Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

QNET

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about QNET

Sheldonp
 
Apr 20, 2020

MLM fraud,

Qnet(formerly qoldquest) is an organisation where people are fooled and once they have paid huge money, they are taught how to fool others to enter the business. they never tell their potential prey that its an MLM. they hide the business model until the potential victims have arranged funds to pay to qnet. most victims are close relatives or close friends of qnet direct sellers..

Being in the organisation i have seen that most direct sellers are in huge debt as the credit is obtained very easily. and all that for what? to fake a lavish lifestyle..We are trained to show off, to fake huge turnovers and business model that is "GLOBAL" the truth is most developed countries like USA have banned QNET. these people are not even business persons. but they like to call themselves business persons. they are in reality sales executives who work only on commission.

The products that they offer for 4-5 lacs have been proven in several courts in india to be too overvalued. the cost of which would not be more than 15000. on the top of that they wont tell you the period within which you are allowed to ask for refund. so you lose all the money.its a money circulation scheme dressed in MLM to give it a legal standing. This company is already banned in many states and liquidation order has been passes in late 2019. so please if you are getting into it beware. you could end up losing all your money.

These people first trap a victim and then through him, trap the victims family members too, thus a family ends up losing 4 times the money initially quoted for one victim. A tech in Bangalore and many others have committed suicide because he did not want to trap his friends in this scheme to be profitable in this business.

Legality of a business may change from time to time. its getting banned now but may be someday they could come back with a different structure. BUT ETHICALITY THIS BUSINESS DOES NOT STAND ANY GROUNDS. its a ponzi scheme. If you dont want to get in the business of trapping people who are mostly your family , close friends or colleagues please stay away from this..

This business is only for those who can put a price tag on their friendships, on their relations and on trust. if you are not one of them stay away from qnet

listed below are direct sellers of qnet . if you happen to deal with them please be careful. study qnet and its scams before taking any decicion (they usually dont reveal the name of the company, the business model and that it is MLM or direct selling. they only tell it is a digital marketing or business development)

Mumbai
Vaishali gore (Also dubai)
Vishal mast
Pratik parmar
Kaustubh moghe
Praveen shettigar
V c gautam
Cs mallika ladi (Sap)
Yogesh jangam
Rupesh bamne
Jyoti parmar
Tejashree singh
Swati suman singh
Ravi kumar chaurasiya
Sheela mary
Manika bhardwaj
Sagar metkari
Sarika metkari
Prasad jadhav
Rakhi jadhav
Rohan naik
Reema kulkarni
Vijay naik
Gitesh kulkarni
Manju deshmukh
Preeti wahalkar
Anita naik
Shantanu Jadhav
Mallika Ladi
Tejashree singh

Bilaspur
Dikshit prashar

Bangalore
Pallavi rm (Dodda balapur)
Abhishek sajwan
Amarjeet singh
Thiruvengadam
Koushik r k
Pavithra krishna
Seena kothari

Jaipur
Amit singh naruka
Sapna singh
Ravi jaangid
Himanshu verma
Praveen
Pradhuman
Aayushi sharma
Dinesh singh

Pune
Sameer deshmukh
Natasha khandve tumkar
Darshan patil
Chandni rajchandani
Nishikant dhumaal
Akhil akhate
Jigar vora
Amol shinde
Mohan ambarnath shelke
Mahesh ambarnath shelke
Sanketh kothari
Ca prateek aggarwal (Pune
Ca riya maheshwari (Pune)
Nitin garg (Pune/gurugram)
Vividha parab (Pune)
Mayank bharti
Prachi singh (Pune)
Vipul aggarwal
Nicki rathore (Pune)
Ca shaunk atre
Ishan atre
Kiran andre
Prakash supekar
Abhiram kidey

