Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PMT Bus Service in Pune

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about PMT Bus Service in Pune

Rgjj
 
Sep 19, 2019

Rude bus conductor

The bus conductor in the electric bus 139 does not does his job properly and stops the bus away from the stop and didn't even ask the customer whether to stop or not and behaved rudely after questioning him and with other customers. The conductor id is 0382.Please consider the complain and take necessary actions.
RajulC
 
Sep 5, 2019

Misbehavior

Bhosri depot bus 0314430147- trip5: Rude treatment with passengers. Stopping bus away from stop. Passengers running to catch bus. This can cause accident. Then stopping bus for 8 mins inspite there where 2 conductors. This is bad service and insulting behavior. Looking forward for solution.
Deepak Warke
 
Aug 14, 2019

buses are not running on morning time 7 to 8 am

PMC to Akurdi and Warje to Akurdi buses are not running on time, somtime they skip the buses in morning time (7 am to 8 am)
so request to improve the same.
akshay11112
 
Jul 31, 2019

not receiving rs200 note

He said there was ink on the note and he was not ready to accept. where I withdraw that note frim atm only,
Sha11_1
 
Jul 29, 2019

Is anyone listening to all these complains??

Before I write my experience, I want to know is anyone listening to all these previous complains which people are posting? Reply me if anyone ever received any response.
Sha11_1
 
Jul 28, 2019

Is anyone listening to all these complains??

Before I write my story I am not seeing any response from already posted complains. Is anyone listening to what is going on or people are just writing hoping to hear. Reply if anyone ever hear anything from bus service office.
Pranjaltikhe
 
Jul 28, 2019

Driver made a fraud of 500Rs

I was travelling in bus no Mh-14 CW 2134 from corporation to Bhumkar chauk, so firstly I gave him 500Rs but he said he dont have change So I gave him 200Rs then he returned me 10Rs and when I asked him to return my 500Rs then he said he already returned it but he actually returned me only 10 Rs and started arguing.

I need help in this case so that i can raise complaint against the conductor.

The conductor number is -12118

Thanks & Regards,
Pranjal
9325633162
Pramod B.
 
Jul 18, 2019

Rude Behavior

I was standing on Pune Station Bus MH12KQ0926 last 15 minutes.but he didn't came front ask for tickets he slept in standing position.then finally I went go to collect ticket.he says me are you blind why you are not coming to collect the tickets.he insulting me in public.
Sanket1563
 
May 18, 2019

Buses Timetable

On route Kothrud Depot - Vishwantwadi
In PMT time table, bus frequency is for every 20min. But in reality buses come one after another (2-3 buses at a time) and later you have to wait for more than a hr. and sometimes it becomes more than a 1½hr
Seriously MD PMPML , what are doing
Because it happens every day with bus no. "Renbo 4"
At time of IAS Tukaram Munde, buses used to come on a time (average late max 5min)
AmrutaGG
 
Apr 25, 2019

Ladies bus covered with male

New tejaswini bus started from sangvi to ABC .And this bus only for ladies .But current situation is opposite conductor collect all male passenger and seats also covered by male. Ladies travel standingly .If any female passager told to male for seat they are arguing.not giving seat.this is so wrong respect to ladies. If it's for ladies then only female can travel in that..Please kindly take action..
payal dhamal
 
Mar 19, 2019

152/6(VIA Wakdewadi)-Afternoon buses do not come

There is very less frquency of these buses 152/6(VIA Wakdewadi) and almost every otherday afternoon buses do not even come.
If this will be the behaviour of public transport how will people rely fully on these buses.
ManishaBshinfr
 
Mar 7, 2019

Less bus frequency

I was standing from 2 pm till now there is so many buses for pune station n Ma.Na. PA. But no single bus is available for wagholi... So many complaints r registered on this page but not any action taken on this complaints... Wastage of time...
ManishaBshinfr
 
Mar 7, 2019

Buses r not available on time since two weeks

Since two weeks there is no bus available between 1:45-3 pm... It's truly hectic traveling from Dapodi - wagholi... No buses are available for 336
Rupesh Jadhav
 
