Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Plastic Bags

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Plastic Bags

Vivek Deshpande NAGPUR
 
Jun 16, 2019

Plastic Carry Bags

In spite of ban on the Plastic Carry bags, all the vegetables and fruit vendors are rampantly using them illegally. This is a big threat the environment and I feel both vendors and consumers are equally responsible and need to be punished. I request authorities to depute a vigilance squad to take necessary checks on all the vendors on periodic basis to enforce the ban.
Rudrapatil
 
Jun 2, 2019

Usage of carry bags by small vendors

Hello,
I would like to complaint against veg. And fruits vendors near my house. Inspite of telling so many times they are using carry bags for fruits and vegetables.kindly take action against them and stop them using carry bags.
Thanks
Address of that vendors:
Vinode corner,
Hinjewadi phase 1 road,
Pune
PoojaTawde
 
May 29, 2019

Plastic bags

Few months back, plastic was banned in mumbai. But ban seems to have no impact in and around Malad. Its available at any and every shop. Would request strict checking and action against usage of plastic bags by shop.
Ayushi5886
 
May 19, 2019

Use of plastic

RR florist in Mahadevapura (opposite phoenix mall) is selling flowers wrapped in cheap plastic and when questioned he said " I am a localite BBMP will not do anything to me..go and do whatever you want"
Strict action / fine should be imposed on such violation. I request authorities to look into this matter.
[email protected]
 
May 15, 2019

Plastic Bag

In Dharavi Area after Closing of Plastic Bag Still Milk Shop Keeper Using Plastic Bag In His Shop
Add:- Anant Milk Center Dharavi Near Abhuyda Bank Mahim East Mumbai 400017
Please Take Some Strik Action On Him.....
Varsa k c
 
May 11, 2019

Usage of plastic bags

Hello sir,
Even after the ban of plastic bags in TN, still many shops are using polythene bags. The usage of these bags have started flourishing again. It's my humble request to take proper action against the usage of plastic items that have been banned.
Need Smith
 
May 11, 2019

Plastic usage

Plastic usage in shops r very high comparing b4 banned.. Thanks to waste government corporation making it by getting bride..
Aditi Shahane
 
Apr 25, 2019

Lots of use of plastic bags and cutlery

In Khmagaon ( Dist - Buldana) almost everyone has started use of plastic bags, plastic cups are used in great extend by all ice cream parlors and all other cutlery like plastic glasses,spoons, plates are used in large quantities. need to take strong action against them
Machakalai Rajinikanth
 
Apr 11, 2019

Plastic using

Hi I'm kalai from kodairoad (dindigul). I seeing all road side shops using plastic bags especially one nungu shop. I tell him to don't use plastic bag then he getting anry to me and then he said all shops using plastic bag. So please take action immediately.
Captain Marvel indian
 
Apr 5, 2019

Plastic polybag usage in veges markets

Hi Team,

Please note plastic polybags are being used at high rate.

Could you please do random checking and stop the usage .

Please take action and confirm on the required forum.

Thanks & regards
Indian
Bill Gates
 
Mar 24, 2019

Plastic covers still using in chicken shop

Hi
In whole sale chicken shop near seliyur hdfc bank still using plastic covers please take immediate action else I will publish this simple complaint in all social media.
Sushmitha clara
 
Mar 19, 2019

Plastic bottles

I went to a function last night.... They were giving plastic bottles... I called the catering people and asked why they can't use a paper cup instead , for that they said that you can use it and throw it is very easy and this is what our agents gives us
devpatil
 
Mar 18, 2019

Plastic Used in holi

Children arround us are using plastic bags to fill water and throw at each other . causing unnecessary pollution . holi isn't started yet 100's of bags can be seen thrown everyday . they are 2*3 inch small plastic bags . children use them as baloons . I see more plastic pollution on the way . please do something on this . a shop near is selling 4 bags in 1₹ .
vinnisport
 
Feb 18, 2019

Plastic Bag Usage

Im seeing most of the roadside shops are still using plastic cover in Selaiyur. Especially Ponnu super market located in camp road, Selaiyur using plastic carry bag which in not bio- degradable.
gokulkobe07
 
Feb 13, 2019

plastic cover to serve food

Hi im Karthik, Im seeing most of the roadside shops are still using plastic cover to serve their food to people. when i checked with one of the hotel owner, I got a shock reply from him.

''even the police is eating on the plastic cover and we giving regular parcel to the police station with this plastic cover only. No one can stop us, do whatever you want.

I totally shocked after hearing his comments.

Please take necessary and strict action on all the road side hotels and bakery which serve the people with plastic cover.
gokulkobe07
 
Feb 13, 2019

Plastic cover used in road side hotels

Im from perumbakkam, still im seeing most of the road side hotels are using plastic cover to serve their food, even police people also eating it on plastic plates, it happening near medavakkam police station and around area.

Please take severe action to stop using plastic instead of banana leaves.
Nallavan naan
 
Feb 7, 2019

Plastic usage

I am in ponnakudi(tirunelveli). I my village all are changed to cloth bag. But D.K.A stores give carry bag to customers. Please check it
LaxmanAJ
 
Jan 31, 2019

One use cup using

Using one use cup at kanadukathan at many places ..and officer's gives two warning..and then now no one come to visit.

take action quickly...
Vignesh97
 
Jan 23, 2019

Complaing of using plastic

Plastics are officially banned in tamilnadu,but in my clge(srm institute of technology potheri)they are using plastic bags,covers,plastic straw.take a Strict action against them of using plastic..
Rajaraja007
 
Jan 18, 2019

Plastic bag use

Annai hotel use the plastic bags. I request you to please check the hotel, address : annai hotel,madhavapuram, chinna manoor road, kanyakumari dist
Ganesh govind
 
Jan 17, 2019

Plastic useage

Plastic bags are still using in Attayampatty, salem.
List of plastic using places
1- mutton and chicken stall,
2- vegetable market,
3- fish market,
4- shops.

Please take severe action
Hitesh Joshi
 
Jan 9, 2019

Huge use of plastic

Sir,

There is huge use of plastics bags in entire kutch district (Gujarat). About asking the shoopkeeper said customer is not ready to buy things without bag. They are even not opting use of paper bag.
Please take necessary action.
unknownme
 
Dec 16, 2018

Plastic bag

Hi Team,

In Bangalore shivajinagar, jaim temple road a wholesale shop name Indian foods have tons of plastic in stock, the shop keeper has link with bbmp and with local ministers and no one has taken any action on him, kindly raid his office and find for your self as a lot of plastic is stored.
suranasuperpack
 
Dec 5, 2018

Plastic bags of above 50 mic

Good morning, there is one company in sanaswadi, Surana Superpack Pvt Lt, Near L& T phata, Opposite old bright company, There is big stock of polyester above 50 mic, and they regularly made plastics bags illigaly, so please check this factory, and get action on that
Thx and regards,
Helpadityainvestments
 
Nov 11, 2018

Selling products using plastic polythene

There is one kirana store anu store in delhi KP block puran pura delhi 110034. Selling there products in plastic polythene less then 50 micron. So kindly look at the matter.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username