Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

pos [email protected] co.in.

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about pos [email protected] co.in.

Visat
 
Jan 19, 2023

Amount not refunded after ticket cancellation

Refund not initiate in my account
PNR NO.- 2514389062
Date of journey - 05/01/2023
Date of cancellation - 04/01/2023
From Lucknow to Indore
No of Passengers - 01
Class- Sleeper
Payment by UPI
Amount 460
Mail id- [email protected]
anaf123
 
Jan 13, 2023

refund not initiated

my refund is not initiated for my two transection in which money was debited from my account But on ticket computer its seems failed
Date - 3 January at syeldah kolkata
My transection RRN is ############ and
############
amount 1270+1270=2540
my request to the department is to plzzz initiate my refund .
anaf123
 
Jan 13, 2023

refund not initiated

my refund is not initiated for two transection of 1270 and 1270
RRno ############
and ############
Money was debited from my bank on 3 january but Its show transection failed ticket computer system
plz initiated
anaf123
 
Jan 13, 2023

refund not initiated

my refund is not initiated for transection id T2301031610121369921465 AND
T2301031618235824373134 plz initiate the transection
Madhu712
 
Dec 16, 2022

Refund not initiated

PNR 4239923015 fare 1,200
PNR 2613660785 fare 1,425
Total refund amount:2,625
Suresh batham
 
Dec 2, 2022

Amount not refunded after cancellation

Train Number :12191
PNR NUMBER : 225-1339513
Date of booking : 15-11-2022
Date of cancellation. :18-11-2022
No of passengers :4 Full tickets
Amount paid. : 1240
Amount to be refund : 1000
Payment Made by Debit card (PNB)
Vijay Kumar Lakra
 
Nov 30, 2022

Refund amount

DEAR SIR/ MADAM

TRAIN NO. 20506 DIBRUGRH RAJDHANI EXPRESS
PNR NO-235-0269718
NO OF PASSENGER-1
AMOUNT TO BE REFU...
pos [email protected] co.in. - Refund amount [New Complaint]
Amount not retarded after cancellation
Train no 20506
PNR NO 235 0269718
Old ticket no 40726612
No fo passengers 1
...
pos [email protected] co.in. - Amount no refund [New Complaint]
Refund not received from Railways up to now against cancel ticket. Could you please do the necessary and refund me as early as possible
Train n...
Vijay Kumar Lakra
 
Nov 26, 2022

Refund amount

Amount not retarded after cancellation
Train no 20506
PNR NO 235 0269718
Old ticket no 40726612
No fo passengers 1
Amount to be refunded 3540
Payment mody debit card(axis bank)
I request you to kindly look into the above and make the read as soon as possible
Thank you
mohit jain 9290
 
Nov 17, 2022

Amount not refunded after cancellation

Amount not refunded yet after cancellation
Train no. 14707 Ranakpur Express
PNR no. 251-2187466
No. Of passengers:- 4
Old ticket no. 25950153
Amount to be refunded:- 920 rupees only
Payment made by Phonepe{HDFC BANK}
I request you to kindly look into the above and make the refund as soon as possible.
Thank you.
Narun kesri
 
Sep 22, 2022

Train Cancelled Amount not Received

Bhilai PWR hs to Bhopal jn (Tr.No: 18237, Date: 01-09-2022) train cancelled and the ticket also cancelled but the amount is not refunded yet. Below are the more about my booking:
Ticket Cancellation Date: 30-08-2022
PNR number: 6708110541
Old Ticket number: 97820911
Amount: 740
Narun kesri
 
Sep 22, 2022

Train Cancelled Amount not Received

Bhilai Power House to Bhopal(Tr.No: 18237, Date: 22-09-2022) train cancelled and the ticket also cancelled but the amount is not refunded yet. Below are the more details about my booking:
Ticket Cancellation Date: 30-08-2022
PNR number: 6707110541
Old Ticket number: 97820911
Amount: 740
Syeda sidra
 
Aug 31, 2022

Train

Train number: 12722
PNR number: 282-4197852
Cancellation date: 29-07-2022
No.of.passengers: 6 adults
Amount paid: 10200/-
Amount to be refund: 9060/-
ssrao1962
 
