Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pirated CD

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pirated CD

Ramcharan Anasuri
 
Jan 11, 2019

Durai and Parthiban 8903136296, Special Buildings Division - II, PWD, Puducherry

Both the above persons releasing Petta and Viswasam movies through mobile morethan 1000 peoples. So please stop this nonsense
Amitabh05
 
May 11, 2018

Sell of pirated dvd

Mr. Laxman ailani is selling pirated dvd. Illegal play station from his house no 244. Sindhi colony Khamala, Nagpur Maharashtra- 440025.
sreedharahg
 
Nov 28, 2017

sale of pirated cd

In shop by name home entertainment ( shop no 87 Maharaja complex below venkateswara silks , bvk iyengar road , bangalore ) they are selling pirated cd DVD and blue ray
police also seems to be involved
take action if possible
nopiracy
 
Oct 31, 2017

licence shop sells pirated movies

in manipur 90% of the dvd shop who got license from Indian govt. (SHOP LICENSE). i think government or related authorities should look into this matter.
Jamesmahendru
 
Sep 21, 2017

Pirated CD for new movies

sale of pirated CDs of new movies
One man named Bittu CD house / khushboo CD house sales pirated CDs of new movies Hollywood,bollywood d as well as adult movies from his shop consistently since last 3yrs. Paying hush money to near police station His shop is situated at Jai Devi Nagar near Nauchandi Thana meerut city
Back4more
 
Feb 27, 2017

Cash Converters selling piracy DVD's

When I was going thru two boxes of DVD's and games with reduced price in "Cash Converters : 544 Christchurch Rd, Boscombe BH1 4BE,Dorset , UK.....I found several pirate DVD's and games....dovnloaded on blank CD's with no description.....also games having no CD key provoking to chack them online. When asked to swap or change those with don't work without it I was told that they not making refund of repriced product. So intentionally they sell pirate DVD's and games with don't work without the orginal CD key.
domjac
 
Jan 9, 2017

Pirates CDs Sold in Vijaya Bank Colony, Bangalore

Pirates CDs Sold in Vijaya Bank Colony, Near Devarchikanahalli, Below Kanti Sweets, Bangalore

They saying original and selling Theatre print CDs.

Includes Malayalam, Hindi, Tamil etc
Prasun Roy
 
Feb 14, 2016

Indulgence of local police with pirated sellers.

places near gariahat market are den to these sellers who not only black dvds of movies but provide porns to children of tender age to misguide them and ruin their coming life. This is really shameful that pirated dvd cd sellers gain immense power with the support of local cops who are giving their unnecessary backup to do all that they want. The sellers find themselves at an upper hand harassing the local shopkeepers. Complaining the police for the deeds is worthless as they are themselves involved. I hope this platform helps me find an end to the customary harassment of these people who are making life of normal person hell. We plead for your immediate actions.
Ajaykhare.111
 
Dec 25, 2015

Pirated movie CDs/dvds

Respected team,

I want to highlight that in Gurgaon sector 5 market shop one shop is selling pirated CDs/DVDs of latest movies.
I do not like these things and therefore writing this to inform you.
Everyday in order to see latest movies people buy from their but as we no piracy is a crime I request you to take relevant action against the shop with the name ' Gift Gallery' and stop piracy.

If this is going to continue happen like this people will keep on playing with the laws and it gives encouragement to others.
So please take relevant action and raid and check yourself.

Thanks & Regards
puchakalaylu
 
Aug 30, 2014

kill piracy

I want to kill piracy try to stop uploading torremts in video format in piracy which brings us most loss. Websites like extratorrent and user desi maniacs provide all new film torrents especially rabasa. So try to block them
girishpatel14
 
Jun 29, 2014

Pirated CD

One man named Dipak sales and making pirated CDs of new movies Hollywood,bollywood as well as ANOTHER movies from his HOME consistently since last 4yrs. He is situated at Nargol gaon, (costal village 10 km from Sanjan) ta : Umargaon, di: valsad
somanitelecom
 
Oct 23, 2013

sale of pirated CDs of new movies

One man named Dipak Raut sales pirated CDs of new movies Hollywood,bollywood as well as adult movies from his shop consistently since last 4yrs. His shop is situated at patni chock,behind somani medicals,Washim. Tq.Dist -washim-444505
fiyasali
 
Aug 24, 2013

I Waanaa kill piracy

http://tamilrockers.net/index.php/topic/22303-madras-cafe-2013-dvdscr-x264-aac-1cd-download-bollywood-movie-team-tamilrockers/
concernedcitizen
 
Jun 12, 2013

Moserbaer Video Library selling pirated dvds

Moserbaer Video Library situated at Jodhpur crossroads, Ahmedabad, has been selling pirated VCDs and DVD for a long time now. Still no action has been taken by any authorities in the area. Anti piracy ads are shown all the time on the television to spread awareness, however no action is being taken when such big video libraries are selling huge stocks of pirated DVDs and VCDs openly. I wish no stone is left unturned in taking strict action against the shop, to protect the Indian DVD market.
amarchand8558
 
Mar 2, 2013

pirated cd

I want to complain for selling pirated cd at vachali bazar, gandhidham-kutch-gujarat
abhireddy55
 
Mar 1, 2013

saregamapa music

Saregamapa music center in vanasthalipuram he sell vcds and dvds of all new movies they r all pairated vcds and dvds
User399249
 
Apr 19, 2011

Pirated CD

I want to complain for selling pirated CDs & DVDs at DARBAR CKOCKDY, manjalpur , Vadodara. There are 1-2 Laries for selling this pirated CDs & DVDs. So, Sir, Pls. do your needful help for STOP PIRACY.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username