Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

Sshivam jain
 
Nov 18, 2018

Id locked

Sir
My agent id is locked.
Agent id : DOP.MIG0049044
Please reset it as soon as possible.
Contact: 7417734178
Email: sjainshivam@gmail.com
sathish.aru
 
Nov 14, 2018

ID blocked

User id: DOP.MI6012060100001
FORGOT THE PASSWORD AND WRONGLY ENTERED THE PASSWORD MORE THAN 5 TIMES
PLEASE RESET MY PASSWORD
CONTACT NO: 9444828469
ALTERNATIVE NO: 9566286182
Manisha.D.Vasta
 
Nov 11, 2018

FORGOT AGENT LOGIN PASSWORD

SIR

I FORGOT MY AGENT LOGIN PASSWORD.

PLEASE RESET MY NEW PASSWORD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

AGENT LOGIN ID: DOP.MI4037060100004
EMAIL ID: tejasvi.vasta@gmail.com
PHONE NUMBER: 9145059440
Manisha.D.Vasta
 
Nov 11, 2018

FORGOT AGENT LOGIN PASSWORD

Sir

I forgot my DOP login agent password.

Please reset my new password as soon as possible.

AGENT LOGIN ID: DOP.MI4037060100004
EMAIL ID: tejasvi.vasta@gmail.com
Phone number: 9145059440
yoga1985
 
Nov 10, 2018

password not open

Respected sir
I am P YOGALAKSHMI My agent login is locked due to 5 unsuccessful attempts. So please reset my password and sent it to my mail id.
agent id :DOP.MI6360020400018
yoga1985
 
Nov 10, 2018

Forgot Agent login Password

Respected sir
I am p yogalakshmi Post Office Agent. My agent login is locked due to 5 unsuccessful attempts. So kindly reset my password and sent it to my email id.
dhans_slm@yahoo.co.in
dop.mi6360020400018
DOP.MIG0015093
 
Nov 1, 2018

Unable to login

I'm Mpkby and SAS Agent. I'm unable to login as I tried 5 unsuccessful attempts to login. So please do the needful to reset my password. As I'm not able to deposit the rd investment.
My Agent ID DOP.MIG0015093. Name : Mrs Vidula Shashank Manohar. Post office : Mumbai Gpo. Mobile No. 9819545339.
My Email ID : vidula_manohar@yahoo.co.in
arpita Vyas
 
Oct 16, 2018

agent login

Hi sir/mam
I am Umaben Vyas agent of India post.
My login password for DOP is not able to login with correct credential. Can you please help to out this situation with reset my Login password.i did request on 13 October still i get not any help from your side.

agent ID: DOP. MI3800130300036
Num: 9173138685
arpita Vyas
 
Oct 13, 2018

Post agent login

Hi sir/mam
I am Umaben Vyas agent of India post.
My login password for DOP is not able to login with correct credential. Can you please help to out this situation with reset my Login password

agent ID: DOP. MI3800130300036
Num: 9173138685
raksha11
 
Oct 12, 2018

My login is locked and unable to login in agent porta

Sir I am DOP Postal agent for recurring deposit installment report. Falsely I attempted wrong password 5 times. Please issue me new password or unlock same password.

My agent login is DOP.MIG0068957

MOB: 9855689839

EMAIL: raksha230@gmail.com
mandakini patil
 
Oct 12, 2018

Unable to Login

Unable to Login
I'm using correct ld and password
But the system shows

Unable to login Please try again or contact bank for more details.

DOP.MI############

Mandakini Patil
mandakini patil
 
Oct 12, 2018

Passward block

PASSWORD BLOCK Unable to Login
I'm using correct ld and password
But the system shows

Unable to login. Please try again or contact bank for more details

DOP.MI4110390100031
MAIL :-mandakinipatil013@gmail.com
maddiprasanna
 
Oct 8, 2018

Forget Password

I forgot my postal agent password
Name : Maddi Lakshmi Prasanna
Login ID : dop.MI5220010700004
Email : maddilakshmiprasanna09@gmail.com
maddiprasanna
 
Oct 8, 2018

Forget Password

I forgot my password.
Name : Maddi Lakshmi Prasanna
Login ID : dop.MI5220010700004
Email : maddilakshmiprasanna09@gmail.com
RAHUIL S KHARVA
 
