Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

chandravathy
 
Sep 13, 2018

DOP ID DORGOTTEN PASSWORD

Sir,
I AM Chandravathy an RD Agent. My ID is DOP.MI5240010500017 .I have attempted password more than 5 times it's not logged in . So pleaseKindly help me to solve this problem and provide me new password . My email is chandravathy38@gmail.com
Santosh1856
 
Sep 9, 2018

RESETPASSWORD-MIG0018373-SANTOSH KUMARI

ISSUE NEW PASSOWARD
Department of Post



Sir/Madam,

I am unable to login to my account, ID : DOP.MIG0018373
Name- SANTOSH KUMARI W/O SURAJ KUMAR MAHESHWARI

g-mail id : radhey200@gmail.com


mobile numner- 9412484499


please reset and share my password on gmail or mobile immediately.
Divya Gupta03
 
Aug 29, 2018

Forgot Agent login Password

Respected sir
I am Divya Gupta Post Office Agent. My agent login is locked due to 5 unsuccessful attempts. So kindly reset my password and sent it to my email id.

Agent login- DOP.MI4740020300003

Mob no- 9407588122

Email id- divyagupta1969@gmail.com
dop.mig0060006
 
Aug 28, 2018

unable to login agent portal

Respected sir
I am Rama Devi Gupta. My agent login is locked due to 5 unsuccessful attempts. So please reset my password and sent it to my mail id.

Agent login- dop.mig0060006

mob no- 9460274912

Email id- guptaraj1307196@gmail.com
Ranjankumar RJR
 
Aug 19, 2018

DOP Forget password

Agent name: R.JAYANTHI

AGENT LOGIN ID: DOP.MI6421540100005

Agent phone: 8973627885

E-Mail id: ranjan2674@gmail.com
Ramila Solankil
 
Aug 11, 2018

forgot password

Hello,

I forgot my password of the dop agent login.
login id: DOP.MI3800220100003

Please help me to change my password.
smithakumary.t
 
Aug 10, 2018

fotgot password

Sir,
I AM SMITHAKUMARY.T, an RD Agent. My ID is DOP.MI6835430100006.. I have forgotten my password . So I am not able to take RD lists. Kindly help me to solve this problem. My email is -- smithatnandanam@gmail.com
My mob.no-- 9496744867, 9142402669
Gaurav Shukla
 
Aug 6, 2018

Forget password

Unlock my password
Sir I am DOP Postal agent for recurring deposit installment report. Falsely I attempted wrong password 5 times. Please issue me new password or unlock same password.

ID = DOP.MI2098010300022

Mob. No. 8787000343
Abhishek Gyanchandani
 
Aug 3, 2018

agent id blocked

my agent id-DOP.MIG0071171 has been blocked kindly unblock my id
AnkUsh Sharma
 
Jul 29, 2018

DOP AGENT PASSWORD FORGOT

sir i have tried 5 unsuccesfull attempts please recover my password
NAME :-ANJU BALA
EMAIL ID :- ankushwl@gmail.com
agent id :- DOP.MI1450250100004
Rupali Kathiriya
 
Jul 23, 2018

AGENT LOGIN PASSWORD

Dear Sir,
I FORGOT MY DOP AGENT LOGIN PASSWORD.

PLEASE RESET MY NEW PASSWORD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

AGENT LOGIN ID - DOP.MI3800240300051
AGENT NAME : MRS. RUPALIBEN J.KATHIRIYA
EMAIL ID: rupali.kathiriya73@gmail.com
M. 9898991545
dop.mi5355230100002
 
Jul 21, 2018

Password Not open

Sir
My Password is not open i am suffering for pasword

User ID : dop.mi5355230100002
Email Address : srividyakotni86@gmail.com
phone No. 8985694127
dop.mi5355230100002
 
Jul 21, 2018

Password Not open

Agent ID : dop.mi5355230100002
email : laxmandigitalsolutions@gmail.com
cell No. 8985694127

Not open agent log in password
rakeshnemade
 
Jul 20, 2018

Please do not post your personal details

Hi All

I just got a call from +91 9561061154, after reading my message from here. And that person whose name was Abhishek asked my Aadhar details, which I shared with him. After confirming the Aadhar OTP, he said he will call me after some times. Now when I am trying to call him he is not picking up the phone.

