Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

QNET

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about QNET

durgeshj
 
Oct 14, 2017

Qnet refund whats is the procedure?

I have invested 3.6 lakh in this business/SCAM . I have been told that its a business and not a chin marketing and all this. but later came to know its a chain business .I have invested .5 month before . I took loan with 16 % plz plz help me in getting my money back.
As belongs to a middle class family. its a really big amount for me. now im badly affected by physical mental and financial way. plz help me.mail me on durgeshj23@gmail.com
msaleabc
 
Oct 10, 2017

Qnet Scam

Hello Guys,

Suddenly your few friends started posting about their dreams, their achievements, Goals and ambitions on FB....
If any of your friends have suddenly started doing some business in which they are hugely successful and they keep on posting about this on FB (they'll use words like DREAM, FINANCIAL FREEDOM, GOALS etc)...then my genuine suggestion would be to stay away from such people..If they approach you one day and tell you that we are going to have business expansion and are you interested in it...If you say yes, they will call you at CCD where some senior will let you know about whole business..
This business is nothing but the QNET...Its doing Multi Level Marketing and earning commission thats it...
One of my friend also pulled me into this last month...Immediately after few weeks of joining I came to know about its reality..After that I stopped attending their daily meetings and so called associations...My upline kept on calling me and one day I told them that I don't want to work in this business..Luckily I did some research online and came to know about the companies policy regarding REFUND....I immediately raised a request for refund and got my money back(I invested around 5 lakhs and got refunded)

If any of you have been at same place and need any help in getting hard earned money back, just drop me a mail on mayursale1994@gmail.com.

Note: - Especially Pune people, stay away from such guys. You can find them at places like Pimple saudagar(Shivar Chowk), Amanora, Baner etc. They are doing nothing but fooling some innocent people and making them join this business by doing transactions in the range of 2lacs, 4lacs or even more. Be alert !!!
AbhinavKumar12345
 
Oct 9, 2017

Help me Delhi

It's been 1 week i gave money to my friend. Today I got to know the name qnet. Please save me I have taken loan 2.1 lac bank. I am very poor.
7503150260
Veerendra Patil
 
Oct 8, 2017

QNET Scam Alert..!!!

We all have friends who -
1. Have suddenly started up their dream business
2. But it's a secret
3. Don't even tell you the name of their business but they keep telling you I am into a business
3. Have their Facebook full of motivational quotes
4. Claim that they have suddenly become rich
5. They visit Malaysia and Dubai and post pictures having fun there and call it a business trip ! These are the only guys who have fun during a business trip it seems. (Reality: They bought the tickets by themselves only to post pictures so that their innocent friends would think that they are doing something really cool)
6. No matter how much you ignore them, they will keep on calling you till their last breath. We already know that this is not the characteristics of a person who has even 10% self respect in him/her.
7. And then one day they tell you that they have an open position of a Business Partner. He also tells you that he trusts you a lot and hence has arranged a meeting with his seniors to introduce you, probably in a CCD :-p
8. They tell you that you can earn more than 4 crores in just a few years but do not tell you exactly what is your role in the business, But overall this guy looks so convincing that you almost feel that if you do not join him, you will miss out !
9. He makes you feel that you are running in a Rat Race by working in your current job and that their Business is the only way to change your life.

If you have experienced this and escaped, Congrats ! You are one of the Lucky Ones ! Sadly, Not everyone escapes, some join it only to lose their money because they chose not to dupe more people.

This post is issued in public interest so that all of us can understand there is no short cut to success.

Please Please Please share this post and help us create awareness against QNET. This is the only way to save your closed ones from getting cheated.
DreamBee
 
Oct 8, 2017

QNET IRs are cheating people

Hello Friends, Brothers and Sisters,

Business Business...Business.they weave stories to cheat people in all walks of life. Please check the following video prior you invest in any business...Be very careful on hearing Business from relatives, friends. They play with your dreams and loot your hard-earned money. Even if there is option to refund they will never reveal...that. Most of the meetings happens at Malls, 5 STAR Hotels...be very careful...


