Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PWD Bhopal CE office

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about PWD Bhopal CE office

jagan raikwar
 
Sep 16, 2020

बथरूम का पानी भर जाने के संबंध में

में जगन रैकवार मकान नंबर 125/79 शिवजी नगर में रहता हु मेरे घर के बाथरूम में सीवेज का पानी भर रहा हे जिससे मुझे बहुत परशानी का सामना करना पड़ रहा है एवं मेरी किचन के छज्जे से बारिश का पानी का रिसाव हो रहा है साथ ही कभी भी छज्जे के टुकड़े गिर जाते है घर में बच्चे है जिससे कभी भी कोई हादसा हो सकता है कृपया कर इसे जल्द से जल्द ठीक करने का प्रयास करे I
vanadana tiwari
 
Aug 22, 2020

Power point for Fridge in balcony

Sir i want to shift my fridge power point from kitchen to balcony because of cooking and gas work is done there in kitchen and it effect the proper functioning of fridge. So please send an electrician.

Mrs. Vandana Tiwari
7869799695
Sharad Kumar Pancho
 
Jun 28, 2020

Repair work in Qtr.No.Y-59,Tulsi Nagar,Bhopal.

Replacement of demaged false ceiling of One Room. Replacement of demaged doors of 3rooms.Replacement of I. T. Flooring of 2Rooms.Replacement of A. C. Sheets of 4 rooms. Sharad Kumar Pancho. Assistant grade I. Working in Pwd Engineer in chief office Bhopal.. Address is Y, 59.Tulsi Nagar Bhopal.
anand mohan dubey
 
Jun 25, 2020

एक छज्जा तोडने एवं दो छज्जों की मरम्मत बाबत

महोदय
मेरे शासकीय आवास क्रमांक जी- २२ सी आई कालोनी भोपाल का एक छज्जा टूटकर लटक गया है तथा दो छज्जों से कमरे में पानी आता है । क्पया एक छज्जा तोडने एवं दो छज्जों की मरम्मत किए जाने हेतु संबंधित को निदेर्शित करने का कष्ट करें ।


Regards,

Anand Mohan Dubey
G-22, C.I. Colony, Jahangirabad Bhopal
M.No. 7049153465 & 9893087356
jagan raikwar
 
Jun 25, 2019

बथरूम का पानी भर जाने के संबंध में

मै जगन रायकवार मकान नम्‍बर आई-125/79 शिवाजी नगर मे रहता हुूॅु। मेरे लेटरिंग का पाइप टूट जाने के कारण मुझेे बहुत समस्‍येे हो रही है। इस कारण बहुत गंदगी होती है ओर हमारे यह दो बच्‍चे है ि‍जिनका बीमारी का खतरा बना होता है क़पया कर जल्‍द से जल्‍द सुधरवान का कष्‍ट करे
NityaMewar97#
 
Apr 11, 2019

Please replace toilet sheet

I m resident of f-119/04 ,shivaji nagar (6no locality) bhopal ,
I have complaint about this toilet sheet issue on PWD toll free number before 3 months ,no solution is provided to my problem. Whenever we again register complain they always say the work of toilet sheet is done and now complain no is close .
Kindly solve our issue as soon as possible because it has became day to day problem for us .



Thanku
Vimlesh mewar .
f-119/04 shivaji nagar ,bhopal .
9926386175
bsr2402
 
Dec 18, 2018

To install towel holder and mirror in the washroom

In F- 119/54 shivaji nagar bhopal
money was sanctioned for the installment of towel holder and mirror in the bathroom. Please install them as soon as possible.

Mr. B.S. Rajput
Bhopal
9926077394
Mauli Verma
 
Oct 23, 2018

Misbehavior of Sub Engineer Gajendre Singh

I m a resident of F8/39 Char Imalli. Posted sub engineer Mr. Gajendre Singh is very rude he always misbehave with us use bad language never listen to problem. doors in my quarter were painted 5 yrs back they are in very bad condition building maintenance is zero and Mr Gajendre singh never listen to the problem. My request is plz post some other sub engineer in place of Gajendre singh and plz tell concern SDO and EE to contact .

Mauli verma
9893022643
devesh393
 
Oct 3, 2018

Replacement of tiles of house and aangan and boundary of house

Sir/madam
I am Dinesh Sharma works in mp police, lives in govindpura police line bhel Bhopal ,address- h-37 police line govindpura bhel bhopal.
My complaint is that , tiles are broken in a room and new tiles are to be fitted in aangan.
And boundary of house is also to be constructed.
Please kindly grant this application.
Ravendrapatel
 
Jun 6, 2018

Water tank lagane ke sambandha me

Dear sir
Address E 8/3 char imli Bhopal me ek pani ki tanki lagani h please sir jaldi se jaldi lagwa ne ka kast kare

Thanks
Mo. 8458904712
Toti
 
Apr 25, 2018

Tap broken

The tap of bathroom suddenly got broken. Request to please repair it as soon as possible.. Thank you

A dress - I 111/13 Shivaji Nagar bhopal
Phone number 9424482496
abkyadalu
 
Mar 15, 2018

Window pr jali lagane k liye

Sir,

Mai tulsi nagar G-88/58 se hu. Mere room ek window mai jali nhi lgi hai. Sriman garmi ka season aa gya, mosquito bahut hai,kripya jald se jali lgwa de.


Regards
Ganga Prasad
contact no:-8826247229
Rahul$1989
 
Dec 5, 2017

Pwd laboures harassed by pwd employee to work their personnel

Respected Sir/Madam
I belongs to bagadh village, tehsil- rampur naikin, sidhi district, M.P where PWD employee Umesh singh Baghel is harassing to pwd laboures to work on their field late day and night instead of govt. Work.
Kindly look the issue and justice to the labours who are abuse by senior official mr. Umesh singh baghel.
I hope you take some initiative against such act as soon as possible.

