Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Post Office NSH Hyderabad

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Post Office NSH Hyderabad

vinithaUP
 
Nov 29, 2022

Not recieved my package

Consignment No:EL491375409IN

Not recieved my Speed Post due to Insufficient Address.Please deliver my package to the below given address

Flat No 201,Dwarakamai Apartment
Navodaya colony,Yousufguda
Srinagar Colony
Pin:500045

Phone:9704630976
vinithaUP
 
Nov 29, 2022

Not recieved my package

Trackin No EL491375409IN
Not recieved my package due to insufficient address.Can you please deliver my package to the address given below

Vinitha
Flat No 201 ,Dwarakamai Apartment,
Navodaya Colony,Yousufguda,
Srinagar colony
Pin;500045
Phone Number :9704630976
[email protected]
 
Oct 31, 2022

Did not received my Passport Yet : PP447275635IN

Did not received my Passport Yet : PP447275635IN
Hi Team,

My Passport need to be delivered today that is 31 oct 2022.When i check the status, it showed that the passport is being sent back to "HYD NSH" due to the INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS.

How can the address be insufficient as my father got his passport to the same address?

I did not receive any call from the post man nor no one has come to deliver the passport.I need the passport on urgent basis.

Kindly check and do needful on this.

Details:
Avinash Thota
Mobile: 9533155162
Address: Flat no: 407, Budha purnima Apts,B.S MAKTHA,Somajiguda, Hyderabad-500016

Thanks&Regards
Avinash Thota
difficult
 
Oct 5, 2022

Laps & Delay in Delivery

A consignment was booked at Krishna Nagar S O, Mathura on 29/09/2022 at12:26:37 addressed to Miyapur S O, Hyderabad PIN:500049 vide tracking number EU707530024IN. While tracking, it is found that the item was moving very slow and dispatched from Delhi to Hyderabad on 01/10/2022 at 03:52:56 only. There is no update on 01/10/2002 and seen an update by Chandanagar S O, PIN:500050 on 03/10/2022 that the article has been Re-directed to Miyapur SO and given a reason as INSUFFICIANT ADDRESS.

It's a matter of surprise that why the consignment was sent to Chandanagar SO Pin:500050 by Hyderabad NSH whereas this item was booked to Miyapur S O, Pin:500049 and also If the item was redirected to Miyapur S O, why it was not delivered to me by Miyapur So on 3rd or 4th Oct. 2022? I am still waiting for the article on 05/10/2022 @01:00 PM.

Due to the laps by the sorting staff of Hyderabad NSH, it caused minimum three days delay in delivery. In case they dispatch the item to Miyapur S O instead of Chandanagar S O, I could have received the same on 03/10/2022. I am sure that the correct address and Pin code is given.

When Speed Post service was introduced in India, the postal department has assured the public that the consignments booked through Speed Post would be delivered within 48 hours pan India basis. But now, we are getting delivery in seven to fifteen days in India. What a development achieved by the postal department.

I would suggest appropriate action against the careless staff of your department for the delay of consignments dispatch / transits and delivery.

I would also like to know the action taken by the higher authorities of Postal department in this case.

Thanks,

Rajasekharan Pillai, Mob.7989975585, email: [email protected]
snhsai
 
Jun 11, 2022

not delivered

My IndiaPost parcel is not delivered today on 11June2022 stating reason in SMS that address is insufficient.
Tracking no UC437598821IN. KIndly do justice my contact no 9493406703
Nakkasan
 
May 29, 2022

Delay in delivery of my check book through speed post

My speed post was not delivered, refference no JB280949826IN has been received by Hyderabad NSH on 28/05/2022 and has not yet delivered to the addressee as yet. Kindly inform me regarding the tracking and final delivery. I request you to arrange for its immediate delivery.
Nakkasan
 
May 29, 2022

Delay in delivery of my check book.

