Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pioneer Global Services

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pioneer Global Services

Amit Prajapati
 
Sep 6, 2018

FRAUD Looting Company

This Pioneer is Looting ur hard earned money. It is better to help poor person than taking their membership. Once you pay money to them, just forget ur money and service they won't give. Rather u will just realise a biggest mistake of life. But you can get money back. My no is 9987325680
SamT
 
Aug 10, 2018

Froad company

Guys trust me, Im sorry to say that PIONEER GLOBAL SERVICE is a FROAD company.

Their customer service is very very poor. No one calls you back and bother how many times you follow up for your services and reimbursement.


They have not kept any of their promises mentioned in the agreement.

Not received any traditional event passes.

Not received any movie tickets if they don't arrange traditional events.

And not even received my own amount of reimbursement of gym.

They have lots and lots of different types of excuses when it comes to provide us services.

So, it's my humble request not to ruin your happiness and holidays.

And if you have any extra Money then go and DONATE some, but please be safe from getting fraud victim.
rohit_54
 
Jul 30, 2018

fraud company

This is a fraud company. I REPEAT. THIS IS A FRAUD COMPANY

My family has been cheated of Rs. 1.56 Lacs. We were lured to their brilliant sales pitch of hospitality services like Mahindra holidays and my family got fooled into it.

The company promises you a lot of things and gives you pathetic services infact I stand corrected - "they dont give anything". I was once given a dinner pass for family to one restaurant on my parents wedding anniversary(which ideally I had to follow up coz they had promised) where I dont and wont even step foot in when im low on cash. Thats the kind of pathetic and ridiculous tie-ups they have. I cant risk my holidays by booking through these crooks.

Their customer care team is stupid. Their signature on emails says "Back hand team" instead of Backend team. My family has been demanding and fighting for refund since last 3 months and they havent got any updates from their so-called management team.

One of their manager Mr. Anuj thinks we are fools. Firstly, when you dial from Mumbai, his number rings normally and when you ask him for a meeting he says hes in Hyderabad and his father is unwell. His father has been unwell since last 3 months which I dont think is true coz he says hes in hyderabad and his network operator(when he does not answer) speaks in marathi. Ideally if im on roaming my operator will speak regional language and not in marathi like it always does with him. My father once asked them to send the company profile and its been 3 months we are still waiting. My father once asked him to send company profile during an argument and till date we have not received it. A company with values will never let its reputation go to gutter and these crooks care less.

This company is nothing but a bunch of cheaters and we need to stop this scam at the earliest. Hence, I urge all to stay away from this company and dont be fooled like us.
Sajid
 
Jul 8, 2018

Cheating

Hi,
Have purchased and got trapped, after reading the reviews and comments posted by the ppls who have be victimized by the ill / poor services by the organization had left me traumatized as I have paid them 1 lac rupees... I m not sure if these are the only or lot many are there who choose not to speak but by doing this they have encouraged such ppls to flourish and make fool of other and many more ppls.... I really want to know if I can get my money back or is there anyone who got the money back after complaining in the forum
Shyamdarshan
 
May 25, 2018

Cheque bounce

Pioneer has booked the Gym services for me and gave cheque to the Gym, and the Cheque bounced, it's now more than a month and the payment has yet not been cleared and this has put my reputation on stake
PUJA.RAJ
 
Apr 15, 2018

CHEATING

Dear Sir,

We have been cheated with the subject company for Rs 100000/- .We had made a payment of Rs 1 lac towards 5 years comprehensive holiday package which was offered by the company "PIONEER GLOBAL SERVICES"registered at Office no 301,3 rd floor Venkat Ramana Colony,Anand Nagar ,Khairtabad, Hyderabad-500004.,Telangana ,India and local office address at Mumbai Address as : 40/44 Wing, 4th Floor, Dheeraj Heritage, Milan Subway, S.V Rd, Santacruz (W), Mumbai. through their representatives Mr. Sohail Mulla who was the venue Manager & Mr. Karan Sharma(Take Over Manager) at a meeting conducted by them to sell the package at one of the venue(hotel) in Mumbai.
I took the membership duly making a payment of Rs 1 lac upfront through my credit card and membership purchase agreement was signed by me and my spouse which was countersigned by company representative on 27.05.2017.

