Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Plastic Bags

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Plastic Bags

Dann
 
Sep 25, 2020

Plastic glasses

I am not sure this makes any difference but it's really sad that there are so many companies in udyog vihar gurugram who are using a large quantity of plastic glasses everyday and no one is bothered about it one of the company name is Ageis which is in udyog vihar phase 4 near hyundai showroom. I will request to haryana government to look into this matter as this is a big problem of our country.
Dann
 
Sep 25, 2020

Plastic glasses

There are so many companies in udyog vihar gurugram who are still using plastic glasses for water on daily basis in a really huge amount one of the company name is ageis and other nearby companies and no one takes any action against it.
[email protected]
 
Sep 1, 2020

Plastic covers are using every day

This is from kothacheruvu in anantapur district here every where people are using plastic covers there is no restrictions and people are behaving irresponsible.
Dudes
 
Mar 31, 2020

unlegal supplayer for plastic acrry bag

Dear Sir,

Request To Complaint for nonlegal plastic carry bag sup player for 7 year at home. he is doing the business for long time something govt baned palatic bag after that start black for carry bag. The entire is in pressure form them. this late night also supplies from the way behind the house after 11 o clock please taken the action. it aslo supplies black in the entire market
pchopra03
 
Mar 20, 2020

use of plastic

This is concerning the rampant use of Single Use Plastic like plastic bags, plastic cups and straws in the Karnal Market, Karnal Haryana. For many months they were using cloth bags, paper cups and paper straws However, I have been noticing from past few weeks that the single use plastic is back in market, despite the warnings from the Government. Almost everyone has started use of plastic bags, plastic cups in great extend by all ice cream parlors and all other cutlery like plastic glasses, spoons, plates are used in large quantities.
I am not sure if this is the right portal, in case its not kindly direct me to the right authorities so that such menace can be stopped!
I request you to kindly ride the disposable shops and punish them
As per the act, shops shouldn't encourage the bags and cups made up of plastic. These people should seriously be punished who just to save few extra pennies are playing with the health of the customers....

I've done my job to inform you. Kindly don't reveal my name.

Take the severe action..

Thanks and regards
Indian citizen..

Jai Hind
[email protected]
 
Mar 18, 2020

Plastic bags

Slv Bakery using daily lots of plastic bags please take action.

Address : slv Bakery, siddapura 1st main dead end,
Near milk dairy. whitefield main road.560066.
[email protected]
 
Mar 18, 2020

Plastic bags

Hi

I am staing siddapurac1st main here slv Bakery using daily lots of places bags. Please take action.
Address : slv bakery , siddapura 1st main, near milk dairy white field main road.
Dixit96
 
Dec 11, 2019

Use of Plastic

Dear Authorities,

This is concerning the rampant use of Single Use Plastic in the Dandaiya Market, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. For many months they were using clothe bags, However, I have been noticing from past few weeks that the single use plastic is back in market, despite the warnings from the Government. I am not sure if this is the right portal, in case its not kindly direct me to the right authorities so that such menace can be stopped!

Thanks!
prrn
 
Nov 23, 2019

Non woven is Plastic

Non woven is plastic but it looks like cloth so people think it is cloth and people are buying these bags. where did plastic get band completely. For plastics to be band non woven bags suppliers and manufacturers have to be shut.
Goutami Balli
 
Nov 9, 2019

Using plastic bags

Hi team.. This complaint in regards to the usage of plastic bags in a Bangles store which is situated in meerpet sarrornagar Mandal Hyderabad.. The bangle store is exact opposite to the Gram panchayath of meerpet..

I request you to kindly ride the shop and punish them as when I ask her to give me the bag she gave me a plastic bag and in return she was questioning me..

As per the act, shops shouldn't encourage the bags made up of plastic..

So don't leave the shopkeeper as she don't even realize the impact of plastic usage..

Take the severe action..

Thanks and regards
Indian citizen..

Jai Hind
Hargopal Vanguri
 
Nov 5, 2019

Usage of Plastic Bags

Inspite of ban on plastic bags, there is a super market near to my place which is using continuously plastic carry bags and are being supplied to the customers. Need to take immediate action as it is now become threat to environment.

