Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004

ravinder123g
 
Sep 19, 2018

Not giving my post

मेरा नाम रविंद्र है राजीव कॉलोनी गली नंबर 3 बल्लभगढ़ फरीदाबाद का निवासी हूं। 19/ sep/2016 को मैं बल्लमगढ़ डाकखाने गया अपनी डाक लेने।
राजीव कॉलोनी की डाक राकेश नाम का व्यक्ति देता है वह मेरी डाक नहीं दे रहा है और बोल रहा है हम नाम और id से नहीं देख सकते हमको डाक नंबर चाहिए जिन्होंने पोस्ट किए वहां से डाक नंबर लेकर आओ जब डाक मिलेगी।
ravinder123g
 
Sep 19, 2018

Not giving post

मेरा नाम रविंद्र है राजीव कॉलोनी गली नंबर 3 बल्लभगढ़ फरीदाबाद का निवासी हूं। 19/ sep/2016 को मैं बल्लमगढ़ डाकखाने गया अपनी डाक लेने।
राजीव कॉलोनी की डाक राकेश नाम का व्यक्ति देता है वह मेरी डाक नहीं दे रहा है और बोल रहा है हम नाम और id से नहीं देख सकते हमको डाक नंबर चाहिए जिन्होंने पोस्ट किए वहां से डाक नंबर लेकर आओ जब डाक मिलेगी।
i am sad
 
Aug 25, 2018

Passport Not delievered

Dear Post Office In charge


My Passport has not delivered at my home. Speed post Tracking id is PP117191488IN. I had taken the status online and it shows on 16th it has delivered from Passport office by speed post. on 18th it has been received by Ballabgarh post office. most dangerous thing is this that on 20th it shows delivered. without see the id proof how postman can give my passport to some one.
It is a very big violence. I will raise this issue up to ministry of external affairs. How a post man give such kind of important document to some one. Today is 24th and still my passport didn't come at home.

Post man name is Lakhmi who is serving our area.

My address is House No. A/Mcf-665 Subhash Colony Ballabgarh. Faridabad 121004

I am attaching the scan copy please have a look on this also.


Regards
Amit Gautam
Hindan IAF Project
9891699481

Passport Not delievered

vijay.04.tanwer
 
Jun 30, 2018

I have not received PAN card

Dear sir,
my name is Chotu tanti.Dear sir, my Pan Card has arrived on 09 June'18 at the Ballabhgarh Post Office from the PAN Card Office( Mumbai),I have not received my PAN card yet.I am tired of the going round Ballabgarh post office,Sir,The delivery date of PAN Card by Post Office is shown on 11th June which I have not yet received. I request that my PAN card be delivered to my address.My pan card details as below -:

speed post Consignment Number : EA894191776IN
Name : chotu tanti
Mob. no. : 9991997736

I have not received PAN card

Deepak Maheshwari ballabgarh
 
Jun 27, 2018

MONTHLY PAYMENT NOT UPDATED

Dear sir

Myself Deepak Maheshwari from Ballabgarh. My account RD no. is 7282718241 Rs. 1500/- Per month. One month premium Feb'15 Rs.1500/- i have deposited in post office Ballabgarh dtd. 19.02.15. Entry is also on the book as well as post office stamp is there but they told you have not deposited the amount. Then I complaint NIT Faridabad head office, they continuing follow up with ballabgarh post office and send many letters to ballabgarh post office and mark one copy to me as well but ballabgarh post office did not reply.

Sir My requested to you please follow up with Ballabgarh post office and rectify the mistake.

Thanks & Regard
Deepak Maheshwari ballabgarh
 
Jun 27, 2018

NOT ISSUSING CHEQUE

Dear sir

Myself Deepak Maheshwari from Ballabgarh. My RD has completed on 09.05.2018 of Rs. 1500/-. My account RD no. is 7282718241. I am regularly follow up with post office for issuing check, they told me that our system is changing so you have to wait but i regular follow up with post office. On23.06.18(Saturday) post office authority told me that now the issue is resolve, you can collect your cheque on Monday dt. 25.06.18. Today my wife went for cheque, they misbehaving my wife and told you have to open the account or you have to wait for 10 days.