Delhi
Devashish kotnala
Saheel karla
Priya mungayi
Vidya bhushan dewangan
Divya thukral sethi
Rocky bhatia
Akash bhatia
Saurabh sethi
raneshwar prasad - husband
Kriti jaiswal - wife
Prateek jaiswal - brother
Kartik jaiswal - brother
Prashant jaiwal - cousin
Trisha dey
Mohit kaushik
Rajiv kanaujia
Priya mumgayi
Nikita sethi
Arpit nigam
Mohit kaushik
Nikita seth
Alpana mishra
Neel singh
Rajiv kanaujiya
Uday singh
Tufan singh
Amit chaudhary
Gaurav singh
Mukesh bharti
Archana rathi
Sumit rathi
Sumit wadhwa
Minakshi bharti
Sanjay solomon
Mariam solomon (Bala)
Mohit bhardwaj
Satya vati (Delhi police)
Sunil kumar (Delhi police)
Rinku (Delhi police)
Shasi kant
Seema shekhawat
Shardul shekhawat
Sanjay prajapati

Noida
Avnee pandey

Nagpur
Rajesh nawale
Manjiri nawale
Poonam raut
Deepak urkude

Kolkata
Sourav mukherjee
Amitav kar (Projected very successful)
Esha chakrobartty
Niladri chakrobartty
Titli basu

Chandigarh
Puneet bansal
Ritika singla gupta

Others
Rajeev sikka (Kuwait)
Ca sachin garg (Gurugram)
Adv jyoti baudaria
Swati garg
Sanketh kothari
Urvashi shah
Bibhu prasad
Arpit nigam
sureshkamble0908
 
Apr 13, 2020

qnet scam: Qnet team took my 2 lacs

Qnet is a company where innocent people are fooled and lakhs of rupees are taken from them. Its a business of fooling people and taking money from them. watch aleena rais youtube videos and qnet scams youtube videos. These people work in teams and they fake a rich lifestyle even when they are in a lot of debt. In their training sessions they are taught what to talk to every single prospective victim . they are taught how to fool others.

dont fall in their trap.. read more about the qnet scams and testimonies of victims before investing

Listed below are some of the members of Qnet spread across India

Mumbai
1. Vaishali gore (Also dubai)
2. Vishal mast
3. Pratik parmar
4. Kaustubh moghe
5. Praveen shettigar
6. V c gautam
7. Cs mallika ladi (Sap)
8. Yogesh jangam
9. Rupesh bamne
10. Jyoti parmar
11. Tejashree singh
12. Swati suman singh
13. Ravi kumar chaurasiya
14. Sheela mary
15. Manika bhardwaj
16. Sagar metkari
17. Sarika metkari
18. Prasad jadhav
19. Rakhi jadhav
20. Rohan naik
21. Reema kulkarni
22. Vijay naik
23. Gitesh kulkarni
24. Manju deshmukh
25. Preeti wahalkar
26. Anita naik

Bilaspur
1. Dikshit prashar

Bangalore
1. Pallavi rm (Dodda balapur)
2. Lalitha
3. Ravi
4. Chakra
5. Abhishek sajwan
6. Amarjeet singh
7. Thiruvengadam
8. Koushik r k
9. Pavithra krishna
10. Seena kothari
11. Mukesh
12. Deepika ca
13. Dinesh
14. Karthik
15. Athik
16. Srinivas
17. Naganad

Jaipur
1. Amit singh naruka
2. Sapna singh
3. Ravi jaangid
4. Himanshu verma
5. Praveen
6. Pradhuman
7. Aayushi sharma
8. Dinesh singh

Pune
1. Sameer deshmukh
2. Natasha khandve tumkar
3. Darshan patil
4. Chandni rajchandani
5. Nishikant dhumaal
6. Akhil akhate
7. Jigar vora
8. Amol shinde
9. Mohan ambarnath shelke
10. Mahesh ambarnath shelke
11. Sanketh kothari
12. Ca prateek aggarwal (Pune
13. Ca riya maheshwari (Pune)
14. Nitin garg (Pune/gurugram)
15. Vividha parab (Pune)
16. Mayank bharti
17. Prachi singh (Pune)
18. Vipul aggarwal
19. Nicki rathore (Pune)
20. Ca shaunk atre
21. Ishan atre
22. Kiran andre
23 prakash supekar
24. Abhiram kidey

