Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

krishncafe1994@gmail.com
 
Nov 6, 2017

FORGOT LOGIN PASSWORD

Please help me in resetting the password.I am not able to login.

UserID: DOP.MI4317010100015

Email: krishnacafe1994@gmail.com

Mob: 9049573223

Agent name : Kamal Tukaram Hade
krishncafe1994@gmail.com
 
Nov 6, 2017

FORGOT LOGIN PASSWORD

Please help me in resetting the password.I am not able to login.

UserID: DOP.MI4317010100015

Email: krishnacafe1994@gmail.com

Mob: 9049573223

Agent name : Kamal Tukaram Hade
MI4453050100008
 
Oct 29, 2017

FORGET PASSWORD

DEAR SIR,
I have forgot my password. Kindly help me by providing a new password at the earliest.
LOGIN ID - MI4453050100008
AGENT NAME - VANDANA YAMSANWAR
Email ID - mangesh.yamsanwar@gmail.com
mob no - 9421991498

Please provide me new password, send it to my email id or my phone no.
Thanks
Regards

VANDANA YAMSANWAR
Sanders gupta
 
Oct 28, 2017

Complaining for not login

Sir, my login account is blocked since 24/10/2017. So I can't submit the lot of last week of this month. So I have to give the surcharge with payment. Please resolve my problem to update my ID password. This complain is also submitted to post office jaithari 25/10/2017.
Login id- DOP. mi4843300100012
Name vandana gupta
Email id- sandeep31174gupta@gmail.com
Mob no 9407325648
goradesd1997@gmail.com
 
Oct 28, 2017

forgot password

unable to login pleas send my new password

DOP.MI4143040100009

E-mail: goradesd1997@gmail.com

contact no. 9730300498
suvarnaboob
 
Oct 26, 2017

Not able to reset password

This is pathetic site i have ever seen. The Agents who dont know much about internet they are sufferring a lot.
Even Bhagur post office staff are not helpful to agents. Also they are asking for extra money to unlock / reset the password.
Please stop this non sence and be kindful to agents.
jishnum
 
Oct 25, 2017

FORGOT PASSWORD

I have forgot my password. Kindly help me by providing a new password as soon as possible.
Login ID:- DOP.MI6735290100007
Agent name :- Syamala T K
Email id :- jishnumoolayil@gmail.com
Phone no:- 9961770625 or 9447408299
Please provide me new password, send it to my email id or my phone no.
Thanks
Regards
Syamala T K
ankushine1993
 
Oct 23, 2017

Password reset

Sir,I live in village.here people does not know much about all these stuffs.Even my branch manager is not able to help.i am stuck.

Whenever I login it shows unable to login .
Please kindly help me.
I will be always grateful .

My login id-DOP.MI8021640100005
Agent name- asha Singh.

I have asked cyber cafe people to help me by coming to city.
My email id-. ankitanandcool@gmail.com
chandrika ashok mishra
 
Oct 23, 2017

RESET PASSWORD

DEAR SIR

PLEASE RESET MY DOP PASSWORD DETAILS AS UNDER
NAME OF AGENT CHANDRIKA ASHOK MISHRA
ID DOP.MI3702400100010
MOBILE NO 9426244810
MAIL ID ashokmishra4217@gmail.com

thanks and regard
chandrika ashok mishra
 
Oct 23, 2017

reset password

DEAR SIR

PLEASE RESET MYPOST RD DOP AGENT LOGIN PASS WORD DETAILS AS UNDER

NAME OF AGENT CHANDRIKA ASHOK MISHRA

USER ID DOP.MI3702400100010

MOBILE NO 9426244810

EMAIL ID ashokmishra4217@gmail.com
veerraju1963
 
Oct 19, 2017

Forget password

Sir
I C.Bramaramba 50800105006 bringing to your kind notice that I am unable to login with correct password and I'd.Hence I request you to reset my password . To doy business.please do it as early as possible.
Thanking you.
C.Bramaramba
5080010500006
Mobile no 9441703782
Mail I'd veerraju1963@gmail.com
Vijjjigaikawad
 
Oct 4, 2017

Forgot password

Dear sir/Madam,

Subject:- I forgot the password of my account

Requested you sir/Madam please recover my password in very short time my job is fully hold on it please please reply me as soon as possible

MS VIJAYA GAYAKAWAD
BIJAPUR AND
BIJAPUR(CGH) 586108
INDIA

Branch ID 58610801
Login ID DOP.MI5861080100001

My contact number:-9449172057, 9481608854
My gmail account:- Vijjjigaikawad@gmail.com
dkgupta1
 
Sep 28, 2017

dop.agent web portal's defective functionality

When i try to login on dop.agent portal, sometime it gets opened quickly but some other-time it takes longer to get opened and
some another time it doesn't get opened even after trying for several hours from early morning to late mid-night.

Is there no-one who is adept, skilled or computer software savvy in the Indian Postal Department, who can rectify the above said
problem of the poor dop agents who work hard for the growth and development of the nation by convincing general public to make small
savings and be helpful in the nation's financial health and growth?

This stupidity of the Dop.Agent Portal may please be rectified and the agent portal be made run smoothly without any hindrance or obstruction while online preparation of RD lots.

