Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

punjab national bank

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about punjab national bank

Adnan ali kham
 
Feb 13, 2019

Attude of bankers and misbehaviour

They treat their customers like they are playing passing the ball..when you approach one banker for any query he throws you to another banker.. i was there today since the morning to afternoon nothing happened in my problem.. they were not even on their chair.. they jst roaming and chilling with their banker friends all the time..please kindly take an strict action against them so that it shouldn't repeat with the villagers people who cannot come to you and write a complaint about them..this branch address is- 1st lane corner nishatganj
Pin code- 226006.. yours sincere customer..!
Kanwar Pradeep singh
 
Dec 30, 2018

Non payment of disability pension since April 18

Dear Sir
I am retired army officer and retired on 31 mar 18.
My disability pension has been released vide EPPO NO ############ dated 04/07/18 digitally signed by Hanuman Prasad Varma and forwarded to CPPC PNB LUCKNOW.
I have received my copy in first week of August 18 , but my bank pnb Sadar bazaar Lucknow has not credited to my account.
Regards
Lt Col Kanwar Pradeep Singh
+91-9415348302

Non payment of disability pension since April 18

shikha_verma
 
Dec 7, 2018

Pressurizing staff for Stock Purchase

My husband is working in Punjab National Bank Lucknow Circle and he is been pressurized for purchasing the PNB Stocks. We are going through a bad phase of financial crisis and we are unable to invest in any kind of stocks or schemes. My husband has told the officials about our financial condition but official are intimidating my husband for his job security and being harrassed completely. We are very afraid and tensed regarding the present scenario of my husband's bank. Kindly take some strict actions against the officials.
Gautam Tandon
 
Mar 30, 2018

Non Receipt of E statements and Form16A

Stopped receiving monthly e statements since Jan18 . Not received a single Form16A for any quarter of FY 2018-19 despite repeated requests.TDS is being deducted from my pension on monthly basis and from my FDs on quarterly basis I bank with your Linking Road Bandra,Mumbai branch. I would be grateful if my request are addressed at the earliest.
Brig Gautam Tandon ( Retd )
Pematsokyi
 
Dec 22, 2017

Request for refund the 10000 deducted money!

Dear sir...
I would like to draw ur kind attention to the fact that, i with draw 10000rs from my acount on 22nd nov , from the pnb atm at Bhagsu road, i didn't get any money from the atm, so i went back to home, but i got a sms and said my balance has been deducted.
So, i went to the bank and asked for help, they give me the help line number and i give complian so many times, and write aplication to he manager of the branch bank, but still there is no response.... pls refund my 10000 money as soon as possible... ur bank have the responsiblity for the lose of your customers.. 10000money is big amount for me.

Thanking you
Pematokyi
9882770124
Pematsokyi
 
Dec 22, 2017

Request for refund the 10000 deducted money!

Dear sir...
I would like to draw ur kind attention to the fact that, i with draw 10000rs from my acount on 22nd nov , from the pnb atm at Bhagsu road, i didn't get any money from the atm, so i went back to home, but i got a sms and said my balance has been deducted.
So, i went to the bank and asked for help, they give me the help line number and i give complian so many times, and write aplication to he manager of the branch bank, but still there is no response.... pls refund my 10000 money as soon as possible... ur bank have the responsiblity for the lose of your customers.. 10000money is big amount for me.

Ur 's pema tsokyi
Phone 9882770124
uzma azim
 
Oct 14, 2017

Regarding to Name Change

Sir I have saving account in your Bank which is located in BARA HINDU RAO Delhi 110006. My account no. is. ################. I have changed my name form UZMA KHATOON to UZMA and I had to submitted my KYC Documents almost one month before but you did not take any action and not yet my name is changed. kindly check my documents and please change my Name as soon as possible.
Thanking You
Your's obediently
UZMA
sizzler112
 
Sep 5, 2017

Wrong Deduction of Money

Sir,
I have my SB account at PNB with account no. ################.Today (05/09/2017) an amount of rupees 1920/- has been deducted from my account. I have not made any type of transactions. Pls refund my money.
Regards,
Sandeep
DineshGoswami
 
Jul 11, 2017

Misbehavior of the Chief Manager, Alambagh,Lucknow

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
I am having my loan, O.D. and saving account in Punjab National Bank, Alambagh Branch, Lucknow. Yesterday(i.e.10-July-2017), I visited above said branch for account statements for the purpose of income tax return as the person working on printer said that this printer is out of order. I just went in the cabin of Chief Manager Mr. Mohd. Ahmad to enquire about this matter. Rudely he shouted to go out of the cabin and said you should not come in cabin and talk to concern person.

