Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

QNET

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about QNET

Himani Singh
 
Oct 4, 2018

Qnet fraud

I have been fooled by Qnet from Dec 2017 and have been invested 3 lakhs, unfortunately I was joined Qnet by my best friend(Himanshi Gulati) and was gone through all so called process and trainings, however I was not convinced by them but beacuse of her, I joined Qnet. She lied to me when I asked her about refund policy on June 2018,she told me that beacuse u r negative for the company that is tge reason i didn't share the info about refund. Now she is telling, she got only 5000 RS as a commission for my 3 lacs.is that possible?? ...it's been 9 months now, is there anyway where I can get refund....

I've transfered 20600 on Dec 2017 for Unleash(ahmedabad) and I was signed up by other name beacuse i was late to transferred 3 lacs ( later I've transferred 3 lacs on 18 jan 2018) That is why they signed up me by other name and purchase receipt was sent to registered email id(which was not mine), I asked them many times till feb but they denied and tolde to check email id.
I got to know about refund policy on june from my office college than I asked her. Now, she blocked me from Watapp, Facebook.. I am not able to contact her.

Please suggest me friends.....
DamagedSoul
 
Sep 20, 2018

Qnet is a scam

Photos below of -Deepak Arora -hes from shimla..staying panchkula and traveling to delhi rudrapur ludhina for Qnet business ..beware of him he is a sweet talker and good at hypnotism...he targets mainly girls because they are easy target for him. Please don’t trust him and never waste your money in qnet..spread the world...ban qnet!

Qnet is a scam Qnet is a scam Qnet is a scam

DamagedSoul
 
Sep 20, 2018

Qnet Scammer -DEEPAK ARORA

DEEPAK ARORA - biggest Qnet scammer on TINDER.

Beware of this sweet talker- he is super hypocrite and fake person i have ever seen in my life.he will call himself an entrepreneur ,traveller and a dreamer...but in reality he is a bloody slave of QNET .he is a looser..he is selfish he has no humanity.just beware he is good at hypnotism and brainwashing especially of girls cause he’s single and he knows how to take advantage.
His corrupted uplines - most people know her cause she is the most cheapest women in this industry-gunjan nagpal (es orat ne ese vassh mein ker rakha hai) and also his cunning brother -gagan arora.

You will find him on below locations in delhi-
South delhi-Select city mall/laidback cafe/
Sheraton hotel lobby.
In cp-Lalit hotel lobby/random CCDs in canaught place.

This bastard spoiled my life..took my money and left me crying.. 💔😢he played with my emotions and feelings.he broke my heart hurt me badly..he became too aggressive and dominating after taking money from me.
he physically abused me he became my friend first then my upline into this business..but then he couldn’t handle me within three months he kicked me out of his life..completely cut me off...neglected ignored avoided me..its going to be 8 months i have been in this trauma.today he blocked me everywhere..
i losted my money in qnet please never trust anyone and never join Qnet.

Qnet Scammer -DEEPAK ARORA Qnet Scammer -DEEPAK ARORA Qnet Scammer -DEEPAK ARORA

Saikrishnakumar
 
Sep 19, 2018

QNET

Hello,

I am also one of the victim.
I invested 2.5 lakhs, was joined Qnet by my friend. Later when I came to know that It is just a scam and asked them to return my money back, they denied returning the same. Now I don't know what to do. Is there any way where I can get the refund.

Still it's going on in huge count at Hyderabad. I am from Hyderabad. Who all are from Hyderabad let's give a complaint together.

Please contact me on below mail ID

saikrishnakumar23@gmail.com
sridhar_hyderabad
 
Sep 4, 2018

QNET SCAM

I am a victim of qnet scam. I invested 3.5 lakhs, was joined Qnet by my best friend. Later when I came to know that It is just a scam and asked them to return my money back, they denied returning the same. Now I don't know what to do. Is there any way where I can get the refund.

Please suggest guys & contact me on my gmail id sridhar1249@gmail.com
sridhar_hyderabad
 
Sep 3, 2018

QNET SCAM

Hello

I'm also a victim of QNET SCAM, please advise how should I proceed to get my money back. I'm from Hyderabad, is there any person that I can get in touch with who can guide me?

Please msg me on mail id: Sridhar1249@gmail.com
krishna mistry
 
Aug 29, 2018

Qnet

Don't invest it is a scam..

Save others friends also

U provide ur contact number I will tell u more
KumarRG
 
Aug 28, 2018

QNET

Hi everyone,

I have been called by my friend in Bengaluru to discuss about doing a business. Later only I came to know the company name as QNET. He showed me the QI websites and products they offer in QNET which they told as premium products. And they asked me to invest 4 lakh for this business. They told me the founder Eswaran like very great man in Hongkong.

