Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

Rocksings
 
Aug 13, 2019

DOP Agents Login Site not working

Unable to Login As DOP Agent. Site not working on 13 August 2019.
slmaurya5
 
Jul 30, 2019

Unable to Login Problem

I'm using correct ld and password
But the system shows

Unable to login. Please try again or contact bank for more details

DOP.MI2110020500001
EMAIL :- [email protected]
dpandya10
 
Jul 30, 2019

dop password change

'm unable to login into my account after i mistakenly entered the wrong password 5 times so please issue me the new password as soon as possible.

DOP ID-DOP.MI3950010000072

AGENT NAME-falguni P joshi

[email protected]

MO-9376964330
malhotramansi
 
Jul 30, 2019

Regarding UserId blocked Issue

Respected Sir/Madam,

My DOP login ID is DOP.MI1440040400009. My ID is blocked due to password issue.Tomorrow is last date date for deposit batches.I already complaint about it to concern PO and Head Office,Jalandhar on Saturday.But still not able to login.

Please provide solution as soon as possible.

Thanks and Regards,

Divya Malhotra
9417123870,9814145000
tripurari yadav
 
Jul 27, 2019

for new password

dear,
sir I use wrong password 5 times . My password is blocked so I request you to please send my new password do work properly.
I am very greatful to you.


AGENT NAME - REKHA YADAV

CODE - DOP.MI2312060100001
CONTACT NO. - 9616330017
MAIL - [email protected]
SAROJ JAIN
 
Jul 18, 2019

DEPARTMENT OF POST

forgot password I am post office agent & I have forgot my dop login password.please reset my password as soon as possible.

AGENT ID: DOP.MI1234010600002
MAIL ID: [email protected]
MOBILE NO: 9416282944
MI7122230100009
 
Jun 5, 2019

FORGOT PASSWORD

I FORGOT MY DOP LOGIN PASSWORD..PLEASE RESET NEW PASSWORD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE..

DOP AGENT ID: DOP.MI7122230100009

MAIL ID: [email protected]
MI7122230100009
 
Jun 5, 2019

forgot password

when i submitted my id and password it was wrong..I forgot my dop login password.please reset my password as soon as possible.

AGENT ID: DOP.MI7122230100009
MAIL ID: [email protected]
MOBILE NO: 9230850436
manoj wadhuram bajaj
 
May 12, 2019

format of lot

i made complaint on 27 th april2019
but not got any response
rana321
 
Apr 29, 2019

password block

I'm using correct ld and password
But the system shows

Unable to login. Please try again or contact bank for more details

DOP.MI1401250100008
MAIL :[email protected]
Kumar Dheeraj
 
Apr 27, 2019

Please reset password

Name : Jayanti mala bairwa

I'd : DOP. MIG0007284

EMAIL : [email protected]
Kumar Dheeraj
 
Apr 27, 2019

Please reset password

Name : Jayanti mala bairwa

I'd : DOP.MIG0007284
manoj wadhuram bajaj
 
Apr 27, 2019

format of lot

when i prepare rd lot ,it shows post office logo, reference no,agent code etc.
these all things covers half page of paper.
then starts the entry of accounts.due to this only 7 accounts can be covered on same page.

post office logo, reference no,agent code etc. can be covered in one fourth of page.
doing this, at least 10 accounts can be covered on same page.

so kindly make changes in format.
please contact me on
9422882669
MANOJ BAJAJ
Sudhamany
 
Apr 18, 2019

Unable to login

I can't login in my account .
Palas Lochan Goswami
 
Apr 2, 2019

ID blocked

ID blocked
User id: DOP.MI7221500100007
FORGOT THE PASSWORD AND WRONGLY ENTERED THE PASSWORD MORE THAN 5 TIMES
PLEASE RESET MY PASSWORD
CONTACT NO: 9734754558
ALTERNATIVE NO: 7797578716
ssrf
 
Mar 14, 2019

FORGET PASSWARD

ID-DOP.MI49700102000013

forget passward
mobile-7000301160
[email protected]
Pritam Ghosh
 
Feb 12, 2019

Passward block

I'm using correct ld and password
But the system shows

Unable to login. Please try again or contact bank for more details

DOP.MI7133460100013
MAIL :[email protected]
Pritam Ghosh
 
Feb 12, 2019

Forget Password

Name : Sulekha Ghosh
Login ID : dop.MI7133460100013
Email : [email protected]
ashokvelisetty
 
Jan 29, 2019

I WANT TO RESET PASSWORD for RD

Sir/Madam,

I am unable to login to my account.

Name: M.Uma Ratna Vani

Agent ID: DOP.MI5226140100004

Mobile Number: 9930922559

Email ID: [email protected]

Please send new password.
[email protected]
 
Jan 25, 2019

unable to login

I HAVE UNABLE TO LOGIN MY ID PLEASE RESET MY PASSWORD ...
DOP.MI1404060100046
E MAIL ID [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Jan 25, 2019

unable to login

I have unable to login please reset my password my email id [email protected]
DOP.MI1404060100046
malina pramanick
 
Jan 6, 2019

Forgot Password

Sir

I am a DOP Agent at Salkia H.P.O Howrah West Bengal. My AGENT ID : DOP.MI7111060000032. I have forgot my login Password

Please provide me New Password to my mobile OR please mail me in my following Email. ID so that I can resent my login

password and can start my work.


Malina Pramanick
Mobile No: 9433109119
MAIL ID: [email protected]
sheelas
 
Dec 27, 2018

RESET PASSWORD

SIR
AGENT ID : DOP.MI6913190100010
PLEASE SEND NEW PASSWORD TO MY PHONE NUMBER OR PLEASE MAIL ME IN THE FOLLOWING

PHONE NUMBER: 9567970931
MAIL ID: [email protected]
surekha_kamath
 
Dec 18, 2018

I WANT TO RESET PASSWORD- DOP.MI5000940100002

Sir/Madam,

I am unable to login to my account.

Name: Surekha Kamath

Agent ID: DOP.MI5000940100002

Mobile Number: 9246367907

Email ID: [email protected]

Please send new password.
DOP.MI5600610200002
 
Dec 17, 2018

Password locked

Dear sir/Madam,

My DOP Agent login is DOP.MI5600610200002, i had used correct ID & Password,still
it showed unsuccessful attempts and now the login is blocked.

Kindly reset the password and do the needful

Regards.
Kalpana
Phone: 9341341606
E-mail : [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UP BEd - Pool Counselling advance fee not refunded
    Dear Sir/Mam, I have participated in Pool counselling of...
    Ola Cabs - OVER CHARGED
    Hi Team, I booked Ola auto from my location to...
    WBUT - Violation of norms and Standard of AICTE approval
    Principal of MIT/Bishnupur (158) are allowing lateral...
    Hitachi - Dont buy Hitachi
    Dont buy Hitach AC... Worst Service ... Took AC on last...
    complaint to municipal commissioner,vijayawada - Ward 23 but written wrongly as ward 22
    Assesment No. 1073113608 New Assesment : 230833 and old...
    Videocon D2H - Amount deducted from my account with out giving service
    Dear Customer (pvr1987), We apologize for the...
    drainage - Drainage
    Dear Sir/Madam Every week,There is a problem with...
    [email protected] - Merchant portal
    My merchat portal after 3 day not open what's problam...
    Blue Dart - Non-receipt of Parcel
    Shipping Track Number : 40083205702 The said parcel was...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username