Jan 7, 2019

Regarding PMC buses on hadpsar solapur road

Hello Sir,
Please dont send faulty buses to hadpsar - swargate route as this is main traffic region, And if bus fails to start it results in huge traffic across solapur road,
This result in tension for lot of IT employees and job workers for this area, Please send proper buses on this route,
vinodhulle
 
Dec 29, 2018

Mentally sick Driver

The incidence happened on 7 Dec 2018. The bus started from stop after covering about 2 mtr 1 lady waved her hand to stop the bus. The bus driver stopped the bus, the lady boarded then followed by me and behind me one schoolboy was boarding the bus. The driver was looking at him but intentionally did not allowed the child to board the bus. I had seen the boys 1 feet on the first step but bus driver was not willing to wait for child to board the bus. It was a BRT route and there was no traffic or any bus behind us. Then with natural courtesy I asked driver that "the boy could have fallen". Immediately bus driver started shouting at me 'who are you to ask me...you dont' tell me what to do...etc'. I took his photograph. The driver stopped bus jumped off the seat and went on me with shouting.. 'Do what you want to do...You dont' know me who I am...etc'. Due to this drama when decided to leave the place, both driver and conductor grabbed me. It was a on duty criminal act. On top of it the driver asked me to confess that it was all my mistake!!!! ....what nonsense is this???? and forced me to confess!!! I was lucky they didn't touched me because I remained calm through out and was polite with them.

HOW CAN GOVT. HIRE SUCH MENTALLY SICK PERSON WHO DO NOT VALUE THE LIFE OF PEOPLE. THE PEOPLE IN PUBLIC SERVICE DO NOT RESPECT OTHERS, RATHER THREATEN IN PUBLIC PLACE.


Details:
Dt- 7 Dec 18; Time: 7.45
Place - K K Market stop,Dhankavdi. Pune-43.
Bus No - MH12 FC 3246
Route - 301 (Hadapsar to Katraj).
Photo of Driver and ticket is attached


Subhash Shilkar
 
Dec 20, 2018

Complaint Against Bus No-174 (Pune Station)

Dear PMPTML Team,

This is Subhash Shilkar resides at Karve Nagar. I start my journey on regular basis for office by bus no - 174 (Pune station) which starts from N.D.A. Gate & ends at Pune station via Camp. I alight at West end bus stop. But due to some issue that route has blocked for last minimum 40 days & the same bus routes through Appolo Theater, Rasta Peth, 15 August road & then direct to Pune Station. There are some bus which passes through power house, Mudhaliyaar road & then to Pune Station. I feels at least better when it passes through this route (power house, Mudhaliyaar road & then to Pune Station). I think it has been instructed to each & every one on 12 Dec'18 (please refer attached register record & today's bus ticket) but no one is following up your circulated instructions. And because of this we can't reach office on time. We are facing this issue since last 40 days but after your circulation even we are facing the same issue.
My today's (20th Dec'18) experience:-
I started to my office by Bus no -174(1186) Pune Station
Bus details - 174/14
CR 4518
DRD 4182

This bus routed through Appolo Theater, Rasta Peth, 15 August road & then direct to Pune Station. I alighted at Appolo bus stop & started to my office by walk which 20-25 mins far from Appolo Theater. When I reach at Power House, Mudhaliyar Road I saw Bus no 174 (8050). Why same number bus routed through 2 different routes. Then I decided to register a complaint against Bus Driver & Conductor for the same. I went to head quarter, he told me to register your complaint online. By complaining online action will be get taken quickly. Why they are doing this job if they don't have any proper instructions?

I request to the Dept Head don't give incomplete information to any employee & resolve this issue as early as possible. Because ultimately passengers have to face the issue.


