Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

QNET

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about QNET

nawneetvermaiict
 
Nov 24, 2018

qnet scam and refund money

I am a victim of qnet scam. I invested 2.4 lakhs, was joined Qnet by my best friend. Later when I came to know that It is just a scam and asked them to return my money back, they denied returning the same. Now I don't know what to do. Is there any way where I can get the refund.

Please suggest guys.

The main cheater is Dr. Kamlesh Gupta and Dr. Pooja Goel .
Raj2986
 
Nov 24, 2018

Qnet scam

Please read the quora link for refund. Qnet is a scam. Don't invest money or don't believe any of your friends if they call you saying they have a life changing business opportunity and they don't reveal the name of the company.

https://www.quora.com/How-can-I-claim-refund-from-Qnet
Raj2986
 
Nov 24, 2018

Qnet scam

Please, apply for refund within 30 days of registering with Qnet. Even if 30 days are over, ask your IRs to return the money because they are the ones that trapped you first.Threaten them that you will take legal action against them if they don't return the money. Please read the quora link below for details about Qnet refund process.

https://www.quora.com/How-can-I-claim-refund-from-Qnet
Chennai_victim
 
Oct 28, 2018

Qnet Chennai

Totally fraud and waste of your time dealing with him in terms of Qnet. They all trained speakers to manipulate your brain with dreams and wishes and take you to money. Don't trust these person especially KARTHIK PHANI retired HCL, SUDHAKAR BYNA Verizon, VIJAY RAMISETTY works at Citi Chennai. They are all mastered seapkers with lies and examples. Don't fall as prey for illegal money and flithy life style. Don't do copy cat. Follow your own rules.
krishna mistry
 
Oct 26, 2018

Qnet

Dear victim,


Get ir id number from ur friend.

First they will deny..once u get that login and there is an option of refund...if login is not happening then call on customer care number. search qnet customer care number and talk with them...and take this case to police.that single signed paper can't do anything..fight with them.

There is 30days refund policy.
Victim-Durga
 
Oct 25, 2018

Want refund

Hi All,

someone please help me to get my money back from this Qnet scam company
Victim-Durga
 
Oct 25, 2018

I am also one of the victim.

Hi All,

I am a victim of qnet scam. I invested 3 lakhs, was joined Qnet by my best friend. Later when I came to know that It is just a scam and asked them to return my money back, they denied returning the same. Now I don't know what to do. Is there any way where I can get the refund.

Please suggest guys.

The main cheater is Diviya, Rogini, Durai
Himani Singh
 
Oct 4, 2018

Qnet fraud

I have been fooled by Qnet from Dec 2017 and have been invested 3 lakhs, unfortunately I was joined Qnet by my best friend(Himanshi Gulati) and was gone through all so called process and trainings, however I was not convinced by them but beacuse of her, I joined Qnet. She lied to me when I asked her about refund policy on June 2018,she told me that beacuse u r negative for the company that is tge reason i didn't share the info about refund. Now she is telling, she got only 5000 RS as a commission for my 3 lacs.is that possible?? ...it's been 9 months now, is there anyway where I can get refund....

I've transfered 20600 on Dec 2017 for Unleash(ahmedabad) and I was signed up by other name beacuse i was late to transferred 3 lacs ( later I've transferred 3 lacs on 18 jan 2018) That is why they signed up me by other name and purchase receipt was sent to registered email id(which was not mine), I asked them many times till feb but they denied and tolde to check email id.
I got to know about refund policy on june from my office college than I asked her. Now, she blocked me from Watapp, Facebook.. I am not able to contact her.

Please suggest me friends.....
Saikrishnakumar
 
Sep 19, 2018

QNET

Hello,

I am also one of the victim.
I invested 2.5 lakhs, was joined Qnet by my friend. Later when I came to know that It is just a scam and asked them to return my money back, they denied returning the same. Now I don't know what to do. Is there any way where I can get the refund.

Still it's going on in huge count at Hyderabad. I am from Hyderabad. Who all are from Hyderabad let's give a complaint together.

