Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

sowmyaakrishnan
 
Jun 22, 2017

forgot my dop agent password

agent id:DOP.MI6370180100010
EMAIL ID:casowmyaa@gmail.com
ph.no 7200159989

please help me to recover my password asap
DOP.MI7000530400012
 
Jun 17, 2017

forgot password

AGENT ID ; DOP.MI7000530400012
NAME ; BHARATI RANI SAHOO
MOBILE NO ;- 9830644048
EMAIL ID ; hemantabarik24@gmail.com
please help me my dop password.
Sujatha s hebbar
 
Jun 15, 2017

Forgot password

Can you please help me to login my account to do work
User ID :Dop.Mi5774110100001
Contact no: 8762394243
Mail:surajagumbe@gmail.com
swapnali mallade
 
Jun 14, 2017

FORGOT PASSWORD

Dear Sir,

We forget our login password, kindly arrange to provide password either on phone or email. Our details are as follows:

Login Id : DOP.MI4220090100092
Agent Name : MADHURI SONJE
Email Id : sonjemadhuri5@gmail.com
Contact Number : 8380057295

Your earliest help will be use full.

With Regards
madhuri sonje
vinitagkp25
 
Jun 14, 2017

RD A/C IS NOT SHOWN IN AGENCY

RESP. SIR/MADAM
I VINITA SRIVASTAVA HAVING CODE NO. DOP.MI2730040200025 OPENED A RD A/C BY NAME RAKESH SRIVASTAVA HAVING A/C NO. 3412237477 OF Rs. 5000/- PER MONTH. PREVIOUSLY THIS ACCOUNT WAS SHOWING IN MY AGENCY BUT CURRENTLY THE SAME A/C NO. IS NOT SHOWN .
KINDLY SOLVE THE PROBLEM


VINITA SRIVASTAVA
Anjana Ghosh
 
Jun 14, 2017

LOGIN ID LOCKED

I am ANJANA GHOSH. My login id is locked due to 10 unsuccessful attempts. I request you to reset my password and send the details to my email as soon as possible.my agent id no -DOP.MI7134050100004


My email id- naba.anjana@gmail.com
Mobile no -9732142302
Anjana Ghosh
 
Jun 14, 2017

FORGOT PASSWORD

I am Anjana Ghosh. My agent id is locked due to 10 unsuccessful attempts. I request you to please reset my login id password and send the details to my email id provided below as soon as possible.

my id no-DOP.MI7134050100004

Contact No:9732142302

Mail ID:naba.anjana@gmail.com
Anjana Ghosh
 
Jun 14, 2017

Reset password

I am Anjana Ghosh. My agent id is locked due to 10 unsuccessful attempts. I request you to please reset my login id password and send the details to my email id provided below as soon as possible.

my id no-DOP.MI7134050100004

Contact No:9732142302

Mail ID:naba.anjana@gmail.com
sunaina1966
 
Jun 13, 2017

PORTAL SIDE DOSE NOT OPEN .

MRS. NAINA NAGESH THAKUR , POSTAL AGENT TRYING TO GENERATE RD LOT BUT SIDE DOES NOT OPEN FROM

YESTERDAY .
DOP.MI8015030300002
 
Jun 12, 2017

Reset Password

Dear Sir,
My name is Jyoti Kumari and my agent id is DOP.MI8015030300002. I am unable to log in. So kindly reset my passworf and send me at my id mklal123@yahoo.co.in
Thanking you
Jyoti Kumari MI8015030300002
MOB. No- 9709896449
Anwar@12
 
Jun 9, 2017

sapna agrwal

forget my password. My USER ID is DOP.MI2433010100001. Pl. provide the password.
My mail ID isqureshianwar7185@gmail.com
DOP.MI1310010700027
 
Jun 7, 2017

forget password

I forget my password. My USER ID is DOP.MI1310010700027. Pl. provide the password.
My mail ID is mamtahasija08@gmail.com
Mobile no. 9466664634
Regards

Mamta Hasija
DOP.MIG0060642
 
Jun 7, 2017

LOGIN ID LOCKED

I am Shashi Bala. My login id is locked due to 10 unsuccessful attempts. I request you to reset my password and send the details to my email as soon as possible.

Name: Shashi Bala
Agent Id: DOP.MIG0060642
email: rajanmanocha02@gmail.com
MOBILE NO. : 9813701241

Thank you
DOP.MIG0060642
 
Jun 7, 2017

agent id locked

I am Shashi Bala. My agent id is locked due to 10 unsuccessful attempts. I request you to please reset my login id password and send the details to my email id provided below as soon as possible.


