Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

pf office pune

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about pf office pune

sk0026898
 
Sep 22, 2017

PF withdrawl

Sir,
My PF no. is MH/PUN/0034224/000/0015764 (Sanjay Sharan) and sent on 18th July and delivered to PF office Pune on 20th July '17.

Till date i have not received the same as of date.

Please look into this and do the needful.

Regards,

Sanjay Sharan
9999099987
Krunal rajput
 
Sep 5, 2017

Pf not yet received

Its been last 4 years my pf is not cleared can u please chk the status and let me knw this is my pf number
MH/304489/642
Kindly help me with the soltn i keep trying every day but no response
Gopinath Miryala
 
Aug 11, 2017

PF Balance

Hi,
My pf account number as per statement is PU/PUN/31643/5167. But when i am checking balance online, i am getting error as account not exist. Can you please help with this?

Gopi
sreephani
 
Jul 17, 2017

PF Settled But Check Returned

Hi Epfo Team Pune,

I have submitted the PF form. But, status says "Settled But Returned" because of Payment sent via NEFT has been returned. Please let me know the procedure resubmit the form.

PF Account No: PU/PUN/0120613/000/0008577

Thanks
Sree
ksreephani@gmail.com
mital.khakhariya@gmail.com
 
May 31, 2017

Entries are missing in my epf passbook

Hi Epfo Team Pune,

My details are
PF - MH/BAN/45665/274102

I have downloaded my epf Passbook,and have seen entries missing for some months

can you please update the passbook as i have already checked with my organisation and from their side all the transactions are fine and paid, so kindly do the needful and update my passbook with latest.


Regards
Mital
mital.khakhariya@gmail.com
mital.khakhariya@gmail.com
 
May 31, 2017

PF amount is not credited in my PF ac

Hi,

I have checked my passbook but some of the month's PF amount is not deposited to the PF account. Also some months are comming twice which has 0 amount to deposited to my PF account.

Please check and let me know why this thing is happening to me?

My PF account no: MH/BAN/45665/274102

Thanks,
Mital
pratikmagar
 
Apr 25, 2017

PF Transfer

PF Transfer

Dear Sir,
My pervious PF account No. 0048935/000/0001254, at NOIDA, From that Account my PF was transferred in SBI Account at Pune. That no.11099449541, (IFSC code SBIN0000454) dated 24/03/2017, Till date This PF amount not transferred in my New PF Account =PUPUN-0304418/000/0001658, at Pune PF office. Please Transfer it on new Account.

Thanks with regards

Pratik Magar
8275899107
aziz uddin
 
Feb 23, 2017

PF amount not resewed pf amount

Sir

I dint receved my PF since 4years 7years before my PF AMOUNT CHEQUE COME POST MAN BRING that time i was working in saudi in my company i have given my aunty account number and she also post as not given the cheque. last year i come to india i went my old company RASHI PERIPHERALS SECUNDERABAD and Head office MUMBAY kindly check and inform me my PF MH/44108/563 MUMBAY..
MOHD AZIZUDDIN
8466039056
sahoo05354
 
Sep 13, 2016

PF amount not received

My name is Jagadish Chandra Sahoo. My pf number is MH/33130/004783. I submitted my pf form 40 days ago but not received my amount . So please verify it and give my amount in my account. Thanks & regards , Jagadish chandra sahoo ,
Mob no- 9937914236
Email id - sahoo.jaga1@gmail.com
shantaram9049
 
Jul 11, 2016

About PF money Return

I am Shantaram Adhar Patil
I was a employee of Rediant facility (security service) on the designation of guard.
I have submitted documents to Rediant on dt 3rd of May please check my pf account and proceed to return PF money.
PF NO - MH/PUN/124813/6999

Thanks!

Regards
Shantaram Patil
9049179708
Dushyant Pareek
 
Jul 3, 2016

PF amount withdrawal no status

Respected Sir,
I submitted my pf withdrawal form in Feb, 2016 to the organization named Mechatronics Systems Pvt. Ltd., Pune where I was previously employed. But still I have not received my pf money.
PF account No. - PU/PUN/0307436/000/0000030.
The company official is saying that they submitted the form on 5 April, 2016 to the agent, but it is not yet transferred to the pf office. They are asking me to resubmit the form. Please give me advice on this issue as if I resubmit the form, the process will again take 3-4 months. I am getting No records found status when I check my PF claim status online. Please help.

Thanks.

Regards,
Dushyant Harish PAreek
anilqa
 
Jun 2, 2016

PF Amount not received

HI,

I have submitted PF withdraw claim on May-13-2016 and i could see no status for my PF account No : PUPUN00312020000010643.

Please let me know the process details.

Thanks in advance.

Regards,
Anil B
9579386300
 
May 14, 2016

Epf Amount Is Not deposit in Epf Account

My Name Is Rajendra Shivaji Maral. I Am Working At Sinhgad Springs Dale Schools As a Bus Driver. Sinhgad Education Society Yerandavna, Pune. Is Not Deposit Epf Amount In My Account( No MH/PUN /31676 /000/6027) from last 1& Half Years. I Want Withdrawal My Pf, Because Still I Am Not Work in Sinhgad Education Society. I Submitted My Pf Withdrawal Application to Education Society On 23/10/15. But They Are Not Deposit My Balance Epf Amount In My Epf Account No MH /PUN /31676 /000 /6027.
pdanielraj
 
