Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

R.C.Book

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about R.C.Book

Raval raj
 
Oct 15, 2019

Not ricived rc book

Hi.

I bought cb shine bike in 2016
but I don't received RC book.
My bike no is GJ01FZ7439
Please help me
Dineshnair
 
Oct 1, 2019

RC book not received

I bought Radeon bike 5 months before still my RC book not received how can I get
Or where I have to go for it
Dinesh
9313088215
Biltu Sannyasi
 
Sep 22, 2019

Rc card didn't receive till now

I purchased a hero Glamour on Nov 2018 still I don't receive my original Rc card. My vehicle no is WB40AL1295.

Regards
KP Sannyasi
7001506518
AKSHAY122
 
Sep 10, 2019

ORIGINAL RC BOOK NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir ,

I purchase new bike on date 23/11/2017 , but original rc book not received ,

I also visit RTO PIMPRI CHINCHWAD they said does not return received please check on india post office chinchwad.

I visit INDIA POST OFFICE CHINCHWAD they said give complaint letter i investigation within 15 days .

but not respose .

so please request to you investigation RTO OFFICE PIMPRI CHINCHWAD AND INDIA POST OFFICE CHINCHWAD.

THANKING YOU.

MOB NO- 8237620923
EMAIL ID - [email protected]
kishan.bn
 
Jul 10, 2019

Original RC book not recieved

I haven't received my RC Book so far, new two wheeler purchased in the month of may 2019.

kishan
[email protected]
8951698421
kshafi560
 
Jun 12, 2019

i didnt receive my rc card

TD11EP0944


I HAVE PURCHASED MY ACTIVA 5G I DID NT RECEIVE ORIGINAL RC CARD.
Inayat Patel
 
Jun 1, 2019

GJ5CK5356

I have not received my RC book,

I was applying last 5 month ago kindly check and release my RC Book,

Inayat patel
8347832123
SWAMI2230
 
May 19, 2019

ORIGINAL RC BOOK NOT RECEIVED

I DID NOT RECEIVE ORIGINAL R.C.BOOK OF MY 2-WHEELER LAST 6 YEARS SO WHAT TO DO NOW ????????
sawan1108
 
Feb 11, 2019

RC not received

Hi,

I bought an tvs jupiter classic edition street dated 4th November via Raj Laxmi TVS, 61-62, M R - 9 Marg, Shraddha Shree, Barfani Dham, Indore. I was promised the RC Book and have paid the fees to them as well.but they asked me to go to the RTO.
[email protected]
 
Feb 2, 2019

RC not received - more than 3 months

RC not received - more than 3 months
Shudrabhavik
 
Jan 11, 2019

RC book not received

After purchasing my new scooter, i didn't received RC book
Bajaj Avenger
 
Dec 20, 2018

RE : RC Book Not Received

Dear Sir,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Team Avenger United
Ganesh Dutt 07
 
Dec 17, 2018

RC Book Not Received

Hi,

I bought an Avenger 220 street dated 25th September via Swastik Motors
Opp. Sun And Sand Hotel, Near Jain Temple, Lal Bahadur Shastri Road, Bhandup West, Mumbai
. I was promised the RC Book and have paid the fees to them as well.but they asked me to go to the RTO, where the RTO now asked me to go to the post office. Post office doesnt know how to track the same.

They promised me 10% on the insurance, but after calculation i found out i was paying 14% and when asked on the same, they said those are fixed charges.

Need help here, Swastik Motors needs to resolve our issues and help me with my documents as well
nileshborse65
 
Dec 17, 2018

RC Book Not Received

It's been 2 yeras and i am still waiting for R.C Book.
Visited to showroom first from where the bike was purchased, they suggested to go RTO
RTO says go to Global Post office
and now finally Global Post office says, we don't have received your RC book.

