Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

Pritam Ghosh
 
Feb 12, 2019

Passward block

I'm using correct ld and password
But the system shows

Unable to login. Please try again or contact bank for more details

DOP.MI7133460100013
MAIL :[email protected]
Pritam Ghosh
 
Feb 12, 2019

Forget Password

Name : Sulekha Ghosh
Login ID : dop.MI7133460100013
Email : [email protected]
ashokvelisetty
 
Jan 29, 2019

I WANT TO RESET PASSWORD for RD

Sir/Madam,

I am unable to login to my account.

Name: M.Uma Ratna Vani

Agent ID: DOP.MI5226140100004

Mobile Number: 9930922559

Email ID: [email protected]

Please send new password.
[email protected]
 
Jan 25, 2019

unable to login

I HAVE UNABLE TO LOGIN MY ID PLEASE RESET MY PASSWORD ...
DOP.MI1404060100046
E MAIL ID [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Jan 25, 2019

unable to login

I have unable to login please reset my password my email id [email protected]
DOP.MI1404060100046
malina pramanick
 
Jan 6, 2019

Forgot Password

Sir

I am a DOP Agent at Salkia H.P.O Howrah West Bengal. My AGENT ID : DOP.MI7111060000032. I have forgot my login Password

Please provide me New Password to my mobile OR please mail me in my following Email. ID so that I can resent my login

password and can start my work.


Malina Pramanick
Mobile No: 9433109119
MAIL ID: [email protected]
sheelas
 
Dec 27, 2018

RESET PASSWORD

SIR
AGENT ID : DOP.MI6913190100010
PLEASE SEND NEW PASSWORD TO MY PHONE NUMBER OR PLEASE MAIL ME IN THE FOLLOWING

PHONE NUMBER: 9567970931
MAIL ID: [email protected]
surekha_kamath
 
Dec 18, 2018

I WANT TO RESET PASSWORD- DOP.MI5000940100002

Sir/Madam,

I am unable to login to my account.

Name: Surekha Kamath

Agent ID: DOP.MI5000940100002

Mobile Number: 9246367907

Email ID: [email protected]

Please send new password.
DOP.MI5600610200002
 
Dec 17, 2018

Password locked

Dear sir/Madam,

My DOP Agent login is DOP.MI5600610200002, i had used correct ID & Password,still
it showed unsuccessful attempts and now the login is blocked.

Kindly reset the password and do the needful

Regards.
Kalpana
Phone: 9341341606
E-mail : [email protected]
DOP.MI5600610200002
 
Dec 17, 2018

Password locked

Dear team,

Im using correct DOP Login ID and password, but still it showed Unsuccessful attempt.
5 attempts showed unsuccessful and the login is blocked now.

kindly reset the password and do the needful.

DOP Agent name: Kalpana
DOP Agent ID - DOP.MI5600610200002
Phone: 9341341606
E-mail: [email protected]
maheuae
 
Dec 17, 2018

PASSWORD WRONG

Respected sir
I am P.KUNHAMMAR Post Office Agent.

My agent login is locked due to 5 unsuccessful attempts. So kindly reset my password and sent it to my email id.

Login ID : DOP.MI6713190100014

MAILID : [email protected]

Regards
MAYA BJP
 
Dec 7, 2018

TELLING PASSWORD IS INCORRECT

RESPECTED

I AM MAYA BAJPAI POSTAL RD AGENT. I AM FACING A PROBLEM OF PASSWORD. I WRITE A CORRECT PASSWORD BUT THE DOP AGENT LOGIN ID SAY IT'S A WRONG PASSWORD or TELLING INCORRECT
(You have made 2 unsuccessful attempt(s). The maximum retry attempts allowed for this access mode are 5.)
PLEASE GIVE ME A NEW PASSWORD ASAP.

MY LOGIN ID : DOP.MI4950060200014
CONTACT NO. : 9424152567 / 9300329688
EMAIL ID : [email protected]
malhotramansi
 
Nov 27, 2018

Regarding DOP agent portal batch issues

I am facing issues in DOP agent portal.There are lot of user interaction problems in your portal like selection of passbook at the time of preparing batches.There are issues in Report head also.In Report,while taking print ,copy/paste option must be enabled.If we forgot reference number then it is difficult to find it and take printout.There is also problem in print report.Lots of papers are wasted due to inbuilt pdf report print..Please look into this matter and provide solution asap.
Sshivam jain
 
Nov 18, 2018

Id locked

Sir
My agent id is locked.
Agent id : DOP.MIG0049044
Please reset it as soon as possible.
Contact: 7417734178
Email: [email protected]
sathish.aru
 
Nov 14, 2018

ID blocked

User id: DOP.MI6012060100001
FORGOT THE PASSWORD AND WRONGLY ENTERED THE PASSWORD MORE THAN 5 TIMES
PLEASE RESET MY PASSWORD
CONTACT NO: 9444828469
ALTERNATIVE NO: 9566286182
Manisha.D.Vasta
 
Nov 11, 2018

FORGOT AGENT LOGIN PASSWORD

SIR

I FORGOT MY AGENT LOGIN PASSWORD.