I bring to your kind notice that despite my continuous followup the company has not offered me any service whatsoever in any form like arranging Gym membership free for 5 years through Power House Gym ,Mumbai chain nor providing any other passes or access to periodic celebrations/ events/summer camps in Mumbai as promised during the course of our meetings with the company executives.
The company is making excuses on asking for booking for hotel accomodation as stated in their agreement and hence we are left with no other option but to file complaint against the company and its wrongdoings.I have come across many such victims who has expressed their sufferings on this forum.
Hence we request you to kindly help us in getting the amount refunded from this bogus company and alert others to desist from
the same.
I am enclosing some of the documents which shall suffice our stand in the case.
Regards,
Puja
Meghana Maurya
 
Jan 18, 2018

PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE

These people called us to collect some free gifts and listen to their ppt for an hour. At that point their Manager Sohail Mulla was so polite and sweet as he wanted to sell his product. We took five years membership with them them for which we paid Rs.1lac. NOW when m making a reservation for Pune, I gave them options for Hitlon , Westin and JW. Mr. Mulla had told us that we can book 5 star properties. But when I sent an inquiry they are telling me all the three properties are sold out and they gave me another options like fortune, citrus, kalasagr etc. Mr.Mulla at the time of selling the product told us plz feel free to call me for anything. AND When I reached him for this issue he is rudley telling me what do u expect in Pune. There are so many places to travel. When I told him o expect what options I gave and u guys can't cheat people who have paid such a big amount. He is telling me henceforth don't contact me for any issues. This is their customer service once they receive the money. I don't understand how has Pioneer hired such illmannered staff.
Meghana Maurya
 
Jan 18, 2018

PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE

We were called to collect some free gifts and and listen to their ppt for and hour at their santacruz office. They were so polite and good while selling their holiday package. We bought a 5 yrs membership for one lac. And we were told by the Manager Sohail Mulla that we can book any five star hotels by giving 30-45 days intimation. NOW when I am trying to book for our travel to pune, these guys are giving me hotels other than I want. I had requested for Hilton, JW, Westin. And when I spoke about this to the Manager he was so rude. He is saying what do u expect in pune. There are other places to travel. I don't understand how is this is business. It's completely our choice to book the place we want. When I told him he cheated us he was further rude and told me henceforth don't contact me for any bookings and blocked my number. This is what they do once they get their money.

Friends pls don't invest in this company. They are liars and very ill mannered. They can't even speak proper English. What kind of staff has Pioneer hired.
Zaidsid
 
Jan 14, 2018

Unmannared Staff

They Invited us to visit for advertising, promotion and collect gift. We visited and find the floor Manager (karan Sharma) is totally unmannared and behave like a illetrate fellow. Who don't know how to attend and treat their guest or customer.

I really liked the concept of Pioneer Global service and interested to go forward with the offer. But by looking to his foolish action my decision is not to go ahead. Initially if the staff react like this, So later it could be worst. Because first impression is the last impression.
Ambalal Jain
 
Nov 22, 2017

Sirji member ship dete time muje 1night stay hotel taj me 2 rooms dege ye bola tha

