Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Phone Pe

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Phone Pe

Minaj kumar
 
Jun 9, 2019

Ahmedabad

Phonepe Customer Care Support:
Toll Free – NA
Chargeable – 0124-6789-345- 07061782403 - 07061782403
Response Time: 5-10 Minutes
UserUserUserUser
 
Jun 8, 2019

Account debited money not credited to payee

On 6jun my account debited. Kept with SBI not credited to payee. Phone pe site not responding. Called customer service. After several attempts one Dinesh told me to wait for 3 days before credit can happen and told me if it was a cheque paid into bank, I had to wait 4 days! As per message it will give credit on 9th. Which is Sunday. Phone pe is a harassment company. In collusion with bad bank employees not crediting payee after debiting account. Electronic tfr takes less than 5 minutes. Phone pe if you use will take 4 days to one week. Finally if not credited, will give back after a week's ordeal. This is swindling. Keep continuing the bad work. I shall not use phone pe again and advice all friends to discontinue. Thanks
Srinivas Repan
 
Apr 26, 2019

NOT ACCEPTING

YESTERDAY I WENT ONE OF THE PETROL BUNK NAMED GANESH FILLING STATION,JEEDIMETLA,HYDERABAD.I FILL TO 200/- Rs PETROL I WANT TO PAY AMOUNT THROUGH PHONEPE BUT BUNK PEOPLE ARE NOT ACCEPTED EVEN THOUGH PHONEPE IS WORKING I TRIED BUT BUNK PERSONS ARE IN NOT ACCEPTED HENSE I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFULL AND NECESSARY ACTION

REGARDS,
Srinivas Repan
Srinivas Repan
 
Apr 26, 2019

NOT ACCEPTING

YESTERDAY I WENT ONE OF THE PETROL BUNK NAMED GANESH FILLING STATION,JEDDIMETLA ,HYDERABAD.I FILLED PETROL Rs 200/- I WANT USE THROUGH PHONEPE BUT BUNK PEOPLE ARE NOT ACCEPT PHONEPE EVEN THOUGH THEY ARE HAVING PHONEPE NOT ACCEPTED HENCE REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.KINDLY ADVICE US WHAT TO DO REGARDING ABOVE SAID MATTER
Nikitha koliyadan
 
Apr 20, 2019

Money debited from account but didnot reached on merchant

Sir,
I had transactioned rs 5000 from my account. It had debited from my account but didnot reached on the person who need it. It had shown that the transaction had cancelled in their account. But i hadnt got any cancellation message from corresponding app . Hope u will do the needful.
Siddharajsinh jadeja
 
Apr 16, 2019

My transection

If my ₹ 12500 transaction is not yet credited to my account, please submit a complaint in my account or I will file a complaint in customer protection.
Syed ovez ullah
 
Jan 30, 2019

Amount deducted but bill payment is not done

I paid bill long back but bill payment is not done. It's more than 20 days and they are claiming that it's a successful transaction but when I am contacting with merchant bill payment is not done. In all portals it's reflecting as it's unpaid. But they are not ready to agree and struck on their own words. It's a horrible service with Phonepe and I will make sure not to use fraudsters app again in my lifetime.
Ayesha farheen H
 
Jan 27, 2019

Cashback offers not provided

As per offer terms and conditions the first dth recharge done from phone pe but they are telling you have already utilized this offer. Really unethical process. Please help me take them on court, really fooling customers and making them fools.
Sandeep kurapati
 
Jan 13, 2019

Transaction failed

I have done 555 transaction on January 1st to my friend but transaction is failed money is debited from my account.it is not refund to my account
ISADIQM
 
Jan 10, 2019

REACTIVATE PHONEPE WALLET

Phonepe wallet has been deactivated by mistake.

I request to re activate the same
Silambu143
 
Sep 3, 2018

Cash defit but not to account not created

My transfer to my friend account to rs2000
My account defit in amount but not created to TO account
3days pending no response in phonepe customer care.
Transfer I'd:P1809011219562374911075
Shash Gowda
 
Aug 31, 2018

Unethical

Phone pe stole my money and when I called their cux service team, the rep was useless and unhelpful. He insulted me post which he purposely held my call for 45 mins without speaking and disconnected the call. Is this the kind of service u r customers have to expect from u?? I have the call recording and I am going to continue to write in every social media platforms until I receive a formal apology and appropriate action is not taken.
Arifbabu
 
Aug 29, 2018

Plise Ri fund

AMOUNT Debit
My Account
001610100009804
Amount : 30000Rupies
Phone Account

Id : P1808291130298546323985
JHA108
 
Jun 9, 2018

Money Deducted and Transtion Fail but still not refunded

Hi,

I have complain for Phone- Pe Company.