Dinesh Goswami
(+91)-9415019233
Teraazam
 
Jan 12, 2017

bank passbook chori

I have lost my bank passbook, and i want to inform the police that it is lost, in case someone finds it.

Firstly, I think you should telephone the bank and make them aware that i have lost it, so that they can be aware of the loss, because someone who finds it may try and use it to get money out of my account, so this should be a priority.

Make sure i have the name and number if i can remember them for the letter to the police.

Here is a draft letter.


The Chief of Police You
Date

Dear Officer,

Re: Lost bank passbook

I'm mohd azam
Integral university
Pnb bank(################)
Thank you for your assistance.

Yours faithfully,


This information will be passed to several police stations in the area so that if it is found you will be notified.
xdeepak
 
Oct 24, 2016

Depiste money not received

Dear Sir,
Today i Deposite 29000 Amount in PNB through Deposit machine(Branch-Mall Road) but i did not get amount in my Account.
Name-Deepak Kumar Pratihast
Account No. ################
Branch :Khan Market
Gautam Yadav
 
Oct 20, 2016

Bank Transaction complaint

Respected Sir,

I (Gautam Yadav) have a saving bank account in punjab national bank, branch- Gomti Nagar Lucknow, A/c No- ################.
I received account debited SMS through using debit card for ECOM IRCTC on dt 24.03.16 of Rs 24331.45 , Rs 16951.45 , ,Rs.5220.45 & Rs. 4914.45, ,but i did not make any transaction from my account and in this regard I already made complain to bank & FIR in gomti nagar police station, my FIR no is-.371 dt 29.03.2016. but I am not getting response up to till date.

Please help us in this matter, this is very valuable money for a lower class family.

Thanks and regards
Gautam Yadav
Mob-07379750888
Gomti Nagar Lucknow (UP)

Bank Transaction complaint

kulbir dhankhar
 
Oct 18, 2016

money not received

Amount though debited in S/B Account but Amount not received from ATM
atm not give money
1-MY ACCOUNT NO. ################
2-DATE 13.10.2016 I HAVE NOT GOT ANY MONEY ANY TIME FROM YOUR ATM NO.N2008300
3-RS. 1000.00 DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT
4-A COMPLAIN NO. A037777136/13.10.2016 LODGE BY ME
PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEMS

FROM:-
Mr.Kulbir
Jind (HR)126102
raviprksri
 
Oct 7, 2016

mobile bill payment failed by debit card

Sir
2 month se main apne debit card se koi bhi bill payment ya recharge karta hun to failed ki notice aa jaati hai. Ye problem paytm se ya other se sabhi me yahi problem ho rahi hai.kripya ye problem samapt karwaiye.jisse iska sahi use ho sake.
Thankyou

mobile bill payment failed  by debit card mobile bill payment failed  by debit card

Shafiahmad
 
Aug 23, 2016

Money debited 25000/-

Respected sir.
I am Shafi Ahmad
On 29-06-2016 I tried withdrawal 15000/-from ATM Punjab National bank Bag No 3 Amausi Airport Lucknow, But I didn’t receive any cash from ATM and transaction type show decline . Once again second time withdrawal 10000/- same ATM machine then I did not receive any cash from ATM and transaction type show decline. txn 7116, 7117. But debited 25000/- amount from my account. I complained customer care he was noted and giving ticket no A031643113 and A031643167. He also told that refund will process in 24hrs, 48hrs or 7 days but still now no refund I have received. Several times contacted not get any response. I therefore request you to kindly arrange to refund my amount. And most obliged.

