Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PRTC PUNJAB

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about PRTC PUNJAB

Harmanchahal
 
Jul 15, 2019

Violation of rules by the bus driver

Today, I. e. 15.7.2019, I took a prtc bus ( patiala to amritsar via ludhiana) from patiala bus stand which starts at 6.15am. After crossing ludhiana city the driver, instead of stopping the bus at ludhiana by pass bus stop, he took the bus on the flyover and dropped the passengers including me on the highway , which has never happened at this route before. It was raining heavily and we had to go back to the by pass bus stop in order to take another bus to reach our destinations. It was a complete harassment and violation of rules. I request you to kindly look into the matter as early as possible by tracking the driver of the bus through the above mentioned date, time and bus route details.

Thank you

Harmandeep Singh
Bathinda
Gary Albert
 
Jun 2, 2019

Prtc volvo are charging extra 20 Rs cash for laugauage

Prtc volvo are charging extra 20 Rs cash for laugauage
Why they charges
buntymax
 
May 23, 2019

epf transfer claim

dear sir my uan is ############ i have submitted my claim forms into ofice since two months ago but they r not showing as undr process yet kindly setle the claim please actually i need money urgently ,.please help sir cal me if any query 9877811562
baljinder turnay
 
May 10, 2019

bus pass lost

Bus pass lost
My prtc bus pass is either lost or stolen . so please suggest me what should i do to get a new bus pass or a duplicate of previous one
sakshi24
 
Apr 2, 2019

Regarding condition of bus

Sir,
I travelled regularly from moga to nihal singh wala on account of bank duty...travelled on punjab roadways having bus no. PB29F9184 ..the condition of bus is very poor and not suitable for such a long route which puts the lives of many passengers on risk..i request you to look into this matter before major mishap happens
sakshi24
 
Apr 2, 2019

Regarding condition of bus

Sir,
I travelled on a regular basis from moga to nihal singh wala on account of bank duty...i travelled regularly on punjab roadways bus no. PB29F9184 but the condition of bus is very poor which puts the lives of several passengers on stake...i request you to kindly look into this matter urgently...as bus is not in the condition for this longer route...kindly look into this matter before some major mishap happens....
Garg aarti123
 
Mar 20, 2019

Bad behaviour of bus driver

Bus no. PB11 CF9325
The driver of that bus doesnot allow passengers to sit on front seat.i am a girl.when i ask to sit he with one more person use abusive words and denied me to sit.but at the same time they both offered that seat to other passenger..and when i ask why you allow that passenger he uses abusive words.. Its my bus and i decided who will sit..I requested you to take action against the driver.so that females can travel secure in prtc buses
Thanking you
Looking for your kind cooperation
Sareen35035
 
Jan 31, 2019

Driver not stop bus on Punjabi University

Mohali to Patiala da aa reha c then driver said main flyover cross krke rokunga ya pehla utar jao
Asi v ghar jana hunda sanu 10 waj jande ne

Plz take action against him

Sab ne ghar jana hunda sab nu kam hunde ne ghar jaa k

Duty nu Denied nhi krna chahida
Bus stop hai ta jana hi pauga
neha dewas
 
Nov 9, 2018

bad behaviour of conductor

bus no 5422... conductor's behaviour is not good. He used to talk in a vry rough voice with passengers. Instead he took half ticket from a man for his luggage lying on the floor. It seems to be wheat in it. Whole bus had a lot of luggage , but he took ticket from only that person. i think that person was exploited according to consumer norms. please take strict actions towards such conductors.
Manish garg dhanaula
 
Oct 20, 2018

Rackless driving

The passengers are coming out from bus at the stoppage and the driver start moving the bus. In the while one lady passenger fall down. They move forward without stopping the bus.
The route of bus is from Chandigarh to dabwali.
And the stoppage was dhanaula(barnala). Its timing is approximately 6:30 pm. Date 20-10-2018.
So i kindly request pepsu roadways manager to take necessary actions on drivers.
I shall be very thankful to you.
Ruchi Arora
 
Oct 11, 2018

bus conductor

today i travel from patiala to chandigarh.
i gave 500 rupees to bus conductor
he said i dont have change i said okay
after that when i reached chandigarh he again said i dont have
is this is the prtc service
he disrespect me infront of other passengers
how its possible from patiala to chandigarh
around 100 people are sitting on that bus and he says i dont have change i cannot return
the bus ticket no is 161097
ticket timing 7.23.48 am
pepsu road transport sangrur
dragonjatt07
 
