Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

police

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about police

Manu5092
 
Mar 14, 2019

Passport verification

Respected Sir,
My passport is pending for SP office pimpari-Chinchwad pune for review. My police verification is already completed.Please help me to process this application beacuse i have to submit passport for H1B nomination this week.
File No:PN1063434004419
Heena Joshi
 
Dec 14, 2018

In correct charge for driving in wrong lane

I left from office on 13 dec 2018 and was waiting at office main gate for one of my friend and two police guy came on bike and stopped my and asked me to pay 200/-fine because my vehicle face was in wrong direction. I argued with them that I am waiting for my friend but they said I about to drive in in correct wrong direction so I have to pay fine.They also threatened me that they will increase my find from 200/- to 1200/- if I waste their time.

After lots of argument they pushed me from my scooty and started taking it to police station. Eventually I was forced to swipe my card to get my scooty back and they charged 1200/- for dangerous driving. I am surprised how can they imposed this hefty fine when I was standing in front of my office and they should send me challan at my communication address but how come they force me to pay at the spot ?

Challan no :PTPCHM############ Dt. 13-Dec-2018
Dangerous driving(#184) :1000 Rs
Wrong side driving(#2/177 MVA) 200 Rs

My sincere request is to reverse 1000/- rs fine for dangerous driving specially when I was standing on my two wheeler(Scooty).
My vehicle face in wrong direction so still I can accept 200 Rs fine but dangerous driving is too much.
Ashish Sarad
 
Sep 21, 2016

Shastri nagar traffic problem

प्रति वाहतूक विभाग शास्त्री नगर येरवडा,
शास्त्री नगर येथील पिक अवेर मधील वाहतूक कोंडी सोडविण्यासाठी प्रायोजिक तत्वावर खालील प्रमाणे बदल सुचवीत आहे

१. पंचशील टेक पार्क समोरील, लूप रोड वर एकेरी वाहतूक अमलात आणणे.

२. जर विमान नगर , अहमदनगर रोड तसेच कल्याणी नगर वरील वाहनानं विश्रांतवाडी रोड वॉर जायचे असल्येस त्यांनी गुंजन चौक तुन उजवी कडे वळावे व नेताजी चौक तुन आंबेडकर चौक डावीकडे वळावे.

३. काही छोटी वाहने शास्त्री नगर चौक तुन उजवी कडे वळून सयाद्री हॉस्पिटल समोरील रोड पकडू शकतील. व पुन्हा तेच पार्क च्या मागच्या रस्त्याने (दीपक Niterate रोडने ) नेताजी चौक तुन येऊ शकतील.

४. शास्त्री नगर चौक येतील BRT चे devider काढून मोठे करावे.

५. आंबेडकर रोड वरून नेताजी चौक येतील रस्त्याचे काम करावे, जेणेकरून गॊल्फ कोर्स च्या बाजूच्या नेताजी चौक वरून लूप रोड (Tech पार्क ) ची वाहतूक स्लो होणार नाही व कॉन्स्टन्ट स्पीड ने ते अहमदनर रोड किंवा कल्याणी नगर कडे वळतील.

६. गुंजन चौक तसेच नेताजी चौक येथे अतिक्रमणे होऊ देऊ नये.

७. अशे केल्याने आंबेडकर रोड वरील नेताजी चौक , आगाखान पॅलेस समोरील वाहतूक कोंडी होणार नाही. प्रायोजिक तत्वावर असा प्रयोग करून पाहावा.

आपला कृपाभिलाषी,
आशिष सराड
संपर्क ७७६७८०८२२४

Shastri nagar traffic problem

Saujanya Nikam
 
Jul 26, 2016

Worst behaviour traffic police Hawaldar

A traffic police name Shantaram sangde throw ink on car while my car was parked in senadatta police station PUNE
I was in that police station for register my complaint of misplace my valuable things so that I park my car out of the police station but this man use his uniforms power for corruption and pressurise to innocent people's
He throw ball pens ink on my car and punctures 3 wheels of my car badly
When I asked him about that he started pressuring me and he phreat me he will put me behind the bars if I shared this thing with his seniors
This Shantaram sangde (traffic Hawaldar) is completely corrupted and his behaviour is too worst so take some action on this
I am attaching some photos of his while throwing ink and puncturing my car

Worst behaviour traffic police Hawaldar Worst behaviour traffic police Hawaldar

User768363
 
Jun 26, 2012

Police Harrasements

A guy is bothering me, follow me & doing call very unnecessary i already call to Mr.Mahendra who is Police officer of Medical police station meerut & also call regarding for the same to Mr.D.S Mudgal num is 9454401587...
User768363
 