Delhi
1. Devashish kotnala
2. Saheel karla
3. Priya mungayi
4. Vidya bhushan dewangan
5. Divya thukral sethi
6. Rocky bhatia
7. Akash bhatia
8. Saurabh sethi
9. Praneshwar prasad - husband
10. Kriti jaiswal - wife
11. Prateek jaiswal - brother
12. Kartik jaiswal - brother
13. Prashant jaiwal - cousin
14. Trisha dey
15. Mohit kaushik
16. Rajiv kanaujia
17. Priya mumgayi
18. Nikita sethi
19. Arpit nigam
20. Mohit kaushik
21. Nikita seth
22. Alpana mishra
23. Neel singh
24. Rajiv kanaujiya
25. Uday singh
26. Tufan singh
27. Amit chaudhary
28. Gaurav singh
29. Mukesh bharti
30. Archana rathi
31. Sumit rathi
32. Sumit wadhwa
33. Minakshi bharti
34. Sanjay solomon
35. Mariam solomon (Bala)
36. Mohit bhardwaj
37. Supriya
38. Satya vati (Delhi police)
39. Sunil kumar (Delhi police)
40. Rinku (Delhi police)
41. Shasi kant
42. Dilshad
43. Seema shekhawat
44. Shardul shekhawat
45. Sanjay prajapati

Noida
1. Avnee pandey

Chennai
1. Suriya
2. Ryan
3. Charles

Nagpur
1. Rajesh nawale
2. Manjiri nawale
3. Poonam raut
4. Deepak urkude

Kolkata
1. Sourav mukherjee
2. Amitav kar (Projected very successful)
3. Esha chakrobartty
4. Niladri chakrobartty
5. Titli basu

Others
1. Ritika singla gupta (Chandigarh)
2. Puneet bansal (Chandigarh)
3. Rajeev sikka (Kuwait)
4. Ca sachin garg (Gurugram)
5. Adv jyoti baudaria
6. Swati garg
7. Sanketh kothari
8. Urvashi shah
9. Bibhu prasad
10. Arpit nigam
11. Mallika Ladi
sureshkamble0908
 
Apr 13, 2020

Qnet : lost 2 lacs

please be careful when putting your money in qnet.. there are many videos on youtube if you search qnet scam..watch how people are fooled and then trained to fool others..

they take your money and then make you loot others ( mostly your family, friends and relatives)

these are people who work for qnet.. be careful if youre dealing with them

Mumbai
1. Vaishali gore (Also dubai)
2. Vishal mast
3. Pratik parmar
4. Kaustubh moghe
5. Praveen shettigar
6. V c gautam
7. Cs mallika ladi (Sap)
8. Yogesh jangam
9. Rupesh bamne
10. Jyoti parmar
11. Tejashree singh
12. Swati suman singh
13. Ravi kumar chaurasiya
14. Sheela mary
15. Manika bhardwaj
16. Sagar metkari
17. Sarika metkari
18. Prasad jadhav
19. Rakhi jadhav
20. Rohan naik
21. Reema kulkarni
22. Vijay naik
23. Gitesh kulkarni
24. Manju deshmukh
25. Preeti wahalkar
26. Anita naik

Bilaspur
1. Dikshit prashar

Bangalore
1. Pallavi rm (Dodda balapur)
2. Lalitha
3. Ravi
4. Chakra
5. Abhishek sajwan
6. Amarjeet singh
7. Thiruvengadam
8. Koushik r k
9. Pavithra krishna
10. Seena kothari
11. Mukesh
12. Deepika ca
13. Dinesh
14. Karthik
15. Athik
16. Srinivas
17. Naganad

Jaipur
1. Amit singh naruka
2. Sapna singh
3. Ravi jaangid
4. Himanshu verma
5. Praveen
6. Pradhuman
7. Aayushi sharma
8. Dinesh singh

Pune
1. Sameer deshmukh
2. Natasha khandve tumkar
3. Darshan patil
4. Chandni rajchandani
5. Nishikant dhumaal
6. Akhil akhate
7. Jigar vora
8. Amol shinde
9. Mohan ambarnath shelke
10. Mahesh ambarnath shelke
11. Sanketh kothari
12. Ca prateek aggarwal (Pune
13. Ca riya maheshwari (Pune)
14. Nitin garg (Pune/gurugram)
15. Vividha parab (Pune)
16. Mayank bharti
17. Prachi singh (Pune)
18. Vipul aggarwal
19. Nicki rathore (Pune)
20. Ca shaunk atre
21. Ishan atre
22. Kiran andre
23 prakash supekar
24. Abhiram kidey

