Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Professional Courier

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Professional Courier

S Dawood
 
Oct 31, 2019

Item not received

Item not received
Sir
Item consignment number ET 871893432IN is despatched from NSH 1CBPO on 24 Oct and not yet received. Please check and clear it.
Delivery address is
Nb Sub Dhanasekaran
162 BR coy
16 Engr BR Regt (PMS)
C/o 56 APO
PIN 914016
my phone number is 7598871680 and 8309014611
Please check and confirm me.
thiyahandiwork
 
Apr 22, 2017

delayed shipment and loss of customer trust

I ve(Thiya Handiwork) booked a shipment from Hydrabad to Noida on 12th April 2017,Courrier Docket Number :KKD417251 MY customer staying in Noida sector 29.I've been repeatedly trying to follow up from 18th April.No one pick-up the phone from the Noida center on time after a long battle of trying the number someone responded and said the goods will be delivered by nextday.It is 22nd April the next day never came.I've lost my customer trust for delivering her product on time.I request your good-self to take this case as a serious issue of ignorance of duty and I need compensation for loosing my customer and business.

Thanks and Regards,
Thiya Handiwork
7836063055

delayed shipment and loss of customer trust

[email protected]
 
Nov 22, 2014

Item Missing

I sent the courier from Jhansi to Hyderabad on 12/11/2014 and when it was received we found that 4 items are missing.
Docket No MRB 503751784. As per system it reached Delhi on 14/11/2014 and received to Hyderabad on 21/11/2014.

Please take necessary action.

Items missing are - 1 Lunch Box of Blue color, 1 Chapple of Orange color and 2 night suit of Cream and Peach color. All are kids product of 5 yrs age.

Regards,
Saurabh Kothari
[email protected]
User389770
 
May 27, 2011

Non delivery of courier

This is the height of unprofessional attitude of so called PROFESSIONAL COURIER where no professionalism is existing. People don't take calls for like 4 days consecutively. You keep waiting for the important courier and getting the status that courier is delivered but you get nothing. Another branch doesn't have the address for their branches so that you can go and collect. The only option you have is wasting your time calling on the telephone numbers given where nobody picks up the call or the number is always busy. I would suggest everyone not to go for Professional Courier if you are really concerned about your documents. This is my second experience with them and expect that nobody send me anything through this unprofessional courier service ever.

Rashika Jain

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username