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MEOBzoXB0pU

I request to share this information

But still people are active on qnet request people to be very careful about such people

They utilise ur trust and make u invest

Names of qnet representatives
Karthik Sharma
Arpitha karthik
Swathi anagondanahalli
Tejaswini G
Poornima
Mrudula Ravi
ssahu1470
 
Oct 6, 2017

QNET - Don't get lured

Few more pics in order for you to escape and not become Bakras. Spread the word across - they care 0% for your money - all they want is more people to get trapped.

Nikunj Jhawar
Ashok Sharma (encircled in red)
Aditya Lunawat
Ruchi Arora Lunawat
Rakesh Kinger
Akshata Kinger
Gautam Dhuru

QNET - Don't get lured QNET - Don't get lured QNET - Don't get lured QNET - Don't get lured QNET - Don't get lured QNET - Don't get lured

Ritu1234
 
Oct 6, 2017

The tusth and Reality About Qnet

Hi Everyone,

Since I am already working with Qnet from last 1 year, I know much about Qnet then anyone here, who invested money but never happens to work with this company feels they become victim and the one's who were not able to bring anyone in the biz the get there sign ups.

I think its my moral responsibility the tell about the truth about this system, how it works and how you get paid etc.

First of all the Company is registered legal company and it does its business legitimately. Secondly every network marketing or MLM business is working on the same principle, which the Company says you first become my customer and then help me sell my product by referring it to your friend and family or someone you know and who trust you and your recommendation. So on every purchase from your recommendation you will get a particular commission on it.

Its a people business. So its like a Win -Win situation in both sides. Company also gets to sell its product and at the same time, the person who is able to sell the business plan, which i mentioned above gets a good commission, which is 10% Direct commission + Step Commission.

I will speak about the chanllages in this business, opportunities and scenarios:


Scenario 1: You paid the money to register yourself in the business:
In case you paid the money already or partially and want to quit the biz because of any reason, then you can raise a cancellation request within 7 days and 30 days of purchase.

Note:
Yo can start the biz as low as 1.5 LK, 2.5 LK, 3.5 LK, 4 LK, 5LK....9LK.

A kind advice, if you are new in this business or any business always start with a low budget, in that way you will be at a lower risk of loosing you money and recover it soon.

If you go for a lower amount, the person who introduce you in the biz will get a low commission and hence they try to show you the plan with a budget that starts with 3 LK till 9 LK .

Scenario 2:

You have been registered and say you liked the biz and wanted to continue the biz. Don't expect that you will start earning out of the blue and start earning money.

You will not earn any money unless someone you refer join's the business, which is buy the package and give him the opportunity to do the biz as well.

The main challenge here is there is no guaranty about when soon you will make the money by getting others sign ups. It may take 2 to 3 months for someone and for someone it may take a years and for some,more than that but the key is you should not stop keep doing it.

Like any other biz, there are also challenges in this biz, which are below:

1. You can get the refund of your money only within 30 days, not after 30 days.
2. You need to learn the skills to do this biz, this is not that easy as it seems. People join this biz not because of they like the biz or so.They join this biz because they trust the person in terms of money, who introduce them to the biz.
3. Like any other biz, there are many people who are successful and many people who failed in this biz. If you are not sure and think you won't be able to do this biz, don't go for this biz, However you are passionate about this biz and want to go forward then the chances are you will be successful and may earn lot of money from the biz.
4. Like any other biz, there is no regular income. You can earn when you get a sign ups i.e the person you are referring to this biz joins this biz.
5. For earning any money you need to bring people to show the biz plan. In case you bring 7 people to show the plan, chances are only 2 will sign up and remaining others may reject the biz.
6. Since because of lots negativity around the internet, it becomes difficult for the new IR's also to get people to join the biz.So it further increases the challenges.
7. So during the initial period say first 1 to 2 years it could be a struggle, that too if you are diligently working.
8. You need to do exactly the same thing that your friend did to show you the plan and then ask you to invest in the biz etc. So it's the same process that everyone within Qnet need to follow.
So your fiends who introduce you to the biz are not fraud so something, they are genuine people who is following the systematic procedure to do the biz.

Say once you buy a product from some company and you like the product and you recommend that product to your friend and also earn money at the same time like they do, so is it like they are fraud or something?

9. Once you get sign up, you will get the money in E cards, which can be telegraphically transferred to your account or used in any transaction.