My requested to you please follow up with post office and release my cheque as early as possible

Thanks & Regard

Deepak Maheshwari
RD no. 7282718241
D-33, Bhim Sen Colony
Ballabgarh, Faridabad, Haryana
Mob-9899800962
Tushar Mendhiratta
 
Nov 22, 2016

RD amount misused by post office employees

I Daya Rani W/OF Puran Lal Resident OF H.no. 90, Block C, Galli No. 3, Bhatiya Colony, Ballabgarh, 121004 is having an RD in post office having number 7282765250 named Daya Rani whose period was 30/07/2011 to 30/07/2016. On 08/11/2016, when i went to post office to check whether the proceeds of my RD are credited to my saving account having Account Number 3341969654. I found it having zero balance. On inquiring from post office about the proceeds of my maturity, I found that on 08/09/2016 a cheque has been issued on my name. But I have not got any cheque from their end yet. On asking them about cheque number, I further found that their is no cheque in their Cheque record register on 08/09/2016 issued in the name of Daya Rani. I even visited NIT post office several times and even submitted complaint for this issue(Receiving copy of which is attached herewith). I request you to please resolve my issue as I am doubtful that if any cheque had been issued at your end, it might get misused. Please cancel any cheque if issued earlier and request you to issue a new cheque on my name.

6 days back when I visited NIT post office to know the status of my Complaint. Their Staff told me that inquiry is in process and our supritendent Mr Rohtash singh have suspended three employees of Ballabgarh, 121004 post office. and If any other employee is found guilty, he too will be suspended. i just want to ask that since I have invested my money in Post office trusting on post office to be the securest market for investing my amount irrespective of the fact that employees who are sitting in the post office are fraud or not. Do you really think that suspending employees is really a satisfactory resolution for people like me who have spent their 5 years in hardship just to save money for my future and losing that all money in a single moment. If, I being a employee of the company committs any fraud, that my company will be responsible for that. Company will not say that we have suspended our employee. It hardly matters.

I simply asked them to either cancel any cheque if any issued on my name and either to provide me details of that cheque so that i can ask bank to stop that cheque from getting cleared. For my every question they are having a single answer that inquiry is in process. they are not even ready to spent 5 minute with me to tell me the status of my inquiry although i am spending 2 hours daily to visit NIT post office. they are even saying that it may be possible that although in our system it is showing that a cheque has been issued for closure of RD proceeds but it may be possible that post office employees have misappropriated cash instead of issuing cheque for my RD as post office cheque record register, no cheque has been issued in favour of Daya rani on that date. So, Is their any mistake of mine in that.

I being a CA student know very well that if any cheque is issued from any office, every office used to keep a record in his accounting software about the date on which cheque is issued and to whom and you will get to know in your Bank reconciliation that whether the cheque is cleared after 3 months or not. So why the inquiry is taking so much time. I regret if I am using any aggressive words in this mail as you can better understand that I have lost my 5 years saving in a single moment. I just want you to look into this matter at the earliest as I doubt that if any cheque has been issued on my name, I want to prevent it from getting misused.

And also, from NIT office i am also getting replies that agent is not appointed by us, it is appointed be DP, so we are not responsible for agent misdeeds. to which i want to add that If I am having a Saving account in bank, how can i do any fraud till Bank employees will co-operate with me. your post office staff would have Co-operated

RD amount misused by post office employees

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sudheer - RTF STATUS
    Sir my name is KONGALA SUDHEER recently completed b. Tech...
    MCD North Delhi Dog catcher cell - Dog menace
    Dear sir, I am a resident of b block Subhadra colony,...
    UGC - Not getting Fellowship of JRF
    Vikash Kumar University of Delhi Sincerely, Sir/Madam I...
    Bhim upi - Pending transection
    Dated on 02/12/2018 I transferred 18000 rupees to my...
    i process india private limited - Unable to login to my ID
    Dear team, I'm trying to generate my payslips,...
    ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd - Unable to login
    Dear team, I'm trying to generate my payslips,...
    EPFO - SQL ERROR
    Dear EPFO I am not able to update the bank details in...
    Axis Bank - Consolidated charges
    I have faced a deduction of Rs. 934 from my axis account...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username