Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Police clearance certificate

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Police clearance certificate

sayyed777
 
Dec 2, 2019

Certificate not Available

Character certificate.
LOCAL POLICE STATION : APPROVED
CFC: APPROVED
BUT CERTIFICATE NOT GENERATED.
HOW MUCH TIME DOES IT TAKE TO GENERATE CERTIFICATE?
I NEED IT URGENT.
MY APPLICATION ID :MUCT10191009126
Application Name: SAYYED PARVEZ ISLAM
Anadig
 
Nov 2, 2019

Charactor Certificate

Local Police station status : Approved
CFC: Approved
But Certificate not generated
Swapnilshinde
 
Oct 13, 2019

Certificate not Available

Character certificate.
LOCAL POLICE STATION : APPROVED
CFC: APPROVED
BUT CERTIFICATE NOT GENERATED.
HOW MUCH TIME DOES IT TAKE TO GENERATE CERTIFICATE?
I NEED IT URGENT.
MY APPLICATION ID :MUCT08191001515
manash bhowmick
 
Sep 27, 2019

Character Certificate not generating

Service: Character Certificate
Application Name: BHOWMICK MANASH LAXMAN CHANDRA BHOWMICK Mobile Number: 9867600317
Application Id: MUCT08191013167 Created Date: 27/08/2019
Payment Status: PaidPayment Date: 27/08/2019
Local Police Station: Malvani P. StationAppointment Date:
Application Status at Local Police Station: ApprovedApplication Status at CFC: Approved

Despite the CFC approval and Approval SMS not able to generate/download my Character certificate for further submission to my employers.
Please do the needful at the earliest.
NB: In case website not working the certificate may be forwarded to my email id - [email protected]

Thanks and best regards
Manash Bhowmick
Shah disha
 
Sep 23, 2019

Character certificate.

LOCAL POLICE STATION : APPROVED
CFC: APPROVED
BUT CERTIFICATE NOT GENERATED.
HOW MUCH TIME DOES IT TAKE TO GENERATE CERTIFICATE?
I NEED IT URGENT.
MY APPLICATION ID :MUCT08191012801
[email protected]
 
Aug 29, 2019

PCC PENDING OF MUCT06191014233

With Reference to above, I Mithilesh Sarvanarayn Jha, have applied for Character Certificate on 30.06.2019 and my Local Police Station status is APPROVED but it is still showing PENDING.

My application no is MUCT06191014233. I need the Character Certificate for Registration under Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa and it is urgent. Application is successfully approved and I also received a confirmation message on 17.07.2019. but Even after 02 Months, Certificate is not available/issued by the department. Please look into the matter.


Police Clearance Application No. MUCT06191014233,
Application Date :- 30.06.2019,
Mobile No. 9870024851,
Email- [email protected] .
Snehann chandarana
 
Aug 26, 2019

PCC pending 22 days

Application Status at CFC: Pending urgent for my job in Mumbai, Maharashtra..Plz help me
Dear Sir,

I am Kunal Chandarana & my Application Id is MUCT08191002133 My application has been approved by local police station &
Application Status at CFC: *Pending*

I require this PCC
urgently, because it is required for joining a new job in Mumbai..orelse I will loose my job.

Grateful if you process the same at the earliest. Or is there any contact number where i can connect please let me know.

Thanks & Regards,
Kunal Chandarana
Mobile Number: 9833020430
[email protected]
Snehann chandarana
 
Aug 26, 2019

PCC pending 22 days

Application Status at CFC: Pending
Dear Sir,

I am Kunal Chandarana & my Application Id is MUCT08191002133 My application has been approved by local police station &
Application Status at CFC: *Pending*

I require this PCC
urgently, because it is required for joining a new job in Mumbai..orelse I will loose my job.

Grateful if you process the same at the earliest. Or is there any contact number where i can connect please let me know.

Thanks & Regards,
Kunal Chandarana
Mobile Number: 9833020430
[email protected]
Snehann chandarana
 
Aug 26, 2019

PCC I need urgent ly

PCC
Application Status at CFC: Pending
Dear Sir,

I am Kunal Chandarana & my Application Id is MUCT08191002133 My application has been approved by local police station &
Application Status at CFC: *Pending*

I require this PCC
urgently, because it is required for joining a new job in Mumbai..orelse I will loose my job.