So for telegraphic transfer it takes 60 days to get the money in your bank account but more safer and have control of your own money, the transaction happens between you and the comp directly.

For e cards it takes 30 days, which is used in others transaction and then they were being paid to your but not directly through the company.

The commission system:

The commission here paid in step commission + direct commission(10% of the amount you give to purchase the product)

For example you purchase the product on 5 LK then 50 K will be your direct commission.

The step commission is provided on a mathematical calculation. The reason behind this is the company is operating in 150 countries and they have million of people as IR's, the easiest way to send money to IR is by following a mathematical formula.

There is a concept called 3 on left and 3 on right.

So if there is combination of 3 units on left and 3 units on right you will get paid.

1 unit is equal to 2K. So 3 units is 6K and the combination of 3 on left and 3 on right will give you 12K as step commission.

Further as many units you have, you get more combinations of 3 units like on 7 units, it will be 3+3+1 on both left and right.

12K on left and 12 K on right = 24 K( Step Commission) + Direct Commission.


Apart from the above you really need to give time to this biz to make it successful, Unless you yourself don't work and bring more people to join the biz you will not be successful.

After going through all the pros and corns of the business, it s up to you to decide, however amount between 1 to 2 LK not beyond in case you are thinking of doing the biz as you will recover that money soon and also in case if you bring people, bring them and ask them to do the biz on a lower budget as in that case not much load will be there on that person even if they are not doing the biz well in the initial years and you will also earn although small amount but you are also not putting much monetary on that person.


So its your call...Its a beautiful business only if you invest little amount and working actively and earning well.

Else like every other biz you will also fail in this biz.

If you want to know enquire more about it then mail me at gitysharma@gmail.com
Ritu1234
 
Oct 6, 2017

Be aware of the fake Qnet Support Team

Hi Friends,

Its my moral responsibility to inform you that there are some fake people saying they are calling from Qnet Support Team located in Mumbai and Gurgaon, who can help you to get your refund amount.

They will ask you to download BHIM and Phonepe application and ask you to send a certain amount of money saying it is the numeric number they have with them as it is two time verification process which happens at user end and another at there end.

In the meantime you are about to understand, they will transfer the money to there end.

In BHIM and phonepe application there is no way to track to whose account the money is transferred and all.

So request you all to not to fall into further trouble. Don't entertain this people.

As Qnet office in india is only located in Bangalore an the support team is located in Bangalore only and never refund your money like this.

-For refund or cancellation of product it is 7 days for transaction happens in dollars and 30 day's if transaction happens in Rupees.

-Second this if refund initiated it takes about 60 days to get the refund money.

- For raising the refund you need to raise a ticket with the support team which is support.center@qnetindia.in for india and global.support@qnetindia.net for global support team.

- For holiday tripsaver package related query you need to drop an email to customercare@tripsavr.com and QVI holiday package it is customercare@qviclub.com


The refund amount may transferred to you through telegraphic transfer system to your account, but you need to provide them your bank details with your Identity proof else the money may transferred to the persons account from whose account the purchase being done.

Since Qnet is a Hong Kong based Company, it is not having tie ups with all the banks in india and hence the telegraphic transfer takes time, however if you have received any emails from Qnet you could be rest assure it will be transferred to you but it may take time of 2 to 3 months on an average.

Thank you and be safe from such fake fraud people, they are actually looking for such victim people who are desperately looking for help to get there money back and they find an opportunity for there prey.

Please be cautious and do not trust anyone in terms of money and be safe,

Ritu
Raise voice against qnet
 
Oct 5, 2017

Refund

Dont invest in qnet ? For refund help contact 8279988259..
Ritu1234
 
Oct 4, 2017

BHIM app and phonepe app fraud going on

Hi Everyone,

It is just to inform you that since people are complaining here and want to get there money back there are some fraud calls you may get saying they are from Qnet Support team and will ask you down load some app such as BHIM and Phonepe app where they will ask you to send the card details and validity date etc then they will ask you to send some numeric no's in Amout section and ask you to send it to the name of the person.
Plz don't fall into that trap as they want to steal your money as you are already frustrated and want to get your money back. Plz don't provide any details to them and don't fall into that trap.
Shivashankar Raju
 
