Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about POSTAL DOP AGENT LOGIN WEBSITE

MI7122230100009
 
Jun 5, 2019

FORGOT PASSWORD

I FORGOT MY DOP LOGIN PASSWORD..PLEASE RESET NEW PASSWORD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE..

DOP AGENT ID: DOP.MI7122230100009

MAIL ID: [email protected]
MI7122230100009
 
Jun 5, 2019

forgot password

when i submitted my id and password it was wrong..I forgot my dop login password.please reset my password as soon as possible.

AGENT ID: DOP.MI7122230100009
MAIL ID: [email protected]
MOBILE NO: 9230850436
manoj wadhuram bajaj
 
May 12, 2019

format of lot

i made complaint on 27 th april2019
but not got any response
rana321
 
Apr 29, 2019

password block

I'm using correct ld and password
But the system shows

Unable to login. Please try again or contact bank for more details

DOP.MI1401250100008
MAIL :[email protected]
Kumar Dheeraj
 
Apr 27, 2019

Please reset password

Name : Jayanti mala bairwa

I'd : DOP. MIG0007284

EMAIL : [email protected]
Kumar Dheeraj
 
Apr 27, 2019

Please reset password

Name : Jayanti mala bairwa

I'd : DOP.MIG0007284
manoj wadhuram bajaj
 
Apr 27, 2019

format of lot

when i prepare rd lot ,it shows post office logo, reference no,agent code etc.
these all things covers half page of paper.
then starts the entry of accounts.due to this only 7 accounts can be covered on same page.

post office logo, reference no,agent code etc. can be covered in one fourth of page.
doing this, at least 10 accounts can be covered on same page.

so kindly make changes in format.
please contact me on
9422882669
MANOJ BAJAJ
Sudhamany
 
Apr 18, 2019

Unable to login

I can't login in my account .
Palas Lochan Goswami
 
Apr 2, 2019

ID blocked

ID blocked
User id: DOP.MI7221500100007
FORGOT THE PASSWORD AND WRONGLY ENTERED THE PASSWORD MORE THAN 5 TIMES
PLEASE RESET MY PASSWORD
CONTACT NO: 9734754558
ALTERNATIVE NO: 7797578716
ssrf
 
Mar 14, 2019

FORGET PASSWARD

ID-DOP.MI49700102000013

forget passward
mobile-7000301160
[email protected]
Pritam Ghosh
 
Feb 12, 2019

Passward block

I'm using correct ld and password
But the system shows

Unable to login. Please try again or contact bank for more details

DOP.MI7133460100013
MAIL :[email protected]
Pritam Ghosh
 
Feb 12, 2019

Forget Password

Name : Sulekha Ghosh
Login ID : dop.MI7133460100013
Email : [email protected]
ashokvelisetty
 
Jan 29, 2019

I WANT TO RESET PASSWORD for RD

Sir/Madam,

I am unable to login to my account.

Name: M.Uma Ratna Vani

Agent ID: DOP.MI5226140100004

Mobile Number: 9930922559

Email ID: [email protected]

Please send new password.
[email protected]
 
Jan 25, 2019

unable to login

I HAVE UNABLE TO LOGIN MY ID PLEASE RESET MY PASSWORD ...
DOP.MI1404060100046
E MAIL ID [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Jan 25, 2019

unable to login

I have unable to login please reset my password my email id [email protected]
DOP.MI1404060100046
malina pramanick
 
Jan 6, 2019

Forgot Password

Sir

I am a DOP Agent at Salkia H.P.O Howrah West Bengal. My AGENT ID : DOP.MI7111060000032. I have forgot my login Password

Please provide me New Password to my mobile OR please mail me in my following Email. ID so that I can resent my login

password and can start my work.


Malina Pramanick
Mobile No: 9433109119
MAIL ID: [email protected]
sheelas
 
Dec 27, 2018

RESET PASSWORD

SIR
AGENT ID : DOP.MI6913190100010
PLEASE SEND NEW PASSWORD TO MY PHONE NUMBER OR PLEASE MAIL ME IN THE FOLLOWING

PHONE NUMBER: 9567970931
MAIL ID: [email protected]
surekha_kamath
 
Dec 18, 2018

I WANT TO RESET PASSWORD- DOP.MI5000940100002

Sir/Madam,

I am unable to login to my account.

