Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

rakeshnemade
 
Jul 19, 2018

Unable to Login

I'm using correct ld and password
But the system shows

Unable to login. Please try again or contact bank for more details

My agent ID DOP.MI4210040100014
Name Kokila Nemade
Mob No. 9920972567
rakeshnemade
 
Jul 19, 2018

Unable to Login

I'm using correct ld and password
But the system shows

Unable to login Please try again or contact bank for more details.

My agent ID DOP.MI4210040100014
Name Kokila Nemade
Mob No 9920972567
mvsh satyanandam
 
Jul 14, 2018

id locked

sir,
sir,

my id was locked as log in pass word for gotten
please kindly provide reset pass word to mentioned mail id clvajrapu@gmail.com


my mobile no.9441143112
manjubagdwal
 
Jul 14, 2018

agent login password

Login Locked
Hello Sir,

My login in locked and unable to login in agent portal .
My Login ID : DOP.MI2636010000017
Name : Manju Bagdwal

You are requested to please provide reset link to my following mail id.
dangianita@rediffmail.com

thanx n regards
Manju Bagdwal
vijay1235
 
Jul 12, 2018

UNABLE TO LOGIN PLEASE RESEND PASSWORD MAIL ID

MY NAME:DEVI MEENA
AGENT ID:DOP.MI6242010100007
MOBILE NO:9843957427
PLEASE RESND PASSWORD QUCIKLY
vijay1235
 
Jul 12, 2018

UNABLE TO LOGIN PLEASE RESEND PASSWORD MAIL ID

AGENT ID:DOP.MI6242010100007
MAIL ID: vijayprabaharantomail@gmail.com
my mobile no:9843957427
Babita Bhatt
 
Jul 12, 2018

please unlock my account

I Babita Bhatt in DOP Postal Agent. Please unlock my password and oblige.

ID is DOP.MI2480011800006

Mob. 9997609445
Babita Bhatt
 
Jul 12, 2018

Unlock my password

Sir I am DOP Postal agent for recurring deposit installment report. Falsely I attempted wrong password 5 times. Please issue me new password or unlock same password.

ID = DOP.MI2480011800006

Mob. No. 9997609445

Babita Bhatt
naranga jena
 
Jul 6, 2018

ISSU NEW PASSOWARD

sir;
I am unable to login my ID-DOP.MI7520110100004 .

Agent name-Naranga Jena

Gmail -rashmikantap3@gmail.com

Mobil No-8847875301


Sir reset my passward and send to my (Mobil No or Gmail ) .
Kindly help me immediately .
Sarita chauhanji
 
Jul 5, 2018

Dop id reset password

Dear sir,

My name is Sarita I forgot my password.Now i am unable to login to my account.

my Login Id: DOP.MI17502701000111
Post Office : baggi distt. Mandi h.p.
Mail Id: sarita8988223847@gmail.com

kindley reset my password and send it to my mobile number9805462280 or email id as early as possible
vanita mahajan
 
Jun 27, 2018

forgot password

Hi Sir/Madam,

I have forgotten my password and done with my 5 attempts.I am unable to login to my account now.

Please let me know how can I proceed further.

Agent id-DOP.MI1751310100038

Thanks,
Vanita Mahajan
9418683789
Dasari suresh
 
Jun 21, 2018

Unable to login

I am unable to login in Indian postal.

Agent : DASARI RAJANI

Agent Id : DOP. MIG0056270

Gmail. I'd : dsuresh2600@gmail.com

Contact no. 9491332600

Kindly help me immediately.
Nidhi Fuskelay
 
Jun 20, 2018

DOP AGENT LOGIN PROBLEM

SIR, I AM NOT ABLE TO LOGIN MY ID FOR LAST ONE WEEK
USERNAME- PARASMANI FUSKELAY 99/SS/MPKBY
AGENT ID- DOP.MI4700010400007

KINDLY TAKE SOME NECESSARY ACTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
sarita deviI
 
Jun 18, 2018

ID UNABLE TO LOGIN

Postal RD agent LOG in - unable to login [New Complaint]
Unable to log in RD agent ID DOP.MI1600140200001
Agent Name : SARITA DEVI
MOB: 9592977941
MAIL.ID meharthakur066@gmail.com
please guideus properly id is blocked since last month ,take this as urgent
aditya00005
 
Jun 11, 2018

Unable of login

I m unable to login to my account user I'd DOP.MI8420011700005

AGENT NAME RASHMI KUMARI

It is showing error that unable to login, kindly contact bank for more details.
It is an extremely important matter, urgent help is required.

