Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PF Office Kandivali

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about PF Office Kandivali

Mukesh8425
 
Jun 30, 2020

For money of pension

Dear sir

Sir I have applied pension but my date of birth mistake
I have give to correction Last four year but they did not respond and telling 1 me as Jaye ga but not coming
Please sir I request you to correct my date of birth

For money of pension

Lourdes0109
 
May 16, 2019

change in date of separation

I would like to rectify my date of separation in the online account. my agent is unable to do the same

UAN : 1000087377793

Name : Joseph patrick Anthony

wrong date of separation : 09.03.2017

correct date of separation : 09.09.2017


Please rectify the same at the earliest as i need to withdraw my PF amount
Lourdes0109
 
May 16, 2019

change in date of separation

my PF agent typed in the wrong date of separation and now for the last two months is not able to change the same.

My details are

UAN no. 1000087387793

date of separation in system : 09.03.2017

correct date of separation : 09.09.2017

i request to please assist in getting the same rectified as i need to submit my application for withdrawal

Thank you

Mr. Anthony
naiduvkn
 
Jan 3, 2019

pf amount issue

Dear Sir /madam,

From: MAMILLA VEERA KUMAR NAIDU
UAN NO : ############
BANGALORE DIST
KARNATAKA STATE

Namaste sir /madam,
Asper the above cited subject,i request you to
kindly release my provident fund,which is pending for more than one
year, we are facing the problem in the uploading the pancard & aadhar card,we have send the doc by post also but there no respons,

Kindly look into this issue.

Regards,
Veera Naidu
9008032258
nchakra82
 
Jun 15, 2016

PF amount not received since Aug-2015.

PF amount not received since Aug-2015.
Dear sir ,

My name is CHAKRAPANI NAMBURI and my PF number MH/211094/191, My company name is PIPAL TREE VENTURES PVT LTD.
and i resigned and submitted my Pf claim forms in AUG-2015. till now i didn't received My PF amount. and it shows status :

STATUS for Member ID: KDMAL02110940000000191

Claim ID : KDMAL############
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (KDMAL02110940000000191) has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim form.
Reason of rejection: The reason of rejection is not available in database. You may please contact RO/SRO MALADKANDIVALI for further details

Claim ID : KDMAL############
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (KDMAL02110940000000191) has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim.
Reason of rejection: The reason of rejection is not available in database. You may please contact RO/SRO MALADKANDIVALI for further details.

Please look in to this and kindly do the needful.
My mail id : [email protected] , My phone number is : 09491028459.

Thanks&Regards,
Chakrapani N
09491028459.
priyankasoniminde
 
Nov 16, 2015

Not received the amount

Hello,
Myself Priyanka Soniminde, was working with Harjai from 13 Jan 2014 to 24 Oct 2014 .
I have applied for withdrawal of PF amount.
The status of claim in system is “Payment settled in NFT” Please find below screenshot for detail.
But still I have not received my PF amount. .
Kindly look into this matter on Priority as I applied for PF withdrawal 9 month back

My details
Emp ID No.-11471
pancard no- BMOPS6023E
pf no- MH/ 91645/ 1586
Designation - Tester
email address - [email protected]
asim2244
 
May 5, 2015

PF rejection letter not received

Dear Sir / Madam,

My PF withdrawal has been rejected twice and i have not received any rejection letter. I request you to please let me know the reason for the rejection. I have mail at [email protected] but no reply. Now it is over 8 months.

STATUS for Member ID: KDMAL02124660000000269


Claim ID : KDMAL############
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (KDMAL02124660000000269) has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim.


Claim ID : KDMAL############
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (KDMAL02124660000000269) has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim form.
Reason of rejection: The reason of rejection is not available in database. You may please contact RO/SRO MALADKANDIVALI for further details

Please mail me at [email protected]l.com

Please do the needful.
prabha1970
 
Sep 25, 2013

PF information

dear sir/madam my name is thapala prabhakarrao i worked in VOLTAS company in thane brance in contract of sagar services angency sir/madam i want to know my PF balance and when it will come to my bank account my employee code is VH218 and my PF no is MH/92090/3015 please do the needful to me thanking you
User745500
 
May 25, 2012

Form not received

Dear Sir/Madam,..

This is regards to Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Sub Account office, Kandiavli west, Mumbai. as so i have posted my Employees Provident Fund Forms to the above address through India Post i.e Speed Post, as customer care of that office says we have not received any forms from you please resend once-again. the contact details where i had conversation - 02228674879.

And also i have tried sending mail to [email protected] as so mail get reverted and shows Delivery to the following recipient failed. permanently

Details are as below.

Employer Name : I - Process.
Employee Name : Venkatesh Byra shetty.
Employee number : C12488.
P F Number : MH/47808/11433.
Speed Post Number : EK486516126.
Date sent : 24/04/2012.


Please look into this matter and do the needful.

Regards,.
Venkatesh
09343335554.
Jitu1285 Send email
 
May 9, 2012

PF delay for years

PF delay for years

My company (Genesys International Pvt Ltd, Seepz, Andheri East, ) has submitted the PF form on 20 May, 2010 in Kandivali PF office. My pf account number is (MH/44139/2038) and also got the receipt of submitting the required documents. But I have not got my pf yet since 2 years1 months. Normal procedure to get the PF is of 3 months but I have not got PF amount yet.After going to the office for repeated times i did not get any response, I need help for the same.

You can contact me at 9004010501 or email me at [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sony Entertainment Television Channel - Movies
    Why the hell you show south indian movies or other...
    Vijay tv tamil - Not a complaint. But heartly request
    Thank you soo much vijay tv for telecasting mahabharatam...
    Maa TV - Intinti Gruhalakshmi
    Maree over ga undi worst ga. eliminate cheyyandi ilaanti...
    Garena free fire - Diamond lost by poor signal network
    I have lost my 139 diamond on yours hacker store by my...
    Haier refrigerator 220 litre - I ordered a refrigerator. I got the damage.
    OD119002885934431000 The freeze that I have ordered has...
    pspcl - Electricity amount debited from my bank account but PSPCL...
    Dear Sir/Madam, I had an saving account no....
    Nestaway - Refund security deposit
    Fedup with Nestaway I was staying in Nestaway apartment...
    kerala vision - Poor customer service
    I'm residing in an apartment of Tiruvalla and a...
    Army public school - Pertaining to fee
    Respected sir, My daughter regd No 12357 Shalki Mishra...
    paybox - Rejected money is not refunded
    I have redeem amount of 52 rupees,after 3 to 4 day it was...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username