Grateful if you process the same at the earliest. Or is there any contact number where i can connect please let me know.

Thanks & Regards,
Kunal Chandarana
Mobile Number: 9833020430
[email protected]
Snehann chandarana
 
Aug 26, 2019

Police character certificate for local job

Application Status at CFC: Pending
Dear Sir,

I am Kunal Chandarana & my Application Id is MUCT08191002133 My application has been approved by local police station &
Application Status at CFC: *Pending*

I require this PCC
urgently, because it is required for joining a new job in Mumbai..orelse I will loose my job.

Grateful if you process the same at the earliest. Or is there any contact number where i can connect please let me know.

Thanks & Regards,
Kunal Chandarana
Mobile Number: 9833020430
[email protected]
NISHI DOSHI
 
Aug 23, 2019

PCC APPROVED BY CFC BUT CERTIFICATE NOT GENERATED

MY PCC IS APPROVED BY CF BUT I AM NOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD THE CERTIFICATE. I NEED THE CERTIFICATE URGENTLY.

ID: MUCT07193000089
Dubey B Ravi
 
Aug 12, 2019

not downloading PCC

Dear Sir,
Complaint related to that application has been successfully approved by cp office and cfc is also approved but certificate is not downloading ,APPLICATION NO. MUCT07191001998. Please help me .
email id - [email protected]
kunalkeni
 
Aug 7, 2019

POLICE CLERANCE CERTIFICATE

LOCAL POLICE STATION : APPROVED
CFC: APPROVED
BUT CERTIFICATE NOT GENERATED.
HOW MUCH TIME DOES IT TAKE TO GENERATE CERTIFICATE?
I NEED IT URGENT.
MY APPLICATION ID :MUCT07191005382
prathimesh
 
Jul 29, 2019

Application Status at CFC: Pending

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am Rahul Shinde and my Application Id is MUCT04191004878.
My application has been approved by local police station.
Application Status at CFC: Pending

I require this certificate urgently because I require it in my office.
I would like to request you to process this at the earliest possible.


Thanks & Regards,
Rahul Shinde
8879245177
[email protected]
Harsh Vora
 
Jul 25, 2019

Application Status at CFC: Pending

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am Harsh Vora and my Application Id is MUCT07193000084.
My application has been approved by local police station.
Application Status at CFC: Pending

I require this certificate urgently because I require it for Visa Purposes for studies abroad.
I would like to request you to process this at the earliest possible.


Thanks & Regards,
Harsh Vora
9769350027
[email protected]
Kunal uttam Patil
 
Jul 18, 2019

Application Status at CFC: Pending

Dear Sir,

I am Kunal Patil and my Application Id is MUCT06191009389. My application has been approved by local police station &
Application Status at CFC: Pending
It is very very urgent , because it is required for joining of my job.
Can you please approve the same? I will really be appreciate you for this if it would be approved as earlier or there is any contact number where i can connect please let me know.

Thanks & Regards,
Kunal Patil
Mobile Number: 9892547722
[email protected]
SANJAY ROKADE
 
Jun 14, 2019

Certificate not generated it is pending from CFC

Please approve my Character Certificate
Hello Sir/Madam,

I am Pritam Pawar and my Application Id is NAMU04191002966. My application has been approved by local police station &
Application Status at CFC: Approved
but Certificate not generated it is pending from CFC.
It is very very urgent , because it is required for joining of my job.
Can you please approve the same? I will really be appreciate you for this if it would be approved as earlier.
Thanks & Regards,
Pritam Pawar
[email protected]
SANJAY ROKADE
 
Jun 14, 2019

Please approve my Character Certificate

Please approve my Character Certificate
Hello Sir/Madam,

I am Sanjay Rokade and my Application Id is NAMU05191001645. My application has been approved by local police station but it is pending from CFC.

It is very very urgent , because it is required for joining of my job.