PLEASE RESET MY NEW PASSWORD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

AGENT LOGIN ID: DOP.MI4037060100004
EMAIL ID: [email protected]
PHONE NUMBER: 9145059440
Manisha.D.Vasta
 
Nov 11, 2018

FORGOT AGENT LOGIN PASSWORD

Sir

I forgot my DOP login agent password.

Please reset my new password as soon as possible.

AGENT LOGIN ID: DOP.MI4037060100004
EMAIL ID: [email protected]
Phone number: 9145059440
yoga1985
 
Nov 10, 2018

password not open

Respected sir
I am P YOGALAKSHMI My agent login is locked due to 5 unsuccessful attempts. So please reset my password and sent it to my mail id.
agent id :DOP.MI6360020400018
yoga1985
 
Nov 10, 2018

Forgot Agent login Password

Respected sir
I am p yogalakshmi Post Office Agent. My agent login is locked due to 5 unsuccessful attempts. So kindly reset my password and sent it to my email id.
[email protected]
dop.mi6360020400018
DOP.MIG0015093
 
Nov 1, 2018

Unable to login

I'm Mpkby and SAS Agent. I'm unable to login as I tried 5 unsuccessful attempts to login. So please do the needful to reset my password. As I'm not able to deposit the rd investment.
My Agent ID DOP.MIG0015093. Name : Mrs Vidula Shashank Manohar. Post office : Mumbai Gpo. Mobile No. 9819545339.
My Email ID : [email protected]
arpita Vyas
 
Oct 16, 2018

agent login

Hi sir/mam
I am Umaben Vyas agent of India post.
My login password for DOP is not able to login with correct credential. Can you please help to out this situation with reset my Login password.i did request on 13 October still i get not any help from your side.

agent ID: DOP. MI3800130300036
Num: 9173138685
arpita Vyas
 
Oct 13, 2018

Post agent login

Hi sir/mam
I am Umaben Vyas agent of India post.
My login password for DOP is not able to login with correct credential. Can you please help to out this situation with reset my Login password

agent ID: DOP. MI3800130300036
Num: 9173138685
raksha11
 
Oct 12, 2018

My login is locked and unable to login in agent porta

Sir I am DOP Postal agent for recurring deposit installment report. Falsely I attempted wrong password 5 times. Please issue me new password or unlock same password.

My agent login is DOP.MIG0068957

MOB: 9855689839

EMAIL: [email protected]
mandakini patil
 
Oct 12, 2018

Unable to Login

Unable to Login
I'm using correct ld and password
But the system shows

Unable to login Please try again or contact bank for more details.

DOP.MI############

Mandakini Patil
mandakini patil
 
Oct 12, 2018

Passward block

PASSWORD BLOCK Unable to Login
I'm using correct ld and password
But the system shows

Unable to login. Please try again or contact bank for more details

DOP.MI4110390100031
MAIL :[email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Online 64 KB ECHS card verification not received by record...
    Dear Sir, I have applied for ECHS online 64 KB Smart...
    IGNOU - Regarding non receipt/ display of result of MEG-5...
    I have appeared in the MEG examinations paper MEG-4,...
    RTO OFFICE NOIDA - WRONG FARE CHARGED BY PVT BUS
    Sir,I boarded from GIP to Advant. The bus conductor was...
    IndiaBulls - List of docs not provided.
    Dear Mr.Mourya, We understand that our team got in...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Approval Status
    Dear Team, I posted the synopsis of MS-100 dated on...
    DLF maintenance & services pvt.ltd. - Street Light
    DLF Maintenance Arjun Marg DLF - 1 Sub: Lack of...
    UPSC NDA - NDA Part-2nd not complet
    sir , I have successfuly completed my upsc NDA part-1...
    kapu corporation loans - kapu loan
    HI SIR, I have applied for kapu corporation loan...
    State Bank of India - Unauthorised disbursement
    We have noticed that INR 40000/ disbursed from account...
    Halcyon kart - Jeans combo 102
    I ordered jeans combo 103 of size 34 . But the delivered...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username