Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PFMS

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about PFMS

Mansi 27
 
Dec 7, 2018

CSSS 2015 Scholarship

I have not received my scholarship amount of 20,000 and in my portal it is showing that the payment is sent to pfms. Please send the money
Reg no. CT201516002433008
Mansi 27
 
Dec 7, 2018

CSSS 2015 Scholarship

I have not received the scholarship amount for my fourth year. And everything has been verified in my portal it is showing that payment sent to pfms. Please send the money.
kd hhan
 
Aug 28, 2018

scholarship is not finding

i am sangam tripathi and i read in siddharth univercity siddharth nagar attech in lord krishana pg collage in class of M.A first year
so pl;ease send my scholarship
Zaitoon zia
 
Jun 29, 2018

Beneficiary code not created

Sir i have applied for jrf my documents has been uploaded by bank on 03/05/ 2018 yet i had not received any scholarship amount becuz beneficiary code has not been created...
I request you to plz create the benficairy code so that i can continue my phd.
Its difficult for me to continue my studies without scholarship...
Name:zaitoon zia
Student Id:1220/(OBC)(NET-JUNE2015)
Bank accnt no :2823101004825
Ifsc:CNRB0002823
sandipsri1991@gmail.com
 
Jun 27, 2018

छात्रवृति के सम्बन्ध में

महोदय
सविनय निवेदन है कि प्रार्थी बी.एड. २०१७ में अध्यनरत है जिसका शुल्क ५१२५० रु है जो कि बहुत मुस्किल से जमा हो सका है जिसके द्वरा छात्रवृति एवं शुल्क प्रतिपूर्ति के लिए आवेदन किया गया था लेकिन अभी तक छात्रवृति नहीं मिला | जिससे काफी मुस्किलो का सामना करना पड रहा है |
अतः आपसे निवेदन है कि उक्त छात्रवृति एवं शुल्क प्रतिपूर्ति कि धनराशी प्रदान करने कि कृपा करे जिससे कि प्रार्थी कोर्स पूरा कर सके अन्यथा शुल्क के आभाव में कोर्ष छोड़ना पड़ेगा |
उक्त का विवरण इस प्रकार है
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या: 590250501700479 / FRESH वर्ग / जाति समूह: GENERAL
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: SANDIP SRIVASTAWA पिता / पति का नाम: YOGENDAR LAL SRIVASTAVA
जन्मतिथि: 10/07/1991 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष : Bachelor of Education 1Year
बैंक का नाम: ALLAHABAD BANK बैंक ब्रांच का नाम: Bankata Bazaar (ALLA0211527 )
devendra1997
 
May 9, 2018

scholarship not received

GOOD MORNING SIR,
I HAVE APPLIED FOR SCHOLARSHIP UNDER BEEDI WORKERS WELFARE FUND BUT DID NOT GET SCHOLARSHIP.
I HAD APPLIED IN MY 1ST,2ND,3RD YEAR BUT GOT ONLY IN 1ST YEAR AFTER RENEWAL DID NOT GET IN 2ND AND 3RD YEAR SO PLEASE SEND MY SCHOLARSHIP IN MY ACCOUNT.
DETAILS ARE -APPLICATION ID MP201516002102050
NAME-DEVENDRA KUMAR BHARGAV
ACCOUNT -SBI KIOSK ACCOUNT
ACCOUNT NO.32542026616
IFSC CODE-SBIN0006138
MOBILE-8519020037
EMAIL ID-devendrabhargav70@gmail.com
Anshuman1
 
May 3, 2018

Scholarship is not provided you

Sir I am belonged to a poor family .My father is a worker in a factory so I am unable to read . kindly request you please send. my scholarship in my account ACCOUNT NUMBER 33377765739 AADHAR NO ############
rimabiswas
 
Apr 8, 2018

UGC-JRF not recieved; Awating Response from PFMS

Sir,
I have applied for UGC RGNF-SC-2017-18 fellowship and selected for it which has started from 01.04.2017.All the required documents have been submitted to the UGC portal by my University on 24th, jan 2018.The online status is showing that "Request for benificiary Code Creation Sent to PFMS on 1/24/2018 12:10:34 PM. Awaiting Response from PFMS".
I have not received any scholarship still after completion of one year. It is going to be very difficult to manage the fees and expenses to continue my research work. I would be grateful if you kindly look after this matter.