Regards
DK Gupta
Promilas352
 
Sep 23, 2017

Agent Password Reset

Today I reset my password as it shows notification to reset password again. But when I reset the password it does not log in and shows unable to login and for more details contact to your bank. Please help me and reset my password and send it to me by msg or email.
Thanks
User name- Promila Devi
Agent login ID- DOP.MI1732350100006
EMAIL ID – om09511@gmail.com
Contact no. – 9882066352, 9805215256
Chiragece
 
Sep 22, 2017

Reset password

My id is DOP.mi1240011100008
My no is 7056703509
My email id is Chiragece8@gmail.com
Please reset my password
scpal1962
 
Sep 14, 2017

unable login

UNABLE TO LOGIN
I am not able to login with the correct agent id and the password. The display shows UNABLE TO LOGIN PLEASE TRY AGAIN OR CONTACT BANK FOR MORE DETAILS .I have already raised a complaint on your website on 14/09/17r and as well as in my attached post office on 15/9/17.
I shouldn't be liable to pay the penalty, as this isn't my fault

AGENT NAME- saswati pal

ID- DOP.MI7132130100002

mobile no. 9324409507

email id-scpal1962@gmail.com

sir please help me
thanks
Ranjana A. Deokar
 
Sep 13, 2017

Unable to login

Respected
Sir/ma'am,
I am unable to login DOP id due to 10 unsuccessful attempts. Please reset my password as soon as possible.
Send details of new password on email mentioned below.

AGENT NAME : RANJANA A. DEOKAR
LOGIN ID : DOP.MI4220030300013
E-MAIL ID : dd22.shri@gmail.com
Please help Me.
Yours faithful
Ranjana A. Deokar
Ranjana A. Deokar
 
Sep 13, 2017

Reset Password

Respected
Sir/ma'am
I am unable to login DOP due to 10 unsuccessful attempts. Please reset the password as soon as possible.
Send me the details of new password on e-mail mentioned below.
AGENT NAME : RANJANA A. DEOKAR
LOGIN ID : DOP.MI4220030300013
EMAIL ID : dd22.shri@gmail .com
Please help me
Yours faithful
Ranjana A. Deokar
Ranjana A. Deokar
 
Sep 13, 2017

Unable to login

Respected
Sir/Ma'am
I am Ranjana A.Deokar my DOP is locked due to 10 unsuccessful attempts . Please reset my password as soon as possible . Please send me the details on email which mentioned below

AGENT NAME : RANJANA A. DEOKAR
LOGIN ID : DOP.MI4220030300013
E-MAIL ID : dd22.shri@gmail.com
Please help us.
Your Faithful,
Ranjana A. Deokar
amitpc40
 
Sep 13, 2017

rest password

Reset my password
Sir/madam

I'm unable to login using my password.my password is correct . Then it shows " Unable to login. Please try again or contact bank for more details". Please help to resolve this issue by send it to my login id.

Agent details are :

Agent ID :- DOP.MI4121100100002

Mobile :- 09881873140
And please add forgot option or link to the web page
Thank you
amitpc40
 
Sep 13, 2017

Reset password

Reset my password
Sir/madam

I'm unable to login using my password.my password is correct . Then it shows " Unable to login. Please try again or contact bank for more details". Please help to resolve this issue by send it to my login id.

Agent details are :

Agent ID :- DOP.MI4121100100002

Mobile :- 9881873140
And please add forgot option or link to reset passowrd on web page.
Thank you
shahikalapatil
 
Sep 12, 2017

RESET MY PASSWAORD

Reset my password
Sir/madam

I'm unable to login using my password.my password is correct . Then it shows " Unable to login. Please try again or contact bank for more details". Please help to resolve this issue by send it to my login id.

Agent details are :

Agent ID :- DOP.MI4161160100002

Mobile :- 9552452873
Vijay Bisht
 
Sep 11, 2017

DOP.MI2490010100004

Forgot Password IDN No DOP.MI 2490010100004 Can u please srnd me the password my following email Id Email ID is -bisht.1959@gmail.com My mobile no is-9456149019
DOP.MI5000360100008
 
Sep 8, 2017

FORGOTTEN PASSWORD

Dear sir/mam,
I have forgot my password. Kindly help me by providing a new password at the earliest.
Login ID:- DOP.MI5000360100008
Agent name :- P Vijaya Kumari
Email id :- rajupalaparthi66@gmail.com
Phone no:- 9247536469
Please provide me new password, send it my email id or my phone no.
Thanks
Regards
P Vijaya kumari
RATNARAHA
 
Sep 7, 2017

Reset my password

Sir/madam

I'm unable to login using my password.my password is correct . Then it shows " Unable to login. Please try again or contact bank for more details". Please help to resolve this issue by send it to my login id.

Agent details are :

Agent ID :- DOP.MI7432640100006
Email ID :- ratnaraha60@gmail.com
Mobile :- 9609422565

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Change Caste in SSC Application - Change Caste in SSC Application
    Sir I want to change my caste from general to sc in ssc...
    JOININDIANARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD. I have registered my...
    Subway - Charging Extra GST
    Subway which is on Chandigarh-ludhiana Highway ,besides...
    baghajatin gas service - Gas not delivered after 20 days of booking
    Gas booked on 30/10/2017 against refill booking no. 739885...
    Ibps - Invalid Login Credentials Problem
    Sir, I am unable to download my admit card for ibps clerk...
    navratan ring - Changing of ring 's color
    Rings bottom colour removed within one month
    IRCTC - Can't go inside of irctc app
    I put my irctc user id& password correctly for booking...
    paytm - pending Issue
    Hello recharges only.But a huge amount of money is...
    INDIAN ARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD.I have registered my...
    PAN NSDL - OTP not coming while authenticate
    I have applied for the PAN through e-Kyc on 20th,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username