Sep 14, 2018

Bad behaviour of bus staf

At Fatehgarh sahib. The PRTC bus not stop for the students having bus pass. Most of the students having bus pass wait for bus but when bus come and see that all the passengers are the students having bus pass they don't stop bus and speed up the PRTC bus for aside of road. Sometimes the bus stop at the long distance from bus Stop so that we are able to get into the PRTC bus.
I request you to pay attention on this problem and change the bus staf.
Thankyou.
Gurpreet Singh Talwandi Sabo
 
Aug 10, 2018

Bus time nd route request

ਸਤਿਕਾਰਯੋਗ ਪੀ.ਆਰ.ਟੀ.ਸੀ. ਡਿਪਾਰਟਮੈਂਟ
ਪਟਿਆਲਾ


ਵਿਸ਼ਾ- ਬੱਸ ਦੇ ਟਾਈਮ ਅਤੇ ਰੂਟ ਦਾ।


ਬੇਨਤੀ ਹੈ ਕਿ ਮੈਂ ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ਦਾ ਵਾਸੀ ਹਾਂ। ਮੈਂ ਭੀਖੀ ਪੜਾਈ ਲਈ ਦਾਖਲਾ ਲਿਆ ਹੈ। ਮੈਨੂੰ ਤੜਕੇ ੬ ਵਜੇ ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ਤੋਂ ਜਿਲਾ ਮਾਨਸਾ ਚੱਲਣਾ ਪੈਂਦਾ ਹੈ। ਵਾਪਸੀ ਵੇਲੇ ਮੈਨੂੰ ਮੇਰੇ ਕਾਲਜ ਤੋਂ ੨.੩੦ ਤੇ ਛੁੱਟੀ ਹੋ ਜਾਂਦੀ ਹੈ ਤਾਂ ਮੈਂ ਭੀਖੀ ਤੋਂ ਮਾਨਸਾ ੩ ਵਜੇ ਪਹੁੰਚ ਜਾਂਦਾ ਹਾਂ। ਉਸ ਤੋਂ ਬਾਅਦ ਮੇਰੇ ਪਿੰਡ ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ਨੂੰ ਕੋਈ ਵੀ ਪੀ.ਆਰ.ਟੀ.ਸੀ. ਬੱਸ ਨਹੀਂ ਜਾਂਦੀ ਜੇ ਜਾਂਦੀ ਹੈ ਤਾਂ ਸ਼ਾਮ ੬.੨੦ ਜਾਂ ੬.੫੦ ਤੇ ਚਲਦੀ ਹੈ ਜੋ ਲਗਭਗ ਇੱਕ ਘੰਟੇ ਵਿੱਚ ਪਹੁੰਚਦੀ ਹੈ। ਮੈਂਨੂੰ ਮਾਨਸਾ ਬੱਸ ਅੱਡੇ ਤੇ ੩ ਘੰਟੇ ਤੋਂ ਜਿਆਦਾ ਇੰਤਜ਼ਾਰ ਕਰਨਾ ਪੈਂਦਾ ਹੈ। ਮੇਰੇ ਘਰ ਦੀ ਹਾਲਤ ਖਰਾਬ ਹੋਣ ਕਰਕੇ ਮੈਨੂੰ ਬਹੁਤ ਪਰੇਸ਼ਾਨੀ ਦਾ ਸਾਹਮਣਾ ਕਰਨਾ ਪੈਂਦਾ ਹੈ ਸੋ ਮੈਂ ਬੇਨਤੀ ਕਰਦਾ ਹਾਂ ਕਿ ਮਾਨਸਾ ਤੋਂ ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ਤੋਂ 4 ਵਜੇ ਦੇ ਟਾਈਮ ਦੀ ਕੋਈ ਪੀ.ਆਰ.ਟੀ.ਸੀ. ਬੱਸ ਚਲਾਈ ਜਾਵੇ। ਆਪਜੀ ਦਾ ਬਹੁਤ ਬਹੁਤ ਸ਼ੁਕਰਗੁਜਾਰ ਹੋਵਾਂਗਾ।







ਨਾਮ: ਗੁਰਪ੍ਰੀਤ ਸਿੰਘ
ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ( ਬਠਿੰਡਾ)
GMail - [email protected]
ਫੋਨ ਨੰ: ±############
Gurpreet Singh Talwandi Sabo
 
