Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Post Office, NSH, Pune

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Post Office, NSH, Pune

Puja Upadhyay
 
Sep 14, 2019

Speed Post missed

My consignment no EM442390722IN
It received by nsh Pune and same time this consignment no status show missing plz help me it was my collage urgent document plz help

Speed Post missed

monnu
 
Sep 12, 2019

Item Redirected-INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS

Item Redirected-INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS
Hello
My consignment number is EJ351837697IN
It shows that my consignment Item Redirected due to INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS.
My address is correct.
from Last 1 yr I received mail/courier on same address are given by my sender.
This is important and urgent for me
Kindly delivered to me as soon as possible.
Regards
Saurabh Kumar Mishra
Hostel No-1, Tolani Maritime Institute, Induri, Near Talegaon, Talegaon MIDC, Maharashtra, India, Pune-410507.
Mobile No. 08002139874, 9011580447
mohanraghu
 
Aug 29, 2019

Speed Post Not Yet Delivered

I send a speed post from chennai (Consignement No: ET226183292IN) on 18/08/2019 to Pune. It's not yet delivered to the desired location in PUNE Still. while tracking it's shows Item Dispatched from PUNE NSH for last 10 days (From 16/08/2019).
pratik252546
 
Aug 9, 2019

Item Redirected-INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS

Hello
My consignment number is EM913067725IN .
It shows that my consignment Item Redirected due to INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS.
My address is correct.
from Last 10 yrs i received mail/courier on same address are given by my sender.
This is important and urgent for me
Kindly delivered to me as soon as possible.
Regards
Pratik

Below are the Event Details For : EM913067725IN
Date Time Office Event
09/08/2019 18:47:19 Pune NSH Item Received
09/08/2019 12:18:42 Hadpsar I.E. S.O Item Redirected INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS
09/08/2019 09:06:53 Hadpsar I.E. S.O Item Received
08/08/2019 16:17:09 Pune NSH Item Dispatched
08/08/2019 14:17:41 Pune NSH Item Bagged
08/08/2019 10:13:20 Pune NSH Item Received
07/08/2019 20:03:28 BNPL SP Hub Agripada Item Despatched
07/08/2019 19:33:39 BNPL SP Hub Agripada Item Bagged
07/08/2019 19:07:02 BNPL SP Hub Agripada Item Booked
Sgrai
 
Jul 31, 2019

Account made for PPF instead of NSC

I had paid Rs 500 cash for creation of savings account in Market Yard pune post office and Rs 80000 by cheque for NSC after filling all the required forms and submitting the requested documents. After a week when I went with the two receipts , they say they made a account for PPF and my money was moved the the PPF account. No savings accounts and NSC account was made. Now when I requested them to close PPF and move that to NSC they are refusing. I request for immediate action to be taken against the employee.

Thanks ,
Suvidha Rai
9822952062
S.S.S. PATIL
 
Jul 23, 2019

Item Missed (Post not delivered)

This is my Consignment Number - JM002341965IN.AND JM002371208IN I live in BULDING NO. B-6 FLAT NO. 202, LAKE TOWN CO-OP HSG. SOC.LTD. KATRAJ PUNE 411046. According to my tracking details as follows, the package is received in NSH Pune. I won't be available at home to receive my delivery from tomorrow (07.09.17) onwards. Kindly, I request you to deliver the package to my address today Hope you do the needful to deliver my package today itself.

Event Details For : JM002341965IN Current Status : Item Missed
Date Time Office Event
19/07/2019 09:22:22 Market Yard S.O (Pune) Item Missed
18/07/2019 18:40:29 Pune NSH Item Received
18/07/2019 10:40:57 Katraj S.O Item Redirected to Market Yard S.O (Pune) INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS
18/07/2019 08:30:23 Katraj S.O Item Received
17/07/2019 16:50:27 Pune NSH Item Dispatched
17/07/2019 12:42:27 Pune NSH Item Bagged
17/07/2019 11:02:56 Pune NSH Item Received