Ambalal Jain Maine 28 Oct 2017 ko member ship li thi tab muje Mr sohel sir ne bola Tha ki 1 night 2 rooms aap ko Taj hotel Mumbai me company ki taraf se complimentery diya jayega Maine bola Tha ki 8 Nov ko Meri miss ka birthday Hai us din Dena unhone ha bola bad me bola ki Kam time Hai isliye booking full Hai
Muje hotel taj Mumbai me kabhi ki booking milegi aap bataye koi bhi date ho muje bataye Mai booking confirmation de duga ji
Mr sohel sir ko Maine Mr naeem ki recording bheji to unka what's up reply aaya ki Sr meneger se milo muje unke number provid kar KE dijiye Mai har bar palghar se Mumbai branch to nahi ja pauga kayo ki mere yaha se AAP ki office 150 km Hai isliye plz muje company ki site contact number compalete number head office address sab dene ki Krupa kare
Company ka Facebook account ho to I'd
Company ka tiweter account ho to uski I'd
Muje dene ki Krupa kare
Aur muje hotel taj ki booking KE bare me bataya Jaye bad sirji ye mat bolna ki ek mahina ho Gaya ab nahi de payege ok
Ambalal Jain
 
Nov 21, 2017

Mr Naeem sir ka call aaya ki Maine apna reweie Diya isliye ab muje aur sohel sir ko call mat karna

Ambalal g Jain Maine 28 Oct 2017 ko paioner global services ki member ship li jiska number Hai PGS MUMBAI 10018 vaild up to 2047
Maine 5 Nov 2017 ko udaipur KE liye hotel booking for bola Tha aur countine sir follow up le Raha Tha kisi ka koi proper response nahi mil Raha Tha muje 17 Nov 2017 ko pahla mail aaya jisme only one hotel thi Maine na bola fir ek mail aaya jisme 4 hotel thi aur bola ki isme se hi choice karna padega nahi to booking nahi hogi tabaine 2 star hotel panna Vilas choice Kar me mail Kar Diya uske bad muje Naeem sir ka call aaya ki aap ko hotel pasand nahi Hai to Mai dusri list bhejta hu unhone Jo list bheji usme ek hi hotel Paras acha Tha baki koi nahi isliye Maine bola ki Jo Maine pasand ki Hai wo hi thik Hai Mai jab bhi call karta hu wo koi reply nahi dete Hai accident ho Gaya Ghar per hu on the way hu tebal per hu call karta hu aise reply aate Hai Maine apni bat share ki to abhi unka call aaya aaj KE bad muje aur shoel sir ko kabhi call mat karna
Sirji wo paioner global services company KE employee Hai to unko customer se aise bate nahi karni chahiye ager koi problem Hai mere se to muje Mera payment retan de deve Maine abhi Tak company ki koi service nahi li Hai ya fir Jo cometment Kiya Hai wo pura kare
AAP KE broushar me Jo hotel Hai wo aap jitna time pahle bolo Mai booking karana chahta hu sir ji Kaya ye possible ho payega to muje 30 apirl 2018 ki udaipur me booking chahiye Kaya ho sakti Hai aap KE Jo broushar me hotel Hai usme se kisi ek me plz reply me
Aur Me Naeem sir se bat karke pucha Jaye ki Kaya customer se aisi bat karni chahiye usnki recording Hai mere pass aap bolo to bhej deta hu
Ambalal Jain 8208365118

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Subsidized LPG Gas - Use of subsidized LPG in Sweet shop
    Dear Sir, I want to bring your kind attention towards...
    UPSC - Could not complete ESE Application due to server...
    I was filling out my application for ESE unfortunately...
    Eureka Forbes - Servicing of water purifier
    I have a Eureka Forbes water purifier and have done an AMC...
    EMU TRAIN SERVICE - EMU service canceled
    Hello, EMU service has been canceled for 6 up and down...
    GVK EMRI ASSAM - NOT PAYMENT OF GRATUITY
    I was an emt of gvk emri from the launching of 108 service...
    INDIAN POST - Not proper tracking & service delay
    Hi I have parcel to be deliver on 9-oct-2018, It came on...
    kotak securities - FUND TRF TO KSEC
    I just received message of 10000 debited money from kotak...
    Tata Cliq - Delivery fraud
    I have raised a complaint on 15th October 2018 with...
    harayana roadways - Refund of ticket amount
    I booked the ticket from Hamirpur to Delhi on 21/10/2018...
    KSEC - Fund trnf
    Team hw cm money has transfered to KSEC account with out...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username