Please contact me on below mail ID

saikrishnakumar23@gmail.com
sridhar_hyderabad
 
Sep 4, 2018

QNET SCAM

I am a victim of qnet scam. I invested 3.5 lakhs, was joined Qnet by my best friend. Later when I came to know that It is just a scam and asked them to return my money back, they denied returning the same. Now I don't know what to do. Is there any way where I can get the refund.

Please suggest guys & contact me on my gmail id sridhar1249@gmail.com
sridhar_hyderabad
 
Sep 3, 2018

QNET SCAM

Hello

I'm also a victim of QNET SCAM, please advise how should I proceed to get my money back. I'm from Hyderabad, is there any person that I can get in touch with who can guide me?

Please msg me on mail id: Sridhar1249@gmail.com
krishna mistry
 
Aug 29, 2018

Qnet

Don't invest it is a scam..

Save others friends also

U provide ur contact number I will tell u more
KumarRG
 
Aug 28, 2018

QNET

Hi everyone,

I have been called by my friend in Bengaluru to discuss about doing a business. Later only I came to know the company name as QNET. He showed me the QI websites and products they offer in QNET which they told as premium products. And they asked me to invest 4 lakh for this business. They told me the founder Eswaran like very great man in Hongkong.

Can you people suggest what I can do now.
KumarRG
 
Aug 28, 2018

QNET

Hi everyone,

I have been called by my friend to discuss about doing a business. Later only I came to know the company name as QNET. He showed me the QI websites and products they offer in QNET which they told as premium products. And they asked me to invest 4 lakh for this business. They told me the founder Eswaran like very great man in Hongkong.

Can you people suggest what I can do now.
pranav1234
 
Aug 27, 2018

refund

Qnetis a biggest fraud dont invest init ! They loot you in the name of financial freedom for refund related help call 9412583082
Dharma11
 
Aug 5, 2018

Qnet refund

Hi I am Dharma,

I am a victim of Qnet.

Please add my no 9542410499 in watsapp group.
Hemant Arya
 
Aug 4, 2018

QNET Refund

Hi All,

Please help to proceed with the refund as I invested the money recently and purchasing was done on 3rd AUG 2018. I have marked an email for the refund on 4th AUg 2018 on the following email addresses

support.centre@qnetindia.in; jasvinder.kaur@qnetindia.in; rekha.s@qnetindia.in; jyoti.s@qnetindia.in; Veronika.c@qnetindia.in; customercare@q-breaks.com; customercare@vanamala-india.com

global.support@qnet.net

please share if there is anything else I can do as I have not received the reply yet from them.

9900060061,62,64,68-veronica
9900060605-rekha,jasvinder kaur are going switched off
india_help
 
Jul 26, 2018

qnet refund

To get refund from Qnet immediatly send product cancellation/refund mail to:
support.centre@qnetindia.in
global.support@qnet.net

Dear QNET Victims from *Bangalore*

All the bangalore victims have to go to the CID
office and meet

Mrs Shobha
Room no 2
New CID Building
CID Annexe Building
Carlton house
Palace Road
Bengaluru 560001

G Map -
https://goo.gl/maps/3D52MaQaesH2

Timings - Mon to Fri, 11 a.m to 3 p.m

To do :-
Mrs Shobha will give you a form and you need to go back home or to a
cyber cafe... fill this form, answer few questions and bring a printed
copy back to her.

Note:- Every form that is given to you has a serial number so please
do not miss place this form.