Can you people suggest what I can do now.
KumarRG
 
Aug 28, 2018

QNET

Hi everyone,

I have been called by my friend to discuss about doing a business. Later only I came to know the company name as QNET. He showed me the QI websites and products they offer in QNET which they told as premium products. And they asked me to invest 4 lakh for this business. They told me the founder Eswaran like very great man in Hongkong.

Can you people suggest what I can do now.
pranav1234
 
Aug 27, 2018

refund

Qnetis a biggest fraud dont invest init ! They loot you in the name of financial freedom for refund related help call 9412583082
Dharma11
 
Aug 5, 2018

Qnet refund

Hi I am Dharma,

I am a victim of Qnet.

Please add my no 9542410499 in watsapp group.
Hemant Arya
 
Aug 4, 2018

QNET Refund

Hi All,

Please help to proceed with the refund as I invested the money recently and purchasing was done on 3rd AUG 2018. I have marked an email for the refund on 4th AUg 2018 on the following email addresses

support.centre@qnetindia.in; jasvinder.kaur@qnetindia.in; rekha.s@qnetindia.in; jyoti.s@qnetindia.in; Veronika.c@qnetindia.in; customercare@q-breaks.com; customercare@vanamala-india.com

global.support@qnet.net

please share if there is anything else I can do as I have not received the reply yet from them.

9900060061,62,64,68-veronica
9900060605-rekha,jasvinder kaur are going switched off
india_help
 
Jul 26, 2018

qnet refund

To get refund from Qnet immediatly send product cancellation/refund mail to:
support.centre@qnetindia.in
global.support@qnet.net

Dear QNET Victims from *Bangalore*

All the bangalore victims have to go to the CID
office and meet

Mrs Shobha
Room no 2
New CID Building
CID Annexe Building
Carlton house
Palace Road
Bengaluru 560001

G Map -
https://goo.gl/maps/3D52MaQaesH2

Timings - Mon to Fri, 11 a.m to 3 p.m

To do :-
Mrs Shobha will give you a form and you need to go back home or to a
cyber cafe... fill this form, answer few questions and bring a printed
copy back to her.

Note:- Every form that is given to you has a serial number so please
do not miss place this form.


**For All india victims **
----------------------

Please submit a RBI complaint:

https://sachet.rbi.org.in/Complaints/Add

Company Name: Vihaan Direct Selling Pvt Ltd.(Qnet)
Company address: Level 07, Mfar Greenheart, Manyata Tech Park, Hebbal, Outer Ring Road, Bangalore 560045

Step By step video: https://youtu.be/98LwOZxCc98

-----------------------------
Please also send your complaint to ffvwa.in@gmail.com
**Financial Frauds Victims Welfare Association** is fighting on behalf of victims in the SupremeCourt case:
Case No: W.P.(Crl.) No. 000031 / 2017 Registered on 23-02-2017
Diary No: 4271/2017 Filed on 07-02-2017
Next hearing: 10 Aug 2018

Follow case status on : https://www.supremecourtofindia.nic.in/case-status
krishna mistry
 
Jul 23, 2018

fraud

Please help me to recover my money from QNet which is a scam and fraud company. My friend gave me wrong assurance that’s why I joined. I am having so many financial problems to settle. To recover the money I am being advised to bring more people and ask them to join. But my principles don’t allow me cheat people like my friend did to me. I have taken personal loan at high interest rate for the money to invest in this so called business. Now I am helpless. Two of my friends are also facing same problems. Kindly help us.
TrueIndian18
 
Jul 22, 2018

QNET Scam - Partner Details

Hi,

Recently I met one of the QNET Partner. He tried really very hard to convence me to invest in this scam. But I didnt agree to that. Here I'm gving you his
Contact number: +### Jagan.
hk18
 
Jul 16, 2018

QNET Fraud

Same , i'm also fooled my friend . Here also most of them fooling others. please help to get my money
qnetscam_kolkata
 
Jul 16, 2018

QNET SCAM KOLKATA

I am a victim of qnet scam. I invested 1.5 lakhs, was joined Qnet by my best friend. Later when I came to know that It is just a scam and asked them to return my money back, they denied returning the same. Now I don't know what to do. Is there any way where I can get the refund.

Please suggest guys.

The main cheater is Rohan Chhetri.

https://www.facebook.com/rohan.chhetri.921
qnetscam_kolkata
 
Jul 13, 2018

QNET CHEATERS

I am a victim of QNET scam. I invested 1.5 lakhs, was joined Qnet by my best friend. Later when I came to know that It is just a scam and asked them to return my money back, they denied returning the same. Now I don't know what to do. Is there any way where I can get the refund.