Aug 9, 2018

Time nd request bus route on Mansa to Talwandi Sabo

ਸਤਿਕਾਰਯੋਗ ਪੀ.ਆਰ.ਟੀ.ਸੀ. ਡਿਪਾਰਟਮੈਂਟ
ਪਟਿਆਲਾ


ਵਿਸ਼ਾ- ਬੱਸ ਦੇ ਟਾਈਮ ਅਤੇ ਰੂਟ ਦਾ।


ਬੇਨਤੀ ਹੈ ਕਿ ਮੈਂ ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ਦਾ ਵਾਸੀ ਹਾਂ। ਮੈਂ ਭੀਖੀ ਪੜਾਈ ਲਈ ਦਾਖਲਾ ਲਿਆ ਹੈ। ਮੈਨੂੰ ਤੜਕੇ ੬ ਵਜੇ ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ਤੋਂ ਜਿਲਾ ਮਾਨਸਾ ਚੱਲਣਾ ਪੈਂਦਾ ਹੈ। ਵਾਪਸੀ ਵੇਲੇ ਮੈਨੂੰ ਮੇਰੇ ਕਾਲਜ ਤੋਂ ੨.੩੦ ਤੇ ਛੁੱਟੀ ਹੋ ਜਾਂਦੀ ਹੈ ਤਾਂ ਮੈਂ ਭੀਖੀ ਤੋਂ ਮਾਨਸਾ ੩ ਵਜੇ ਪਹੁੰਚ ਜਾਂਦਾ ਹਾਂ। ਉਸ ਤੋਂ ਬਾਅਦ ਮੇਰੇ ਪਿੰਡ ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ਨੂੰ ਕੋਈ ਵੀ ਪੀ.ਆਰ.ਟੀ.ਸੀ. ਬੱਸ ਨਹੀਂ ਜਾਂਦੀ ਜੇ ਜਾਂਦੀ ਹੈ ਤਾਂ ਸ਼ਾਮ ੬.੨੦ ਜਾਂ ੬.੫੦ ਤੇ ਚਲਦੀ ਹੈ ਜੋ ਲਗਭਗ ਇੱਕ ਘੰਟੇ ਵਿੱਚ ਪਹੁੰਚਦੀ ਹੈ। ਮੈਂਨੂੰ ਮਾਨਸਾ ਬੱਸ ਅੱਡੇ ਤੇ ੩ ਘੰਟੇ ਤੋਂ ਜਿਆਦਾ ਇੰਤਜ਼ਾਰ ਕਰਨਾ ਪੈਂਦਾ ਹੈ। ਮੇਰੇ ਘਰ ਦੀ ਹਾਲਤ ਖਰਾਬ ਹੋਣ ਕਰਕੇ ਮੈਨੂੰ ਬਹੁਤ ਪਰੇਸ਼ਾਨੀ ਦਾ ਸਾਹਮਣਾ ਕਰਨਾ ਪੈਂਦਾ ਹੈ ਸੋ ਮੈਂ ਬੇਨਤੀ ਕਰਦਾ ਹਾਂ ਕਿ ਮਾਨਸਾ ਤੋਂ ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ਤੋਂ 4 ਵਜੇ ਦੇ ਟਾਈਮ ਦੀ ਕੋਈ ਪੀ.ਆਰ.ਟੀ.ਸੀ. ਬੱਸ ਚਲਾਈ ਜਾਵੇ। ਆਪਜੀ ਦਾ ਬਹੁਤ ਬਹੁਤ ਸ਼ੁਕਰਗੁਜਾਰ ਹੋਵਾਂਗਾ।







ਗੁਰਪ੍ਰੀਤ ਸਿੰਘ
ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ( ਬਠਿੰਡਾ)
9815174607
 
Jun 14, 2018

conductor miss behaviour

Respected sir

My written complaint is attached. please take the necessary action against this conductor Bus no. PB 19 M 2350.
conductor no. BLC 17 (Jagraj singh)



yours Faithfully
Pritam singh ( sub post master sanghera)
mob.no 98151 74607

conductor miss behaviour conductor miss behaviour

Rkrohankalra
 
Jun 8, 2018

Harassment

Conductors of prtc bus-rajinder singh sidhu today harass me and students who travel having bus passes to stand outside and stand away from bus till the bus got full with passengers.he is the conductor of prtc bus which today left from patiala to rajpura .kindly take action against him.
Rkrohankalra
 
Jun 8, 2018

Restriction to sit in bus

I daily travel from rajpura to patiala by bus.right now the conductor of prtc bus rajinder singh sidhu,on patiala bus stand stopped me from sitting in the bus.he tried to order me in a very rude manner to stand outside till the bus was full just because i have my bus pass.kindly take action against him for such misbehaviour.
Harleen besi
 