Sep 25, 2018

Forget password

DOP Forget password
Agent name: SUNITA R KHARVA

AGENT LOGIN ID:DOP.MI3900010100003


Agent phone: 9016182707

E-Mail id: rahul.kharva2711@yahoo.com
savita santosh kolambikar
 
Sep 21, 2018

SAVITA SANTOSH KOLAMBIKAR

PASSWORD BLOCK
minalmuthe
 
Sep 19, 2018

Forgot Password

Hello Team,

I have forgot my password. Please reset and confirm the same.
dop.mi4110380200034 is my userID

Thanks,

Minal M
chandravathy
 
Sep 13, 2018

DOP ID DORGOTTEN PASSWORD

Sir,
I AM Chandravathy an RD Agent. My ID is DOP.MI5240010500017 .I have attempted password more than 5 times it's not logged in . So pleaseKindly help me to solve this problem and provide me new password . My email is chandravathy38@gmail.com
Santosh1856
 
Sep 9, 2018

RESETPASSWORD-MIG0018373-SANTOSH KUMARI

ISSUE NEW PASSOWARD
Department of Post



Sir/Madam,

I am unable to login to my account, ID : DOP.MIG0018373
Name- SANTOSH KUMARI W/O SURAJ KUMAR MAHESHWARI

g-mail id : radhey200@gmail.com


mobile numner- 9412484499


please reset and share my password on gmail or mobile immediately.
Divya Gupta03
 
Aug 29, 2018

Forgot Agent login Password

Respected sir
I am Divya Gupta Post Office Agent. My agent login is locked due to 5 unsuccessful attempts. So kindly reset my password and sent it to my email id.

Agent login- DOP.MI4740020300003

Mob no- 9407588122

Email id- divyagupta1969@gmail.com
dop.mig0060006
 
Aug 28, 2018

unable to login agent portal

Respected sir
I am Rama Devi Gupta. My agent login is locked due to 5 unsuccessful attempts. So please reset my password and sent it to my mail id.

Agent login- dop.mig0060006

mob no- 9460274912

Email id- guptaraj1307196@gmail.com
Ranjankumar RJR
 
Aug 19, 2018

DOP Forget password

Agent name: R.JAYANTHI

AGENT LOGIN ID: DOP.MI6421540100005

Agent phone: 8973627885

E-Mail id: ranjan2674@gmail.com
Ramila Solankil
 
Aug 11, 2018

forgot password

Hello,

I forgot my password of the dop agent login.
login id: DOP.MI3800220100003

Please help me to change my password.
smithakumary.t
 
Aug 10, 2018

fotgot password

Sir,
I AM SMITHAKUMARY.T, an RD Agent. My ID is DOP.MI6835430100006.. I have forgotten my password . So I am not able to take RD lists. Kindly help me to solve this problem. My email is -- smithatnandanam@gmail.com
My mob.no-- 9496744867, 9142402669
Gaurav Shukla
 
Aug 6, 2018

Forget password

Unlock my password
Sir I am DOP Postal agent for recurring deposit installment report. Falsely I attempted wrong password 5 times. Please issue me new password or unlock same password.

ID = DOP.MI2098010300022

Mob. No. 8787000343

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPFO - PF delayed
    I've applied for PF online on 6th october, but the...
    Shree Keshav Associate - pos machine issue
    my account your sbi bank is in no is 61288821399 the pos...
    India bulls dhani personal loan - 18-112018 Paid the 1416/-
    Dear sir/My name is Ramasaidulu, Iam India Bulls dhani...
    Axis Bank - Experience in closing my account
    Hi,  My name is Parul Christian. My Axis bank account...
    Vadodara Traffic Police - Harassing people and taking money
    I parked my bike in parking zone of lb complex mandvi...
    TEZ APP - Tez app failed transaction related
    Unified Payment Interface holds the top speed in the...
    SOC Men Cotton blend jacket- Blue - Wrong Product received
    I have shopping from Paytmmall, Order No: 6524260417, I...
    Indiaideas@icici - Upi transaction issues Indiaideas@icici wrong payment
    Sir I have done recharge on 21 April, 2018 on my jio no....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username