Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PRTC PUNJAB

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about PRTC PUNJAB

neha dewas
 
Nov 9, 2018

bad behaviour of conductor

bus no 5422... conductor's behaviour is not good. He used to talk in a vry rough voice with passengers. Instead he took half ticket from a man for his luggage lying on the floor. It seems to be wheat in it. Whole bus had a lot of luggage , but he took ticket from only that person. i think that person was exploited according to consumer norms. please take strict actions towards such conductors.
Manish garg dhanaula
 
Oct 20, 2018

Rackless driving

The passengers are coming out from bus at the stoppage and the driver start moving the bus. In the while one lady passenger fall down. They move forward without stopping the bus.
The route of bus is from Chandigarh to dabwali.
And the stoppage was dhanaula(barnala). Its timing is approximately 6:30 pm. Date 20-10-2018.
So i kindly request pepsu roadways manager to take necessary actions on drivers.
I shall be very thankful to you.
Ruchi Arora
 
Oct 11, 2018

bus conductor

today i travel from patiala to chandigarh.
i gave 500 rupees to bus conductor
he said i dont have change i said okay
after that when i reached chandigarh he again said i dont have
is this is the prtc service
he disrespect me infront of other passengers
how its possible from patiala to chandigarh
around 100 people are sitting on that bus and he says i dont have change i cannot return
the bus ticket no is 161097
ticket timing 7.23.48 am
pepsu road transport sangrur
dragonjatt07
 
Sep 14, 2018

Bad behaviour of bus staf

At Fatehgarh sahib. The PRTC bus not stop for the students having bus pass. Most of the students having bus pass wait for bus but when bus come and see that all the passengers are the students having bus pass they don't stop bus and speed up the PRTC bus for aside of road. Sometimes the bus stop at the long distance from bus Stop so that we are able to get into the PRTC bus.
I request you to pay attention on this problem and change the bus staf.
Thankyou.
Gurpreet Singh Talwandi Sabo
 
Aug 10, 2018

Bus time nd route request

ਸਤਿਕਾਰਯੋਗ ਪੀ.ਆਰ.ਟੀ.ਸੀ. ਡਿਪਾਰਟਮੈਂਟ
ਪਟਿਆਲਾ


ਵਿਸ਼ਾ- ਬੱਸ ਦੇ ਟਾਈਮ ਅਤੇ ਰੂਟ ਦਾ।


ਬੇਨਤੀ ਹੈ ਕਿ ਮੈਂ ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ਦਾ ਵਾਸੀ ਹਾਂ। ਮੈਂ ਭੀਖੀ ਪੜਾਈ ਲਈ ਦਾਖਲਾ ਲਿਆ ਹੈ। ਮੈਨੂੰ ਤੜਕੇ ੬ ਵਜੇ ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ਤੋਂ ਜਿਲਾ ਮਾਨਸਾ ਚੱਲਣਾ ਪੈਂਦਾ ਹੈ। ਵਾਪਸੀ ਵੇਲੇ ਮੈਨੂੰ ਮੇਰੇ ਕਾਲਜ ਤੋਂ ੨.੩੦ ਤੇ ਛੁੱਟੀ ਹੋ ਜਾਂਦੀ ਹੈ ਤਾਂ ਮੈਂ ਭੀਖੀ ਤੋਂ ਮਾਨਸਾ ੩ ਵਜੇ ਪਹੁੰਚ ਜਾਂਦਾ ਹਾਂ। ਉਸ ਤੋਂ ਬਾਅਦ ਮੇਰੇ ਪਿੰਡ ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ਨੂੰ ਕੋਈ ਵੀ ਪੀ.ਆਰ.ਟੀ.ਸੀ. ਬੱਸ ਨਹੀਂ ਜਾਂਦੀ ਜੇ ਜਾਂਦੀ ਹੈ ਤਾਂ ਸ਼ਾਮ ੬.੨੦ ਜਾਂ ੬.੫੦ ਤੇ ਚਲਦੀ ਹੈ ਜੋ ਲਗਭਗ ਇੱਕ ਘੰਟੇ ਵਿੱਚ ਪਹੁੰਚਦੀ ਹੈ। ਮੈਂਨੂੰ ਮਾਨਸਾ ਬੱਸ ਅੱਡੇ ਤੇ ੩ ਘੰਟੇ ਤੋਂ ਜਿਆਦਾ ਇੰਤਜ਼ਾਰ ਕਰਨਾ ਪੈਂਦਾ ਹੈ। ਮੇਰੇ ਘਰ ਦੀ ਹਾਲਤ ਖਰਾਬ ਹੋਣ ਕਰਕੇ ਮੈਨੂੰ ਬਹੁਤ ਪਰੇਸ਼ਾਨੀ ਦਾ ਸਾਹਮਣਾ ਕਰਨਾ ਪੈਂਦਾ ਹੈ ਸੋ ਮੈਂ ਬੇਨਤੀ ਕਰਦਾ ਹਾਂ ਕਿ ਮਾਨਸਾ ਤੋਂ ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ਤੋਂ 4 ਵਜੇ ਦੇ ਟਾਈਮ ਦੀ ਕੋਈ ਪੀ.ਆਰ.ਟੀ.ਸੀ. ਬੱਸ ਚਲਾਈ ਜਾਵੇ। ਆਪਜੀ ਦਾ ਬਹੁਤ ਬਹੁਤ ਸ਼ੁਕਰਗੁਜਾਰ ਹੋਵਾਂਗਾ।