Oct 4, 2017

Qnet company

I should thank all of you as I got to know before, I get into this company, I met the cheater but I did not became the victim, only because of the above complaints that was put and it was really helped me to understand what this people are upto and how they are cheating by showing the lavish life of some one who is not in real, but exist only in there mobiles. Once again thanks for share the true picture of Qnet and there cheaters,
GOD should help you in getting your invested money back to you as you would have put that hard earned money which is not earned just by cheating some one,
For others before you invest please read the above complaints which are very true and do not waste your hard earned money as each rupee is earned from your blood and sweat, and each rupee has its own value and it deserves right way to spend, instead of putting here spend it on your family they will feel happy or donate to the person who is really in need of or donate it for serving food for orphan or give education to a child would really help you in future some how or the other.
God bless you and keep you away from such kind of cheaters.
Ritu1234
 
Oct 3, 2017

Brishti

Hi,

I am just writing here to understand if there is any deep truth the all the allegations.

A Company is operating from last 20 years in 150 counties which include Pakistan, Dubai, Malaysia the world most strict country.If the company is a scammed one then how come it is operating from last 20 years.

Secondly for doing any kind of Business and in any networking business the capital is necessary to start the business, so if the company is to become a biz partner with them then they will ask for the investment amount after showing you the entire biz plan. I believed they never forced you. You yourself giving the money after going through the entire business Plan, So how do they are doing the fraud here.

Company is very clear and transparent with you, the person who bough you in the biz doesn't disclose the information abt the biz plan and help you get your cancellation done within 30 days then it the person who needs to be questioned not the company.


Thirdly it's a free portal, anyone could write here any thing and where is the authenticity that the things it in written here are being verified is it the person is really being cheated.

You start the biz and work with them and even after working with them if you feel you are cheated and not getting any money say on any sign ups at that time you can raise questions to the Company but this never happens as company always pay's you on time again the people who work here may do ghapla or jhool with that.

Please try to see the bigger picture..
wecare
 
Oct 2, 2017

are you MLM VICTIM ?

are you VICTIM of MLM or network marketing ???

find the facebook pages below

are you MLM VICTIM ?

Ritu1234
 
Oct 2, 2017

ritu1234

Hi Everyone,

If someone has invested there money and want to get the refund.

There is policy of getting the money refunded with 30 day's of purchasing the product. You can go for a cancellation by your self on the qnet portal which is https://portal.qnetindia.net.

This is the virtual office, where you need to logged in with your ID and you can log a ticket of cancellation of your product by yourself or you can send a email directly to support.centre@qnetindia.in and global.support@qnet.net directly by yourself and the company will refund your money excluding a minimal charge say 10 K on 4 LK product purchase.

You don't need to chase IR for that. You can do the cancellation and everything by mailing your cancellation request to support centre.

For indian you can send the email to support.center@qnet.net. They will definitely help you with your concern and will return your money only if the cancellation happens within 30 day's.

Don't listen to anyone whatever they say's just use your god given brains..In case you are sure you an do the biz then go for it but there is no returning back or any exit in this biz.
Ritu1234
 
Oct 2, 2017

I want my money back from Qnet

Hi,

Please if anyone can help me get my money refund from Qnet. I have invested beyond my capacity in Qnet. The money I saved to purchase a house by giving down payment. I have invested 4 LK in this biz 9 months back and inspied of getting sign ups m struggling to get my commission amount. I have no more faith in this biz and the people I am working with. They all seems to be greedy and cunning people.Please suggest.
My phone no is 9623711015.
Ritu1234
 