During the Videocon d2h recharge following problems were faced :

1- they have taken the money from my bank account Rs.410
2-then initiated the cash back Rs.50
3-after that cancelled the transaction
4-then have refunded rs.360 balance amount

this the strategy of the company, to deduct the and transfer money to their own account and keep it for few days with their own bank. Otherwise without successful payment of transaction, how cash back can be initiated. I have not received the balance amount also in my bank account.

On customer care when I asked to transfer call to their senior, they denied that they will not transfer and even after clear voice communication reacted that they are not listening our voice. this is totally a bad intentional company/organization.

The worst experience.............of life with this
[email protected]
 
May 10, 2018

Kyc related

Phonepay kyc service is not active from more than 2 months.. Why Phonepay doing this I Dont know.. I can't share or transfer my wallet money... I had conversation with customer care more than 6 time still same answer we are working in it.. This service is not expected from you guys.. Please do something which is profitable for you and your customers also before this thing happens I used phone pay for every transaction and bill payment but now onward I m not going to use Phonepay anymore ....
nk44ex1998
 
Apr 15, 2018

not able to send money

I'm not able to send money from wallet to bank.
sanjaybagal
 
Mar 19, 2018

jio no 8208608412 recharge payment is not clear yet

My jio no is 8208608412 I recharged it on 17.3.2018 and the pack was of 399. I called you but they said that it will get clear after 2 days but it not clear yet. Even my money is transffed o your account
saintsagi
 
Oct 26, 2017

Money debited but not showing in wallet

The phone pe app is absolutely cheaters. they 1st wrongly debited my 291/- in google play services & on requesting they debited the same from google play services & now i don't know where is the credit now. its not showing in my wallet not it is credited in my credit card dept.

Moreover when i call on the call centre, its always are busy and busy only & they dont have the courtesy to call back.

Please help.

Regards,
Sajeel Gupta
9594066057
Lokeshchoubisa
 
Oct 19, 2017

Amount debit but rs. 399 recharge in jio is not done

I tried recharging my Jio mobile no - 9079146833 last evening (7:40PM, 18th October) using PhonePe app using Rd 399. An amount of 399 was deducted from my bank account but the corresponding number mentioned has got recharged yet. The scheme was a limited-time scheme on jio and hence, it is causing even more problems. I have already lodged a ticket with ticket id: #2989174. However, I am yet to receive a proper response. Expecting a quick action on your behalf.
sarang bhandekar
 
Oct 18, 2017

money is deduce but electricity bill is not paid

I have paid mseb bill of rs. 510 through phonepe on 16/10/2017. But still on present date also mseb official website showing it as unpaid bill. Many times i have tried to call cutomer care of phonepe but they are not naswering call as well as e-mail. Plz solve this issue fast.

Transaction id is -NX171017163036236
E-mail - [email protected]
p santosh kumar achary
 
Aug 30, 2017

jio recharge worth 399/- not done but money debited

i recharge my jio no 7008154701 on 30/08/2017 worth 399/-through phone pe wallet (card payment).
money debited from from bank account but jio no not recharged ,
[phone pe -8093534849 ]
suraj5189
 
Jun 30, 2017

Money not refunded from 35 days

I have recharged wallet by 1399 on 29 may 17.but transaction shows failed ,but amount is deducted from my account.still my amount is not refunded by phone pe.
Phone pe - P1705290541426554766009
That failed showing
But sbi transaction that shoes successful
That is

(29-May-2017)
UPI/############/[email protected] transfer to
Ref no - 4897658162095 amount- 1,399.00
Pls help me they are just frauds
homemukul
 
Feb 28, 2017

Money Not Refund From One ANd HAlf MOnth

I Have Complaint FOr Phone Pe Company.I Do The Simple Wallet Topup OF Phonepe company On 13th January 2017 Of Rs 7000.
But Some Issue Of Internet Failure My MOney Is Debited From My Bank Account But NOt Added In my phone Pe wallet.
I Repeatly Call To customer Care Of Phone Pe They Always Say Your Case Is Escalated ANd Money Is Refunded Soon.But After SOme DaysWhen I Say to them for give me reference no. of refunded money.they decline to give me the no. . they say no reference no. generate. Then they change the statement in the mid of febyary they say to me the phonepe company have no recieve my money or your money is stuck in your s bank account.then i call the customer care or also talk with bank manager of pnb bank of patiala for the money purpose but they say no money is recieved by us yet.so plz contact to the phone pe.but both of this conversation my money is not refunded back to me.i dont know where is my money stuck in bank or in phone pe account.plz do some thing for this matter.i willl give give you my phone pe no. which help you for this case phone pe account no. 7973079428 or my contact no. is 9463223738 or my name is Mukul Gupta. plz do something for give my money back.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username