Delhi
1. Devashish kotnala
2. Saheel karla
3. Priya mungayi
4. Vidya bhushan dewangan
5. Divya thukral sethi
6. Rocky bhatia
7. Akash bhatia
8. Saurabh sethi
9. Praneshwar prasad - husband
10. Kriti jaiswal - wife
11. Prateek jaiswal - brother
12. Kartik jaiswal - brother
13. Prashant jaiwal - cousin
14. Trisha dey
15. Mohit kaushik
16. Rajiv kanaujia
17. Priya mumgayi
18. Nikita sethi
19. Arpit nigam
20. Mohit kaushik
21. Nikita seth
22. Alpana mishra
23. Neel singh
24. Rajiv kanaujiya
25. Uday singh
26. Tufan singh
27. Amit chaudhary
28. Gaurav singh
29. Mukesh bharti
30. Archana rathi
31. Sumit rathi
32. Sumit wadhwa
33. Minakshi bharti
34. Sanjay solomon
35. Mariam solomon (Bala)
36. Mohit bhardwaj
37. Supriya
38. Satya vati (Delhi police)
39. Sunil kumar (Delhi police)
40. Rinku (Delhi police)
41. Shasi kant
42. Dilshad
43. Seema shekhawat
44. Shardul shekhawat
45. Sanjay prajapati

Noida
1. Avnee pandey

Chennai
1. Suriya
2. Ryan
3. Charles

Nagpur
1. Rajesh nawale
2. Manjiri nawale
3. Poonam raut
4. Deepak urkude

Kolkata
1. Sourav mukherjee
2. Amitav kar (Projected very successful)
3. Esha chakrobartty
4. Niladri chakrobartty
5. Titli basu

Others
1. Ritika singla gupta (Chandigarh)
2. Puneet bansal (Chandigarh)
3. Rajeev sikka (Kuwait)
4. Ca sachin garg (Gurugram)
5. Adv jyoti baudaria
6. Swati garg
7. Sanketh kothari
8. Urvashi shah
9. Bibhu prasad
10. Arpit nigam
Gauravkhetwal
 
Apr 11, 2020

Qnet complaint

I also victim of qnet they took money from me in name of fake dreams.. Guys don't invest in this company they are big cheaters.. After so much effort and taking some help I got my money back.

Regards
Anil
###
Gauravkhetwal
 
Apr 10, 2020

Qnet complaint

My name is lakshya I am also victim of qnet scam.. They took money from me in name of big dreams.. Guys don't trust this company.. They are big cheaters. After so much effort and taking some help I got my refund back.

My mail id : [email protected]

Regrds
Lakshya
Kishore2558
 
Mar 29, 2020

Lost 25 lakhs

I and my friends were fooled by Siddartha Rayapudi for 25 Lakhs. His number is +919703533817 and +916302151065. My second round was taken by another cheater name Karthik, +919043032415, +919182591279. They don't pick calls. They are available on whatsapp calls and messages only.

The big fish is VIPUL Dalmia and his numberis +91 77109 13720. I lost money and relations due to this fraud business.
Lamao86
 
Jan 19, 2020

QNET fraud of 10 lakhs

I was cheated of 10 lakhs by a trusted friend Ms. Saryu Bansal from Chandigarh. She and her team created a picture that this is the best business in India with unbelievable returns. I gave her 10lakhs with great hope but after many years earning apart I have not got even my principal back. Earlier she used to communicate with me but now she does not bother to answer me. I now know that QNET is a scam. I urge the arbitrators at QNET to get my money back.
LM86
QNetscammedMe
 
Dec 8, 2019

QNet banned yet?

