Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PSPCL KHARAR

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about PSPCL KHARAR

Harpreet Singh 1098
 
Jun 11, 2019

Electricity issue

This is just to update you that I am residing in Old Sunny enclave from House no -1098 Sunny Enclave,Kharar. This is fully developed area. I am very sorry to say that this whole locality is facing issue of very low voltage and No Electricity issue from last ore than 1 week. Due to this our electric appliances has been damaged and also a chance of fire. Also there is No Electricity in street. Now please advice if we are paying our bills in full and paying it on time than why we should face this kind of worst electricity supply. We have small children and as you know that temperature is more than 44 than how will we survive with this kind of power supply. I request you to please visit our locality or take an appropriate and quick action on this. Now situation is getting bad to worst. That is why I am writing at this point of time. This kind of services are not acceptable and unbearable. Please look into this matter. It would be really helpful.

Also would like to inform that Bajwa office Colleagues blaming PSPCL for this.

Harpreet Singh
7087234438
Vamankdeep
 
Jun 10, 2019

Low voltage

This is just to update you that I am residing in Aman & Regal homes from flat no -2530-C,Sunny Enclave,Kharar. There are approximately more than 100 families are living here. I am very sorry to say that this whole locality is facing issue of very low voltage in which even fans don’t work. Now please advice if we are paying our bills in full and paying it on time than why we should face this kind of worst electricity supply. We have small children and as you know that temperature is more than 43 than how will we survive with this kind of power supply. I request you to please visit our locality or take an appropriate and quick action on this. Now situation is getting bad to worst. That is why I am writing at this point of time. We are sitting instead of sleeping with family and small children. This kind of services are not acceptable and unbearable. Please look into this matter. It would be really helpful.

Aman
+91-9988885772
Flat no-2530-C,Ground Floor
Aman & Regal homes
Sector-125,Sunny Enclave
Kharar-140301
Vamankdeep
 
Jun 10, 2019

Worst low voltage

This is just to update you that I am residing in Aman & Regal homes from flat no -2530-C,Sunny Enclave,Kharar. There are approximately more than 100 families are living here. I am very sorry to say that this whole locality is facing issue of very low voltage in which even fans don’t work. Now please advice if we are paying our bills in full and paying it on time than why we should face this kind of worst electricity supply. We have small children and as you know that temperature is more than 43 than how will we survive with this kind of power supply. I request you to please visit our locality or take an appropriate and quick action on this. Now situation is getting bad to worst. That is why I am writing at this point of time. We are sitting instead of sleeping with family and small children. This kind of services are not acceptable and unbearable. Please look into this matter. It would be really helpful.
Parminder1
 
May 28, 2019

Electricity termination

My electricity account # 3004592531

Hello,

I am a NRI living in Toronto. We are giving a place on rent. Our tenant has not paid the electricity bill. It’s been a year since the last payment was made. What is your procedure in this case? If the bill hasn’t been paid for a year. We were just informed about this information. If the electricity can be disconnected to have him pay the bill, it would be appropriate.

Location information of my place on rent:
Flat No 19 b in Nri apartment sunny enclave aujla residential township. Dist. Mohali

If someone could get back to us on this issue it would be appreciated.

My contact information:
Parminder nijjar
[email protected]
[email protected]
 
Mar 19, 2019

Consumer complaints and reviews about PSPCL KHARAR

Dear Sir,

I am private worker and I have visit to PSPCL Kharar Office 4-5 time but every time they told that your electricity Bill is genuine but they have given bill in October 2018 Rs. 2640 from 15 May 2018 to 19 Sep 2018 Period of Bill 56 days and total units are 147 and bill amount is Rs. 2640. I have deposited the amount in billing period but after some time I have again received same bill of 15 May 2018 to 20 Nov 2018 Period of Bill 189 days and total units are 2888 and bill amount is Rs. 21360.I have request you to please resolve my issue as soon as possible because PSPCL counter employee every time says this is genuine bill so pay bill as soon as possible.Till now we have it is total Amount Rs. 30200/- and it is also not possible to pay one year bill in one short.