AND SECOND ITEM DETAILS Event Details For : JM002371208IN Current Status : Item Received
Date Time Country Location Event Type Mail Category Next Office Extra Information
22/07/2019 09:54:37 Market Yard S.O (Pune) Item Received
21/07/2019 03:04:39 Pune NSH Item Dispatched
20/07/2019 20:10:19 Pune NSH Item Bagged
20/07/2019 18:38:53 Pune NSH Item Received
20/07/2019 14:32:58 Katraj S.O Item Dispatched
20/07/2019 12:52:01 Katraj S.O Item Bagged
20/07/2019 12:20:35 Katraj S.O Item Redirected INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS
17/07/2019 22:20:45 Mumbai NSH Item Bagged
17/07/2019 20:15:06 Mumbai NSH Item Received


SADASHIV SITARAM PATIL
M.NO. 9225673123/9021575752/9881402534
pr344782
 
Jun 29, 2019

item not recieved

my item has been in infotech park(Hinjewadi) S.O. since 14th jun and today is 29th june and i have never received it and now it is in Pune NSH which is far away for my location.
My address is wipro limited Hinjewadi phase-2
why haven't i received my item yet???
why nobody calls for picking the item???
is our india post doesn't have phone or phone balance???
is india post service is so bad?

Tracking ID : EO500130684IN

Please deliver my parcel to its mentioned location and call me on 8903827245

Priyanka Laheri
8903827245
8800911134
okk910306
 
Apr 25, 2019

Item not received yet

This is my consignment number EA941929214IN From last 8 days this item is moving from one post office to other but still I have not received

Please check and deliver it ASAP

Without calling me ,Post office declare it in Insufficient address case

My full address :

Silverland Residency Phase 1 E 407 Survey No. 63/2 & 64/7 Ravet 412101
Landmark : Near Sameer lawns & Behind Sentosa Resort and Water Park

Regards,
9850653150
yogita pandey
 
Apr 21, 2019

AQ450784284IN - not delivered

Hi Team,

Could you please dispatch my document at following address:
Samruddhi heights apartment, near sundar akash society,magarpatta.
Hadapsar pune 411028 (M.H)

7719935918

looking for your response.

Regards,
Yogita
yogita pandey
 
Apr 21, 2019

AQ450784284IN - not received

Hi Team,

I did not received my document, in status its saying that insufficient address,could you please call me on 7719935918
VIshdep
 
Feb 14, 2019

Item undelivered

Consignment EW236807077IN is not delivered due to insufficient address as metioned in the log. But there is only one house No. 45 in sairung samriddhi on marunji road. What more address can i metion about my row house.
sganesh3108
 
Jan 15, 2019

Missing Driving Licence

Respected Sir/Madam,

This is my consignment Number - EA909294690IN. My permanent address in Ganesh Dattatray Salunke Lane no.71 Room no.666 Opp Shree Swami Samarth Temple, Pune - 411016. According to my tracking details, the package is received in NSH Pune on 26/12/2018. I have submitted the complaint form on 15/01/2019 also for missing driving license consignment.

You are requested to contact me on +91 9730003675 for above mentioned consignment which is delayed due to wrong address mentioned by RTO, Pune.

Thank you,

Regards,
Ganesh Salunke
+91 9730003675
pinaki91
 
Nov 30, 2018

Delayed and No information- EW055551759IN

Consignment having EW055551759IN has no updated information from 27/11/2018, 8.46 from NSH Pune as it is showing dispatched to NSH pune.

It is making me very worried because reaching of consignment to the target location on or before 30.11.2018 is very very urgent.

Kindly give an update as soon as possible.
Maheshsm19
 
Nov 30, 2018

EA901547101IN

Dear sir,
My consignment EA9901547101IN, TILL NOT RECEIVED
pinaki91
 
Nov 30, 2018

Delayed and No information

Today is last date of reaching form to destination. The consignment having no EW055551759IN is still showing dispatched to NSH Pune only on 27/11/2018 around 8.00 but there is no further update about the consignment.