Has QNet in India been shut down and banned finally? The Hyderabad police is openly campaigning against QNet now. How long until QNet respawns under a different name, just as they did with GoldQuest and QuestNet? QNet's leaders are scumbag criminals who need to be put in jail. Anyway watch out because QNet will be back very soon under a new name and start the process of scamming people all over again.
pkulkarni227
 
Nov 30, 2019

Refund of e cards

I gave Qnet DD of INR 8 Lacs. My uplines purchased products worth Rs 740, 000 which later on I claimed as refund. However there are e cards (wallet balance) of Rs 59, 200 which Qnet has not refunded me. They claim that since I haven't purchased anything from it the refund can't be claimed. My so called uplines are also not supporting me in this matter. Please help
clumsy treasure
 
Sep 23, 2019

Cheater

My best Friend tried to cheat me. 5 year 5 crore, your the boss. blah blah blah!!!. Luckily I smelled the scam and escaped.
His name is Vaisakh 8527869634. He is from Kerala. His facebook id is https://www.facebook.com/123Vaisakh. Be careful with him.
rashmishra
 
Sep 16, 2019

For Qnet don't trust anyone

My boyfriend started this business, I tried to stop him a lot because I was always against this. Later he asked me to come with him just to understand what he is doing and how good it is for his future. Also he started blaming that you are stopping me to grow, So went with him to understand this. A lady started explaining me everything, I told them I am not interested, I am here just to know what it is. My boyfriend said, it's fine you just answer yes to all of their question "I am here don't worry". I wasn't ready to do anything but he just did all the transaction on his behalf saying that "Trust me, I am here" and by this we can spend more time together.Then I tried to apply for loan but then I got scared that My dad will kill me if he get to know about this. I requested them to cancel this transaction.
Mistermind of this game in Gurgaon is Mrs. Priyankshi Nandi Ajmera, everyone call her Pranx first refused then I strted fighting with my boyfriend sho he raised a refund request through email and told them (Pranx and Viral) about this, they started convincing me and said that they will refund whole amount to me personally and I need to take the refund request back which I did. And then they just forget me and my boyfriend started threatening me to give him money and I had to pay him. 


"Trust me, I am here" This line is their Anthem!!!
They pick your nerves and emotionally attack on it.
Always manage this fraud from coffee shops, I don't understand why police allow them to do it.
The time anyone say that he/she is doing AWESOME and their LIFE HAS CHANGED, stop the conversation else you will fall in trap.
QNET = DON'T TRUST ANYONE
QNET equally proportional to TRAUMA


I can send you all the emails and transaction details. 
India againstqnet
 
Sep 14, 2019

Qnet refund

Hello friends

I was also a victim of qnet , I also invested in this scam, so thought to help you out if anybody stuck in allthis and wanted some help or guidelines so please leave a WhatsApp at 8279988259
Because being a victim byself how it feels to loose money

Thanks
rygpl
 
Sep 11, 2019

Qunet the cheaters

One of my close friend one day called me he has very good business opportunity in eCommerce business.If we do this business for 5 years we can earn 5 core. We don,t have to do job no more also we can buy luxury car, world tour an so more big things. Also we can help people. So I told good.As he was my close friend I believe him. So he called me one day for interview. At the time of interview the interviewer told me lots of negative things about job like you do't have security i n job, don't have time, no money. In the other side I you work on your free time you can earn cores. Very motivational speech. I thought he is saying correct. After 2 days my friend told you are selected for the business. Start up cost for this business is Rs- 250000. When I heard about the money. I told I don't have the amount . He told don't worry about the money. We shall help you for loan. So I had given Rs- 250000 to my fried to do eCommerce business & earn 5 crore. I was very happy. Family persons ware sill no bereave. But I was happy. But my happiness disappeared when I go the POA where all the cheaters call to the peoples to join the business I came to know this business is to call people & needs to join in the business like me. I told which type of business this is. They told business means you have to approach people. Business can be done only with the people. Now my all the dream & excitement done. I told my friend you told it is eCommerce business. Now I have to call peoples for investing money. I told him you should say this . He told this business process is secret needs to follow what upline says. I was shocked as I can't call people to invest money & I have invested Rs- 250000. I told my friend I don't want to do the bisiness you return the amount to me. He told you have got QVI club membership with that amout. We can not refund. All the products of this business which has not value & requirement in the market. Only they are selling their products by misguiding people. In kolkata City Center 1 lots of people are avilable to cheat people like this. But no one taking action on them. This cheating process going on.
singhanu
 