My account no. ################
Punjab National bank
Chattemeel Sitapur Road
Lucknow Uttar Pradesh

Money debited 25000/- Money debited 25000/-

Shivangi Chaurasia
 
Aug 5, 2016

releted to deduction of money from my account

Respected Sir,
Respectfully i Shivangi Chaurasia want to inform you that I have an account on central bank of India number is 3300765809, on the morning of 25.6.2016 time 8.37, I was going to Punjab national banks ATM near sewa hospital for the deduction of amount 10,000, when I was doing the process of the deduction, after entering the amount the machine displays that it was not working properly and the amount has been deducted from my account.
I can't get the money, I was complaints about it more than 3 time sto my branch and also in Punjab national Bank, but both the branches can't bring back me my money. So I would request you to please do something to my favour because it was a big amount for me.
Please sir do something for me.
Shivangi Chaurasia
DO Umesh Chaurasia
Bora college of nursing
Sitapur road, Lucknow
226201

releted to deduction of money from my account releted to deduction of money from my account

Majid96964
 
Jul 16, 2016

Unable to pay

Sir I am not able to pay online on aliexpress with my pnb master card and after many and many trys from sevral days now I posted here my problem on the advise on you banks customer service. My cards details are
Account no.################
Card no. - ############ 3398
Valid from. - 05/16
Registered no.- 7800234301

Looking for your help

Unable to pay

vivek1964
 
May 26, 2016

PPF A/c is not CBS, nor online

Experiencing great inconvenience for PPF deposits at PNB branches being non CBS and not online, and customers are to depend physically carry out transaction at their home branch only. The PPF account passbooks are manually filled with no authenticity. Nominations in PPF account is also not appearing in PPF account passbooks of PNB. No trustworthiness of PNB ' PPF accounts even in digital India environment. Pl. Make it CBS with PPF passbook printing through computer.
vipin Kumar Awasthi
 
May 23, 2016

Invalid deduction in Current A/C. No. 5868002100000244 and Required Immediate Refund (deposit by Bank)

Subject : Invalid deduction in Current A/C. No. ################ and Required Immediate Refund (deposit by Bank).
Inbox
x
Vipin Awasthi <[email protected]>

AttachmentsMay 9

to bo5868, amtiwari, care

Date : 09/05/2016

To,

The Branch Manager

DEVA ROAD LUCKNOW

Branch ID :586800

PLOT NO-5A KANCHAN

PURA MATIYARI

LUCKNOW

UTTAR PRADESH

Pincode :226019

Subject : Invalid deduction in Current A/C. No. ################ and Required Immediate Refund (deposit by Bank).

Sir/Madam,

It is kind notice to you in above account there are many invalid deduction made by bank and I acknowledged to you previously but none action is taken by you and it happens again therefore, It is required to take immediate action for invalid deduction and refund.

In month of January statement was provided as:



Date


Particulars


Deduction


Amount Available




Opening Balance





5000.00CR.

03-Jan-2016


INCIDENTAL CHARGES


57.00


4943.00CR.



I enquired the rule of “INCIDENTAL CHARGES” and found as:



MINIMUM QLY. AVERAGE BALANCE REQUIREMENTS FOR CURRENT ACCOUNTS AND INCIDENTAL CHARES FOR OPERATIVE CURRENT ACCOUNTS:

Area


Minimum Qly. Average Balance


Incidental Charges Per quarter

Rural


Rs.1000/-


Rs.200/-

Semi- Urban


Rs.3000/-


Rs.300/-

Urban


Rs.5000/-


Rs.500/-

Metropolitan


Rs.5000/-


Rs.500/-

Note: (1) Initial Deposit Amount for the purpose of opening of account shall be Rs. 1000/- at all branches, however, for non-maintaining the required QAB, incidental charges shall be levied as per rules.





Above rule is mentioned at serial no 46 in your (PNB rule- pdf) which is attached by me for your reference. Here I already maintained minimum balance Rs. 5000.00/- therefore “INCIDENTAL CHARGES” are not applicable here, but bank deduct the charges and for next month balance become 4943.00CR. I requested to you take care matter and let me know the update, but you did not take any action and it again happen in the month of April 2016 statement which is as provided:



Date


Particulars


Deduction


Amount Available

03-Apr-2016


INCIDENTAL CHARGES


57.00


4886.00CR.