Regards,
Rima Biswas
Students ID: 40353

Contact: E-mail: rima.biswas263@gmail.com
Harsh Jain
 
Apr 7, 2018

payment not credited to account

sir my scholarship of merit cum means is not credited in my account. but when i checked PFMS status it shows that scholarship is credited on 30-12-2017. but i not received yet. My details are-:
Application type- merit cum means
Name-Harsh Jain
application id- MP201617005033131
D.O.B- 09/04/1999
bank name- SBI kiosk banking
A/C no.-33919614506
IFSC code- SBIN0030152
AAdhar no. ############
Ph no.- 9713315672
email-harshmanu1999@gmail.com
aliyanaz
 
Mar 30, 2018

adhar card verification showing wrong mark

hi sir ive applied for merit cum means scholarship 2017-2018. my adhar card verified shows wrong mark what should i do?
does it mean my scholarship wont be verified.
Kumaragowda
 
Feb 19, 2018

problems in subsidy payments to the farmers from PFMS to the bank accounts in Karnataka Bank lid., Indian Bank, Canara Bank, Syndicate Bank

The subsidy payments sanctioned and sent for PFMS for the farmers having the saving accounts in Karnataka Bank ltd., Indian Bank, Canara Bank, Syndicate Bank are not transferred to the concerned farmers account. The payments are rejected with the remarks that "Invalid Bank Name or small name, Bank name not matching with ifsc code,". Is their any issues for these banks with the PFMS is concerned. Please justify the real proble.
Jhancy
 
Sep 25, 2017

payment process pending on PFMS

My name is RANSOM JHANCY S. I have applied for MERIT-CUM MEANS SCHOLARSHIP. My permenant ID:TN201617004018159. In the status it shows like "Payment under process(SCHOLARSHIP AMONUT PROCESSED FROM NSP TO PFMS : PENDING) . Kindly process my scholarship amount .It will be useful for me to pay all my college due.

EMAIL : johnshendry96@gmail.com
Lalit_pal
 
Jul 14, 2017

UGC-JRF not recieved; Awating Response from PFMS

Sir,
I have applied for UGC Junior Research Fellowship (JRF) which has started from 04.01.2017.All the required forms have been submitted to designated CANARA BANK BRANCH, JALANDHAR on 7th, june 2017.The online status is showing that "Request for benificiary Code Creation Sent to PFMS on 6/7/2017 1:51:07 PM. Awaiting Response from PFMS".
I have not received any scholarship, although six months have passed. I have to register for second semester of Ph.D., and it is going to be very difficult to manage the fees and expenses. I would be grateful if you kindly look after this matter.

Regards,
Lalit
Students ID: 309407
Account : 2109101025114 (Canara Bank)
IFSC: CNRB0002109

Contact: E-mail: Lalitpal91@gmail.com
Mobile: +91-9815791259
antima kaushik
 
Apr 18, 2017

scholarship amount not received

I am antima kaushik from bhopal , I had applied 2015-16 for 2nd central schoolarship ,but my scholarship no entry credit amt showing in my SBI BANK A/C and PFMS show credited my scholarship ,but no entry had been shown my a/c. I REQUEST TO YOU KINDLY PLEASE CLEAR MY SCHOLARSHIP AMOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
akashdas
 
Apr 17, 2017

Awating Response from PFMS

Sir,
I have applied for UGC Junior Research Fellowship (JRF) which has started from 02.01.2017.All the required forms are submitted already.The online status is showing that "Request for benificiary Code Creation Sent to PFMS on 3/9/2017 11:52:16 AM. Awaiting Response from PFMS".
I have not received any scholarship yet.I would be grateful if you kindly look after this matter.

Regards,
Akash Das
Students ID: 523045
Account : 0980101030195 (Canara Bank)
IFSC: CNRB0000980

Contact: E-mail: akashdas.phy@gmail.com
Mobile: +91-7501952574
+91-9038624425
vilayat
 
Mar 13, 2017

scholarship of 2015-16 did't recieve

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
I had applied for the SCHEME OF PMS, BOOK BANKS AND UPGRADATION OF MERIT OF ST STUDENTS CS last year, but still I didn't receive my scholarship although I have completed all the procedures. On the National Scholarship Portal side, it's saying that Not send to PFMS for Bank Account Validation. Kindly I am requesting you to look the matter soon. I will be very thankful to you for this kind. Please response.