ਨਾਮ: ਗੁਰਪ੍ਰੀਤ ਸਿੰਘ
ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ( ਬਠਿੰਡਾ)
GMail - gurpreetsingh66652@gmail.com
ਫੋਨ ਨੰ: ±############
Gurpreet Singh Talwandi Sabo
 
Aug 9, 2018

Time nd request bus route on Mansa to Talwandi Sabo

ਸਤਿਕਾਰਯੋਗ ਪੀ.ਆਰ.ਟੀ.ਸੀ. ਡਿਪਾਰਟਮੈਂਟ
ਪਟਿਆਲਾ


ਵਿਸ਼ਾ- ਬੱਸ ਦੇ ਟਾਈਮ ਅਤੇ ਰੂਟ ਦਾ।


ਬੇਨਤੀ ਹੈ ਕਿ ਮੈਂ ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ਦਾ ਵਾਸੀ ਹਾਂ। ਮੈਂ ਭੀਖੀ ਪੜਾਈ ਲਈ ਦਾਖਲਾ ਲਿਆ ਹੈ। ਮੈਨੂੰ ਤੜਕੇ ੬ ਵਜੇ ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ਤੋਂ ਜਿਲਾ ਮਾਨਸਾ ਚੱਲਣਾ ਪੈਂਦਾ ਹੈ। ਵਾਪਸੀ ਵੇਲੇ ਮੈਨੂੰ ਮੇਰੇ ਕਾਲਜ ਤੋਂ ੨.੩੦ ਤੇ ਛੁੱਟੀ ਹੋ ਜਾਂਦੀ ਹੈ ਤਾਂ ਮੈਂ ਭੀਖੀ ਤੋਂ ਮਾਨਸਾ ੩ ਵਜੇ ਪਹੁੰਚ ਜਾਂਦਾ ਹਾਂ। ਉਸ ਤੋਂ ਬਾਅਦ ਮੇਰੇ ਪਿੰਡ ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ਨੂੰ ਕੋਈ ਵੀ ਪੀ.ਆਰ.ਟੀ.ਸੀ. ਬੱਸ ਨਹੀਂ ਜਾਂਦੀ ਜੇ ਜਾਂਦੀ ਹੈ ਤਾਂ ਸ਼ਾਮ ੬.੨੦ ਜਾਂ ੬.੫੦ ਤੇ ਚਲਦੀ ਹੈ ਜੋ ਲਗਭਗ ਇੱਕ ਘੰਟੇ ਵਿੱਚ ਪਹੁੰਚਦੀ ਹੈ। ਮੈਂਨੂੰ ਮਾਨਸਾ ਬੱਸ ਅੱਡੇ ਤੇ ੩ ਘੰਟੇ ਤੋਂ ਜਿਆਦਾ ਇੰਤਜ਼ਾਰ ਕਰਨਾ ਪੈਂਦਾ ਹੈ। ਮੇਰੇ ਘਰ ਦੀ ਹਾਲਤ ਖਰਾਬ ਹੋਣ ਕਰਕੇ ਮੈਨੂੰ ਬਹੁਤ ਪਰੇਸ਼ਾਨੀ ਦਾ ਸਾਹਮਣਾ ਕਰਨਾ ਪੈਂਦਾ ਹੈ ਸੋ ਮੈਂ ਬੇਨਤੀ ਕਰਦਾ ਹਾਂ ਕਿ ਮਾਨਸਾ ਤੋਂ ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ਤੋਂ 4 ਵਜੇ ਦੇ ਟਾਈਮ ਦੀ ਕੋਈ ਪੀ.ਆਰ.ਟੀ.ਸੀ. ਬੱਸ ਚਲਾਈ ਜਾਵੇ। ਆਪਜੀ ਦਾ ਬਹੁਤ ਬਹੁਤ ਸ਼ੁਕਰਗੁਜਾਰ ਹੋਵਾਂਗਾ।