03-Apr-2016


QAB Charges from 01-01-2016 to 31-03-2016


573.00


4313.00CR

07-Apr-2016


SMS CHRG FOR:01-01-2016to31-03-2016


17.18


4295.82CR.



I want to re-submit for above minimum balance for current A/C is 5000.00/- in your branch and which is maintained by me but you detected 57.00/- as Incidental Charges which is not applicable on me, because of your invalid deduction above situation was raised and I facing a loss of Rs. 704.18/- which is not affordable for me kindly take immediate action and refund my amount otherwise, I was compel l to take further action.



I was not find any sms between: 01-01-2016 to31-03-2016, but bank deducted sms charges also.





Thanks and Regards

Vipin Kumar Awasthi

Properiter : INSTITUTE OF INDUSTRIAL AND CORPORATE TRAINING AND RESEARCH

Cust ID : IRR001515

633 C 94 KANTIPURAM

DEVA ROAD CHINHAT

LUCKN-226028

UP

Mobile No. : 9451174698



Attachments/Enclosures:

January 2016 Statement (Password is ################)
April 2016 Statement (Password is ################)
PNB Incidental Charges (Rules for PNB in PDF format)




---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: <[email protected]>
Date: Sat, May 7, 2016 at 8:21 PM
Subject: PNB Account Statement for account number xxxxxxxxxxxx0244
To: [email protected]


Dear Customer,

Greetings from Punjab National Bank..!

Please find attached the monthly statement of your Account from 01.04.2016 to 30.04.2016 for your kind reference.

The attached file is in PDF format. To open this file, you need Adobe Acrobat Reader. You can download free version from the link below, if needed. http://www.adobe.com/products/acrobat/readstep2.html

Your statement of account is password protected and the password is your Account number itself. Kindly enter your 16-digit account number when prompted for password. The last four digits of your account have been indicated in the subject above to help you identify the account to which this statement relates.

For further details, contact your nearest PNB Branch or email to [email protected] OR visit www.pnbindia.in

Bank is committed to treat its customers in a fair, transparent and non-discriminatory manner. To know about Code of Bank's Commitment to Customers and Bank's Commitment to Micro & Small Enterprises, please visit Bank's website www.pnbindia.in or BCSBI website www.bcsbi.org.in

Hope you shall find the statement in order.

Assuring you of our best services always!

Warm regards,

PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
<FONT COLOR="BROWN"><B><U>PNB's Offering </B></U></FONT><BR/><BR/>

<FONT COLOR="GREEN"><B><I>"AVAIL OUR SECURE INTERNET BANKING FACILITY FOR 24*7 ACCESS TO YOUR PNB ACCOUNT"</B></I></FONT><BR/> <BR/>

<FONT COLOR="BROWN"><B><U>For Details :</U><BR/><BR/>Contact:Toll Free No. 1800-180-2222 & Tolled No. 0120-2490000<BR/>Visit: www.pnbindia.in<BR/><BR/> For Credit Card, please call Credit Card Call Centre No. 18001802345 (Toll Free) and 0120-4616200 (Tolled No.) and visit: pnbcard.in</B></FONT><BR/><BR/>

<FONT COLOR="BLUE">DISCLAIMER:</FONT><BR/>
The Information transmitted in this email is solely for the addressee. It is confidential and may be legally privileged. Access to this email by anyone else is unauthorized. Any disclosure, copying, distribution or any action taken by anyone other than by the intended recipient is prohibited and may be unlawful. If you are not the intended recipient then kindly delete the mail from your system. Any opinion or views expressed in this mail may not necessarily reflect that of Punjab National Bank. The bank considers unencrypted email as an insecure mode of communication.
4 Attachments
BO Deva Road

May 9

to AUDIT, CO, me

Mr. Awasthi,



With reference to your mail, we have to inform you that Leader folio charges (Incidental charges) of Rs.57/- has been applied to your account in terms of Bank guidelines. Kindly refer Bank's service charges circular available of the Bank's official website for more information.