Can you please approve the same? I will really be appreciate you for this if it would be approved as earlier.


Thanks & Regards,

SANJAY ROKADE

[email protected]
Kaustubh Shinde
 
Jun 13, 2019

PCC Pending at CFC

I am Kaustubh Shinde and my Application Id is MUCT05193000217 My application has been approved by local police station but it is pending from CFC.

It is very very urgent.
dinesh199017
 
Jun 12, 2019

PCC

Dear sir / madam

I am Dinesh jayprakash pandey and my Application Id is MUCT06191002782. My application has been approved by local police station but it is pending from CFC.

It is very very urgent , because it is required for joining of my job.

Can you please approve the same? I will really be appreciate you for this if it would be approved as earlier.


Thanks & Regards,
Dinesh pandey
sumitrabhosale
 
Jun 12, 2019

Character Certificates

Respected Sir,
My daughter Devashree Sudesh Bhosale applied on 11 April for police Character certificate for her academic requirement .Her application id is MUCT04191006078 which has been successfully approved by cp/sp office on 10 May but while downloading there is a download failure due to technical problem at the site.Also visited concern police station Kasturba Police station Borivali east but they are helpless to solve the problem & told us to contact cp office G branch. Kindly look in to following matter & help us to get the certificate.
Regards,
Sudesh Vasudeo Bhosale
Sumitpramanick
 
Jun 10, 2019

Cfc pending

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am sumit Pramanick, have applied for Character Certificate on 28th May 2019 and my Local Police Station status is APPROVED but it is still showing CFC PENDING.My application no is THGR05191000893 .I need the Character Certificate for my internship and it is urgent. Please look into the matter.
Thanking you in advance.

Yours truly,
SUMIT PRAMANICK
Sumitpramanick
 
Jun 10, 2019

CFC pending

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am sumit Pramanick, have applied for Character Certificate on 28th May 2019 and my Local Police Station status is APPROVED but it is still showing CFC PENDING.My application no is THGR05191000893. I need the Character Certificate for my internship and it is urgent. Please look into the matter.
Thanking you in advance.

Yours truly,
SUMIT PRAMANICK
[email protected]
 
May 30, 2019

cfc pending

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am swapnil chavan, have applied for Character Certificate on 9th May 2019 and my Local Police Station status is APPROVED but it is still showing CFC PENDING.My application no is MUCT05191004169 .I need the Character Certificate for my internship and it is urgent. Please look into the matter.
Thanking you in advance.

Yours truly,
SWAPNIL CHAVAN
[email protected]
 
May 30, 2019

CFC PENDING

Respected Sir/Madam,
Myself SWAPNIL CHAVAN , have applied for Character Certificate on 9th May 2019 and my Local Police Station status is APPROVED but it is still showing CFC PENDING.My application no is MUCT05191004169.I need the Character Certificate for my internship and it is urgent. Please look into the matter.
Thanking you in advance.

Yours truly,
SWAPNIL CHAVAN

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    INBLRA - Package been with them since 5/12/2019
    Dear sir/madam Good morning I have a kind request...
    Plastic Bags - Use of Plastic
    Dear Authorities, This is concerning the rampant use of...
    DLF maintenance & services pvt.ltd. - Unauthorised construction in S block DLF phase 3
    Unauthorised construction happening at S-36/17 DLF phase 3...
    Indigo - Not refunded the registration amount
    Client of indigo called me through shine.com and told that...
    NHAI PIMPALGAON TOLL PLAZA - Extra Amount Pay
    Extra Amount pay Extra amount debited from fastag I have...
    Suzuki Access 125 - Service is not good
    I fell down from my two wheeler and gave it for service....
    Fastag - Fastag not delivered
    Paytm has not yet delivered me my Fastag. It appears like...
    SSC - UNABLE TO LOGIN WITH REGISTRATION NUMBER. MISSED MANY EXAMS
    Sir/Madam l was keep on trying to login to my SSC page...
    paytm - Fastag not delivered
    Paytm has not yet delivered me my fastag. Fraud service by...
    Whirlpool Microwave - Not working
    My microwave is not working
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username