Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PMMVY

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about PMMVY

Purama siva ganga
 
Mar 14, 2020

Wrong transfer

Dear sir
Actually i completed two installments but that money was credited in central bank of india i don't have any account in cbi already i gave my current account details to the asha worker kindly resolved my issue . This scheme is useful for middle class people so don't fraud. This type of prblems happended in many scheme thats why peoples are not belived government .


Regards
Siva ganaga
Purama siva ganga
 
Mar 14, 2020

Wrong transition

Dear sir
Actually i completed two installments but that money was credited in central bank of india i don't have any account in cbi already i gave my current account details to the asha worker kindly resolved my issue . This scheme is useful for middle class people so don't fraud. This type of prblems happended in many scheme thats why peoples are not belived government .


Regards
Siva ganaga
gurpinder Singh sahota
 
Feb 13, 2020

No credit amount

Sir I have many many time all documents submit for asha worker but no creadit amount in my account my chilled name simranpreet kaur date of birth 04/10/2018 and second baby name sehalpreet kaur date of birth 01/11/2019 but now credit amount .I reaqusted sir u confirm please sir
My name GURPINDER SINGH
WIFE NAME JAGROOP KAUR
MOB 7087075437
VILL.RAMPUR BHUTWIND
TEH.KHADOOR SAHIB
[email protected]
Navjapman
 
Feb 4, 2020

Pmmvy dhoara di gai money glat account mn daali gai

Dear sir mn Navdeep kaur w/o jaspinder singh City kharar distic Mohali state punjab contact no.7837977166 ,9216210143 Mera beta 19/02/19 ko hoya tha.mne jo account number diya woh yeh ha 34622537752 state bank of india..mere paise kisi glat account mn daal diye gye ha..aur yah par hamari iss problem ka koi jawab nahi de rha pls help me ....beneficiary I'd : 5566443
murli pareek kh
 
Nov 1, 2019

pmmvy ka pese nhi mila h

sir form bhre huwe 1 year se jyada ho gya h per pesa ek bhi nhi mila h vill kheri khuiwasi post jawla dist nagour rajasthan 341503 mob. no 7597693092 [email protected]
Kessia Abraham
 
Oct 25, 2019

Not received any amount

My baby is now 7month old.i have not received even the first installment or 2nd installment. .so we delayed form c..many of them are unaware of the scheme .even we initially thought this scheme is applicable only for below poverty line..later we came to know all first born child get this..first month itself we registered under ASHA worker..am not criticising or blaming anyone personally..but pls make sure everyone knows about the scheme properly ..pls explain the eligibility ..actually it is not done properly by ASHA worker or aganwadi worker (hope this is their duty)..I think this a right to get a financial support of 5000rs which is not a small amount..but many of them refuse it because when we middle class people ask for this claim everybody is like " why u people need this money" .. actually now middle class is suffering alot ..because we are not getting any previlage and we are financially tight also..and now it has become a routine for government procedure we have to struggle alot ,(very tedious procedure) we have to spent more than 5000rs (petrol and our time) to get 5000..so many of them are not interested to go behind this
Please kindly make necessary arrangements regarding my complaints
This is a sinceour request
shyama123
 
Oct 19, 2019

Shyama

I received an SMS from PMVVY saying that Rs. 1000 has been credited to my SBI bank account but I don't have any bank account in SBI. Also, the last 4 digits of the bank account shown in SMS do not match with my account number. I have provided a correct copy of my HDFC bank passbook to Asha Karyakarta earlier. I suspect there has been a fraud happening somewhere between the chain. I want someone to look into this as early as possible else I will contact higher authorities and I am not even afraid to go to media channels to bring this fraud in front of the whole India. Thank You.
Rasheeda Shaik
 
Oct 8, 2019

Pmmvy money not is received

I got a message to contact nearset anganvadi or ASHA workers to claim the benefit of 3rd installment. When I call them they are not responding.
Namrta rai
 