Aug 29, 2019

Scam

In the month of August,2018 I was cheated by my fellow co-worker by saying that there is big business opportunity and there is a critical opening to become his business partner. After attending fake interviews he told me that I was selected by his senior business partner for this role. I was so foolish and I thought that this is the only way in which I could come out of the rut and achieve everything that I could have ever dreamed of. I couldn't have been far from wrong. I took of a loan of 5 lakh rupees for this and now all I can do is pay EMIs for it. My future is ruined and I sincerely want these cheats to be punished. Please Indian government do something and stop these people please.
Sumit1985
 
Aug 29, 2019

QNet Fraud

My friend Kaushal Chaurasia (8240645217) operating in Kolkata and Delhi. I had invested 2.30 lakhs in this business but next day I went for refund. Later I came to know that this 2.30 lakhs is not the end, after that you have to compulsorily attend their Sunday training (training to fool people) for Rs.150/- to 200/-. You have to go to V-con in Malaysia at your own cost, company will not provide a single rupee. And these people behaves like they are a big businessman, but hey can't realize that they are a FOOL who already fooled by someone and getting trained to fool others.
Sumit1985
 
Aug 18, 2019

Qnet Fraud

My friend Kaushal Chaurasia had forced me to take loan for business purpose only in the name of trust. He did not say anything about the business earlier, his upline only told me about the business after I got the loan, now, no matter I will do the so called business or not, I have to pay EMI for 6 months. His IR Id is IN565961.
Marot
 
Aug 17, 2019

QNET FRAUD

DR anil yadav and his wife sweta yadav cheat me . although they are close relative of mine they took arround 2.5 lakh rupees before 3 year ago .. plz help my no 8878452541
anujk2singh
 
Jul 30, 2019

QNET Scam

Hi, I was approached by 2 QNET idiots who tried hard to convince me to join them. Not sure how to file a formal complaint against them but would share my experience. I was called for a meeting in (CCD) Saket, New Delhi, which looks like their prime location for hunting innocents. First they belittle your existing life/ work to make you uncomfortable then they share their achievement and how blissful their life is to grab your attention, they throw some numbers to convince you and then comes their business plan where you need to invest your money. They do not talk much about how to go about their so called business and focus playing mind games with you. Heard a few other scammers in the same room talking exactly same shit with other innocents/ pray like me.

I was never going to trust them or their business but got upset since they were all decently educated lads engaged in unethical means of making money.

Scammer 1: Anurag Pandey ([email protected])
Scammer 2: Ankit Agarwal (7053592369, 7015182784, [email protected])

Thanks
Anuj Singh
swati.lande
 
Jun 2, 2019

QNet IR Fraud MLM Prospecting

Be careful with SHALU SONI +91 9821938579, Operating from MUMBAI, Network Marketing. She will enter into your life as a friend and try to convince you that they have some business plan for you and leave you alone once you transfer money to their account. Be aware of her, she will call you (with SCRIPTED notes) and pretend as your best buddies, show her WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram profiles, where she travels a lot and grab your attention and finally a moment will come where you do the mistake and transfer the money and you are done. She will give you GOIBIBO example and say that we are in similar line and After that, you will be the part of MLM chain and keep calling and adding people to your chain. STAY AWAY-BE SAFE-DON'T LOSE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY WITHOUT PROPER KNOWLEDGE! Once you join the business, you will be given BOOKs and VIDEOs to watch and JOIN Sunday meetings where you were trained to read scripted prospecting notes and different tactics to add people.


swati.lande
 
Jun 2, 2019

QNet IR Fraud Prospecting

Be careful with AMIT DOE +91 9930633636, Operating from MUMBAI, BTech Student. He will enter into your life as a friend and try to convince you that they have some business plan for you and leave you alone once you transfer money to their account. Be aware of him, he will call you (with SCRIPTED notes) and pretend as your best buddies, show his WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram profiles, where he travels a lot and grab your attention and finally a moment will come where you do the mistake and transfer the money and you are done. After that, you will be the part of MLM chain and keep calling and adding people to your chain. STAY AWAY-BE SAFE-DON'T LOSE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY WITHOUT PROPER KNOWLEDGE! He will never mention the organization name and never tell you what they do. Even though you ask him, is it Network Marketing, He will answer NO. Once you join then you will regret that its MLM and business of adding People. Once you join the business, you will be given BOOKs and VIDEOs to watch and JOIN Sunday meetings where you were trained to read scripted prospecting notes and different tactics to add people.


