Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

pwd haryana

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about pwd haryana

Tarika Mittal
 
Jun 3, 2021

Damaged and thrashed road

Good morning sir! I am a resident of F- block (Sirsa ,Haryana). I want to underscore the condition of road of our area. Respected sir! Last year before the commencement of elections the road coming under the area of B - block was being renewed by blocking bricks...but as always the the main road from where we enter F - block is left ignored. It is always given a cold shoulder. Especially the road near Punjab Kesari Office... where we have to take a careful turn. The situation becomes worse at the time of rainy season and infact many narrow escapes had been occured in past. Many people of our street told us regarding them.
Sir! Its a humble and loud request from a budding aware and solemn youth of this soliditary country and also on the behalf of whole locality to take effective steps. Quick actions would be highly applauded.
Thanks
[email protected]
 
Mar 8, 2021

Road Costruction Not completed

8/3/2021
Sir Faridabad main jagah jagah road khod ke chhod rakhi hai uski mitti bhi bhari nahi ab wahan koi kaam bhi nahi kar raha hai wahan aise hi mitti padi rehti hai aadha rasta band rehta hai uski wajah se aisa aap log kyun karte ho,YMCA Chowk ke pass rasta khod rkha hai,yahin metro pull ke niche mitti ka dher laga rakha hai usko bhi level nahi karwate

FARIDABAD KAA AAP LOGO NAAS MAR RAKHA HAI
Pardeep Basniwal
 
Dec 14, 2019

Road is closed

Sir barwala se dhani garan road pr near by barwala siver treatment plant K pass 1 gande Paani ki line kheto m Paani lagane K ly tehekdaro ne nikal rakhi h jo likj h or us karan road pr Paani jama rhta h or us Paani bharne se road pr ghare gaade ho chuke h jis se har din koi n koi hadsa hota rhta h, kripa aap moka dekh kr humri samsaya ka samdhan krwa de aapki maharbani ho gi
Gjoshi
 
Sep 24, 2019

Ongoing Road Repair work not proper

Dear authority, ongoing road construction work in hisar sector 9-11near police Thana side road, pits at several places on road not filled properly also not completed. On asking, they say that complete road will be done in next span. THEN What is the benefit of this half work, only wastage of govt and public money. Some places full road no work done in front of house no 916 and 917. Pl take action on contractor.
Ali khan788
 
Sep 4, 2019

FOR CLEANING ROAD

Dear sir
its my humble request to you please attention what I am writing about. this is regarding the future of our country. The State government has provided a bus for girl student but last month driver asks not to come due to road problem because the road is blocked by the roadside tree they can not take a side or overtake other vehicles due to narrow road which is covered by roadside trees. There told so many times to the sarpanch of village.but he is not ready to take action against anybody due to political recession.so this is my humble request to you please send concern person with JCB for the clean road.

all Villagers and other people who they use of this road facing the road problem for coming the home, for school, for the hospital, The road is very worst if you see so you can not drive your vehicle and even walking. Due to the worst road young people can not practice for any government job like MILITARY, POLICE even good for health. Please do the needful ...from patakpur to kultajpur and kultajpur to jargali


Asgar Ali 9466796362,7015570564

FOR CLEANING ROAD FOR CLEANING ROAD

Sanjay Mehta Mehta
 
Jul 14, 2019

Road construction

Outside my house the road is not constructed well, please check that and hell as soon as possible.
Contact below:
Sanjay mehta
7988151466
Sanjay Mehta Mehta
 
Jul 14, 2019

Wrong construction of road

Outside my house the road is not constructed well, please check that and hell as soon as possible.
Contact below:
Sanjay mehta
7988151466
vivek24nov
 
Nov 5, 2018

Road repair request

My self live in Lakkarpur faridabad Haryana 121009 ,the road connectivity from Mathura Road to Lakkarpur railways fatak distance 300 meter. people who they use of this road facing the road problem for coming to home, for school , for train ,
for hospital, for duties and most of those for walking. The road is very worst if you see so you can not walk without mask,
drive your vehicle and even walking. Please do the need full .
[email protected]
 
Oct 7, 2018

Illegal construction on new jhajjar chowk and block road

Dear sir,
I do hereby informed you
1. Illegal construction going on jhajjar chowk cirle. Please take appropriate step.
2. Slum area develop on chowk it's dangerous for the city .
3.From JLN canal to old jhajjar chungi so many building material suppliers block the road with stock that why accidents occurs, dust pollution created, green belt destroyed. Give strict action and pick all stocks from the road immediately. Because road is not the personal property.

Thanks
Monu
Rohtak
R 0714
 
Sep 2, 2018

Road

आदरणीय महोदय जी निवेदन यह है कि हिसार जिला के गांव रायपुर ढ़ाणी में मैं रोड़ पे सुरेश कुमार ने बिना किसी परमीशन के रोड़ पे पाईप लगा के उपर से ईंट बिछा के रास्ते को खराब कर दिया है जो कि किसी भी समय हादसे का कारण बन सकता है आप से निवेदन है कि इस पे ठोस कार्रवाई करके रास्ते को सही करावाया जाते आपकी अती किरपा होगी
धन्यवाद
रमेश कुमार
ढ़ाणी रायपुर
हिसार
Umeshdahiya
 
