Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Phone Pe

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Phone Pe

RAMCHANDRA MEENA
 
Feb 14, 2019

5000 transaction failed and bank se debit Ho gye

Humne phone pe se 5000 thousands rupes SBI Bank account -20275172783 se phone pe 9782282771 pr send Kiya tha jo ki mere account se balance debit Ho gya but transaction failed bta rha h ,name- RAMCHANDRA MEENA,mob- 9887141291, date-02/02/2019 time 12:33 pm transaction ID- P1902021233366040662712 and UPR - ############ ha jo ki meri camplen ka Samadhan kro or mere pese waps refund karne ki krpa kro
LAXMIKANTVERMA01
 
Sep 12, 2018

WALLET ACCOUNT WILL BE DEACTIVATE TO ACTIVATE

MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 7737382272 ACCIDENTALLY CLOSE THE PHONE PE WALLET ACCOUNT KINDLY SOLVE THIS PROBLEM AND ACTIVATE MY PHONE PE WALLET

WALLET ACCOUNT WILL BE DEACTIVATE TO ACTIVATE

rajkumargarg07468
 
Apr 15, 2018

amount deducted

I had recharged with Rs 399 on my Jio number - 7014850690 through myjio app. At the payment option i selected Upi. there was a link sent to me and through that link it entered phonepe app. I made the payment of Rs 349 as Rs 50 rebate was being provided. Money has been deducted from my account but the recharge did not happen. Jio customer care says we have not received your amount. Could you please cancel this transaction and refund the amount to my account

upi id- [email protected]
snarayan agrawal
 
Jan 2, 2018

Payment

Dear sir, i sold phone pe gold 75 rupees 26/12/2017. but i don't get money in my account now yet. i remembered many time about it but phone pe customer care service don't solve this. i also complaint INGRAM 01/01/2018 but neither any solution now yet. please help me. bank statement in pdf so i can't send here

Payment Payment

Cooldevji
 
Oct 10, 2017

Ammount is not refunded

Sir I have order a mobile phone from flipkart. And I can pay through phone pe app due to some cashback. I have placed my order sucessfully. But due to some another reason i have cancelled my order. the refund ammount of my order is sucessfrom flipkart side. I get a confirmation from flipkart of my refund. The flipkart customer info says that your ammount is refunded on your phone pe wallet in 1 bussiness day. But my ammount is not get yet in my wallet so please provide my refund immedietly ..

Ammount is not refunded

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNSAND - BOOK ACCEPET OR REFUND
    I BOOKED SAND LORRY NUMBER: TN 27 H 0640 BOOKING...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Street dog problem
    I have raised a complaint on Street dog problem 2 weeks...
    UP Police cyber cell - Cyber crime
    Dear sir on 16-03-2019 I received a call from 9660438886...
    LG43LK5760PTA - Tilting wall mount for the TV
    I had purchased a 43 inch LED TV (43LK5760PTA) from...
    Mumbai EMS customs - parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs & i want it...
    My parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs for last 1...
    Whirlpool Split AC - Regarding Extra charges for installation
    Dear Team, We got it checked with the service team and...
    PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM - PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM
    Hello On March 4, 2019, PWA * PAIDWINGS AG, without my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username