Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PF Office Kandivali

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about PF Office Kandivali

Ravindra Dashrath zade
 
May 21, 2019

My April pf cont no sabmit my of account

I am Ravindra Dashrath zade at nashik, my April 2019pf cont not sabmit my of account....
anil vitthal kenj
 
Apr 23, 2019

Corection of DOB & Father Name

Employee PF Cord Number MH/43924/173234 Further, despite of repetitive follow ups, visit to PF office (Kandivali) and submission of my correct documents three times to him correction is not made in my records.
Please note in my father name some Muslim person name is appearing, which has to be corrected immediately. I am not getting any help and asked to visit PF office again and again. I want to know whether I focus on my job or take continuous leaves for doing this job of third person.
I request you to please take this matter on priority and update me the way forward.
You can contact me at 9594503217
Pallavi21082014
 
Mar 28, 2019

KYC

Our company have submitted KYC and name change request of staff in the month of Feb 2019. but still no ones KYC updated in portal. due to this few employee not able to maintain account properly. we have done lot of follow up for the same. but no reply from them.
Ashok.BV
 
Mar 26, 2019

PF amount not received

Hi sir/Madam,

I had applied for withdrawal of my PF amount in January. The status shows its settled but I have not received any amount in I'm account. please let me know when will I be receiving it.
ravindra.n.neman
 
Feb 12, 2019

PF not withdrawal

Dear sir,

We have apply the pf as part withdrawal on 18.01.2019 my UAN ############ but till no any SMS or reply the pf office and no get Money in my account. Only EPFO website show the "underprocess"
Please the withdrawal as early as possible so we very argent need the money.

Thanking you,

Ravindra.n.neman
Sudhanshu Srivastava
 
Dec 21, 2018

Claim not settel from long time it's under process from 8nov 2018

Dear Sir,
My pf no is MH/KND/############ . I have submitted my claim on 8nov2018 but it's still showing under process. When it will get settle. Why are you taking to much time.please settle my claim.

Thanks
Sudhanshu srivastava
7080266611
edwards kasana
 
Dec 5, 2018

pf

my uan no ############ online pf withdrwal rqusted 29/11/2018 i m check details under process why u long time pf settelment i m contact consumer court my phn no 09711053539 please call me
[email protected]
 
Dec 4, 2018

PF

I have been submitted online PF withdrawal.
My member ID is KDMAL02137150000000009.
Claimed on 19/11/2018.
Current status: under process.
.
Why this is not settled?
Please conform
gajanan bande
 
Dec 4, 2018

Pf amount received but Short

Dear sir/ madam

My pf amount approved by 82298 but account credit 74000 please guide KDMAL############ cailm id

Regards
Gajanan bande
8275063277
Rajenra
 
Nov 26, 2018

EPF, pension Clearance.

Dear Sir,
Myself A.V.Rajendraprasad, bearing Emp.Id, 1232116, UAN no.############. E.P.F.A/c n0.MH.1060C-3148. Worked for Pfizer Ltd.
Mumbai. MyEPF Form has been submitted on 14th sept,2018. The process has not yet been cleared, hence request you to help me
In clearing the pension.
Thankingyou,
A.V.Rajendraprasad
Cell.no.1232116.
balachandersendil
 
Sep 17, 2018

release of my pf amount

from : Balachander.T
PF num : MH/KND/38491/103573
UAN NO :############
BANGALORE DIST
KARNATAKA STATE

Namaste sir,
Asper the above cited subject,i request you to
kindly release my provident fund,which is pending for more than one
year,As i have met with an accident and unable to walk nor go for
another job,It is very difficult to run my family,Were i have a child
who be should admitted in school,I feel full confident that the same
may be released as earlist as possible,it is my humble request &
obligue

i was working in Future Group (Big Bazaar) Bangalore karnata

Thanking you & your sincerly
Balachander.T
9538860926
[email protected]
balachandersendil
 
Sep 17, 2018

release of my pf amount

from : Balachander.T
PF num : MH/KND/38491/103573
UAN NO :############
BANGALORE DIST
KARNATAKA STATE

Namaste sir,
Asper the above cited subject,i request you to
kindly release my provident fund,which is pending for more than one
year,As i have met with an accident and unable to walk nor go for
another job,It is very difficult to run my family,Were i have a child
who be should admitted in school,I feel full confident that the same
may be released as earliest as possible,it is my humble request &
obligue

i was working in Future Group (Big Bazaar) Bangalore Karnataka

Thanking you & your sincerely
Balachander.T
9538860926
[email protected]
balachandersendil
 
Sep 17, 2018

Release of my provident fund

from : Balachander.T
PF num : MH/KND/38491/103573
UAN NO :############
BANGALORE DIST
KARNATAKA STATE

Namaste sir,
As per the above cited subject,i request you to
kindly release my provident fund,which is pending for more than one
year,As i have met with an accident and unable to walk nor go for
another job,It is very difficult to run my family,Were i have a child
who be should admitted in school,I feel full confident that the same
may be released as earliest as possible,it is my humble request.

Regrads,
Balachander.T

contact num 9538860926

[email protected]
Sanjay H Deo
 
Aug 16, 2018

Non inclusion of Employer's Contribution of June 2018 to my PF Accunt

Dear the Concerned Officer,

I am member of EPF and my Membership No. is KD/MAL/0008755/000/0001859. In the month of June, 2018, though my Employer - ACG Associated Capsules Pvt Ltd. has paid the Employer's contribution to my PF Account. It does not reflecting/appearing in the statement and has been shown as "0". Please arrange to credit the said amount to my PF Account forthwith. I shall be retiring from the Company in October, 2018. Hence this urgency.