swati.lande
 
Jun 2, 2019

QNet IR Doing Fraud Marketing From Mumbai

Be careful with AMOLIKA JAISWAL +91 9029192855, Operating from MUMBAI, doing Ph.D. She will enter into your life as a friend and try to convince you that they have some business plan for you and leave you alone once you transfer money to their account. Be aware of her, she will call you (with SCRIPTED notes) and pretend as your best buddies, show her WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram profiles, where she travels a lot and grab your attention and finally a moment will come where you do the mistake and transfer the money and you are done. After that, you will be the part of MLM chain and keep calling and adding people to your chain. STAY AWAY-BE SAFE-DON'T LOSE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY WITHOUT PROPER KNOWLEDGE! Once you join the business, you will be given BOOKs and VIDEOs to watch and JOIN Sunday meetings where you were trained to read scripted prospecting notes and different tactics to add people.


swati.lande
 
Jun 2, 2019

QNet IR Operating From Oracle USA

Be careful with NITIN PATANKAR +1 (630) 209-8889, Operating from the USA, working for ORACLE. He will enter into your life as a friend and try to convince you that they have some business plan for you and leave you alone once you transfer money to their account. Be aware of him, he will call you (with SCRIPTED notes) and pretend as your best buddies, show his WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram profiles, where he travels a lot and grab your attention and finally a moment will come where you do the mistake and transfer the money and you are done. After that, you will be the part of MLM chain and keep calling and adding people to your chain. STAY AWAY-BE SAFE-DON'T LOSE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY WITHOUT PROPER KNOWLEDGE! He will never mention the organization name and never tell you what they do. Even though you ask him, is it Network Marketing, He will answer NO and never hesitate to ask you to take LOAN for the business. Once you join then you will regret that its MLM and business of adding People. People are cheating you for earning money and destroying friendships and relations.


anjali9999
 
Apr 9, 2019

Qnet Scam Aware

I am also a victim of QNET scam. there are people who not only lost their hard earned money they lost reputation amd most importantly time. please see below website for the total scam of QNET https://mlmscams.in/
Ranju Shaw
 
Mar 26, 2019

Qnet big scam

I am also victimized by my closed relative’s daughter, who used to be professionally qualified. I always had due regards for their family, but I am so cheated. We didn’t have much earning, and struggling for the daily bread. I went to her for the job, she advised me Qnet scam by lying me and stated that she will always help me grow faster in this so called business. I have got to meet 3 – 4 times at CCD Salt Lake Infinity Building, and got such continuous follow up that I begged my father to extend me almost 2 lakh from my marriage saving.

I have recently through many complains, and understood that it’s one of the largest scam in India

https://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/qnet-l165856.html

So many arrest and notices have issued for summon

https://www.moneylife.in/article/qnet-cyberabad-police-arrests-58-members-of-the-mlm-in-fraud-and-cheating-cases-worth-rs1000-crore/56075.html

https://www.moneylife.in/article/qnet-scam-cyberabad-police-issue-notices-to-shah-rukh-khan-anil-kapoor-jackie-shroff-boman-irani-vivek-oberoi-and-yuvraj-singh-among-500-others/56475.html

We heard so many names, in the link given on complaint board

https://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/qnet-l330344.html

Few of them mentioned are as under:

Amit Keyal
Ashish
Avinash
Dayanad Mittal
Deepak Kankani
Hemant Surana
Murtazir Nazar
Nishant Gupta
Saru
Shyam Chaudhry
Sudha Shrimali
Vivek Khetan
Ateet Saraf
Manish Agarwal
Bikash Agarwal
Saurabh Khetan
Chamma
Shyam
Vipul Dalmia
Shyam Chaudhry Mumbai
Anshu Jain
Suresh Babu
Babita Agarwal

List is endless, they lie and cheat their near and dear ones.
Connect India
 
Mar 24, 2019

Qnet

Qnet should be banned from India

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username