Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

pokemon

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about pokemon

Khanshahid Ali
 
Jul 31, 2020

Season 18and 19in hindi

Hey hungama please bring Pokémon XY kalos quest and Pokémon xyz in Hindi dubb please please please it will make your channel no 1
Jatin teenager
 
Jun 3, 2020

don't skip

Plz don't skip seasons.S-10 diamond and pearlwas skipped.Today it is coming S-11dp battle dimension . skipping might decrease your regular viewers. So plz don't skip any episodes or seasons.
sahil98123
 
Jun 13, 2019

pokemon

plz show pokemon season 18 and 19 in hindi ...
Hariansh
 
Feb 10, 2018

Why only one series of pokemon

Why u guyz only airing pokemon johto league... People wants to see good series like Pokemon XY AND Z . And u have also the rights of pokemon latest series pokemon sun and moon which u guy Are airing on USA so why not in india ???? Itz my humble req to move forward from johto I Hope u will underatand
cHRz
 
Jan 24, 2018

Pokemon advanced

Air Pokemon advanced and don't stop it. We don't want to see old Pokemon episodes.
cHRz
 
Jan 24, 2018

Airing of Pokemon advanced

Why did you stopped airing Pokemon advanced?? Usually its shown at 10am and repeat at 4pm. And for whom are you airing Pokemon old episodes?? We don't want to see this. So continue with the airing of Pokemon advanced and don't stop it.
cHRz
 
Jan 23, 2018

Pokemon

Please start airing Pokemon advanced and the next seasons of Pokemon once again
sankalpcool
 
Oct 16, 2015

Timings

Hey!what do u want?i mean,seriously do u want to decrease ur TRP?For whom r u showing pokemon?Toddlers n 1 month babies who stay at home n dont even understand pokemon?what about the school n college going Pokemon fans?Plzz show pokemon at 4pm..plzz i request u.from dis monday show pokemon repeat at 4pm.
mohammed khizer
 
Jul 23, 2015

why u r putting old épisodes of pokemon

We are telling you to put new episodes of pokemon also kindly please put pokemon new episodes and daily at 9:0 clock please

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username