Aug 25, 2022

Refund amount not received

Train Number :22203
PNR NUMBER : 640-6406529
Date of cancellation. :27-07-2022
No of passengers :02
Amount paid. : 3260
Amount to be refund : 2880
Satyanarayana_9966001615
 
Aug 18, 2022

Refund amount not received

PNR NO-4130145807 fare:2550rs
PNR NO-4850119720 fare:1275rs
Satyanarayana_9966001615
 
Aug 18, 2022

Refund amount not received

Refund amount not received against
PNR NO-4130145807 fare:2550 rs
PNR NO-4850119720 fare:1275 rs
Ranijatni
 
Aug 13, 2022

Refund amount not received

Refund amount not received against pnr no 6104471184 amount of rs4665
Majid Ahmed
 
Jun 30, 2022

Ticket cancellation refund not yet recieved from IRCTC

I booked ticket through MGR Railway Station Chennai, Didn't yet recieved Refund for my cancellation of ticket from IRCTC.
NAME . SUMAIYA FARHEEN
TRAIN NUMBER - 06005 TAMBARAM TO NAGERCOIL

PNR NO AMOUNT
4543340145 ₹390
4643883292 ₹1805
4543340075 ₹260
4131079068 ₹260
4543340145 ₹260
4431079245 ₹635

TOTAL AMT
TO BE REFUNDED - ₹ 3610
Date of cancellation - 16/06/2022
Parmar sunilkumar
 
Mar 31, 2022

Refund Amount not received

From NDLS to HWH
Trn no 12302
Doj 19.3.22
Pnr 2136413946
Pnr 2136414117
I did two train tickets cancelled
But not received amount in my bank account
[email protected]
 
Mar 26, 2022

Ticket not booked but amount debited from my account

My name is Teju singh tomar I booked ticket for my father and mother from IRCTC but ticket not booked but amount debited from my account so I want you to refund my amount of 868₹ My booking transaction ID 100003290249501
[email protected]
 
Mar 26, 2022

Refund my amount

My name is Teju singh tomar I booked ticket for my father and mother from IRCTC but ticket not booked and amount debited from my account so I want to refund my amount of 868₹ please take it seriously.
Mohansai879
 
Jan 31, 2022

Refund not received against cancel tickets

I have booked ticket through Hafizpet Railway station Hydrabad waiting for refunt since long time
Name :- Mohansai
Mobile :- 9885532491

PNR NO Ticket NO Booking Amount
4122861277 23638942 Counter 1620
4742833621 23698643 Counter 2430
4635664058 23698944 Counter 2910
4742834941 23139420 Counter 3560
422-2860357 23139658 Counter 2260
4122861277 23139660 Counter 890
6161170773 Online 5400
Mohansai879
 
Jan 31, 2022

Ticket refund not received

Refund not received from Railways up to now against cancel ticket. Details are as under:-

PNR NO Ticket NO Booking Amount

4122861277 23638942 Counter 1620
4742833621 23698643 Counter 2430
4635664058 23698944 Counter 2910
4742834941 23139420 Counter 3560
422-2860357 23139658 Counter 2260
4122861277 23139660 Counter 890
6161170773 Online 5400
Akr7826
 
Oct 12, 2021

Non received of cancellation amount

My Ticket PNR No.6447605237 has been cancelled on dated 03.06.2021 but refund amount has not yet credited in my Bank Account
SBI Debit card no-××××××8080
Date of journey-10.06.2021
ARA to Ahmedabad
Amount-6680/-
Note:- I have already visit IRCTC office Delhi on dated 02.07.2021 in this regard and the office staff said to me that within one week your Amount to be credited in your bank account but still date not received my refund amount.
Amit sir
 
Oct 11, 2021

Refund

Amit Chaudhary
To [email protected]
Book ticket 07/09/21
Cancel ticket 08/09/21
Subject ticket refund amount
Many time
Harish Chandra samal
 
Feb 15, 2021

Refund Amount Not Credit yet

PNR NO-6803738504
COUNTER BOKING
DATE OF JOURNEY-28 APR 2020
DATE OF CANCELLED-03 OCT 2020
FROM BHADRAK TO SECUNDERABAD
NO OF PASSENGER-01
CLASS-3A
PAYMENT BY CARD-3874RRN
AMOUNT-1510
MAIL [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username