Name : Shashi Bala
Login id: DOP.MIG0060642
Email id: rajanmanocha02@gmail.com

Thank you
Badri singh yadav
 
Jun 4, 2017

Reset password

Sir.i m unable to login my agent id.my id is dop.mi2505020100003
Password is kuldeep@12345
My mobile no is 9720712500
My college id is ssssicrasna@gmail.com
Sir plz help me....
Badri singh yadav
 
Jun 4, 2017

Reset password

Sir I m unable to login my id.my id is mi############
Password is kuldeep@12345
Plz help me..
H P THAKER
 
Jun 4, 2017

RD LOT MAXIMUM AMOUNT LIMIT

RS SIR
I AM WORKING AS MPKBY AGENT AT SIDDHPUR JAFARIBAUG P.O. WITH ID DOP.MI3841510100001 SINCE LONG TIME,
UNDER RD SCHEME MACHINE ALLOW RS 20000 PER LOT, BUT NOW IN PRESENT SCENERIO, OUR COUNTRY IS GOING
ON DEVELOPMENT HENCE PEOPLE ARE EARNING MORE AND BUT NATURAL THEY WANT TO SAVE MORE, SO NOW DENOMINATION OF NEW ACCOUNT IS MUCH MORE THAN PREVIOUSLY, SO YOU HERE BY REQUESTED TO LOOK IN THIS
MATTER AND INCREASE THE LOT LIMIT UPTO RS 100000 OR NO LIMIT, WHICH CAN REDUCE THE COST OF STATIONERY
AND TIME.
FURTHER DUE TO THIS LIMIT WE ARE NOT ABLE TO DEPOSIT 12 MONTHLY DEPOSIT UNDER RS 2000 PER MONTH
ACCOUNT. NOW SEE RS 2000 IS NOT MORE AMOUNT IN PRESENT SCENERIO.

FURTHER WHILE RD LOT PRINTING THERE IS HUGE SPACE TAKEN BY LOGO AND MI NO AND LOT NO, WHICH SHOULD BE MINIMISED , SO THAT MORE NUMBERS OF ACS CAN BE TAKEN IN FRONT SIDE OF PAGE
dop.mi4000740300011
 
May 30, 2017

login id blocked

sir , my login id is DOP.MI4000740300011 and is blocked due to wrong password please do the needfull
my mail id is heroadvani63@gmail.com and mobile no 9819674016
JAYA DEY.
 
May 30, 2017

Reset password

I am JAYA DEY, MPKBY agent,When my new password changed after 180 days,my password does not show a new password. I try I cannot nothing. My id-7824400100004,password-Gurudeva@ gmail-jayadey232@gmail.com. mob-############.please kindly consider my matters.
ARUNA DEVI MPF510
 
May 30, 2017

indiapost

indiapost sarvar not working ple help
nilima paul
 
May 28, 2017

reset password

Hello,
My agent id is DOP.MI7991040100001
I am unable to log in my account even after giving correct credentials. So what shall I do now???
How I will be able to reset the password?

Email- debabratamajumder1996@gmail.com
Agent id- DOP.MI7991040100001
vimala atre
 
May 28, 2017

forgot my password

sir, my name is vimala atre and i have forgot my password allow me to reset my password
my DOP ID IS DOP.MIG0058278 CONTACT NO IS 9949343583
margeshshah
 
May 27, 2017

Password Reset

Hello there,

I am unable to login as agent to the site though I am entering correct credentials.Kindly let me know how to reset the password to enable login.

Agent Id : DOP.MI3800500100037
mail ID: margesh.shah@ymail.com
mob no:9924935965

Thank you !
Daislet
 
May 25, 2017

FORGOT MY DOP LOGIN PASSWORD

I FORGOT MY LOGIN PASSWORD FOR INDIA POST AGENT LOGIN..KINDLY PLEASE HELP ME OUT ..
Login in id : DOP.MIG0023127
Mail : ttrajantt@gmail.com
Name : K N DAISLET MARY
Daislet
 
May 25, 2017

FORGOT MY DOP LOGIN PASSWORD

I forgot my login in password . so kindly help me .
my login in id : DOP.MIG0023127
NAME : K.N Daislet mary
mail :ttrajantt@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KARAN BHOJNALAYA, JM road pune - About illegal mess
    KARAN BHOJNALAYA ,JM road Behind McDonald's Pune...
    jiofi 2 - Not working
    Joi dongle not working. I have purchased Jiofi 2 on 8th...
    Idea - Wrong offer
    Hello Sir, My name Sourav...
    merit cum means scholarship (MOMA), kerala - Scholarship Amount not credited
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have applied for a Merit-cum-means...
    Eureka forbes Water Purifier - VERY SLOW PURIFIE THE WATER
    Dear Sir/ Madam I have facing the problem last one week...
    Nykaa - Late delivery
    I had to wait 21 days to receive my product that too after...
    NAGAR NIGAM SAHARANPUR - Leakage of water supply pipeline
    Dear sir, There is water supply pipeline is...
    shopaaz.com - cheating
    Hi, Please don't buy any product from shopaaz....
    HDFC Bank - Credit Card - Telecaller Abuses
    REMINDER:18 Hi.. HDFC Bank Team, It is 17th...
    Bank of Baroda - refund not completed.
    Dear Sir, We have Given The Refund reference number by...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username