Don't know whether this is fraud or what, but be carefull while sharing your personal details with anyone or here.
rakeshnemade
 
Jul 19, 2018

Unable to Login

I'm using correct ld and password
But the system shows

Unable to login. Please try again or contact bank for more details

My agent ID DOP.MI4210040100014
Name Kokila Nemade
Mob No. 9920972567
rakeshnemade
 
Jul 19, 2018

Unable to Login

I'm using correct ld and password
But the system shows

Unable to login Please try again or contact bank for more details.

My agent ID DOP.MI4210040100014
Name Kokila Nemade
Mob No 9920972567
mvsh satyanandam
 
Jul 14, 2018

id locked

sir,
sir,

my id was locked as log in pass word for gotten
please kindly provide reset pass word to mentioned mail id clvajrapu@gmail.com


my mobile no.9441143112
manjubagdwal
 
Jul 14, 2018

agent login password

Login Locked
Hello Sir,

My login in locked and unable to login in agent portal .
My Login ID : DOP.MI2636010000017
Name : Manju Bagdwal

You are requested to please provide reset link to my following mail id.
dangianita@rediffmail.com

thanx n regards
Manju Bagdwal
vijay1235
 
Jul 12, 2018

UNABLE TO LOGIN PLEASE RESEND PASSWORD MAIL ID

MY NAME:DEVI MEENA
AGENT ID:DOP.MI6242010100007
MOBILE NO:9843957427
PLEASE RESND PASSWORD QUCIKLY
vijay1235
 
Jul 12, 2018

UNABLE TO LOGIN PLEASE RESEND PASSWORD MAIL ID

AGENT ID:DOP.MI6242010100007
MAIL ID: vijayprabaharantomail@gmail.com
my mobile no:9843957427
Babita Bhatt
 
Jul 12, 2018

please unlock my account

I Babita Bhatt in DOP Postal Agent. Please unlock my password and oblige.

ID is DOP.MI2480011800006

Mob. 9997609445
Babita Bhatt
 
Jul 12, 2018

Unlock my password

Sir I am DOP Postal agent for recurring deposit installment report. Falsely I attempted wrong password 5 times. Please issue me new password or unlock same password.

ID = DOP.MI2480011800006

Mob. No. 9997609445

Babita Bhatt
Neelam Chaturvedi
 
Jul 8, 2018

ISSUE NEW PASSOWARD

Department of Post

ISSUE NEW PASSOWARD

Sir/Ma'am,

I am unable to login to my account, ID : DOP.MI1100930300002

agent name- Neelam Chaturvedi

g-mail id : shubhi501@gmail.com

mobile numner- 9268012092

please reset and share my password on gmail or mobile immediately.
naranga jena
 
Jul 6, 2018

ISSU NEW PASSOWARD

sir;
I am unable to login my ID-DOP.MI7520110100004 .

Agent name-Naranga Jena

Gmail -rashmikantap3@gmail.com

Mobil No-8847875301


Sir reset my passward and send to my (Mobil No or Gmail ) .
Kindly help me immediately .
Sarita chauhanji
 
Jul 5, 2018

Dop id reset password

Dear sir,

My name is Sarita I forgot my password.Now i am unable to login to my account.

my Login Id: DOP.MI17502701000111
Post Office : baggi distt. Mandi h.p.
Mail Id: sarita8988223847@gmail.com

kindley reset my password and send it to my mobile number9805462280 or email id as early as possible

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indiaideas@icici - Regarding transaction failure
    Money deducted from my account but recharge not done ...
    indian post NSH JABALPUR - Speed post not delivered
    Respected, I had my consignment no.EM272007627IN. is...
    SINGAPORE JOB CONSULTANT - DISENO SINGAPORE (wwe.KKGROUPS.ASIA consultancy)
    DISENO SINGAPORE I got offer lettera and I am all ready...
    Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004 - Not giving my post
    मेरा नाम रविंद्र है...
    Google pay - Money deducted
    Sir, I made a payment for gate-2019,but it is asking to...
    Vishwas stock - Vishwas Stocks - Gujarat
    FRAUD COMPANY who do not have ANY Technical knowledge...
    Premia Group - failure to handover 150 sqft lockable office
    Premia group Office space at KP5 GNW I had booked 150...
    LIC HFL - Settlement of LIC-HFL A/c no.311400000125
    My pledged LIC Policy no.170746821( matured on 03-06-2018...
    IFB Industry Ltd - Poor Service
    After following up with IFB since 13th Sep-18, no...
    dhaba - Smoke pollution and Air Pollution
    I am a Residence of "old seelampur main road near...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username