Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

happysmnin
 
Jan 15, 2022

RESET PASSPWORD

Password reset
Password reset

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

I HAVE ENTERED THE WRONG PASSWORD 5 TIMES WHICH HAS BLOCKED MY ACCOUNT ,PLEASE RESET THE PASSWORD PROVIDE ME NEW PASSWORD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

AGENT ID : DOP.MI1471010100002
AGENT NAME : RAJ KUMAR
MOBILE NO : 99880 59918
EMAIL ID : [email protected]

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON POSSIBLE OR ELSE WE HAVE TO END UP IN PAYING PENALITY

THANK YOU
DOP.MI2832030300011
 
Dec 23, 2021

I'd get blocked

Dear Sir,
I have lost my DOP Agent login, Password. I have entered the password 5 times but I unsuccessful please reset my password and inform me as soon as.
Below are the given detail.

User ID. DOP.MI2832030300011
AGENT NAME - Sadhana Jain
Email ID - [email protected]
Mobile No. 9927035271
avanish chandra nayak
 
Oct 31, 2021

Issue of DOP Agent login id

unable to login , contact bank for more details
unable to login , contact bank for more details
Agent Id : DOP.MIG0088898
I am using the correct id and password , still , i am getting the error "unable to login , contact bank for more details".plshelp.
resolve this issue asap.

Agent name : Sunita Devi 437/A
Agent Id : DOP.MIG0088898
contat no:9412659561
subramanyan r
 
Oct 20, 2021

unable to login , contact bank for more details

unable to login , contact bank for more details
Agent Id : DOP.MIG0065638
I am using the correct id and password , still , i am getting the error "unable to login , contact bank for more details".plshelp.

Agent Id : DOP.MIG0065638
contat no:9895222928
maithilisharan
 
Sep 2, 2021

UNABLE TO LOGIN

SIR,
I AM A POSTAL AGENT OF "JHANSI-CANTT."POST OFFICE.MY LOGIN ID IS : DOP.MI2840010200002 . I AM UNABLE TO LOGIN IN TO MY ACCOUNT SINCE 4 DAYS. I AM GETTING AN ERROR - "UNABLE TO LOGIN.PLEASE TRY AGAIN OR CONTACT TO BANK FOR MORE DETAILS."
PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE ISSUE AND RESET MY PASSWORD.
MY EMAIL ID IS : [email protected]
AGENT NAME : MAMTA AGARWAL
MOBILE NO : 9453426015
THANKS.
Sarika Titar
 
Aug 25, 2021

post office agent login

my id is not opening trying after multiple attempt
please activate my id
mobile no:9730250914
id:MI4400020100019
Dop.mig0051479
 
Jun 12, 2021

I'd blocked

Forgot password
Dear Sir/Mam, I have lost my DOP Agent login, Passward. I have entered the password 5 times but I unsuccessful please reset my password and inform me as soon as.
Possible below are are the given detail
User ID. DOP.MIG0051479
AGENT NAME - Anita Kumari gupta
Email ID - [email protected]
Mobile No. 7004282659
Deva vadla
 
Jan 29, 2021

Id blocked

ID blocked
ID blocked
User id: DOP.MI5164320100002
FoRGOT THE PASSWORD AND WRONGLY ENTERED THE PASSWORD MORE THAN 5 TIMES
PLEASE RESET MY PASSWORD
CONTACT NO: 9581915082
ALTERNATIVE NO: 7337407809
DOP.CHANDRAPRABHA
 
Nov 11, 2020

DOP AGENT PASSWORD FORGOT

I AM DOP AGENT. I FORGOT DOP AGENT PASSWORD. I HAVE ATTEMPTED 5 TIMES PASSWORD. BUT NOW CORRECT PASSWORD IS REMEMBER. WHEN LOGIN IT THEN GIVE MESSAGE TRAY AGAIN AND CONTACT PO

PLEASE RESET MY PASSWORD AND INFORM ME VIA EMAIL

AGENT ID - DOP.CHANDRAPRABHA
AGENT NAME CHANDRA PRABHA KUMARI
MOB 8409211218
EMAIL [email protected]

thanking you
DOP.MI4931140100009
 
Oct 19, 2020

Forgot password

Plz mera password bhul Gaye hai , mujhe aaj Naya pasward banana tha plz help
DOP.mi############
Mobile 7879226555
[email protected]
[email protected]
 
Sep 11, 2020

FORGOT PASSWORD

sir I use wrong password 5 times . My password is blocked so I request you to please send my new password do work properly.
I am very greatful to you.