Oct 6, 2019

I have not paid any money due under PMMVY

Dear Sir / Madam
I am Namrta Devi. I am applying for pmmvy for my first child at the Asha Center this year, yet I have not received any payment of pmmvy .... please take my complaint as soon as possible
I did not get my first and second third installment. On 27/05/19 I received a message from PMMVY that you have received money in **** account, which is kept in Union Bank of India account, there is no money in the given account. Please needy



Regards
Namrta Rai
Village fatehpur bhatauli Post Renda,teh.- Mehnagar
Distt.Azamgarh (Utter Pradesh) Pincode:276204
Mob:9894790117
Darshana Ramesh Panchal
 
Sep 24, 2019

Didn't got my rught money

I didn't got my right cash amount
Kalpanabogineni
 
Aug 24, 2019

PMMVY scheme

Local Authorities are not providing details regarding 3rd installment of policy and harassing us everytime and making us to go around the office multiple times.

Please take action against the workers.

Thanks and regards..
neha.sharma8887
 
May 29, 2019

Wrong Transaction from PMMVY

Dear sir/madam i not received my 1st and 2nd installment.On 27/05/19 i got a message from PMMVY that you have received money in **** account maintained with central bank of india.i not get money in given account.Please do needfull.


Regards
Neha Sharma
Village Rawa,teh.- shahbad,
Distt. Kurukshetra(Haryana) 136135
Laxman Ghadai
 
Apr 16, 2019

Delivery money not received

Dear sir/madam,I sri laxman ghadai from surat,Gujarat. My sister in law was form fillip in anganwadi aasa didi last 6 month ,and she delivered last 15day but she was not received any amount on her account so what can we do,please say something
Jaya Gopalani
 
Mar 8, 2019

No Support from local authorities

Local Authorities are not supplying any information, and not ready to give any details for the same.
Its been over 4 months that I have been following up.
Everyday they are procrastinating
deepakhire
 
Feb 27, 2019

1000 Amount Received in different Account Which Was Closed From 10 Months Close SBI Account

I Fill the Form Of PMMVY and give the details of all documents,The Angnwadi Worker tell me for open a new account which was husband name require, hence i opened a new saving account in Union Bank,my PAN CARD & ADDHAR CARD Name also change as per my Husband Number, But I received 1000/- rs in my old Account that is State Bank Of India,but the name of SBI Account is Different than my Current name & the OLD Account of State Bank Of India Has Been Closed From 10 Months, then How I take the benifit of PMMVY , please help me And Solved the my problem
Vadlamudivijaya
 
Feb 2, 2019

Complaint for pmmvy

Iam vijaya durga kumari iam apply to pmmvy for anganvadi centre before lost year for my first baby still iam not received any payment of pmmvy....please take my complaint as early as possible and pls refund my account
MONIDEEPA_PARMAR
 
Nov 27, 2018

ANGANWADI WORKER DENYING TO GIVE BENEFIT

I am a pregnant women.and i wanted to apply for anganwadi yojana that is pmmvy of government.
But the anganwadi of panchvati gorwa sector is denying for giving food nutrition benefit and also denying for 6000 rs incentive benefit..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE - Package Stuck at DIMC
    Dear Sir, My parcel with tracking number RM429297100DE...
    SSC - Deduction 2 times
    I have done the payment two times 😑 and in the 1st...
    New tech iti - Fee
    I m already paid fee of 1 st year and they didn't...
    MSEB - Continuous electricity issue
    Dear MSEB Team, We have observed continuous electricity...
    Nagar Nigam Jhunsi Allahabad - Illegal Abandoned Land Encroachment
    Dear Sir, There is a land near about 200 m from...
    CPP INDIA - MEMBERSHIP CANCELLATION
    I had taken card protection plan from CPP india on...
    Nandini Shubham milk packets - Poor quality
    Since past two weeks the cream content is very less in the...
    Maharashtra traffic police - Wrong Challan issued
    Jully 9, 2020 wrong challen issued Hi Team, I...
    WWW.thepancard.com - Fraud
    I have applied for the pan card on this website, after...
    nmms scholarship - nmms scholarship not received
    Respected sirmadam, I have passed in the NMMS...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username