Thanks

Name: VILAYAT ALI

Permanent ID: JK201516001333118

Bank Name: S.B.I

Account No.: 34816515218

IFSC Code: SBIN0001390

Branch: Kargil

Email Id: villayatt@gmail.com
intekhab7008
 
Jan 12, 2017

Scholorship Amount Not Recieved

My name is Intekhab khan my
Permanent id PB2015160091267
Session 2015-2016 amount not recieved status payment send to ministry for further processing
My Bank account No 32834065848 State Bank Of India
Ludhiana please my scholorship amount credit my account
Any status are successfully
Please help me
shubham chaplot
 
Sep 26, 2016

Scholarship amount not received of 2015

I have not received my scholarship amount yet. it is scholarship related to my previous year my parents do not afford to pay my fees for the current year so plese give some scholarship amount so that some benefit for my higher studied
Bank name- ICICI BANK MOHI
Account number- ############
mobile number-9887662011
Applications id- RJ201516001701985
Please pay some amount so that my studies continue
SOFTTECHKPM
 
Aug 23, 2016

LOGIN ID AND PASSWORD LOGIN TIME INVALID

Premetric Scholarship 3 STUDENTS REGISTERING LOGIN TIME LOGIN ID AND PASSWORD INVALID

I AM WAITING FOR REPLAY


KL201617000961520
DATE OF BIRTH 21/05/2005

KL201617000961151
18/11/2003

KL201617001021839
21/08/2010

CONTACT NO. 9544509709


PLS HELP ME
Rakshanda Khan
 
Aug 20, 2016

scholarship not received

Sir i don't get payment of post matric minority scholarship and my status is showing that payment is in ministry for further processing...plzz sir give payments fast because we have to submit college fees
GULSHAN ANSARI
 
Aug 12, 2016

up scholarship

Respected sir;
i have applied for up scholarship and fees remembersment 2015 my document is veeify but regected by bank trough of pfms regestration
no 240300401500778 please send me payment my account thank you.
NAME-NAHID ANSARI D/O ISRAR ALI
VIL AND PO-GAHANGIRABAD
DIST -SITAPUR UTTAR PRADES
PAYMENT ID-240300401500778
BANK NAME-PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
ACCOUNT NO-################
IFSC CODE-PUNB0071800
BRANCH-JAHANGIRABAD
MOBILE NO-9956621460
EMAIL-ansarinahid79@gmail.com
GULSHAN ANSARI
 
Aug 12, 2016

kanya vidya dhan 2015

sir mara name kanya vidya dhan mei tha and up scholarship 2015mein bhi tha regestration no240560410502674hai plese sir mey paymen by send my account mere intermediat me 80%marks the.pher bhi muje kanya vidya dhan nhi mela please is aur dyan de.
thank you.KANYA VIDYA DHAN LIST MEIN FIRST NAME THA INTERMEDIAT ROLL NO 0881181 HAI
NAME;GULSHAN ANSARI
FATHER NAME;EHTESHAM ALI
ACCOUNT NO;################
BANK NAME;PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
BRANCH;JAHANGIRABAD
DIST;SITAPUR
IFSC CODE NO;0071800
MOBILE NO;9956621460
sanoarali420
 
Aug 6, 2016

Scholarship Not Recived

Sir i am not recive my scholatship payment but my bank Ac is verified......

Name : SANOAR ALI
Academic Year : 2015-16


Bank Name : CORPORATION BANK
Bank Account No : 136000101001938
Branch Name : NALHATI
IFSC Code : CORP0001360
sanoarali420
 
Aug 6, 2016

scholarship not recived

sir my bamk acount is verified but scholarship payment not recive pls do someting....


Name : SANOAR ALI
Academic Year :2015-16


Bank Name : CORPORATION BANK
A.c No : 136000101001938
Branch Name: NALHATI
IFSC Code : CORP0001360
IMRAN0305
 
Aug 5, 2016

scholership not received

sir
my coloms of the status is o.k and payment status showing "PAYMENT SENT TO MINISTRY FOR FURTHER PROCESINGT"
but i have not received scholership, sir please send my scholership for pay the fees of the collage,
please sir

NAME- MOHAMMAD IMRAN
P-ID= UP201516001562004
BANK=BANK OF BARODA
BANK A/C NO= 45850100002485
IFSC CODE=BARB0KNISUL

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username