My speed post was not delivered, refference no JB280949826IN has been received by Hyderabad NSH on 28/05/2022 and has not yet delivered to the addressee as yet. Kindly inform me regarding the tracking and final delivery. I request you to arrange for its immediate delivery.
pavanalapati
 
May 26, 2022

Did not received my Passport Yet : PP444234362IN

Hi Team,

My Passport has been Booked at BNPL Hyderabad on 21 May 2022. When I checked the tracking 'PP444234362IN', it is showing at Hyderabad NSH.

I have applied same address for my daughter passport as well, it was received with in 2 days of time but for my passport mentioned as INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS.

Kindly check and do needful on this.

Details:
Chiranjeevi Pavan kumar Alapati
Mobile: 7845534914
Address: Flat no: F2, Sri Bhanodaya Jewel, Near Current office lane, Shivaji Nagar, Chanda Nagar, Hyderabad, 500050.

Thanks&Regards
Chiranjeevi
Palash Das bank
 
May 19, 2022

Delay in delivering

My item is with Hyderabad NSG since last 10 days and not moving further please expedite and update. Article no - EW103919532IN. please deliver the same urgently.
sam143jha
 
Mar 28, 2022

Driving Licence not received

Hi my driving licence is not received yet.



Can it be deliver to my address

(Flat no. 401, House No 6-3-598/1, Venkata Ramana Colony, Anand Nagar Colony-Khairatabad, Hyderabad - 500004, Beside Lane Of Care Hospital Banjara Hills)

Contact no. 8788507464


it is showing below details.

Number: EN452589274IN
Package status: In transit
Country: India -> Unknown
Destination:

Origin:
2022-03-26 19:49 Hyderabad NSH, Item Dispatched
2022-03-26 18:26 Hyderabad NSH, Item Bagged
2022-03-26 12:36 Hyderabad NSH, Item Received
2022-03-25 16:27 Secunderabad H.O, Item Dispatched
2022-03-25 13:07 Secunderabad H.O, Item Bagged
2022-03-25 11:08 Secunderabad H.O, Item Redirected to Somajiguda S.O INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS
2022-03-25 08:40 Secunderabad H.O, Item Received
2022-03-25 06:42 Hyderabad NSH, Item Dispatched
2022-03-24 17:23 BNPL Hyderabad, Item Dispatched
2022-03-24 16:20 BNPL Hyderabad, Item Bagged
2022-03-24 12:10 BNPL Hyderabad, Item Booked
T.niranjan prasad
 
Nov 8, 2021

Item not delivered

The consignment no.EJ207007919IN the said consignment was despatched from AG Jharkhand to The Secretary Bar council Telangana situated at High Court of Telangana premises.The same has not been delivered please contact me on my no.9000204288.It is URGENT Regards
Ggsjsjg
 
Nov 6, 2021

Item not received

Item not received due to insufficient address
Tracking id-PP440900122IN
Contact number-6300714091
Address-C-29 Narsapur x road infront jagadamba rice mill near KCR colony double bedroom.
CH RAJARAO
 
Aug 25, 2021

Item not received

Item not received

JA77161977IN Please send this package ti the 502319 and contact no9966864431.
P.shiva prasad
 
Jul 3, 2021

REQUESTING LETTER FOR THE ACKNOWLEDGMENT

To
The Post Office Medipally
Medchal-Malkajgiri

Respected Sir/Madam Date: 03/07/2021

sub : 1. Regarding Acknowledgment Copies of the Registered Post Sent to the Mandal Office of
Ranga Reddy Dist.
2. Revenue Division Office of Chevella Ranga ReddyDist.
3. MRO Office of Thalakondapally Ranga Reddy Dist.

*****
I Sale Shekar S/o Shankariah Resident of H.No. 12-146/1/C, Radhakrishna Colony Peerzadiguda Medipally Mandal Medchal Malkajgri Dist. I hereby say that I have been sent the Registered Post the above mentioned offices for the Phani Copies of the land belongs to the Survey No. 1555 of Shaabad Mandal. I need acknowledgement copies of the Registered Posts.

This theList of the Registred Post Sent to the different Offices.