Oct 2, 2017

How Qnet operates within the system

Friends,

You are not cheated by your friends, they are also poor souls they are blindly doing what they are asked to do by there uplines.
They themselves are lured by showing a great biz opportunity with all false promises and dreams which only very few achieve in this biz and the ones who achieve are the big players.
Those big players will never share there secrets, the person who took the biz plan also makes a commission and they will do all the transaction of your money in E Cards.
I am telling you all this being in this system.They fool around people and the people within the system keep believing them blindly and not questioning them.
Now how the entire system works:
They have a time of 40 hrs after showing you the plan they need to get the guy signed up and hence they will chase you.
Also there is a term edification of your upline. You need to do lot of edification of your upline as if he is god for you and the prospect is very fortunate to meet him.
Then they will show you the plan.
Supposed you have signed up. They will then ask you to come for the system on Sunday where you need to pay 200/- as an entry fees.
All the people will dance like crazy and then a grand uplines will come and will try to motivate you why to do the biz etc.
They will ask you to write your dreams, affirmation and share there journey and how they become so successful in the biz now god only knows if that is true or not.
People believe them blindly as if they don't have any brains of there own.
You need to come to association every week and system on Sunday ask you make calls and ask you to say the same script to everyone and call them for a meeting to understand the biz.
There where the biz plan is shown.
People who are new were full of exitment and they are the ones who bring new sign ups but once they are old they know the ugly truth as you can no longer trust your upline on whom you Tru blindly and you loss confidence on them as they will give all weird reasons delaying to give you the money on your sign ups and ignoring you and when you ask for your money they will ask you questions instead, ignoring you make you feel unimportant etc and at the end you loose trust on the people and the biz.

Also be aware they will promise you like you can tk loan and get the loan payment done from the biz itself
Within a year you will be able to recover all your money you invested if you work deligently.
They will ask you to go for international and domestic travel on your own expenses which is according to them is the running cost of the biz.

So before entering the biz 4 LK's
After entering another 1 to 2 LK's
So total you end up wasting 5 to 6 LK's of your money.

You you make any money on any new sign ups, that money is transferred to E Cards and that E card is used in any transaction which you will get in a time of 3 weeks as per them but you end up getting it after 2 to 3 months. So how someone will pay for there loan when even after signing someone you get the money after 3 to 6 months obviously my bank is not so generous with me that it is ready to wait for 3 to 6 months for my EMI to get paid to them.

No point of contact to the company management or director's. All you have to rely on the uplines if they are not greedy enough to took your money and delaying it further to give it to you.

I am is not the only person there are many who is going through the same but they are scared to raise there voice to ask for there own money as if you do you will no longer will be able to do the biz with them and end up loosing your entire money.
There is only one get way to in and no get way to exit getting all your money refunded.

You do or die...


Ritu1234
 
Oct 1, 2017

Qnet business is big time fooling people with there money

Hi Friends,

I am a living proof of the organisation. I joined this business even after reading all the negative reviews as I trusted my friend most who bought me into the biz.

The business is legal but the people whom we called as upline can't be trusted in terms of money.

Before joining the biz they showed me the complete picture of the biz which they call the biz plan and I joined it trusting them.

I bought 2 downlines and the money that I make goes on a E Card. This Ecars they use for others transactions and they just give me weired answers that I will get my money it is in process etc and give me reasons that I don't understand. It's been more than 6 months I haven't received my money.
If you escalate it to the upline or grand upline suddenly they will start behaving negatively or ignoring you and don't give any explanation abt your money.
There is no help where can you ask. As you have no choice left just to wait for to get your money because police also can't help you here and there is no way to contact the company management or the ones who are at the top of the hierarchy.
So there is a dependency and it becomes a battle to get your own money.
I invested my 4 Lakhs in this comp with the promise that the company with pay me on time when I will bring any more sign ups.
It is the worst decision of my life. The Company is genuine and legitimate but the people you work with are not and they will keep your money you make in the biz and when they have there pockets full then also they will make you run for your money.
For any sign up you make you can make sure you will not get it before 6 months and top ones or uplines and grand uplines only keep making money and yes those who are there favourite ones.

This biz got a bad reputation because of such people who play with people emotions and there money.

There is no value system here. The great grand uplines are also good in terms of value and giving money to people but there is no way to approach them as we don't have their phon no's or email I'd to raise any issue or concerns among the downlines.