What a system ? Why this confusion of RC book ? Why they keep moving common people from here and there and finally gets nothing.
Javedglr
 
Dec 14, 2018

Rc book not received

Dear team

My rc book not received but bike registration 2016 February 19 kindly help do the needful thxx


My bike no. Gj01fx8731
Mobile no. 8000654000
Email. [email protected]
msomdeb11
 
Nov 28, 2018

Complaint for not getting RC Book

Sir,
I am Somdeb Mukherjee, S/O- Tapas Kr Mukherjee, Vill- Birbhum Dist- Birbhum. It is to inform you that My Motor bike (Hero HF Deluxe), bearing Reg No.WB46C0906 which is under Rampurhat RTO, bought from Hero showroom (Jai Jagannath Motors), Mallarpur on the month of April, 2017. But after One years and eight month my RC book is not get in my hand. When I am communicating with the Hero Showroom, then it is said that within a few days I will get it. In this way I am harassing for 3-4 months. In this situation I am requesting to you that please take necessary action against Rampurhat RTO for negligence. Thanking You.
Mitesh Dabhi
 
Oct 16, 2018

Not Received RC Book

Since long time not got the RC book from Nadiad RTO. We purchased new bike from Nadiad and same applied for registration RC book but not getting any suitable answer or response from any one of peoples who seated at Nadiad RTO. No one guide what we o next.
Vehical No. GJ7 CM 7123
Contact No. - 9722812866
Name - Mitesh Dabhi ....

Call me because now i was waiting since long but no one help me out or giving me proper guidance that how can i get my RC book???
Need support or any contact no. for the same on high priority.
Rishabstar007
 
Oct 3, 2018

Not got RC message and RC paper

Dear sir,
I have not got my RC papers and message got my vehicle number from my dealer but I have still not got the RC paper on my address..
Rishabstar007
 
Oct 3, 2018

No RC message and not got my rc

Dear sir,

I have not get RC message on my mobile nor got my RC letter in my address I have got my vehicle number from my dealer but not got my papers it's been 28 days till now.
Hemantkumar05210
 
Sep 29, 2018

My RC dispatched but not received yet

Rc DL8CL9074 DISPATCHED on 23aug2018
My tracking no ED128944325IN
I WENT TO courtesy for my RC they were saying
Your rc is dispatched go to post office
I went to post office told me rc status not found
Go to rc office not what should i do where should
I go it.'s very wrong i am very disappointed with
Your guys do something for me
shrishtiisaxenaa12345
 
Aug 29, 2018

issue of original RC

DEAR SIR,
This is to inform you that I have filed a complaint stating that my vehicle number UP25AD9628 has to regenerated by new RC because I have given a temporary RC from the very start and now I haven’t got the original RC till now. Please help me go through.
DETAILS OF VEHICLE:-
NAME:- SUZUKI
REGISTRATION NUMBER:-UP25AD9628
OWNER’S NAME:-PRASHANT SAXENA
OWNER’S CONTACT:-7252801039
shrishtiisaxenaa12345
 
Aug 29, 2018

issue of original RC

i have given temporary RC of my vehicle number UP25AD9628 SUZUKI motorcycle and now i want to issue original RC which is being difficult for me. Vehicle is issued by the name of MR.PRASHANT SAXENA .
Kindly help me get through please!!
As for the information contact number of Prashant saxena is 7252801039.

THANK YOU!!
Mohammed Khalid Mudassir
 
Aug 26, 2018

RC

Sir,
It has been nearly 25 days, I didn't receive any message regarding my RC, Plzz help
Thank you
#9959862100
Mohammed Khalid Mudassir
 
Aug 26, 2018

RC

Sir,
It has been nearly 25 days, I didn't receive any message regarding my RC, Plzz help
Thank you
nayaks.nayak
 
Jun 28, 2018

NOT RECEIVEING OF RC

I have not received any message or my RC book till now.

I have bought my HERO HF DELUXE in May 2018 but till now I have not received any message from RTO regarding dispatch of my RC Book nor I have received my RC book till now.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username