1. RN-131631248IN-Date : 14/06/2021 Registered Post PIO Thasildhar Office Shabad.
2. RN-131631631IN-Date : 18/06/2021 Revenue Division Office PIO Chevella.
3. RN131631645IN-Date : 18/06/2021 PIO Thasildhar Office Thalakondapally Ranga Reddy Dist.
4.RN-131627447IN -Date : 27/04/2021 RegisteredPost PIO Mandal Office Shabad.

I will pray you to give me the Acknowledgement Copies of the Registered Post wich has been sent to the MRO RDO Offices

Thanking You

Yours Faithfully
(Sale Shekar)
Cell No. 8341371124
BaleLilly
 
Jun 29, 2021

Consignment not delivered

Respected sir,
I not yet received my consignment for the speed post tracking No: UC363604315IN
The given for not delivering consignment as insufficient address even though I have given complete address
I request you to kindly deliver my consignment to the given address and if any difficulties in reaching the address you can contact me on 7382366389

Thank you
Sir
sravanipamu
 
Jun 22, 2021

item not received

EN445633975IN , please sent this package to the 500081.
Riyaz 14
 
Feb 8, 2021

Consignment not delivered

Respected sir,
I not yet received my consignment for the speed post tracking No:PP437728380IN
The given for not delivering consignment as insufficient address even though I have given complete address
I request you to kindly deliver my consignment to given address and if any difficulties in reaching to the address you can contact me on 7997060047

Thank you
Sir
Riyaz 14
 
Feb 8, 2021

Consignment not delivered

Respected sir,
I have not received my consignment , speed post tracking no PP437728380IN and reason given for not delivering is insufficient address but I have given complete address
I request you to deliver my consignment to the given address and if an problem in address you can contact me on 7997060047
NehaPri
 
Sep 7, 2020

The consignment EJ334768152IN not received

The consignment number EJ334768152IN has not been received to my location,it's been received by NSH on 5th morning.

Any difficulty in finding the address,please reach out at the contact number ###
jagantiict
 
Aug 17, 2020

Speed post PP436002724IN

Speed post consignment no. PP436002724IN dispatched from Hyderabad on 11.8.2020 from Passport office, Hyderabad and it has not been received at consignee's address till date.If is there any insufficient address, please call me on 9908578261.

Thanks.
Dr. Jagannadha Rao
Horhor
 
Oct 10, 2019

Given the right address but shown as adress cannot be located

My consignment no. EE499558694IN has been delivered to NSH hyd and is out for delivery but the things were not deliver and when I check with my consignment no. the things were not deliver because address cannot be located but the address is correct so I want my things to be deliver tomorrow incase address cannot be found please call me up as my no. Is written there..

It's urgent,so kindly check it again n deliver asap.
Thank you
pkchatterjee
 
Aug 17, 2019

Delay in delivery of consignment booked on 6/8/2019

Hello Sir,
My shipment with consignment no : ES857661538IN has been received by Hyderabad NSH on 10/08/2019 and has not yet delivered to the addressee as yet. Kindly inform me regarding the tracking and final delivery. I request you to arrange for its emmediate delivery.


Prabir Chatterjee
9435351712
[email protected]
SS Rammohan
 
Mar 4, 2019

Non receipt of speed post

Speed post article no. EB833875525IN redirected from Mangalore to Secunderabad has not been received. Understand it has been sent back to Mangalore. But NSH Mangalore is not able to trace it. Please arrange for the delivery of the letter at Secunderabad address
Ankit4282
 
Jan 18, 2019

Delay in speed post

Delay in speed post
My item is with "GAYA NSH" office from past 10 days. No movement from there. Below are details. Please help.

consignment number: EF363308768IN
Complaint number raised: 10701700934

Cheers!
Ankit
+91-7256726537
pradeepthatiparthy
 
Jan 13, 2019

my post returned to NSH from kukatpally S.O

Hi,
I haven't received my Passport, which already reached to kukatpally S.O but got returned to NSH hyderabad.

I didnt understand how you could track my address if you dont know and without calling me even.

HY2061777313319
S9236808
PP428481793IN

Please assign this type of work to the candidates who could work dedicately and sincerely.

Regards,
Pradeep Thatiparthy,
9676670229.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username