AGENT NAME - SRLP VARDHINI

CODE - DOP.MIG0019657
CONTACT NO. - 9959512682
MAIL - [email protected]
neha140291
 
Jan 20, 2020

Not reissue customer id

Dear sir/ma'am,
My agent is DOP.MI2811230100002. I am going many time to post office but post office offer not proper response. My home documents are losing so I have completed copy and duplicate documents but he is not expecting please give proper solution.
kalpanathakekar
 
Nov 29, 2019

Forgot password

UNABLE TO LOGIN PLEASE RESEND PASSWORD MAIL ID
AGENT ID:DOP.MIG0037120
MAIL ID: [email protected]
my mobile no:7710000961
Yogesh_Garg
 
Nov 15, 2019

unable to login , contact bank for more details

Agent Id : DOP.MI2453040100006
I am using the correct id and password , still , i am getting the error "unable to login , contact bank for more details". I don't know whom to contact.
Can anyone help.

thanks
regards
rakeshkhasa
 
Oct 30, 2019

id blocked

for new password
dear,
sir I use wrong password 5 times . My password is blocked so I request you to please send my new password do work properly.
I am very greatful to you.

CODE - DOP.MI1313040100005
CONTACT NO. - 9812830201
alternet no : 9050009032
rakeshkhasa
 
Oct 30, 2019

id blocked

ID blocked
User id: DOP.MI1313040100005
FORGOT THE PASSWORD AND WRONGLY ENTERED THE PASSWORD MORE THAN 5 TIMES
PLEASE RESET MY PASSWORD & send the link on my registered no
CONTACT NO: 9812830201
ALTERNATIVE NO: 9050009032
snehapatil219
 
Oct 20, 2019

No Accounts linked with the user

I am unable to view my all accounts in my login 'Kindly please check the error reflecting.

"No Accounts linked with the user".


I need this to be solved on priority.

Login: DOP.MI4213060200018
Email: [email protected]
Cobtact: 9594968003
sourabh dwivedi
 
Oct 19, 2019

unable to login my id

i have unable to login my id please reset my password

DOP.MI4835040100004

MO. NO. 9754164909

EMAIL ID- [email protected]

name- urmila dwivedi


please send new password my mobile no.
Manishasamajder
 
Sep 9, 2019

Resetting password

Myself Manisha Samajder A DOP agent am unable to login with my user id and my password. It is showing as "Unable to login. Please try again or contact bank for more details" and saying "Invalid User Id/Password". I contacted my post office and it generated new password two times. I'm still unable to log in with the passwords provided. I can not submit the RD schedule since last month. Kindly fix the issue at the earliest. I am providing my details below for your perusal and communications, if any.
Agent name - Manisha Samajder
Agent ID ; DOP.MI7431270400047
Email ID : [email protected]
Mobile No : 9875464073
Bndu11192
 
Sep 9, 2019

Unavilable of dop agent login

Unavilable of dop agent login

WRONGLY ENTERED THE PASSWORD MORE THAN 5 TIMES
PLEASE RESET MY PASSWORD

id: dop.mi6865190100001
password :[email protected]
Ruthless
 
Sep 5, 2019

Unable to login DOP ID

I am unable to login to my account.

Name: Nirmla Devi

Agent ID: DOP.MI1743070100017

Mobile Number: 8219724448

Email ID: [email protected]


Please let me know as soon as possible I'm waiting for your reply
Ruthless
 
Sep 5, 2019

Unable to login

Unable to login my dop I'd
dop.mi2477750200002
 
Aug 16, 2019

Unavilable of dop agent login

FORGOT THE PASSWORD AND WRONGLY ENTERED THE PASSWORD MORE THAN 5 TIMES
PLEASE RESET MY PASSWORD

id dop.mi2477750200002
password [email protected]
Rocksings
 
Aug 13, 2019

DOP Agents Login Site not working

Unable to Login As DOP Agent. Site not working on 13 August 2019.
slmaurya5
 
Jul 30, 2019

Unable to Login Problem

I'm using correct ld and password
But the system shows

Unable to login. Please try again or contact bank for more details

DOP.MI2110020500001
EMAIL :- [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username