Bchetan
 
Dec 16, 2018

Bus not stand on bus stop

Date 16 dec2018,ratri 8:26 la rainbow 6 Hinjewadi to Bhosari,margne janari bus time 8:26 la mont veet society la thambli nai ,mhanje single passenger asel tar bus thambnar nai asa kai rule ahe ka?
Trupti77
 
Oct 11, 2018

Bus frequency and bus failure at any time

Please replace the old buses with new.. I am traveling from dekkan to warje, buses are used to fail at several places.. it causes to reach late @ my work place.. please change the condition of buses and do avail more buses for same root
Sudha kamble
 
Aug 28, 2018

Complaint abt 149 no.bus

Hii Team,

I do travel from Hadapsar to vadagaonsheri phata daily from 149 no.bus. where this bus is never on time.many people who travels thru viman nagar route till Yerwada jail. But no.of buses and there frequency is less. In evng time also buses are not on time. Either people do auto to kharadi and then from kahardi to Hadapsar & vice versa. In this we have to pay extra 50 rs for one time to auto instead of 20 rs for bus. We are suffering due to this less frequency of buses daily. So would request u to at least inrease the frequent of 149 no.bus or plz arrange bus from. Hadapsar to Yerwada jail via viman Nagar route.i ts humble request from daily passenger .....
Rohit Fulshete
 
Jul 12, 2018

Buses not on time

Buses not on time
I am working in hinjewadi while I was checking the time table for the same on the website no buses come on time the time table shows there are buses after every 15-20 mins for hinjewadi but none follows the timetable.on 12th july 2018 i was stiil waiting 1.5 ht for going to hinjewadi from kasarwadi flyover stop....can the pmt bus drivers start working as people suffer from such situations and because of this people who are depended on public transport have consequences at work place...
Swati Mittal
 
Jun 27, 2018

charged more fare

Me and my friends boarded a bus today(27/June/2018) from Meera Nagar bus stop for Kalyani Nagar. The conductor charged us Rs 10 for one ticket and when asked about the higher fares, he replied this is the only fare and we will have to pay this.

On further enquiries, he said, "you are coming to this place for the first time; I am serving here for the past 10 years."

Later when we asked him for tickets, he gave us ticket for kavadevadi to kalyani nagar.

When we further asked him about the starting point of the ticket he said meera nagar bus stop is at signal not at actual meera nagar bus stop.

And then asked us to get down.

The bus was coming from swargate to kalyani nagar (reaches koregaon park lane 7 at 10 am)

Please look into it
VeenaDonthula
 
Jun 22, 2018

Bus does not get stop SOYARIK MANGAL KARYALAY

Please take serious note that everyday WARJE-MALWADI bus which is coming from WAGHOLI does not stop at SOYARIK MANGAL KARYALAY .Driver looked at me but didnt stop bus mostly timing in between 09 : 00 AM this problem happen more times. I am a lady passenger because of this pmt issue i faced lot of problem. Please kindly solve this problem.
VeenaDonthula
 
Jun 22, 2018

Bus does not get stop at soyarik mangal karyalay

Please take serious note that everyday WARJE-MALWADI bus which is coming from WAGHOLI does not stop AT SOYARIK MANGAL KARYALAY .Bus reaches this stop around 09 :00 AM at this stop.even after passenger waiting at this stop.bus driver ignore them and don't stop the bus at bus stand.
Ssonal
 
Mar 15, 2018

Buses not on time

I am working in hinjewadi while I was checking the time table for the same on the website no buses come on time the time table shows there are buses after every 15-20 mins for hinjewadi but none follows the timetable....can the pmt bus drivers start working as people suffer from such situations and because of this people who are depended on public transport have consequences at work place...
DS009
 
Feb 16, 2018

BUS TIME PROBLEM

Namaskar. me amcha sarva nagrikankadun ashi takrar karto ki amcha yewlewadi madhun roj sakali 7 vasta Bus no 1140.pahili bus pune stetion sati ahe kahi divas zale ahet navin driver ani tikect master aalya pasun bus muddamun 7.10am apriyant yewlewadi varun nigat nahi
tya mule roj sakali school la janare ani kamala janarya sarva nagrikanchi adchan zali ahe. hya gostichi vicharna keli asta nit uttar milat nahit.
tari hi takrara amcha sarva nagrikan kadun ahe ki hya gostichi dakhal gyavi hi vinanati.
Apla ek pravasi
Dhanywad

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username