Thank you,
Meena Kumari
Electricity Bill Of 3004617512
Chajju Majra Colony
Mobile 8360833146

Consumer complaints and reviews about PSPCL KHARAR

pardeepkumar6890
 
Dec 1, 2018

More electricity bill than consumption

Sir
My house no is 370/16 near Aggarwal tent house dasmesh nagar kharar. My meter Account no is 3000481735. I want to complaint you for your employee who delivered my bill at my home. According to my electricity bill my meter's new reading is 2146 and old reading is 2079. According to this my electricity consumption is 67 units. But my payable bill is Rs. 1550. I want to know according to which formula this bill is generated.

Sir I request you to correct my electricity bill so that I pay this bill as early as possible. Thanks
Pardeep kumar h. N. 370/16 dasmesh nagar kharar mohali mobile 7307682345

More electricity bill than consumption

anglesharma0027
 
Jul 21, 2018

trees planted on middle of road

NEW HARI AVENUE, RANDHAWA ROAD NEAR BHINDA DIARY KHARAR
respected sir/madam its been 3 months.A lady living in new hari enclave Randhawa road (Mrs.JASSI JAIN) has planted 10-13 trees in the middle of the road. due to this reason we all are getting very problem to park our cars and children are not able to play in the street. if someone even touches those trees she shouts at her and uses abusive words. now the situation has gone out of control. we are getting a lot of problems.due to these trees which are grown in the middle of the road, many accidents took place while turning.it's my humble request please take some action as soon as possible.
Munish Bharmoria
 
Jul 9, 2018

Wrong Calculation of Bill

I am a resident of Kharar my meter no is ############ and my account no. is 3000508372.I am getting hefty amount of bill due to wrong calculation of the units consumed.I have noticed that since Dec.2017 the old meter reading is kept same and only the new meter reading is changed every time because of which no. of units consumed are calculated wrongly which leads to the higher amount of bill.Please look in to this and re-fund the extra amount charged from me.

Regards,
Munish Kumar
162/2,Acme Heights-1
Kharar
Shivender Lamba
 
May 31, 2018

Stoppage of electricity due to firing of wire

The supply of electricity has stopped due to firing of electricity wires near Joe's Ram Om Prakash Sewing Machine shop in main bazar Kharar.
happygill0096
 
May 25, 2018

no response from lineman

lineman did not pick the call he was busy with someone continuely 3 hours after that he switched off the phone lineman should attend the phone and rply what a problem when it will solve

Name Happy
Mob No 9781850096
Kharrar
kamalsinghbhadwal
 
May 21, 2018

Non fixation of electric meter

Dear Sir,I col Kamal Singh Bhadwal had applied for a new electric Meter connection at my flat M/401,sector114 AWHO colony Mohali,on 25 Apr 18.My registeration No is 3004945624.Meter has not been fixed till date.It is requested to expedite
balwinderhundal
 
Feb 21, 2018

electricity suupply

dear sir my account no. 3000478186 and bill is not shown online as my electricity supply is withrawn kindly send my bill details so that i can deposit online as i am out of country.
thanx and regards
RAJDEEP SINGH
9896803370 kindly contact on this no.
Keraj Singh
 
Nov 21, 2017

Bill detail not available online for payment

SIr,

My electricity bill not shown online for payment and neither i get hard copy bill nor i get on Email.I just get SMS for bill amount only which is very high. Please reslove the issue on urgent basis.


My A/c No. 3004568821,

Flat No. 103 (SF), Prime city , Kharar
Mohali ,Punjab.
Mobile No. 7837027433
munishkumarpu
 
Oct 22, 2017

Electricity Meter is Burnt

Sir
Due to high speed of AIR...our home electricity meter get burnt.So request u to change of meter as soon as possible.
Consumer no- 3004570670
Address: Munish kumar, Flat number - 145,
Aman City External 2,
Jungian Road, Kharar
Contact no.7696591560/9988880293
Mamta2309
 
Aug 4, 2017

Change of meter

Sir
Due to heavy rainfall...our home electricity meter get burnt.So request u to change of meter as soon as possible.
MTR no.1701538
Address: VB Arora
Hno.114 Ward no.4 Sec 5
Near Radha Swami Satsang Ghar
Mundi Kharar, Kharar
Contact no.9855946723/8847089696
Rachhpalsingh35
 