ਗੁਰਪ੍ਰੀਤ ਸਿੰਘ
ਤਲਵੰਡੀ ਸਾਬੋ ( ਬਠਿੰਡਾ)
9815174607
 
Jun 14, 2018

conductor miss behaviour

Respected sir

My written complaint is attached. please take the necessary action against this conductor Bus no. PB 19 M 2350.
conductor no. BLC 17 (Jagraj singh)



yours Faithfully
Pritam singh ( sub post master sanghera)
mob.no 98151 74607

conductor miss behaviour conductor miss behaviour

Rkrohankalra
 
Jun 8, 2018

Harassment

Conductors of prtc bus-rajinder singh sidhu today harass me and students who travel having bus passes to stand outside and stand away from bus till the bus got full with passengers.he is the conductor of prtc bus which today left from patiala to rajpura .kindly take action against him.
Rkrohankalra
 
Jun 8, 2018

Restriction to sit in bus

I daily travel from rajpura to patiala by bus.right now the conductor of prtc bus rajinder singh sidhu,on patiala bus stand stopped me from sitting in the bus.he tried to order me in a very rude manner to stand outside till the bus was full just because i have my bus pass.kindly take action against him for such misbehaviour.
Harleen besi
 
May 12, 2018

Rash driving

Im travelling from pathankot to jalandhar I took this blue PRTC bus at 6.45am. Driver is driving too fast and rash. He took an over take and bus was about to met with an accident .
I told him to drive nicely but he denied..
Driver no.9781580513
Bus no.
tarlok raj
 
Feb 13, 2018

takes extra charge

takes extra charges on transpot
tarlok raj
 
Feb 13, 2018

extra cahrge on transpot

conducter takes extra money for transpot
vikramberwal
 
Dec 13, 2017

Misbehave of Conductor/Bus Staff Libra AC Bus

On 12.12.2017, at 6:40 AM, i boarded an AC Bus of Libra Company from Chandigarh Sec-43 Bus Stand to go to Muktsar. The Bus reached at Ludhiana and stopped on Main Road outside Bus Stand. I went to urinate after telling the Driver. But when i was gone, the driver moved the Bus in a minute. My brother asked the Driver to wait for me. The Driver halted the Bus but the Conductor rudely asked my brother to get down from the bus (this was informed to me by my brother later). I rushed towards the Bus. When i entered the Bus, the conductor very rudely started shouting on me. This was completely shocking for me. I never expected such misbehaviour from Bus Staff.
Is there any Government Authority where i can file complaint against such bus staff?

I think we can do nothing in this regard.

No body is answering.

Vikram from Muktsar Punjab
AyushGarg828
 
Dec 12, 2017

Mis-Behavior of bus conductor

I am a student and i took bus from jalandhar ISBT TO LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY and the bus conductor mis behaved with me and push me and asked me to sit on the back seat and said that take your rent back and get out of my bus when i asked about a proper seat.It was the worst behavior by a bus conductor i have ever seen in my life so far. I want that a proper action should be taken against these kind of people also he took extra 5 Rs. extra charges from me also he did not give me the receipt of my fare.

Bus no.- PB-10DA-5763
(RAUNI BUS SERVICE)
Satwinder Pal Singh
 
Nov 25, 2017

Bus time service for Sharp morning

I am citizen of samana i would complaint regarding. The bus service in samana. The bus service start from samana is 5:10am but The service is not available at this Time the service starts onwards from 5:40am Or may be 6:00am
So I request to prtc pls start. The service Samana to Patiala from5:00am The people's of samana are very much suffering so again I requested to you change the Time from First bus service from samana to Patiala is5.00am......
Satwinder Pal Singh
 
Nov 25, 2017

Regarding complaint for bus services

I am citizen of samana i would complaint regarding. The bus service in samana. The bus service start from samana is 5:10am but The service is not available at this Time the service starts onwards from 5:40am Or may be 6:00am
So I request to prtc pls start. The service Samana to Patiala from5:00am The people's of samana are very much suffering so again I requested to you change the Time from First bus service from samana to Patiala is5.00am......
SURAJ DIN
 
Oct 31, 2017

Rout confirmation mandigobindgarh

Dear sir , I want confirm rout of AC bus 8.00pm Patiala to Amritsar that this bus rout is not included Mandi gobindgarh . This bus is not stop in Mandi gobindgarh any stop bus is pass the Mandi gobindgarh city through briz . I already verbally contact in prtc Patiala bus stop office and inquiry office but not any sufficent ans received from your employe and not attend me proper way. Your conductor says that bus is not stop in mandi gobindgarh u r conductor is all time stop bus in Mandi gobindgarh on briz and all mandigobindgarh passengers are out in the bus on briz with senior citizen passengers. I want only this if this bus route is include Mandi gobindgarh plz permanent resolve this problem with bus is going below briz and stop bus in Mandi gobindgarh All stops . If route is not include Mandi gobindgarh plz confirm then I approach with high authority for route including.
Roza Saini
 