Please don't play with people hard earn money giving them false hope, dreams and promises.
sidduu
 
Sep 30, 2017

qnet refund

add my number in whats up group for qnet scam 9049301984 to against Qnet .
ankit_cmd
 
Sep 27, 2017

Sneh Gupta scam

I am Ankit Agarwal and I have been cheated by a girl naming Sneh Gupta for misleading my Investments into a fraud company ICICI pru. I made an ivestment od Rs 50k in 2007 and she told me that the moeny will be distributed in a systematic sheme in blue chip companies and it will get doubled in next 3 years. I lost my money and the girl is vanished in thin air of agra.
Gupta1234
 
Sep 26, 2017

Qnet sc

Why Supreme court has stayed all the cases against qnet?? Are they also involved into this scam?
Sid Kumar
 
Sep 26, 2017

Qnet Fraud

It's still spreading like a wildfire and I can't believe that. I think the only reason for this madness is that the closest of all, the dearest of all and the nearest of all are just screwing their buddies/family/relatives without thinking even once... shame on such assholes.

Some shitty asshole talked about college and exams and all shit... Asshole, tell me, if the college is being the IIM (as they claim) and the prestigious lecturers (your close friends/relatives) just tell you that you are about to bag a top class MBA degree in 5 years' time and all you have to do is just stay calm and study... but when the student gets enrolled, he/she comes to know that it's not an IIM but a shitty roadside rat institute where these rat professors teach how to cheat and clear the examination, if and only if, the whole class is ready to cheat, then only one can earn that degree... What if there are decent people in the classroom who don't want to cheat and just try to find an institute where they actually get an MBA degree... they won't cheat but join another institute but end up losing their hard earned money. That's how Qnet and its IRs work in reality. Bloody assholes and pigs.
Sid Kumar
 
Sep 26, 2017

Qnet shit

It's still spreading like a wildfire and I can't believe that. I think the only reason for this madness is that the closest of all, the dearest of all and the nearest of all are just screwing their buddies/family/relatives without thinking even once... shame on such assholes.

Some shitty asshole talked about college and exams and all shit.. Asshole, tell me, if the college is being the IIM (as they claim) and the prestigious lecturers (your close friends/relatives) just tell you that you are about to bag a top class MBA degree in 5 years' time and all you have to do is just stay calm and study... but when the student gets enrolled, he/she comes to know that it's not an IIM but a shitty roadside rat institute where these rat professors teach how to cheat and clear the examination, if and only if, the whole class is ready to cheat, then only one can earn that degree... What if there are decent people in the classroom who don't want to cheat and just try to find an institute where they actually get an MBA degree... they won't cheat but join another institute but end up losing their hard earned money. That's how Qnet and its IRs work in reality. Bloody assholes and pigs.
Qnetsethu
 
Sep 23, 2017

Qnet Super Jai qnet

Guys wat u r doing is getting admission in clg then will not attend the classes, will not study, will not write the exam then atlast what will happen u will fail, then will u give case against clg. Like that some people are not ready to work they want to get money when they open there mouth then money should fall, remember only shit falls like tat. So guys if u work hards u will earn u can earn a lot in qnet. Qnet is credible company. Jai Qnet
abhishek221545
 
Sep 21, 2017

Qnet

qnet cheaters prospect technics
See the qnet cheaters prospecting technic.
I got this msg in watsapp.
It starts like this.


 ATTENTION GUYS 

Prospecting technique:
1) Start with a Hi for formality with the prospect.
2) Chat for few seconds like how are you, where are you,
Tell them you are into a business past __ months then immediately shoot then below one,


Any person looking for vertical income growth and an exposure to global market, via ECommerce, my project provides that.
And an earning potential that holds is a lakh to 6 lakhs per week.
I am looking for leads to look after markets like pune Hyderabad chennai banglore delhi dubai mumbai

Its a project, the synopsis of the project will be shared after meeting few criteria.
If you meet out the criteria, we will setup an appointment.

Let me know if you want to know abt the project
I'm looking for only 2 lead roles
abhishek221545
 