**For All india victims **
----------------------

Please submit a RBI complaint:

https://sachet.rbi.org.in/Complaints/Add

Company Name: Vihaan Direct Selling Pvt Ltd.(Qnet)
Company address: Level 07, Mfar Greenheart, Manyata Tech Park, Hebbal, Outer Ring Road, Bangalore 560045

Step By step video: https://youtu.be/98LwOZxCc98

-----------------------------
Please also send your complaint to ffvwa.in@gmail.com
**Financial Frauds Victims Welfare Association** is fighting on behalf of victims in the SupremeCourt case:
Case No: W.P.(Crl.) No. 000031 / 2017 Registered on 23-02-2017
Diary No: 4271/2017 Filed on 07-02-2017
Next hearing: 10 Aug 2018

Follow case status on : https://www.supremecourtofindia.nic.in/case-status
krishna mistry
 
Jul 23, 2018

fraud

Please help me to recover my money from QNet which is a scam and fraud company. My friend gave me wrong assurance that’s why I joined. I am having so many financial problems to settle. To recover the money I am being advised to bring more people and ask them to join. But my principles don’t allow me cheat people like my friend did to me. I have taken personal loan at high interest rate for the money to invest in this so called business. Now I am helpless. Two of my friends are also facing same problems. Kindly help us.
TrueIndian18
 
Jul 22, 2018

QNET Scam - Partner Details

Hi,

Recently I met one of the QNET Partner. He tried really very hard to convence me to invest in this scam. But I didnt agree to that. Here I'm gving you his
Contact number: +### Jagan.
hk18
 
Jul 16, 2018

QNET Fraud

Same , i'm also fooled my friend . Here also most of them fooling others. please help to get my money
qnetscam_kolkata
 
Jul 16, 2018

QNET SCAM KOLKATA

I am a victim of qnet scam. I invested 1.5 lakhs, was joined Qnet by my best friend. Later when I came to know that It is just a scam and asked them to return my money back, they denied returning the same. Now I don't know what to do. Is there any way where I can get the refund.

Please suggest guys.

The main cheater is Rohan Chhetri.

https://www.facebook.com/rohan.chhetri.921
qnetscam_kolkata
 
Jul 13, 2018

QNET CHEATERS

I am a victim of QNET scam. I invested 1.5 lakhs, was joined Qnet by my best friend. Later when I came to know that It is just a scam and asked them to return my money back, they denied returning the same. Now I don't know what to do. Is there any way where I can get the refund.

Please suggest guys.

The main cheater is Rohan Chhetri.

https://www.facebook.com/rohan.chhetri.921
qnetscamkolkata
 
Jul 13, 2018

QNET SCAM

I am a victim of QNET scam. I invested 1.5 lakhs, was joined Qnet by my best friend. Later when I came to know that It is just a scam and asked them to return my money back, they denied returning the same. Now I don't know what to do. Is there any way where I can get the refund.

Please suggest guys.

The main cheater is Rohan Chhetri.

https://www.facebook.com/rohan.chhetri.921
qnetscamkolkata
 
Jul 13, 2018

QNET SCAM

I am a victim of QNET scam. I invested 1.5 lakhs 6 months ago accompanied by my best friend. Later when I came to know that It is just a scam and asked them to return my money back, they denied returning the same. Now I don't know what to do. Is there any way where I can get the refund.

Please suggest guys.

The main cheater is Rohan Chhetri.

https://www.facebook.com/rohan.chhetri.921

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNAU - Harassment by teachers
    I am studying in palar agricultural college in ambur. The...
    Auto Rickshaw - Pune - Overcharging
    I am resident of Aditya garden city I have to go Vinayak...
    TSLPRB - How to download hallticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I am Ravi Ande Regestration...
    PMAY SCHEME - PMAY Credit Linked Subsidy Scheme application and kindly...
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Preeti Balvant Thaker & my...
    Cox & Kings India - Refund Not Made, Fake stories and promises
    Team, I cancelled my international trip and when asked...
    SpiceJet airways - Membership points vanished
    Hi My membership points were more than 100,000 and...
    Mcdonalds India - Lack of quality and staff ignorance and arrogance
    Dear Richard, We are sorry to hear about your...
    lic hsg - Housing Loan a/c doesn't belong to me
    In the cibil records it is shown that a Housing Loan...
    BSNL Prepaid Mobile - Frequently renewing and deducting for Zindagi rocks
    Frequent messages for renewal of zindagi rocks and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username