The address: Suryodaya Super Market
Raja Rajeshwari Apartments
Yapral-500087
Hyderabad
[email protected]
 
Oct 29, 2019

Plastic bags

Puran general store is using plastic bags for some of their products, MKM market, sector 57 gurgaon. Please stop it.
Abd123
 
Oct 19, 2019

Plastic bag used in amir dairy Goregaon west

Amir dairy using plastic bags for selling milk to some of customers please stop this
sanjaykumaraaa
 
Oct 17, 2019

Plastic Packet high level in kapashera New delhi

In Kapashera New delhi almost everyone has started use of plastic bags, on Road Side Vegetables Shop and General Stores.
rajashukla60
 
Oct 14, 2019

PVR Ambience Uses Plastic

PVR Ambience gurugram is still using plastics to sell their cold drinks. It is deliberately giving straws and glass cover that contains the banned plastic. even though the pvr management was warned not to use them they wont stop.. Government has to something for them who do not obey
manuz12
 
Oct 11, 2019

Plastic Bags

AMAZON and FLIPKART are still using plastic bags for delivery, strict action should be initiated against them.

Best Regards
Dk00923*
 
Oct 6, 2019

Plastic Usage in food and lack of standards for food

Shop name:Lovely Sweet House
Address: Shop No. 22, Hari Om Shopping Centre, Over Bridge, Happy Nagar, Ankleshwar, Gujarat 393002

Take investigation pls. and actions
Jaykumarethan
 
Oct 4, 2019

Plastic bag still in use

Shop name: pashu Pati nath misthan bhandar(sweet shop)
Address: mukim Ganj, Machodari varanasi (land mark, near Birla hospital) uttar Pradesh (pin, 221001)
This shop is still using plastic bags without any hasitation for many days though government has banned the use.
Ace0101010
 
Oct 3, 2019

Plastic use and selling expiry date products

There is a small shop at the address B4/266 Nand Nagri Delhi-110093. Many expired products are sold everyday to the people who are illiterate in Nand Nagri Delhi-110093. The shop still has the plastic bags and many other plastics which are banned. I request you to come amd check on this shop.
I've done my job to inform you. Kindly don't reveal my name.
Thank you
A responsible citizen
Sakshi khera
 
Oct 1, 2019

Complaining using plastic bag

Hi, today I have been to hindurao govt hospital situated in civil lines Delhi.i purchased a sandwich there which was wrapped in plastic wrapper kindly go their have a chk ND take required action.
ankraisevoice
 
Sep 30, 2019

Single use plastic to pack hot choley

Hi,
It was a take away order for choley bhature and to my surprise, despite so much awareness thats being done throughout, Corner Sweets at Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi who charge 75/- per plate for Chola Bhatura are using those thin polythene bags to pack hot choley...
I reported this to the shop owner and he sounded quiet lenient with his attitude...These practices had been adopted since years...These ppl should seriously be punished who just to save few extra pennies are playing with the health of the customers...
and then we too complain about more cancer issues being reported but are we really concerned about how we are playing with our own health by ignoring such significant matters????
It would be great if we could get some helpline no so that there could be better probing done and our concerns do not remain unheard.....
Gogs2000in
 
Sep 22, 2019

Chorley in polithene

I ordered chole to Nagpal chole bhatoore (Ashok vihar) he send me choley in polythene
Gng
 
Sep 9, 2019

Plastic Bags

In Hyderabad, the production of single use plastic has increased.

When a regular person goes groceries shopping or any where, they will be given smelly plastics which is so gross. When asked for cotton bags, well they are not present and on top of that ... when ever i ask the vendor, please buy a better bags as the single use are hazardous, their reply is we know that but we are not able to find any other than these.

So even if vendor wants, there is not way they can get better bags as the production of good plastic with correct size are going down. Please look in to it.
navdeep.kaur
 
Aug 23, 2019

unnessary packing of plastic on lipton green tea packet

Bought Lipton Green Tea packet and there was a plastic cover which was i think to make sure that packet is sealed. But there can be other ways to make sure of seal. Plastic cover is unnecessary and must be producing tons of plastic waste everyday considering the sale market of lipton.
Dentist Rohini
 
Aug 17, 2019

Plastic use

I can see everywhere usage of plastic in ulwe area.Any sector u go and in all shops .They give vegetables, groceries,milk in plastics and that too give 2-3 plastics for 1 -2 items though some of them know plastic is banned Kindly do something

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username