Regards
sheela kaware
 
Aug 14, 2017

Require home work.

I have Alot new house H1/2 28 quarter south T. T. Nagar near geetanjali Choraha.
Theere are some require work like
1) The relly are require in front of garden.
2) The water line are not working.
3) The all Farah of room are damaged.
4) The electric lines are not working.

Sheela Kaware
Contact no. 9981361880
ramdayal tiwari
 
Jul 6, 2017

दरबजा एवं खिडकी लगवाने के सम्बन्ध में

मैं क्वाटर नम्बर h.107 23 बटालियन भदभदा भोपाल में निवासरतहू/ पूर्व में ठेकदार के द्वारा सर्वे कर लोहे के मथ्छरजली वाले खिडकी व दरबजा लगाया जाना था /किन्तु कमरा न h106, .h/108, h109, h110 खिडकीव दरबजा लगाया जा चुकाहै / किन्तु आज दिनांक तक मेरे यहाँ नहीं लगा /कृपया लगवाये जाने की कृपा करे/

मोबाइल नम्बर; 94244541354
Intezardr
 
May 15, 2017

Replacement of tarace door and toilet fush

I am residing in F-185/2 professors colony, Bhopal (M.P) and having the five years experiene of non maintenance of the quarter.My tarace door has broken 3 years back and it is unsafe.Toilet flush is not working properly and is a continive souce of water wastage.several oral and written complains have been made without any response from regional pwd office.Further our area is still to be connected with online complain system and it shoud be like kotra sultanabad and others for quick and timely settelment of complains.
I therefore request you to kindly look into the matter spathetically and do the needful.Hopping for a favorable response from your side.
Thanks
Dr. Intezar Ahmed
7415212459
[email protected]
Com
Intezardr
 
May 15, 2017

Replacement of tarace door and toiley flush

I am residing in F-185/2 professors colony, Bhopal (M.P) and having the five years experiene of non maintenance of the quarter.My tarace door has broken 3 years back and it is unsafe.Toilet flush is not working properly and is a continive souce of water wastage.several oral and written complains have been made without any response from regional pwd office.Further our area is still to be connected with online complain system and it shoud be like kotra sultanabad and others for quick and timely settelment of complains.
I therefore request you to kindly look into the matter spathetically and do the needful.Hopping for a favorable response from your side.
Thanks
Dr. Intezar Ahmed
7415212459
[email protected]
Com
rajurinu
 
Apr 29, 2017

maintenance of servant quarter doors

I am a resident of E 115/5 shivaji nagar. I had earlier complained about broken sewage line pipes but it is not repaired yet, also my servant quarters doors are in very bad shape. You are requested to repair or replace them urgently.
R S Tomar
8889914879
Dr Nirma dubey
 
Feb 28, 2017

Complain for repair of seepage system of floor

I am living in E 100/5 shivaji nagar near 1250 hospital Tulsa nags Bhopal. My bathroom floor is In very bad condition and Seepage problem many time I complained but nobody is come. I request you for early redress-al of grevances
Dr Vo duvet Bhopal mp
NasirHusain..
 
Feb 28, 2017

Electric board repair

I am living in E-117/9 shivaji nagar Bhopal...
3 Electric boards are need to be REPAIRED ...
I request you to repair it as soon as possible

NASIR HUSAIN
Z001
 
Feb 2, 2017

रिपेयर कार्य के संबंध में

आदरणीय महोदय मेरे द्वारा लगभग 1 माह पूर्व बाथरूम की टाइल्स टूटने एवं एवं आंगन के तरफ एक दरवाजे की पोस्ट टूटने के कारण सीमेंट वर्क की शिकायत दर्ज कराई गई थी 1 माह से अधिक का समय व्यतीत हो चुका है जिस कंपनी को ठेका मिला था उसके सुपरवाइजर आए और उन्होंने फोटो आज लिया किंतु आज तक समस्या का निराकरण नहीं किया गया है आपसे अनुरोध है कि उक्त समस्या का निराकरण शीघ्र करवाने का कष्ट करें सादर एसएलआर दुबेE104 /111 शिवाजी नगर भोपाल
Srpandey
 
Jan 28, 2017

to install water tank

I am a resident of I-121/30 shivaji nagar , Bhopal, as there is no water tank installed in my quarter I am facing difficulties in storing water for daily needs. So, a water tank needs to be installed in my quarter as soon as possible.

Kindly consider my complaint quickly.

Shriram Pandey
Mob. no. : 9752652446
akashggggg
 
Jan 23, 2017

For making kamode toilet

I am living in house no 12217 I Type Shivaji Nagar ,Bhopal.l make phone call to pwd helpline no but none of your worker receive my call.I complaint for making kamode toilet in my home but action has been not taken yet by your department workers. So I request you to take action quickly on my complaint. Thank you. Sanjay malviya,mobile no- 9893730233
Brajesh Kaushal
 
Dec 4, 2016

Regarding water supply system

I am residing in F-9, Doctors Quaters, Idgah hills, bhopal, in front of pwd Section office, due to pipeline work on road there in no supply of water from last 2 weeks. pwd Section engineer doesn't pickupphone and even not to do any solution about water supply. Please do needful for water supply. Thank you Sir.
Kanika sisodiya
 
Aug 1, 2016

Complain for repair washroom pipeline

I am living in q no.-84/56 tulsi Nagar bhopal Actually sir the pipeline of washrooms in our house is very old and broken line so please change this pipeline and change washroom null and shower also. Thanku sir

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username