Manager

BO:Deva Road,

Lucknow
From: Vipin Awasthi [[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, May 09, 2016 11:23 AM
To: BO Deva Road; arvind mohan tiwari; complaint
Subject: Subject : Invalid deduction in Current A/C. No. ################ and Required Immediate Refund (deposit by Bank).

PNB's Offering

"AVAIL OUR SECURE INTERNET BANKING FACILITY FOR 24*7 ACCESS TO YOUR PNB ACCOUNT"

For Details :

Contact:Toll Free No. 1800-180-2222 & Tolled No. 0120-2490000
Visit: www.pnbindia.in

For Credit Card, please call Credit Card Call Centre No. 18001802345 (Toll Free) and 0120-4616200 (Tolled No.) and visit: pnbcard.in

DISCLAIMER:
The Information transmitted in this email is solely for the addressee. It is confidential and may be legally privileged. Access to this email by anyone else is unauthorized. Any disclosure, copying, distribution or any action taken by anyone other than by the intended recipient is prohibited and may be unlawful. If you are not the intended recipient then kindly delete the mail from your system. Any opinion or views expressed in this mail may not necessarily reflect that of Punjab National Bank. The bank considers unencrypted email as an insecure mode of communication.
Vipin Awasthi <[email protected]>

May 17 (7 days ago)

to BO, AUDIT, CO

To,

The Branch Manager

DEVA ROAD LUCKNOW

Branch ID :586800

PLOT NO-5A KANCHAN

PURA MATIYARI

LUCKNOW

UTTAR PRADESH

Pincode :226019



Sir/Madam,

With reference to your explanation, I have to inform you that Leader folio charges (Incidental charges) of Rs.57/- may not be applied to my account in terms of Bank guidelines.

Kindly attach Bank's service charges circular for more confirmation/clarification and highlight the required section if it exist.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------
"PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL. THIS IS A SYSTEM GENERATED EMAIL" Thanks for your e-mail. The e-mail is forwarded to the respective Office/Branch to which the issue relates. We shall revert in the matter at the earliest. Thanks & Regards, Customer Care Centre, H.O. 5, Sansad Marg New Delhi 110001 “Customers can lodge online Complaints/Service requests preferably through Bank’s website (https://www.pnbindia.in), Internet Banking, Mobile Banking and ATM to get system generated acknowledgement immediately on their registered Mobile / E-mail ID and keep a track of complaint in the system.”

PNB's Offering

"AVAIL OUR SECURE INTERNET BANKING FACILITY FOR 24*7 ACCESS TO YOUR PNB ACCOUNT"

For Details :

Contact:Toll Free No. 1800-180-2222 & Tolled No. 0120-2490000
Visit: www.pnbindia.in

For Credit Card, please call Credit Card Call Centre No. 18001802345 (Toll Free) and 0120-4616200 (Tolled No.) and visit: pnbcard.in

DISCLAIMER:
The Information transmitted in this email is solely for the addressee. It is confidential and may be legally privileged. Access to this email by anyone else is unauthorized. Any disclosure, copying, distribution or any action taken by anyone other than by the intended recipient is prohibited and may be unlawful. If you are not the intended recipient then kindly delete the mail from your system. Any opinion or views expressed in this mail may not necessarily reflect that of Punjab National Bank. The bank considers unencrypted email as an insecure mode of communication.


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Workflow System <[email protected]>

May 11 (13 days ago)

to me
We acknowledge receipt of your captioned complaint no 5000097271 .

We have referred the matter to the concerned Circle/Branch for resolution and you will receive the reply shortly.

We express our regret for inconvenience caused to you.