Jul 26, 2017

Bill issues

I just paid bill amount of 10510 against account number 3000533650 on 15.7.17 before due date.
But I received an SMS of due amount of 4720 due on 9.8.17 without receiving bill.
Please resolve the issue.
Rachhpalsingh35
 
Jul 25, 2017

SMS regarding bill due

I had deposited bill of 10510 against account number 3000533650 on 15.7.17 but I again got sms of bill 4720 due on 9.8.17 .
Kindly resolve.
dhangurunanak48
 
Jun 6, 2017

First give basic facilities to indians imagine any politician or mc ever facing problem of same.shame all illiterate minded politicians and bribers

Every time shutdown of electricity in this area shutdown is more in night time.this is the progress in India compare to developed countries like Japan.u ever think about a minute of shutdown of these countries box these country politicians and govt officials are wise and looking everytime for betterment of their country people and their country.they treat everyone same manner.I asked a question to politicians and officials that spend a night and day without electricity then feel and think where we stand.people need basic needs first with strong system of connectivity.Noone taking responsibility and delivering to other party people and making people fool.Now it's full responsibility of congress.mc of this ward also ill.bcz he does not want to deliver and even not try to understand people needs.why u opt yourself that you will serve people if you don't want to know people facing difficulties in this area.this is the failure of Indian system bcz no one taking responsibilities.After elected politician doing their personal working also managing and putting full effort how to collect more money.they don't understand why opt themselves for election ie for wellfwelfare and service of people.official are more indulge themselves making more poisioness money.foreign countries official and politicians always thinking of betterment of their people but here not.
NARESH KUMAR KAPIL
 
May 25, 2017

No Power supply since last 3 days

Sir, it is shameful to bring you for your kind notice that the 11 KV feeder power supply coming from Kharar to Amarya Green Complex Kharar under Electrical Sub-Division Kharar is off since last three days.No one attended the complaint to restore the power supply.It is not a single time but being happen repeatedly.Why the PSPCL Department is sleeping& had become deaf for not hearing any complaint.
23015154
 
Sep 16, 2015

bill detail not available online for payment

Sir,

My electricity bill not shown online for payment last time I have to pay on counter by standing in long quee and I have problem in standing as my Rt.leg operated
due to an accident. this time also there is no detail of my bill showing zero when I have received bill on 14.09.15. Please do the needful at the earliest possible.

My a/c no. is 3000536436 which is on my wife's name Santosh Rohilla


with thanks

N.K. ROHILLA
#240,SECTOR-126,SWARAJ ENCLAVE-KHARAR
MOB. 8289014246
shamsher singh dhillon
 
Sep 17, 2014

REGARDING CHANGE OF METRE

SIR,
My Electricity Metre having account No. R67 MF604108H is running too fast because we are using only one AC only for two hours at night and two fans at night , our bill has been always more than Rs. 10000.00( Ten thousand) but some of our our neighbourers who use two or three ACs for 24 hours there bill has never been more than Rs.5000.00( Five thousand). So we have doubt that there may be some problem in our metre. Therefore you are humbly requested to change it as early as possible.

With Thanks.
Shamsher Singh
H.NO. 40640-B, Sunny Enclave, Kharar, Distt. SAS Nagar, Mohali.

Phone No. 8054952462

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    electricity meter - Electricity Grievance
    Honourable sir, We had raised the online complaint...
    VOLTAS - Ac stopped working after a month
    My new ac stopped working after a month and when I am...
    HDIL Paradise City Palghar - HDIL Paradise City
    Has anyone have latest news regarding Paradise City...
    Shree Laxmi Narayan Sweet & Dairy Bakers - The food is not hygienic.
    Dear Concerned Department, I want to draw attention...
    BAJA finsrv - Flexi Loan login
    When I logon with new Experia customer portal I am not...
    UJALA BULB - Ujala bulb replacement
    I have visited 3-4 times for replacement of ujala bulb...
    SRIMIN TECHNOLOGIES - Fraud, Scammer
    I took data entry project (USA REAL ESTATE COPY&PASTE...
    arrshith rg - parcel struck
    my tracking number is RP529533248CN it has been struck...
    Stashfin Loan - Loan amount Not Recipe
    I have applied a loan from stash fin company the loan is...
    taxway india - misguide
    Me taxway company ka e-countr lia mera busiess bohot achha...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username