Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

police

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about police

SushAnt KumAr
 
Oct 30, 2017

Complaint of police man

Hapur Chungi dyanad choraha ingram clg ke pass choraha hhh Yaha ka rule to 10% bhii koi followe niii karta bulki aise to police wale bhii hhh jo rule ko tod ke nikal jate hhh please cooperate sir bike no. Is UP 13 AD 9192 ye police wala 50 second red light pe he nikal gya
Hasin
 
Dec 1, 2016

Police ka pakshpat karna

Sar mera naam hasin hai badi ummid SE samajwadi party ko jitaya hai hmne
Magar aaj mere bhanje adil ki ladai ek jaat biradari ke ladke SE ho gyi or us ladke NE 4 dosto ke sath khoob pitai ki Adil ki poora mohalla gawah hai.
Magar usne choki incharge ko riswat di or Adil par ladki ka mamla banwa diya
S.o sahab or choki incharge dono hi jaat biradari ke hai isliye pakshpat kiya or mere begunah bhanje ko jhute ladki ke mukadme me fasa diya hai bina kuch puch tach kiye.
Adil 18 sal ka hai or mere pas welding ka kaam sikhta hai.
Thana hapur dehat ka mamla hai.
Sar HM gareeb mistry log hai
Hamari madad ki jaye
Hasin Ahmed
Vill muradpur garh road hapur
U.p
Mob. 9358067483
amitllr
 
Nov 11, 2016

Paid bribe for passport verification

I had applied for a renew passport. I got a call on 26 october 2016 from Indirapuram police station for verification of my identity .Mobile number was:9999824747. He introduced himself as Narendra ji. He asked me to come next day and meet him to complete the process

I went to the police station at 10:30 am on 27th october 2016 , with all my identification documents. He had not reached police station yet. I waited for 1.50 hours. Finally. I met him around 12:30 pm. After looking at my documents he asked me to pay him Rs 1000. I asked him why was he asking me for money and told him that I had all the required documents in place for him to complete the process. His tone suddenly changed and he said 'Your file will not go foreward if u dont pay'.

I told him that I only have Rs 500 to pay him. He took 500 and asked me to give rest 500 either on that day or next day. Finally I withdrew money from ATM and paid him. I got my passport but the process left a bad taste for me. I was taken aback by the policeman's attitude and I request action to be taken against him.
Thanks and regards,
Amit

Paid bribe for passport verification

Diksha5082
 
Apr 21, 2016

Bribe

Sir
I applied to extend my arms license area for which my application reached in avantika police choki on 23 jan 2016. No one come to verify the address and all. I met with SI Roshan Lal (choki incharge) he asked for photographs and id proof of my relative which i handed over him on 25 jan 2016 beside this he asked for bribe(kharcha pani) to process the application which they have to gave in police station kavi Nagar. The Constables support him who were also on duty. I am serving in indian army and posted in Leh and i will not give u a single rupee as a bribe. Now after almost 3months my application is still pending. I sent my father to follow since last 2 months kavi Nagar and police choki both denied for the process only reply is kyon ghode par sawar ho ho jayega bina paise ke to yu hi kaam hota h
Sir pl help me in this regard and also help to curb this dirty bribe concept from society
Thanking you
Munesh sharma
9412222872
vijendra singh chauhan
 
Dec 5, 2013

loot ki report

sir,mere sath dated 11-11-2013 ko loot hui thi,maine iski report indrapuram(ghaziabad) thane mai likhayi thi,lakin abhi tak koi karwahi nahi hui hai,mai thane aur choke ke chakker laga laga ker preshan ho gaya hu,is loot mai meri licency pistol,mere 3 mobile aur rs-300000/- (three laks)bhi they,maine is loot ki namdarj report karayi thi lakin abhi tak un logo se koi poochtach nahi hui hai,aap se nivaden hai kripya meri madad kare,aapki bahut kripa hogi,

prarthi

vijendra singh chauhan(advocate)
s/o late sh.anoop singh
r/o-212-C,gaur valerio,indrapuram,
ghaziabad,utter pradesh,
mobile-09810332493

loot ki report

User132258
 
Aug 24, 2010

Challan

here I want to lode a complaint against the Traffic police personnal...name M K Tyagi at sec 18 Noida. Red light not working and he was showing to cross it...when i crossed, he suddenly stopped me...i took back the car but he said that it will be challaned...and the most bad thing is that he was misbehaving so badly that he should be sacked. ...very badmouthed...when i said that please talk sensibly, he said "humare agey roz tere jaise 300 log jate hain...tu kya cheez hai"...i want to excalate the matter to the commissioner of traffic police of that area...i have also taken the pictures...let me know how to upload them...i want to give it to the news channel people...to show how these traffic police people work...
User44349
 
Jun 4, 2010

Challan

Dear Sir,
i want to log a complaint regarding challan, one day i got challaned by traffic police on hapur chungi and get a challan for not obey traffic rules due to i have crossed red light. when i go to submit the challan at cjm court. some police person stopped me. and want to show us the challan. they told me that they will take some commision to solve ur matter. ke staff ki thodi sharm kar lete hai. main wapis aa gaya kyonki us din papers nahi aaye the phir kuch dino ke baad jab main dubara gaya to waha pe parking ke pass do dalal mil gaye or unhone mere se mera challan manga or bola ke 300 rs charge lagega 50rs their commission and rs 250 for court. unme se ek aadmi amit naam ka tha jiske mouth se daroo ki itni badboo aa rahi thi ke maat pucho... kya hamare desh ka aisa haal ho gaya hai ke aam aadmi khud jakar challan nahi de sakta jis challan ke liye 50rs lagte waha 300 rs lage... is se acha to ye hai ke challan hi na kate or wahi par police wale ko 100 rs de. wo bhi khush. or apna bhi time bach jaata...

please look into this matter...
thanks & regards
aam aadmi

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username