Jul 16, 2018

overflow of sewerage/nalla

Sewerage at 132 kv power house, near sukhpura chowk are overflow and not clean for the last six months and due to that rainy/dirty water flows and gathered in front of our shop/house and due to that public including us face difficulty for travelling and we r unable to go and come at our shop. Kindly clean the sewerage/nalla near 132 kv power house chowk, Rohtak at the earliest
Ravinder2
 
May 23, 2018

Road had been covered by some people

THIS IS TO SUBMITTED YOU THAT THE ROAD ENTERY OF HASANPUR HAD BEEN COVERED BY SOME PEOPLE

BESIDE THE ROAD INVALID CONSTRUCTION HAD BEEN MADE BY THE PEOPLE . I HAV COMPLAINT TO C M WINDOW

BUT THERE IS NO NAY ACTION TAKEN BY THE DEPARTMENT. ALL THE PEOPLE WERE FACING VERY BIG PROBLEM IN

EVERY DAY . I REQUESTED TO YOU PLEASE MOVE THE INVALID CONSTRUCTION GROM THIS ROAD


RAVINDER KUMAR
VILLAGE - HASANPUR
POST HARNAUL
DISTT . YAMUNA NAGAR MOBILE -9991969151
Vikrqm khandelwal
 
Feb 16, 2018

Municipal corporation

महोदय,
मैं विक्रम पुत्र श्री जोगिन्द्र ,वार्ड न० 11, खातियों वाली गली, मैन बाजार गोहाना ( सोनीपत ) का निवासी हूँ |
निवेदन यह है कि यहाँ एक छोटी सी गली का निर्माण का कार्य सुचारू रूप से चल रहा था परंतु नाली की पाईप दबाने के कार्य में किसी के मकान की पौड़िया बीच में आ रही थी तो पौड़िया तोड़ने कि बजाए नाली का कनैक्शन शिवर की पाईप मै क२ दिया गया जो कि सही नहीं है I जिसके कारण शिवर खुला रह गया ,जिससे बुदबु आती हैै। गालीमें बच्चे खेलते है बो बिमार भी हो सकते हैं फिर आधी गली मैं टाईल बिछा कर निर्माण कार्य भी अधूरा छोड़ दिया गया। जिसकी कई बार शियाकत भी की गई है लेकिन कोई भी कार्यवायी नहीं की जा रही है। कृप्या करके गली का निर्माण कार्य पूरा करवाएँ और नाली को शिवर मे न जोड़ते हुए नाली को सीधा निकलवाए ।

धन्यवाद्।
[email protected]
 
Nov 12, 2017

Water pipe problem again

HI, I sanjay from sikka colony sonipat, I want to say that there is a huge problem of water supply, as some days back there was some Govt construction work going on, due to that water pipes completely got blocked and we are facing water issues.plz do something to resolve this problem.


Thanks
Sanjay Batra
[email protected]
 
Nov 12, 2017

Water pipe problem

HI, I sanjay from sikka colony sonipat, I want to say that there is a huge problem of water supply, as some days back there was some Govt construction work going on, due to that water pipes completely got blocked and we are facing water issues.plz do something to resolve this problem.


Thanks
Sanjay Batra
Baburi
 
Nov 12, 2017

Road demage

आदरणीय महोदय विगत 10-12 दिन पूर्व मेरे द्वारा pwd विभाग हरियाणा को रिसालियाखेड़ा से बिज्जूवाली रोड़(सिरसा)के खराब होने बाबत शिकायत की गई थी जिस पर श्री ओमप्रकाश जी कामरा SDO सिरसा द्वारा तुरंत संज्ञान लेते हुए मौसम के मध्यनजर वैकल्पिक व्यवस्था के तौर पर दुरस्त कर दी गई एवं बाद में स्थायी समाधान करने का भरोसा दिया जिसके लिए हम आपके व माननीय SDO साहब के आभारी है । पुन:SDO सिरसा का सधन्यवाद।
sumit_1105
 
Oct 19, 2017

Regarding Sewerage Cleaning

Respected Sir,
I,Sumit Mittal,resident of H.No. 1105,New Housing Board Colony,Jind want to state that for past few months there is no Sewerage cleaning in our street or area.We are facing a lot of problems due to it.Our Sewerage has got totally ruined.We could not even see our toilet conditions.
We have to be embarrassed when some guest arrived our home.
Sir,You are humbly requested to give orders for Sewerage cleaning in our streets as soon as possible.We shall be greatly thankful to you for this.

With Much Regards

Housing Board Residents
Near bull farm.
H.No. 1100-08
Gauravpartapsinghvill samanwa
 
Jul 14, 2017

Made a road

Sir i am gaurav partap singh village samnwa p.o hangola dist. Panchkual sir all villager and farmer need a road samnwa to bechpari so plz make a road all villager of samanwa and bechpari your welcome and make a road
Thank you
Langth of road 2 km
Berth of road 22 foot or 4 ghatha
Manishkhatri1
 
Jan 12, 2017

Road repair

Sir road is totally damage
rathiwas
 
Mar 1, 2016

road repair

My self live in Rathiwas village Tehsil Tauru Distt Mewat and last one year all Villagers and another people who they use of this road facing the road problem for coming to home, for school , for train ,for hospital, for duties and most of those for walking. The road is very worst if you see so you can not drive your vehicle and even walking. Due to worst road young people can not practice for any government job like MILLITERY , POLICE even good for health. Please do the need full ...



Request

ALL VILLAGERS

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username