May 5, 2016

i din recieve pf

im pdaniel raj
i worked in tbss
i din recieve the pf amount
emp id 66549

daniel
8056378337
pdanielraj
 
May 5, 2016

i din recieve pf

im p daniel raj worked for tbss for 3 and half years they din give the pf amount so far pls check and do the needful
my relieving date is 26 nov 2015
id 66549
pf number MH/PUN/120613/54832

regards
daniel tbss
NILESH NIBANDHE
 
Apr 6, 2016

Pf application rejected

sir i have submitted pf form but both form 19 and 10c is rejected please give me details why is it rejected and what can i do again my no is PU PUN 301331 2825
Dharma0011
 
Mar 22, 2016

PF Amount not credited

PF Amount not credited
Dear Sir/Madam

sub:- PF Amount withdrawal

As I am Dharmappa U, i was working in Tata Business support & services (TBBS) I Left my job in 30/06/2015 i applied PF in Bellari (Karnataka )TBBS still now my amount is not credited in my account since from 10 months I am fallowing this issue with office they are not giving proper response kindly request do the needful to credit my PF in my account
My Employee id: 98521.
PF No: MH/PUN/12061381545

Thanks & Regards
Dharmappa U
9590989842
deepa Sonawane
 
Feb 24, 2016

pf form rejection reason

pf no mh/pun/122419/1225 my pf form reject.please send rejection reason.
Sushil Thakre
 
Feb 10, 2016

NOT RECEIVED CLAIM YET

Sir,
I am Mr. Sushil D. thakre submitted my claim in December 2015 through organisation. furthermore i have checked claim status on 1st of JAN. 2016 which was mentioning the claim recieved on 31/12/2015, since then i am seeing the same massege which as under.

STATUS for Member ID: PUPUN00217720000010781



Claim ID : PUPUN############
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (PUPUN00217720000010781) has been approved. Payment is under process.

Claim ID : PUPUN############
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (PUPUN00217720000010781) has been approved. Payment is under process.


so kindly do the needful to deposit my claim to my given bank.

thanking you.
satish katkar
 
Jan 20, 2016

uan not register

my date of berth not mach please sent me my uan no my dete of berth 29/4/1995 and my mob.8855059727
my pf no:MH:34728/53802
satish katkar
 
Jan 20, 2016

uan not register

my date of berth not mach please sent me my uan no my dete of berth 29/4/1995 and my mob.8855059727
MeenaDoddapaneni
 
Jan 12, 2016

PF withdrawl

I have submitted the PF withdrawl application in the month of July 2015. Till now, i do not see any amount deposited in my bank account or any further information w.r.t my PF withdrawal status. Would appreciate an necessary action on this.
MeenaDoddapaneni
 
Jan 12, 2016

PF withdrawal status

I have submitted the pf withdrawl application along with notary and blank cheque in the month of July. Till now, i do not see any amount deposited in my bank account or any further information w.r.t my PF withdrawal status.

Regards,
Meena
tamalg04
 
Dec 29, 2015

PF Form Approved But Amount Not Transfer In My Account.Long Time Pending(EPF PUNE)

Hi Sir,

This is Tamal Ghosh Pf number (PU-PUN 0307102 000 0000061)
I want to inform you that I’m trying to withdrawal my EPF Amount Since May 2015.
But still I am unable to withdrawal PF amount . After discussed with (EPF PUNE)I knew that
My PF -Account No (PUPUN03071020000000061) has been approved. But they are not able to transfer Amount in my Axis bank Account Number

(...............) .

Also they suggest me to discussed with bank to clear all this things .But after discussed with bank they told
Me that my account has no problem again Bank suggest me to discuss with Epf Dept for the same.

So I request you kindly look into this matter and do the needful.
Name-Tamal Ghosh
EPF A/C Number-PU-PUN-0307102-000-0000061

Bank A/C Number-....................

Mob-9593742891

Please Note-Last time i have attested ASR Form by Bank Manager for that EPF Pune
Has rejected my Claim.

But Before that 3 times EPF Pune cannot transfer Claim amout in Bank Account .
Even They cannot confirmed me what was the issue.

Again I have send Asr Form But Still Not get any response From EPF Pune.

With Regards,

Tamal Ghosh
9593742891
rohitmine.1987
 
Dec 28, 2015

FORM 10C PF WITHDRAWAL NOT RECIEVED

Dear sir,

I applied for pf withdrawal FORM 19 & FORM 10 ,
MY amount of FORM 19 is recieved 10 days ago dated 20th Dec,2015 but till date i not rercieved amount for FORM 10 .

So please confirm when i will recieved my balance amount of FORM 10 .
CLAIM ID -: PUPUN############
Member Account No (PUPUN03024530000001363)

REGARDS
ROHIT KR
9162812324

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - non receipt of monthly statement
    dear sir mera naam manish goyal hai.mera mobile number...
    department of post office - Forget Agent Login Password
    Respected Sir, I am UNABLE TO LOGIN Kindly please send...
    Reliance Jio - Jio phone delivery
    As mentioned from you your phone will be delivered by...
    PALANIYAMMAL - VAS deductions
    My Reliance GSM mobile number is 8252421394. Recently, all...
    Reliance Digital TV - Error code 200
    Getting error code 200 while starting up the TV since last...
    ICICI Bank - RENEWAL WITHOUT MY CONCERN
    WPP-SR498096209-Renewal........ I am having an account...
    TEZ APP - refund money
    Sir I m supravat Jena my transaction is showing tez app is...
    Shopaz - Mobile hand set
    Money was not refund
    FedEx - Clearance Delay
    I have a package from USA. It was on hold in Bangalore...
    NPCI - hpcl lpg subsidy
    my aadhar no is linked with lpg disributor & bank...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username