jammu

mohan81
 
Nov 18, 2019

PF WITHDRAWAL

PF
Dear Sir,

My name is Surya Mohan and i worked with Idea Ind swift Ltd, JAMMU SAMBA till FEB 2015 To SEP 2018. I Applied withdrawal in same year Jan 2019. My PF No. is JK/J-2723/675880 .And PF amount is not transferred in my account now till dated & not found cheque. It is very bad experience to work with J&K and not getting any response after such a long time and frequent followup, pl look into THEY ARE VERY CORRUPTED PEOPLE
prishi2010
 
Sep 10, 2014

PF not depazied from 1year

Dear sir
My name is PANKAJ KUMAR UPADHYAY l worked with AFCONS INFRASTRUCTURE LTD. JAMMU-UDHAMPUR ROAD PROJECT (NH1A) I Applied in Nov 2013 My PF. No: jk/j/5212/165573 And PF. Amount is not transfer my account now till date And not found cheque. I many time called information but not response. I am presently working Raisen Bhopal (M.P.)
But not take any action so I request to you please take a action
Please look into the matter



Regards
Pankaj Kumar Upadhyay
09795581368
Email: [email protected]
Vithoba Gawande
 
Aug 28, 2014

PF not depazied from 3year

Dear sir
My name is VITTHOBA GAWANDE l worked with EMCURE PHARMACEUTICALS LTD.Bari Brahmana JAMMU. I Applied in July 2011 My PF. No: jk/j/4502/124428 And PF. Amount is not transfer my account now till date And not found cheque. I many time called information but not response. I am presently working Aurangabad (Maharashtra)
But not take any action so I request to you please take a action
Please look into the matter



Regards
Vithoba Gawande
09763172475
Email: [email protected]
User777237
 
Jul 9, 2012

PF

Hi,

My name is Mohd Yamin Thind and i worked with APS Securitas jammu till sept 2010. I Applied withdrawal in jan-2011. My PF No. is JK/2505/147360 .And PF amount is not transferred in my account now till dated & not found cheque.It is very bad experience to work with J&K and not getting any response after such a long time and frequent followup, i personaly been there many times, no one agree to take responsibility and even no one is ready to tell the status., pl look into & suggest a way forward to receive this amount,

regards
Mohd Yamin Thind
09018631003
[email protected]
User688663
 
Mar 10, 2012

PF

Dear Sir,

My name is Rahul Dixit and i worked with Idea Cellular Ltd, Gangyal office JAMMU till August 2010. I Applied withdrawal in same year 2010. My PF No. is JK/J/4829/134402 .And PF amount is not transferred in my account now till dated & not found cheque.It is very bad experience to work with J&K and not getting any response after such a long time and frequent followup, pl look into & suggest a way forward to receive this amount, i am presently at Gujarat (Ahmedabad) with other firm.


regards
Rahul Dixit
[email protected]
User493876
 
Jul 6, 2011

PF

my case is also pending since may 11.
User493876
 
Jul 6, 2011

PF

YES EMPLOYEES IN THE J&K PF DEPARTMENT ARE VERY IRRESPONSIBLE AND DOES NOT DO THEIR DUTIES AND NOT BOTHER TO HELP AND GUIDE PF MEMBERS PROPERLY. MEMBERS ONLY VISITS AND VISITS BUT WITHOUT ANY POSITIVE RESPONSE FROM THEM. THEY ARE VERY CORRUPTED PEOPLE AND AFTER RETIREMENT GOD ALSO PUNISHES THEM VERY BADLY.



REGARDS

AMIT
JAMMU
MOBILE-9018610892
User481856
 
Jun 25, 2011

PF

my ph no --7827538661
User481856
 
Jun 25, 2011

PF

Dear Sir,
My name is ARVIND SINGH and i worked with UFLEX LTD Bari-Brahman JAMMU til may 2010. I Applied IN 20 DEC 2010. My PF No. is JK/J/4107/103109.And PF amount is not transfer my account now til date & not found cheque.I many times had gone there
but not take any action.so i request to you please take a action

Please look into the matter.

Regards,
Arvind singh
User478317
 
Jun 21, 2011

PF

Dear Sir,
My name is PRATAP NARAYAN MISHRA and i worked with UFLEX LTD Bari-Brahman Jammu. I Applied for my PF in Feb Month and the PF OFFICE officers says that cheque has been deposited in your account but there is some problem .Where as i didnt received even a single peny in my account. My PF No. is JK/J/4107/103154. My colleague visited to pf office so many timesrepeatedly they are even able to give the cheque no.

Please look into the matter.

Regards,
P N Mishra
Yaminthind Send email
 
Jul 9, 2012

PF

Hi,

My name is Mohd Yamin Thind and i worked with APS Securitas jammu till sept 2010. I Applied withdrawal in jan-2011. My PF No. is JK/2505/147360 .And PF amount is not transferred in my account now till dated & not found cheque.It is very bad experience to work with J&K and not getting any response after such a long time and frequent followup, i personaly been there many times, no one agree to take responsibility and even no one is ready to tell the status., pl look into & suggest a way forward to receive this amount,

regards
Mohd Yamin Thind
09018631003
[email protected]
RahulD_jammu Send email
 
Mar 10, 2012

PF

agree
RahulD_jammu Send email
 
Mar 10, 2012

PF

Dear Sir,

My name is Rahul Dixit and i worked with Idea Cellular Ltd, Gangyal office JAMMU till August 2010. I Applied withdrawal in same year 2010. My PF No. is JK/J/4829/134402 .And PF amount is not transferred in my account now till dated & not found cheque.It is very bad experience to work with J&K and not getting any response after such a long time and frequent followup, pl look into & suggest a way forward to receive this amount, i am presently at Gujarat (Ahmedabad) with other firm.


regards
Rahul Dixit
[email protected]
User458858
 
Jun 5, 2011

PF

Dear Sir,
My name is Vivek Sharma and i worked with Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Katra Vaishno Devi. I Applied for my PF in august and the bank people says that cheque has been deposited in your account .Where as i didnt received even a single peny in my account. My PF No. is JK/1669/103421. I visited twice to jammu pf office from Delhi which were also a unfruitful visits. My colleague visited to pf office so many times they are even able to give the cheque no. and says that the concern person is not bothering why should are you bother. Kindly help me to come out of this. A prompt reply will be appreciated.

Thanks & Regards
Vivek Sharma

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fast tage ICICI - Mney deducted
    Hi I am Naveen Vanjarapu, My mobile number is 8978060606,...
    EDMC - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING INFRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT&SAMACHAR...
    Godrej washing machine - Repairing of washing machine
    please refer complain acknoledge no 206516 regarding...
    Bhausaheb Jadhav, Ramsaheb Jadhav - Regarding Health Issue
    We above mentioned , wanted to register a complaint of...
    EAST DELHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING ON THE ROAD IN FRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT...
    delhi jal board, preet vihar new delhi - Delhi Jal Board
    I (Paul Gomes) Residence of J - 3B Top Floor. Street no -...
    BSNL - Unused Telephone Poll
    Hello Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that outside of...
    HDFC Fastag - Fastag not received
    HI, I have applied fastag from hdfc bank. i have...
    jnanabhumi - Change of mobile number
    Want to change my phone number..how can i change my...
    arogya vibhag - Regarding Health Issue
    Dear Sir, We, Bhausaheb Jadhav & Ramsaheb Jadhav,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username