We assure our best services always.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely
Chief Manager


* This is a system generated mail. Please do not reply back to this email ID. In case of any query/clarification, kindly send mail to [email protected]


<FONT COLOR="BROWN"><B><U>PNB's Offering </B></U></FONT><BR/><BR/>

<FONT COLOR="GREEN"><B><I>"AVAIL OUR SECURE INTERNET BANKING FACILITY FOR 24*7 ACCESS TO YOUR PNB ACCOUNT"</B></I></FONT><BR/> <BR/>

<FONT COLOR="BROWN"><B><U>For Details :</U><BR/><BR/>Contact:Toll Free No. 1800-180-2222 & Tolled No. 0120-2490000<BR/>Visit: www.pnbindia.in<BR/><BR/> For Credit Card, please call Credit Card Call Centre No. 18001802345 (Toll Free) and 0120-4616200 (Tolled No.) and visit: pnbcard.in</B></FONT><BR/><BR/>

<FONT COLOR="BLUE">DISCLAIMER:</FONT><BR/>
The Information transmitted in this email is solely for the addressee. It is confidential and may be legally privileged. Access to this email by anyone else is unauthorized. Any disclosure, copying, distribution or any action taken by anyone other than by the intended recipient is prohibited and may be unlawful. If you are not the intended recipient then kindly delete the mail from your system. Any opinion or views expressed in this mail may not necessarily reflect that of Punjab National Bank. The bank considers unencrypted email as an insecure mode of communication.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Workflow System <[email protected]>

12:38 PM (20 hours ago)

to me
Dear Customer,
Your Complaint 5000097271 is Completed.
Chief Manager Customer Care


* This is a system generated mail. Please do not reply back to this email ID. In case of any query/clarification, kindly send mail to [email protected]


<FONT COLOR="BROWN"><B><U>PNB's Offering </B></U></FONT><BR/><BR/>

<FONT COLOR="GREEN"><B><I>"AVAIL OUR SECURE INTERNET BANKING FACILITY FOR 24*7 ACCESS TO YOUR PNB ACCOUNT"</B></I></FONT><BR/> <BR/>

<FONT COLOR="BROWN"><B><U>For Details :</U><BR/><BR/>Contact:Toll Free No. 1800-180-2222 & Tolled No. 0120-2490000<BR/>Visit: www.pnbindia.in<BR/><BR/> For Credit Card, please call Credit Card Call Centre No. 18001802345 (Toll Free) and 0120-4616200 (Tolled No.) and visit: pnbcard.in</B></FONT><BR/><BR/>

<FONT COLOR="BLUE">DISCLAIMER:</FONT><BR/>
The Information transmitted in this email is solely for the addressee. It is confidential and may be legally privileged. Access to this email by anyone else is unauthorized. Any disclosure, copying, distribution or any action taken by anyone other than by the intended recipient is prohibited and may be unlawful. If you are not the intended recipient then kindly delete the mail from your system. Any opinion or views expressed in this mail may not necessarily reflect that of Punjab National Bank. The bank considers unencrypted email as an insecure mode of communication.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vipin Awasthi <[email protected]>

8:24 AM (36 minutes ago)

to BO, amtiwari, care, Workflow
To,
Chief Manager Customer Care
Punjab National Bank




Sir/Madam,
With reference to Complaint 5000097271, I want to inform you that my complaint resolution was not finalized and my deducted amount were not refunded therefore again re-investigate the matter and let me update the status.


Thanks and Regards

Vipin Kumar Awasthi

Properiter : INSTITUTE OF INDUSTRIAL AND CORPORATE TRAINING AND RESEARCH

Cust ID : IRR001515

633 C 94 KANTIPURAM

DEVA ROAD CHINHAT

LUCKN-226028

UP

Mobile No. : 9451174698
bir1973
 
Jan 30, 2016

less cash received through atm

Respected sir/madom
i have registered a complain in punjab national bank regarding less withdrawal of cash through ICICI atm nilmatha lucknow but now comlain is rejected by the punjab national bank .my complain no is - A022230523 dated 24 dec 2015.i have withdrawal 4000 rupees but received 3600 only (six note of 500 and six note of 100).firstly i have also comlain to icici bank but bank advise me kindely comlain through your home branch punjab national bank .so i have registered complain in pnb.

in this concern please take necessary action .there is not matter of 400 rupees only matter of system corruption.
maqsood0786
 
Jul 28, 2015

Amount Debited without Cash Received

Dear Sir

I am Maqsood Ali having an account in Punjab National Bank A/C No. ################.