Please suggest guys.

The main cheater is Rohan Chhetri.

https://www.facebook.com/rohan.chhetri.921
qnetscamkolkata
 
Jul 13, 2018

QNET SCAM

I am a victim of QNET scam. I invested 1.5 lakhs, was joined Qnet by my best friend. Later when I came to know that It is just a scam and asked them to return my money back, they denied returning the same. Now I don't know what to do. Is there any way where I can get the refund.

Please suggest guys.

The main cheater is Rohan Chhetri.

https://www.facebook.com/rohan.chhetri.921
qnetscamkolkata
 
Jul 13, 2018

QNET SCAM

I am a victim of QNET scam. I invested 1.5 lakhs 6 months ago accompanied by my best friend. Later when I came to know that It is just a scam and asked them to return my money back, they denied returning the same. Now I don't know what to do. Is there any way where I can get the refund.

Please suggest guys.

The main cheater is Rohan Chhetri.

https://www.facebook.com/rohan.chhetri.921
qnetscam420
 
Jul 12, 2018

QNET SCAM

I am a victim of qnet scam. I invested 1.5 lakhs, was joined Qnet by my best friend. Later when I came to know that It is just a scam and asked them to return my money back, they denied returning the same. Now I don't know what to do. Is there any way where I can get the refund.

Please suggest guys.

The main cheater is Rohan Chhetri.

https://www.facebook.com/rohan.chhetri.921
Ashankumar
 
Jul 11, 2018

Fight against QNET SCAM

Hi,

Im also a victim of QNET SCAM, please advise how should I proceed to get my money back. Im from Hyderabad, is there any person that I can get in touch with who can guide me?

Thank YOu.
qnetbuster
 
Jun 12, 2018

qnet complent

Dear QNET Victims/Fighters from Bangalore

All the FIR guys as well as the new victims have to go to the CID
office and meet

Mrs Shobha
Room no 2
New CID Building
CID Annexe Building
Carlton house
Palace Road
Bengaluru 560001

G Map -
https://goo.gl/maps/3D52MaQaesH2

Mrs Shobha is available
on this landline number
+918022094477 -
Timings - Mon to Fri, 11 a.m to 3 p.m
Only call this number if you face any difficulty to reach her cabin
and do not call this number for any query that you have on Qnet. We
repeat !! do not call that number for any other query on Qnet.

Further to do :-
Mrs Shobha will give you a form and you need to go back home or to a
cyber cafe... fill this form, answer few questions and bring a printed
copy back to her.

Note:- Every form that is given to you has a serial number so please
do not miss place this form, if you do not want your money ...do not
go and fill this form for fun 😜.

And any further query that you have .....do not hesitate to contact me at 9972622415
india_first
 
May 30, 2018

Qnet refund

If you are cheated by Qnet agent then please register your complaint to RBI:

https://sachet.rbi.org.in/Complaints/Add

Company Name: Vihaan Direct Selling Pvt Ltd.(Qnet)
Company address: Level 07, Mfar Greenheart, Manyata Tech Park, Hebbal, Outer Ring Road, Bangalore 560045

Step By step video: https://youtu.be/98LwOZxCc98
India111
 
May 28, 2018

Refund

Qnet is a big scam if u want any help related to that contact on whatsapp 8279988259

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Subsidized LPG Gas - Use of subsidized LPG in Sweet shop
    Dear Sir, I want to bring your kind attention towards...
    UPSC - Could not complete ESE Application due to server...
    I was filling out my application for ESE unfortunately...
    Eureka Forbes - Servicing of water purifier
    I have a Eureka Forbes water purifier and have done an AMC...
    EMU TRAIN SERVICE - EMU service canceled
    Hello, EMU service has been canceled for 6 up and down...
    GVK EMRI ASSAM - NOT PAYMENT OF GRATUITY
    I was an emt of gvk emri from the launching of 108 service...
    INDIAN POST - Not proper tracking & service delay
    Hi I have parcel to be deliver on 9-oct-2018, It came on...
    kotak securities - FUND TRF TO KSEC
    I just received message of 10000 debited money from kotak...
    Tata Cliq - Delivery fraud
    I have raised a complaint on 15th October 2018 with...
    harayana roadways - Refund of ticket amount
    I booked the ticket from Hamirpur to Delhi on 21/10/2018...
    KSEC - Fund trnf
    Team hw cm money has transfered to KSEC account with out...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username