Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Private Bus

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Private Bus

Require strong Action
 
Apr 22, 2019

Rude behaviour and excess amount of Tiket

Dear sir/madam
Today morning around 5:15 am I get into a private city bus ; KA 154815 , Tinfactory to kalamandhir , the person who is collecting Tiket collected extra amount from all the passengers and he tries to threatens and abuses in Tamil language in inappropriate manner and also he is creating sound pollution and noise using his decks .
kindly take strict action on those bus service so that next time no one will repeat doing these nasty things.
Thank you
Raj
[email protected]
 
Apr 21, 2019

Rude and No AC

KA 51 D 8922, Sharma Travels bus. Rude behavior, charged for AC but not switching it in. Operator is asking ts to get down for asking him arrange alternative bus if AC is not working.
Parkavi.K
 
Dec 13, 2018

Ticket cost

From kannampalayam to ondipudur bus charge is Rs.8. But In Rajam bus No.[TN36 X8188] extra charge applied today 12/12/2018 eight rupee tickets sale ten. So kindly take action.
Wilsonjayaraj
 
Jan 5, 2018

Excess charge applied to customers

From perianaicken palayam to ukkadam bus no:32c (TN 33 AU 3039).extra charges applied today 5.1.2018.three rupees tickets sale five
Four rupees tickets sale on seven.six rupees tickets sale on ten rupees. Kindly take necessary action.
Melchi Manasan
 
Mar 17, 2017

Frauds

Sir, I kindly request you to take necessary action on this complaint. Here, today I have started my journey to hosur from silk board in a private bus they cost 40 rs but they ain't gave ticket but after crossing two stops they asked all of us to get down, the bus won't go because of less member in the bus. This is so disgusting, they are cheating peoples like us in a very freedom manner. Do me a favour sir.

Frauds

Prabhu1989
 
Mar 2, 2017

KPN travel AC SLEEPER ( worst amenities )

Ticket fare rs.650

No TV
No AC
No charge point
Can't able to breathe (diesel smell)
Liya Rejis
 
Mar 1, 2017

Insulting students for availing bus concession

KL-07-AP-6702
Bus name:NIR (Raj Kiran)
Kodugalloor-varappuzha root
Insulting students who are availing concession and not giving tickets to students .
User234436
 
Apr 16, 2011

No ticket issueing

Sir/Madam,
I am just an employee in Serco BPO since 2 weeks only. And i am new in Bangalore and i don't know fare in buses. But in the Bangalore, the private buses doesn't give a ticket for any passenger. So when i was traveling i gave 30 rs which is worth of only 15 rs fare. So i requesting you to please do something before someone will affect like me.
Thanking You,
Regards,
Rohit.M
([email protected])

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username