Contact no 9835432184 ,,7250382459
aditya00005
 
Jun 11, 2018

Unable of login

unable to open rd agent portal

AGENT ID DOP.MI8420011700005

AGENT NAME RASHMI KUMARI

I am unable to open indiapost agent login today


kindly help me immediately

CONTACT NO 9835432184 ,,7250882459

GMAIL adityaraj7774@gmail.com
sarita deviI
 
Jun 8, 2018

unable to login

Unable to login in RD Agent login idDOP.MI1600140200001

Agent Name .SATIRA DEVI

CONTACT NO 9592977941

mailid meharthakur066@gmail.COM

Kindly help me immediately as we are unable to submit the RD schedule to PO.
Yogesh Arora
 
May 31, 2018

FORGOT LOGIN PASSWORD

Sir,
I am DOP agent.Forgot my password to login. I had tried for 5 attempts but unsuccessful. Now when I tired for next attempt it was showing "Unable to login. Please try again or contact bank for more details."

So please provide me new password as soon as possible and also let me know how many total attempts are allowed?

Login ID -- DOP.MI1444100300011
AGENT NAME ---RUCHI
M.NO. 9872816494
ARORASAGENCIES@GMAIL.COM
Kamlesh purohit raja
 
May 27, 2018

Forgot password

Dear sir/madam


We are unable to login on dop agent web site.Looks like password is locked and my id password limit is exess due to type wrong password.Could ou please share new password on below main addres.
User id:DOP.MI3340010200027
NAME:BINDU PUROHIT
CELL NUMBER:9414452480
MAIL ADD.:RAJARAJAPUROHIT1996@GMAIL.COM
Tejasv @
 
May 24, 2018

unable to login

Respected sir,
my id shows unable to login . this shows because i wrote wrong password so please send me new password.

id =DOP.MI2430030300018
name = lata
location = postoffice quila .bareilly
mobile no =9927350771
Tejasv @
 
May 24, 2018

unable to login

respected sir,
my id shows unable to login. this is because i wrote wrong password. so please send new password.

agent name = lata
agent id= DOP.MI2430030300018
mobile no= 9927350771 , 9557230450
location = quila postoffice bareilly
Rekha mankotia
 
May 22, 2018

Issue new password

R/sir

I'd is locked please my reset I'd password My agent I'd DOP.MI1772020100011

NAME Rekha Devi

Gmail. Rekha1mankotia@gmail.com

Contact. 9459671289
sanjaysri0105
 
May 19, 2018

Not Able to Login.

Login Locked
Hello Sir,

My login in locked and unable to login.
My Login ID : DOP.MI2760010100014
Name : Sanjay Srivastava

Please reset my login and do the needful.

Thanks.

Sanjay Srivastava
9415833962
Koteswari
 
May 17, 2018

Login Locked

Hello Sir,

My login in locked and unable to login.
My Login ID : DOP.MI5211080100008
Name : Radha Ramani

Please reset my login and do the needful.

Thanks & Regards,

Radha Ramani
9494695817
patnana padmavathi
 
May 15, 2018

i forgot my dop agent login password

AGENT ID:DOP.MI5321680100020
AGENT NAME: PATNANAPADMAVATHI
CELL NO: 9441160388
EMAIL ID : patnanasaieswar@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Digital - RE: New LED TV closed down suddenly
    Dear Valued Customer, Our team tried contacting you,...
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd. - Refunds of Fix deposits no. 5139dt.
    Refunds of fix deposits no done inspire of many reminder...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz promo
    Star plus why we are not getting promos of ishqbaaz what...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Unreasonanle denial of TDR
    Sir, I have booked ticket from lucknow to gwalior (PNR...
    DTC bus service - Bus pass stolen
    dtc bus pass Respectfully sir My self kuldeep bajpai i...
    NVSP - No BLO Appointed
    Hello, Application for Voter ID has been submitted...
    UIDAI - Complaint about correction
    I went for correction of my aadhar in a enrolment...
    Airtel payment bank - Rajubhai 36568
    Money debited twice but recharge unsuccessful both...
    bhim app - Contact 08910496355 bhim
    3600 failed transaction refund I tried to transfer Rs...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username