Jun 26, 2012

Police Harrasements

A guy is bothering me, follow me & doing call very unnecessary i already call to Mr.Mahendra who is Police officer of Medical police station meerut & also call regarding for the same to Mr.D.S Mudgal num is 9454401587...
User455306
 
Jun 2, 2011

Mobile stolen IMEI no. 354839040038757

hello sir my mobile imei num 356908037040007 sir plz trace me sir my mobile num 9700107110 and my new num9652703553 any infformation plz contact me sir
User384617
 
Apr 7, 2011

Wrong Fine

I was there at the time of incident
Restigate that type of police .
User384617
 
Apr 7, 2011

Wrong Fine

respected sir/madam,
Myself Sanjay Balaso Bagal .
this is an incident that shows the present condition of our traffic police department. today when i was going to my company, a traffic police stopped me and took away my licence. on asking my fault he said i was not following signal rule.
to let you know, i was coming from Gokhalenagar and was going to Aundh from SB Road . i was on my bike, near Marrite Hotel I cross the Signal before it has time to become red 4 sec. but still the police charged me with a fine of RS 100.
i tried to explain them that i was not wrong and was following traffic rules, but all in vain.they said we are serving the people.
the two officials on site were, Shivaji Kuber Jadhav (in white uniform) and one temporary also in white Uniform.
at the end i had to pay fine of rs100 at University of Pune.
i request you to kindly consider this matter. I would surely pay fine if i m wrong, but why should i, if i havent done anything wrong?is this how they serve people? because of him i get very late to company and manager give my complaint to HR
Please try to reduce that type of wrong behavior of police

Thanks,
Sanjay Bagal
9923625946
User333201
 
Feb 21, 2011

Theft

I have launched a complaint for theft of jewelry from my house wide FIR number 194 dated 15-10-10 at Warje-Malewadi police station. But I am not getting any help from police. Some people say police may have taken their share from the culprit. Please help
User332459
 
Feb 21, 2011

A gazatted officer refusing to attest for no reason

Dear Sir,

The Senior suprintendent at Hinjewadi Police Station refuses to attest documents without citing any reason. The other officers on the police station say that "Hamare sahab nahi karte."I have read and found out that it is part of their duties to attest documents for citizens.

Thanks
Suhani Arora
User329297
 
Feb 17, 2011

Mobile stolen IMEI no. 354839040038757

Respected sir,

My mobile phone Nokia model no. C-6 got stolen on 11.02.11 at Pune Railway station (I was travelling from Kalyan to Pune in Ahimsa Express (Train no 11095, S-4, Berth No 3))

I came to know about the theft when I woke up and found my pockets were cut with help of blades and mobile was stolen. Surprisingly I also got hold of one of the thieves on platform no 3 who stolen my mobile. They were 4 of them and were running away with 3-4 mobiles and a lot of cash. I could catch hold of only one of them and handed him to the General Railway Police (GRP) chowky at the railway station (Pune).



I am sure that my mobile is switched on as my email (gmail) account is being accessed through the IMAP server through my mobile phone. My mail password was saved in the mobile.


IMEI no of the handset is 354839040038757



Name: Mudit Srivastava
Phone model: Nokia C-6
Make: Nokia C-6
Last used No.: +919766691385
E-mail for communication: [email protected], [email protected]
Missed date: 11.02.11
IMEI No.: 354839040038757

I am not getting any response from the police despite of the fact that the thief was caught. they have released the accused without even interrogation.
Absolutely careless reponse from the GRP Pune police department. On every enquiry I have conducted (atleast 15 times) they give a very vague response. I feel the police is NOT at all investigating my case of mobile theft.


Regards,

Mudit Srivastava
+91 9766691385
+91 2194 668505
User158628
 
Sep 16, 2010

Police Harrasements

(91)-(20)-30112223, 30911800
C/O Times Of India Wing E Parmar Trade Center, Sadhu Vaswani Chowk, Cannaught Rd, Pune Gpo, Pune - 411001
User158618
 
Sep 16, 2010

Police Harrasements

I urjently needed the phone numbers of pune mirror to complain as we around 5 students were very harshly beaten by the police inspectors and others police staff without any reason and they also charged us rs 4000 from us , i reallly neeeed to complain for this if you get any thing please let me know on 9561355155

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username