A line in confirmation from your end would be highly appreciated.

Regards!

Sanjay Deo
gajananp67
 
Aug 11, 2018

Delayed PF settlement

I have been submitted online PF withdrawal.
My member ID is KDMAL02140190000000458.
Claimed on 23/07/2018.
Current status: under process.
This is third time to claim. It was rejected two time.
Why this is not settled?
Khan tahir
 
May 10, 2018

DOB change request cancel within 3 Day

Dear Team,How is possible,I have raise request on 06 May-18 and sent valid Documents on 08 may-18 thru DTDC corier against Consignment no.Z60818126.But i got SMS/Mail on 10May-18 that said request has been cancel by field office,There are time of 15Days for reach all valid Documents at concern PF office.Its just 3days passed and field office rejected the request how he can do this...Pls recheck and do needfull on urgent basis.Waiting for your reply...

Request no.KDMAL14813880000011747_4198723
Tahir Khan
9911460385
[email protected]
megha zanje
 
Mar 28, 2018

STATUS OF TRANSFER FORM

UAN no : ############, My current employer has processed my tranfser formin Feb 2018 but it is stuck at the kandivali office, No contact details are available. i am unable to know what exactly is wrong
I want the status of my transfer form urgently
Dispatch No -1472
Lungdei
 
Oct 25, 2017

PF amount not received

Sir,
I Lamminthang sinson PF no MH/KDV/13484/41101.Working in shoppersstop Kumar pacific mall,pune.And my company submitted my pf withdrawal form on 27/05/2017.Till now I am not receiving any amount.please need help in this matter as soon as possible.
My [email protected]
Contact no.7875825542
tejash sheth
 
Oct 20, 2016

PAYMENT OF PF CLAIM DELAY

DEAR SIR/AMADAM

I WAS SUBMITTED MY PF CLAIM IN AUG -2016. (FIRST WEEK). ONLINE CLAIM STATUS " CLAIM APPROVED PAYMENT UNDER PROCESS" FROM LAST ONE MONTH.

WHAT IS THE REASON TO HOLD PAYMENT IF CLAIM APPROVED ??

MY PF DETAILS ARE AS UNDER :
PF NO: KDMAL00409110000007545
UAN NO:############
NAME: TEJASH. K. SHETH
MOBILE NO: 9879998158

KINDLY RELEASE MY PF AMOUNT, I AM IN URGENT NEED OF MONEY.

THANK & REGARDS
TEJASH SHETH
9879998158
tejash sheth
 
Oct 12, 2016

delay in pf claim

Dear Sir,

i submitted my pf claim to your office in aug 2016 .online status of claim " payment in progress" from last two week.
kindly release my payment . i am need of money please.
my pf No: KDMAL00409110000007545
Name: tejashkumar . k. sheth
Mobile No. 9879998158
Regards
Tejash sheth
ajay 3
 
Jul 27, 2016

Pf amount not received

Dear,sir, my pf withdraw form was submitted to pf office kandiwali Maharashtra. Plz received my pf amount in my bank account. My pf no.Mh/20802/26109.mobileno.8530144139

Pf amount not received

nchakra82
 
Jun 15, 2016

PF amount not received

Dear sir ,

My name is CHAKRAPANI NAMBURI and my PF number MH/211094/191, My company name is PIPAL TREE VENTURES PVT LTD.
and i resigned and submitted my Pf claim forms in AUG-2015. till now i didn't received My PF amount. and it shows status :

STATUS for Member ID: KDMAL02110940000000191

Claim ID : KDMAL############
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (KDMAL02110940000000191) has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim form.
Reason of rejection: The reason of rejection is not available in database. You may please contact RO/SRO MALADKANDIVALI for further details

Claim ID : KDMAL############
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (KDMAL02110940000000191) has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim.
Reason of rejection: The reason of rejection is not available in database. You may please contact RO/SRO MALADKANDIVALI for further details.

Please look in to this and kindly do the needful.
My mail id : [email protected] , My phone number is : 09491028459.

Thanks&Regards,
Chakrapani N
09491028459.
neelam6383
 
May 15, 2015

non receipt of claim

Dear Sir

Refer my PF claim submitted twice, till date I have not received the claim need your immediate attention my PF account no is as under KDMAL02148250000000017. CLAIM ID -KDMAL############.

Need early response and action.
name-neelam vikram singh
my contact no. 9960736222 , 9960054222
[email protected]
Ni333
 
Apr 1, 2015

PF Claim

My company (Genesys International Pvt Ltd,Seepz, Andheri East,) has submitted the PF form Kandivali PF office. My pf account number is (MH/MAL/0212244/000/707) I got First Amount 42000/- only in 16 Jan 2015, After Till Now Not Get Remaining Amount,So Please Check and Reply.

You can contact me at 8097883263 or email me at [email protected]
Name-Nitin Vyankat Alhat
User651111
 
May 9, 2012

PF delay for years

PF delay for years

My company (Genesys International Pvt Ltd, Seepz, Andheri East, ) has submitted the PF form on 20 May, 2010 in Kandivali PF office. My pf account number is (MH/44139/2038) and also got the receipt of submitting the required documents. But I have not got my pf yet since 2 years1 months. Normal procedure to get the PF is of 3 months but I have not got PF amount yet.After going to the office for repeated times i did not get any response, I need help for the same.

You can contact me at 9004010501 or email me at [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username