On June 24, 2015 at around 18:33:33, i withdrew RS 9,000.00 from my account through PNB ATM near Sahara Hospital Haneman Crossing Gomti Nagar Lucknow but the transaction was not proceed completely (ATM Hangup Processing time).after 15-20 minute i got the message amount debited to my account on 24 June 2015. i have complain the same time to PNB helpline the complain no, A013486080.

This matter is going to be a Month. i got EOD and Journal report (except CCTV live footage) from PNB Bank, which he has showing no access cash found.
many time i have request for CCTV live recording but Bank not provide me..

I Requesting you to please help us to get my money from Bank.


Complain Detail as follows -:

Account Name -: Maqsood Ali

Account No. -:################

Mobile No. -:+919259798152

Email Id -: [email protected]

Date & Time -: 24 June 2015 at Around 18:33:33.

Branch -: Charbagh, Lucknow
v9dkumar
 
Jul 23, 2014

bank account no & detail

Respected sir
pls sir Provide us account detail where clear this chq.
Chq no clearing date clearing place amount
(1) 291623 07.07.2012 PNB Bonli, sawaimadhopur rajasthan 5024
(2) 130552 14.05.2012 PNB Bonli,sawaimadhopur rajasthan 5000

kind your attention please it is very necessary for us

thanks

with warm regard
vinod kumar
surjeet1957
 
Jun 14, 2014

NON WITHDRAWAL OF RS 10000 FROM PNB ATM BALDEV NAGAR AMBALA

Sir I m a Haryana Roadways employye at Ambala. I have withdrawn 1,20,00 from PPF. I have deposited 80,000 in my saving bank account by cash by doing TWO transaction of 40,000 each on 08 Jan 2014. I have deposited another 40,000/ on 09 Jan 14 by cash. Before depositing on 09 Jan 14 I checked the balance from ATM of PNB Baldev Nagar branch, However the ATM was not working n i went to another ATM of PNB nearby. I was shocked to see that Rs. 10000 has been withdrawn from ATM of PNB branch baldev nagar. Immediately i hv brought into the notice of Branch Manager. He advised me to lodge the complaint whic i did. BM asked me to come back after a week. However despite of all efforts no result. Hence I request authorities pl look into the matter and credit the hard earned amount in my S/B Act as the same is reqired for my daughter Marriage.

MY COMPAINT NO IS 61059803
Thanking You

BHUPINDER SINGH

My S/B A/C No. ################
Debit Card No.
5048840522010003722
(14 Jun 2014)
EMAIL: [email protected]
surjeet1957
 
Jun 14, 2014

NON WITHDRAWAL OF RS 10000 FROM PNB ATM BALDEV NAGAR AMBALA

Sir I m a Haryana Roadways employye at Ambala. I have withdrawn 1,20,00 from PPF. I have deposited 80,000 in my saving bank account by cash by doing TWO transaction of 40,000 each on 08 Jan 2014. I have deposited another 40,000/ on 09 Jan 14 by cash. Before depositing on 09 Jan 14 I checked the balance from ATM of PNB Baldev Nagar branch, However the ATM was not working n i went to another ATM of PNB nearby. I was shocked to see that Rs. 10000 has been withdrawn from ATM of PNB branch baldev nagar. Immediately i hv brought into the notice of Branch Manager. He advised me to lodge the complaint whic i did. BM asked me to come back after a week. However despite of all efforts no result. Hence I request authorities pl look into the matter and credit the hard earned amount in my S/B Act as the same is reqired for my daughter Marriage.
Thanking You

BHUPINDER SINGH

My S/B A/C No. ################
Debit Card No.
5048840522010003722
(14 Jun 2014)
EMAIL: [email protected]
anki2811
 
Jan 16, 2014

Cheque not cleared

I droped the cheque no. 908349 of Ratnakar bank (Sector 18, Noida). I deposited the cheque in the cheque deposit machine on 13/01/2014 at the branch office of PNB (sec 18, noida) but after 4 working days it is still not cleared.I called up on customer care number, they told me that its an outstation cheque and will take 7 working days, later I found that its not an outstation cheque.
I dont know what to do now,please suggest me something.I tried calling on that PNB branch office but call never connected.
Please respond soon and let my cheque cleared soon.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username