Sep 21, 2017

how fraud work

HOW THE FRAUD WORKS
So how they cheat you in Café Cofee Day (CCD). The whole CCD is booked by them everybody there except one or two like you who are ready to get brainwashed.
So what is the process:
One of your friend (or somebody you trust) will invite you to the CCD saying it’s a business proposal and you can earn by your own, obviously you will ask them that this should not be a MLM concept and he will deny (later you will know it is exactly MLM just named as network marketing). Now you are in CCD, they will ask you nothing to eat or drink, neither the bearer of the CCD will come to you (all fixed up), now your friend will introduce a friend of his whom you might not have ever seen before, this person will try to be friendly and the conversation will contain these below written points to fool you.
 They will ask are you happy with your job, and will tell you that your boss scolds you
 They will tell in job you work for 40 hrs in week and have no time with your family
 They will tell you cannot watch movies while being in job
 Somehow they will try to make you convince that job is the worst thing you have done.
 Now they will ask you that how can you overcome this, you will have no answer.
 Then they will take out a page and draw 4 quadrants and tell that there are four people in this world (taken from some book)-Employee (E), Self Employed(S), Investors(I) and Businessman (B). (I will use the letters in Brackets for further references)
 Now you fall in E, and people in S are like you, while people of I and investing in businesses of B.
 Bottom line is-So you being in E are earning for B
 Next step they will tell you hourly calculation of your job in weeks and you work for 40 hours a week.
 Now they will tell you to spare 15-20 hrs for your own business (you have still no idea of your own business).
 Now they will tell you will you be able to invest Rs. 1.5 Lacs for your business, as universally there is no return if you don’t invest, You just Say ‘YES’. Now they will tell you that this company where you invest (still they will not tell you its QNET) will give you whole money in e-store credits (the estore being blocked by Govt of India, check qnetindia.in, qnet.com) to purchase lavish or health related items (the brands which you have never heard of being in this world). Your friend may have already shown you a CHARIOS watch, or a Biodisc with capabilities of changing molecular structure of water, WTF-can you really change H2O in HO2 or something bullshit with a glass disc which is healthier than regular water, to this they will answer that it will change the molecular characteristics of the minerals in it-another bullshit, don’t even bother they have enough shits to serve you .
 Then they will tell you the earning possibilities, you will have 3UV (UV is Unit values) for Rs. 1.5 Lacs, for more amount you will have more unit values and you can purchase holidays with 1.5 Lacs 21days holiday spread over 5 Years and so on for a higher value investment, they will tell you their major competitor is club mahindra.
 You can earn by making chain in your right and left, i.e. ‘cheating’ two more person with 1.5 lacs or more and putting them in your right and left in chain, then they will work in that 15-20 hrs and everybody’s investment will give you a earning.
 They will tell you that you will earn 9.5 Lacs a week 4 crores in a year.
 Then they will tell you that in bullshits of payout in Unit values that it is in multiples of 3(forget it-another bullshit)
 Now they will tell you that only two persons can be below you and and all other new joiners will be under you so even if you have another friend who joins it will be under your chain but not directly under you , in such a way everybody in chain will earn.
 Now they will tell you that they are buying Audi, BMW, Harley Davidson and will also show some images of luxury cars and bikes with them. They will say they had asked for them and will be delivered shortly, but nothing they have there right now.
 After all this shit they will ask you when you can deposit money?, suppose you say in a day or so, now they will take you to other cheaters (members) in their group, and any or all of your questions will be in vein with their mindless and diverting answers.

Finally even after coming out you have seen No Brochures, No Leaflets, Nothing in documentary proofs, you don’t even know that which is the hong kong based parent company, they have not shown you the website (its blocked).
All you know that there are cheaters as members who work with big companies and will leave that organization to earn as WHOLETIME CHEATERS.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN - DEACTIVATED PAN
    DEAR SIR, MY PAN AYGPS5697F IS DEACTIVATED ALL OF...
    paytm - Paytm Failed transaction
    I ordered an induction from paytm. They sent me a cheap...
    Amazon - Fake products
    I had ordered Maharaja hand blender and received it on...
    IRB - Moshi to chakan illegal toll
    There is an illegal toll naka running from moshi to...
    air force - APPLICATION FOR VALUATION OMR SHEET
    Respected Sir, My AFCAT no. is 272342 and I appeared for...
    safexpress - Lost Luggage and did not pay claim
    I have couriered my luggage from Visakhapatnam to...
    fxmart pvt ltd - refund my money
    I don't purchased any product and any recharge in fx...
    Eureka Forbes - Bad quality of filters
    I have a Magna HD RO+UV model which i brought last year in...
    ticketnew.com - cancel my ticket
    Cancel my ticket: I booked tickets through ticketnew.com...
    payzapp - Funds Not credited to my bank account
    Hi, I transfer 2000rs to my bank account from payzap,it is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username