Name: Surekha Kamath

Agent ID: DOP.MI5000940100002

Mobile Number: 9246367907

Email ID: [email protected]

Please send new password.
DOP.MI5600610200002
 
Dec 17, 2018

Password locked

Dear sir/Madam,

My DOP Agent login is DOP.MI5600610200002, i had used correct ID & Password,still
it showed unsuccessful attempts and now the login is blocked.

Kindly reset the password and do the needful

Regards.
Kalpana
Phone: 9341341606
E-mail : [email protected]
DOP.MI5600610200002
 
Dec 17, 2018

Password locked

Dear team,

Im using correct DOP Login ID and password, but still it showed Unsuccessful attempt.
5 attempts showed unsuccessful and the login is blocked now.

kindly reset the password and do the needful.

DOP Agent name: Kalpana
DOP Agent ID - DOP.MI5600610200002
Phone: 9341341606
E-mail: [email protected]
maheuae
 
Dec 17, 2018

PASSWORD WRONG

Respected sir
I am P.KUNHAMMAR Post Office Agent.

My agent login is locked due to 5 unsuccessful attempts. So kindly reset my password and sent it to my email id.

Login ID : DOP.MI6713190100014

MAILID : [email protected]

Regards
MAYA BJP
 
Dec 7, 2018

TELLING PASSWORD IS INCORRECT

RESPECTED

I AM MAYA BAJPAI POSTAL RD AGENT. I AM FACING A PROBLEM OF PASSWORD. I WRITE A CORRECT PASSWORD BUT THE DOP AGENT LOGIN ID SAY IT'S A WRONG PASSWORD or TELLING INCORRECT
(You have made 2 unsuccessful attempt(s). The maximum retry attempts allowed for this access mode are 5.)
PLEASE GIVE ME A NEW PASSWORD ASAP.

MY LOGIN ID : DOP.MI4950060200014
CONTACT NO. : 9424152567 / 9300329688
EMAIL ID : [email protected]
malhotramansi
 
Nov 27, 2018

Regarding DOP agent portal batch issues

I am facing issues in DOP agent portal.There are lot of user interaction problems in your portal like selection of passbook at the time of preparing batches.There are issues in Report head also.In Report,while taking print ,copy/paste option must be enabled.If we forgot reference number then it is difficult to find it and take printout.There is also problem in print report.Lots of papers are wasted due to inbuilt pdf report print..Please look into this matter and provide solution asap.
Sshivam jain
 
Nov 18, 2018

Id locked

Sir
My agent id is locked.
Agent id : DOP.MIG0049044
Please reset it as soon as possible.
Contact: 7417734178
Email: [email protected]
sathish.aru
 
Nov 14, 2018

ID blocked

User id: DOP.MI6012060100001
FORGOT THE PASSWORD AND WRONGLY ENTERED THE PASSWORD MORE THAN 5 TIMES
PLEASE RESET MY PASSWORD
CONTACT NO: 9444828469
ALTERNATIVE NO: 9566286182

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vijay Tv - For cut the Radhakrishna serial
    Y r u Stop Radhakrishna serial...there are many boring...
    Maruti suzuki - Appointment letter
    Hello, I am Syed Parvez from Hyderabad, Telangana. I...
    INDIGO AIRLINES - greeting from consultancy is fake or real ?
    IS INDIGO AIRLINES CONNECTED WITH ANY OF THE CONSULTANCY ,...
    Tata Tiago - Fuel Injector Or Fuel Pump Problem
    मैं मनीष्‍ कुमार जैन ,...
    Garena free fire - Account was suspended
    My free fire I'd 1003174842 sir I am totally inncoent...
    Basic Siksha Parisad - dav school
    प्रति श्रीमान...
    Garena free fire - Account was suspended
    My free fire I'd 1003174842 sir I am totally inncoent...
    Regestration - Change of ownership
    Sir My vehical is not yet transferred vehical no...
    Grana freefire - My account was suspended
    I want to know for what you have suspend me ? Plss...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username