May 12, 2018

Rash driving

Im travelling from pathankot to jalandhar I took this blue PRTC bus at 6.45am. Driver is driving too fast and rash. He took an over take and bus was about to met with an accident .
I told him to drive nicely but he denied..
Driver no.9781580513
Bus no.
tarlok raj
 
Feb 13, 2018

takes extra charge

takes extra charges on transpot
tarlok raj
 
Feb 13, 2018

extra cahrge on transpot

conducter takes extra money for transpot
vikramberwal
 
Dec 13, 2017

Misbehave of Conductor/Bus Staff Libra AC Bus

On 12.12.2017, at 6:40 AM, i boarded an AC Bus of Libra Company from Chandigarh Sec-43 Bus Stand to go to Muktsar. The Bus reached at Ludhiana and stopped on Main Road outside Bus Stand. I went to urinate after telling the Driver. But when i was gone, the driver moved the Bus in a minute. My brother asked the Driver to wait for me. The Driver halted the Bus but the Conductor rudely asked my brother to get down from the bus (this was informed to me by my brother later). I rushed towards the Bus. When i entered the Bus, the conductor very rudely started shouting on me. This was completely shocking for me. I never expected such misbehaviour from Bus Staff.
Is there any Government Authority where i can file complaint against such bus staff?

I think we can do nothing in this regard.

No body is answering.

Vikram from Muktsar Punjab
AyushGarg828
 
Dec 12, 2017

Mis-Behavior of bus conductor

I am a student and i took bus from jalandhar ISBT TO LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY and the bus conductor mis behaved with me and push me and asked me to sit on the back seat and said that take your rent back and get out of my bus when i asked about a proper seat.It was the worst behavior by a bus conductor i have ever seen in my life so far. I want that a proper action should be taken against these kind of people also he took extra 5 Rs. extra charges from me also he did not give me the receipt of my fare.

Bus no.- PB-10DA-5763
(RAUNI BUS SERVICE)
Satwinder Pal Singh
 
Nov 25, 2017

Bus time service for Sharp morning

I am citizen of samana i would complaint regarding. The bus service in samana. The bus service start from samana is 5:10am but The service is not available at this Time the service starts onwards from 5:40am Or may be 6:00am
So I request to prtc pls start. The service Samana to Patiala from5:00am The people's of samana are very much suffering so again I requested to you change the Time from First bus service from samana to Patiala is5.00am......
Satwinder Pal Singh
 
Nov 25, 2017

Regarding complaint for bus services

I am citizen of samana i would complaint regarding. The bus service in samana. The bus service start from samana is 5:10am but The service is not available at this Time the service starts onwards from 5:40am Or may be 6:00am
So I request to prtc pls start. The service Samana to Patiala from5:00am The people's of samana are very much suffering so again I requested to you change the Time from First bus service from samana to Patiala is5.00am......
SURAJ DIN
 
Oct 31, 2017

Rout confirmation mandigobindgarh

Dear sir , I want confirm rout of AC bus 8.00pm Patiala to Amritsar that this bus rout is not included Mandi gobindgarh . This bus is not stop in Mandi gobindgarh any stop bus is pass the Mandi gobindgarh city through briz . I already verbally contact in prtc Patiala bus stop office and inquiry office but not any sufficent ans received from your employe and not attend me proper way. Your conductor says that bus is not stop in mandi gobindgarh u r conductor is all time stop bus in Mandi gobindgarh on briz and all mandigobindgarh passengers are out in the bus on briz with senior citizen passengers. I want only this if this bus route is include Mandi gobindgarh plz permanent resolve this problem with bus is going below briz and stop bus in Mandi gobindgarh All stops . If route is not include Mandi gobindgarh plz confirm then I approach with high authority for route including.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    nilesh mishra - Scholarship not come
    sir i am student of BTC second semseter i want to my...
    MATRIMONY SERVICE - Fraud
    मला ३ जुन २०१९ रोजी...
    BMTC Transport - No availability
    Dear sir, I'm citizen of Bangalore i...
    CBSE - Delay in results of revaluation
    Sir, With due respect I want to complaint that I had...
    EME RECORDS Secunderabad - PPO DISBILITY
    NAME-ARVIND KUMAR SINGH ARMY NO-14622517Y EX HAV ARVIND...
    u.p scholarship - Scholarship not come
    I am the student of BTC 3rd semester bach 2017-19 by...
    jnanabhumi - Mobile Number Change
    I have lost the mobile number,so i have to change my...
    Honda pleasure - rude behaviour ,not changing my battery within waranty
    I am a huge fan of hero products and nearly i bought 5...
    Dish TV - Dish tv worst service
    Dear Veeje, We tried contacting you on the number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username