Sep 7, 2017

harrasment of students by prtc bus conductors

My complaint is about PRTC BUS CONDUCTORS HARRASMENT .They harass the students on matter of seats and harass all the students on daily basis.Govt gives us facility thn why not we use it.If seats are not for pass students then PRTC mention it that pass students will not able to sit on seats as they are pass holders.There is mention that there are not seat guarantee not about that they have no rights to sit on seat as they are pass holders.If u don't able to give us seats or harassing abt it then what is need of bus pass atleast we don't insulted by any conductor.Where are students mistake .govt gives facility we are using that facility thats all.Problems of bus conductors are solved by PRTC not by us.Please respected Heads and all staff of PRTC please take any strict action.We come to Patiala for study not for harassing ourself.This harassing gives mental stress to all students.We concentrate on our studies or seat in a bus
Amrit09
 
Aug 22, 2017

Regarding the rude behavior of bus staff

The behavior of bus conductors as well as of drivers is rude irrespective of boy or girl.. They are misbehaving with the students travelling.. Not only passengers travelling had paid but also the pass holders have paid for their travelling.. They are not travelling free... They feel so over powered that they are not feard of making any complaints to the higher level or the complaint box or amy facility provided for the general people harrasment.... I hope after reading the above mentioned statement , the pass holders expect the solutions against this harrasment sufferring from it regularly!! I hope for the response in a positive way..
tarun987899
 
Aug 21, 2017

To slow service from Patiala to Delhi bus

Today I'm going Delhi from Patiala then the bus service is the most bad experience bcoz the driver too too slow on the road. Totally not happy with the PRTC bus drivers driving.
Gurpreet sohal
 
Aug 17, 2017

No bus service during 7:20 pm to 8:15pm

I working in ahmedgarh Mandi Nd daily up n down from Ludhiana to ahmedgarh Mandi but during 7:20 pm to 8:15pm in betwewn there is no bus service. As a girl, I face this problem on daily basis from last 2 years. Peoples of the town said in between there is a bus route but buses goes out from bypass. So I request to you kindly check
Jasdeep383
 
Aug 7, 2017

First time bus not stop on local bus stand

Sir sir today date 8august2017 first time of prtc budhlada depu time 4:40 am to bareta not stopped any local bus stop like khudal kalan sekhipur khudal khangarh bakshiwal etc. Many passanger standing on bus stops. But the driver and condocter not stop the bus any stand .many passanger going to patiala chd. Etc. I also going to chd. It was a big failure. I aslo late to office. It was abig mistake. So please take a action on driver and conductor. Thank you
annie2789
 
Aug 5, 2017

misbehave of conductor

i am travelling from chandigarh to hoshiarpur.. first the bus is overloaded. there is a lot of suffocation in bus. secondly the bus conductor made me get up from the seat to be seated for himself.. and misbehaved with me.. this is totally unfare that the conductor want to sit himself and no letting anyother passenger( atleast female passenger with kids) to be seated.. the bus is fully overloaded.. it is against the law. small kids are suffering from suffocation.. please take some action against the bus conductor.. thanks
Yadwinder17
 
Aug 4, 2017

Prtc

Prtc bus passes hone k bawzood prtc bus pr students chdne nai dete jab bus ke chne ka time ho jata hai tab students ko chdne dete hai jis se students ko problem hoti hai hmare pass prtc bus k passes hai hum kbi b chd skte hai lekin chdne nai diya jata conduter rokte hai act on conducter
Davinder Goswami
 
Jul 30, 2017

stop bus by driver at any dhabà

sir bus no. PB10FV 6518 going to delhi from ludhiana
no. of passengers from ambala cantt to shahabad markanda this distance only 18 km. but conductor and driver not tell passengers the bus is stop at dhaba between this stands and they take 30 minuts break at dhaba. in rain passengers are in problem time 8.15pm from ambala 30/7/2017 please take action.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPFO - PF delayed
    I've applied for PF online on 6th october, but the...
    Shree Keshav Associate - pos machine issue
    my account your sbi bank is in no is 61288821399 the pos...
    India bulls dhani personal loan - 18-112018 Paid the 1416/-
    Dear sir/My name is Ramasaidulu, Iam India Bulls dhani...
    Axis Bank - Experience in closing my account
    Hi,  My name is Parul Christian. My Axis bank account...
    Vadodara Traffic Police - Harassing people and taking money
    I parked my bike in parking zone of lb complex mandvi...
    TEZ APP - Tez app failed transaction related
    Unified Payment Interface holds the top speed in the...
    SOC Men Cotton blend jacket- Blue - Wrong Product received
    I have shopping from Paytmmall, Order No: 6524260417, I...
    Indiaideas@icici - Upi transaction issues Indiaideas@icici wrong payment
    Sir I have done recharge on 21 April, 2018 on my jio no....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username