Kindly mention current status about it. It is making me too worried about its unpredictability as this is very very urgent to me.

Reply as soon as possible.
JITESH K RANGHADIYA
 
Nov 29, 2018

NOT UP DATE DETAILS

DEAR SIR / MEM,

MY SPEED POST NO EG126758484IN

I BOOKED PARCEL DATED:27.11.2018 FROM PIN 382213 - CHANGODAR.

BUT NO UPDATED FOUND TILL DATED,

SO IT IS COSTLY PARCEL SO AFRAID FOR THE SAME.
Geethaasree
 
Nov 19, 2018

PAN CRAD

Dear sir, I AM YEJJU YOGITHA D/O YEJJU ASHOK KUMAR.I APPLIED TO PAN CARD.IT WAS SENT BY SPEED POST EA166353607IN.AT THE TIME I GIVEN MY PRESENT ADDRESS (37-10-19,PATTABHI RAMI REDDY THOTA,NGOS COLONY,VISAKHAPATNAM-530008).BUT IT WAS DELIVERED TO MY OLD ADRESS UPDATED ON ADHAAR CARD.DUE TO THIS REASON I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE POST.SO KINDLY PLEASE SEND IT TO MY PRESENT ADRESS.IT WAS VERY NESSESSITY TO ME.PH.77382220185.
Gaurav Mishra
 
Nov 2, 2018

India post consignment no. EM360885245IN

Dear sir/ma'am

EM360885245IN this is my parcel no. Which I give to hinjewadi infotech park phase 1 India post office on 18/10/2018 the person who took it told me that it will delivered by next week but today is 2nd nov and I track my parcel its in pune nsh. They charge me ₹2572 and is this charge pay by me to see my parcel from one side of city to other side instead of I send my parcel to Germany.. Take some strict action against this because I tried from last week no one received the call from pune nsh Office.. What's the point of pay to India post guys if they do not deliver the consignment on time.. Do something regarding this and deliver my parcel on time otherwise I have to go higher authorities.

Regards
Gaurav mishra
8605622947

India post consignment no. EM360885245IN

suhasp11
 
Oct 23, 2018

EB717718470IN

Hello Team,

Please deliver my parcel asap as I called you guys several times but there is no reply from yourside.

I have tracked my parcel EB717718470IN and it was already landed yesterday at your office.

Please call me on 8485050871

Regards,
Suhas
suhasp11
 
Oct 23, 2018

EB717718470IN

Hello Team,

I tried calling you guys on 02026055416 nobody is responding its pathetic service.

I called you guys atleast 100 times are you guys sleeping ?

Please deliver my parcel - EB717718470IN

My cell number is - 8485050871

Regards,
Suhas
suhasp11
 
Oct 23, 2018

EB717718470IN

Hello Team,

Please call me on 8485050871 cell number and I have given the tracking ID also It is - EB717718470IN

I tried calling you guys so many times but nobody received my call

Its pathetic service and I need my parcel asap.


Please call me on cell - 8485050871 asap I am waiting for this delivery and its been very long

Regards,
Suhas
Vivek Singh Yede
 
Oct 8, 2018

Insufficient Address

Why it is showing Insufficient Address
kaushal khan
 
Aug 1, 2018

NOT DELIVER PAN

MY CONSIGNMENT NUMBER = EA529562788IN. THIS PAN CARD NOT DELIVERD MY HOME. I AM 24HR IN HOME ANY POST MAN NOT COMEING AND NOT ANY CALL ME . PLEASE REDELIVERD MY PAN.
surekhakamalanathan
 
Jun 26, 2018

ITEM not delivered

traking no ET129433898IN not deliverd till now its urgent kindly deliver it as soon as possible.
OENDRILA
 
Jun 20, 2018

PARCEL UNDELIVERED

I HAVE SENT A PARCEL FROM KOLKATA THE CONSIGNMENT NUMBER IS EW806154523IN ITS SHOWING Bag Dispatched to NSH PUNE FROM 15/06/18

PARCEL UNDELIVERED

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username