Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

R.C.Book

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about R.C.Book

sudhin90
 
Mar 18, 2020

RC BOOK NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir, MARUTHI BALENO is my car and on the month of December 2019 I received my RC book and address was wrong in it. So i submitted for change in address and still i didn’t receive the renewed RC book. Kindly do the needful. Reg number: KL 31P 1600
tanmayshahee
 
Mar 16, 2020

Not received RC Smart Card

I had purchased Activa 5G in December. My Reg No is: MH47AR3816. I have not received the RC smart card physical copy at my registedred address. Can you please let me know what is the status and by when will I receive.
Raghavendra CL
 
Feb 27, 2020

RC not received.

Dear Team,

I brought my bike Pulsar 150 single-channel ABS on 28/05/2019 and my bike number is KA-05-KT-2426 and did not receive RC.

The above bike was purchased from the showroom R V Bajaj.

Address: No 117, Bangalore Mysore Road, Opp Police Station, Kengeri, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560060
Mahindra_Auto
 
Feb 21, 2020

RE:COMPLAINT RC

Dear Sir,

We have forwarded your details to senior management of Koncept Automobiles Pvt Ltd who will get in touch with you tomorrow (21st Feb) by 12 noon.

Regards,
Customer Care Team
sonu nirmal
 
Feb 4, 2020

COMPLAINT RC

ThisDEAR SIR,
is to inform you that I have filed a complaint stating that my vehicle number DL-1LAC5367 has to regenerated by new RC because I have given a temporary RC from the very start and now I haven’t got the original RC till now. Please help me go through.
DETAILS OF VEHICLE:-
NAME:- MAHINDRA BOLERO PICKUP
REGISTRATION NUMBER:- DL-1LAC5367
OWNER’S NAME:-CARGOCARE FRIEGHT AND FORWARDING PVT LTD.
OWNER’S CONTACT:-9090262650
panuj
 
Feb 4, 2020

Hero agency

Maine ek saal pahle hero duet kharidi thi jiska gaadi no no- GJ 16 CL 3570 Anas motors ankleshwar se Dec-2018 me li thi jiski RC book abhi tak prapt nhi huyi h
aks1102
 
Dec 11, 2019

Registration Book RC not recieved

Hello Sir,

Please note that i'd bought a new apache 1604V two wheeler from Binsar TVS Shahdara branch of TVS in month of August'2019
but not recieved my original RC book till now date 11 december 2019. Please do the needful asap. So that i can get my original RC of bike asap,

Thanks a lot
Ashish
[email protected]
Vaidhyanathan A
 
Nov 6, 2019

ORIGINAL RC Not received

I have bought my new bike Yamaha FzFI (TN14R 7369) on 07th Nov 2018, and till now i didn't got my Original RC book from Yamaha Showroom (Sri Motors India, Ekattuthangal, Chennai, TamilNadu). I have enquired in the showroom and got to know that they have received the RC book from RTO in start of January as per their ledger, but seems to miss it somehow.

But, they're completely clueless and not giving proper replies on how will i get my Original RC. I have been chasing them every week and still getting variety of excuses rather than solution.

Please help me file a complaint against the Showroom and get my Original RC book asap.
Request you to kindly do the needful.

Thanks.

A.Vaidhyanathan ([email protected])
pallavi dash
 
Nov 4, 2019

RC Not Yet reciecved

Respected Sir,
This is to inform you that I have filed a complaint stating that my vehicle number TS07GH7698 has to regenerated by new RC because I have given a temporary RC from the very start and now I haven’t got the original RC till now. Please help me go through.I have done all the possible things going post office to rto for last 3 weeks.
DETAILS OF VEHICLE:-

REGISTRATION NUMBER:- TS07GH7698

Thanks in Advance
Raval raj
 
Oct 15, 2019

Not ricived rc book

Hi.

I bought cb shine bike in 2016
but I don't received RC book.
My bike no is GJ01FZ7439
Please help me
Dineshnair
 
Oct 1, 2019

RC book not received

I bought Radeon bike 5 months before still my RC book not received how can I get
Or where I have to go for it
Dinesh
9313088215
Biltu Sannyasi
 
Sep 22, 2019

Rc card didn't receive till now

I purchased a hero Glamour on Nov 2018 still I don't receive my original Rc card. My vehicle no is WB40AL1295.

Regards
KP Sannyasi
7001506518
AKSHAY122
 
Sep 10, 2019

ORIGINAL RC BOOK NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir ,

I purchase new bike on date 23/11/2017 , but original rc book not received ,

I also visit RTO PIMPRI CHINCHWAD they said does not return received please check on india post office chinchwad.

I visit INDIA POST OFFICE CHINCHWAD they said give complaint letter i investigation within 15 days .

but not respose .

so please request to you investigation RTO OFFICE PIMPRI CHINCHWAD AND INDIA POST OFFICE CHINCHWAD.

THANKING YOU.

MOB NO- 8237620923
EMAIL ID - [email protected]
kishan.bn
 
Jul 10, 2019

Original RC book not recieved

I haven't received my RC Book so far, new two wheeler purchased in the month of may 2019.

kishan
[email protected]
8951698421
kshafi560
 
Jun 12, 2019

i didnt receive my rc card

TD11EP0944


I HAVE PURCHASED MY ACTIVA 5G I DID NT RECEIVE ORIGINAL RC CARD.
Inayat Patel
 
Jun 1, 2019

GJ5CK5356

I have not received my RC book,

I was applying last 5 month ago kindly check and release my RC Book,

Inayat patel
8347832123
SWAMI2230
 
May 19, 2019

ORIGINAL RC BOOK NOT RECEIVED

I DID NOT RECEIVE ORIGINAL R.C.BOOK OF MY 2-WHEELER LAST 6 YEARS SO WHAT TO DO NOW ????????
sawan1108
 
Feb 11, 2019

RC not received

Hi,

I bought an tvs jupiter classic edition street dated 4th November via Raj Laxmi TVS, 61-62, M R - 9 Marg, Shraddha Shree, Barfani Dham, Indore. I was promised the RC Book and have paid the fees to them as well.but they asked me to go to the RTO.
[email protected]
 
Feb 2, 2019

RC not received - more than 3 months

RC not received - more than 3 months
Shudrabhavik
 
Jan 11, 2019

RC book not received

After purchasing my new scooter, i didn't received RC book
Ganesh Dutt 07
 
Dec 17, 2018

RC Book Not Received

Hi,

I bought an Avenger 220 street dated 25th September via Swastik Motors
Opp. Sun And Sand Hotel, Near Jain Temple, Lal Bahadur Shastri Road, Bhandup West, Mumbai
. I was promised the RC Book and have paid the fees to them as well.but they asked me to go to the RTO, where the RTO now asked me to go to the post office. Post office doesnt know how to track the same.

They promised me 10% on the insurance, but after calculation i found out i was paying 14% and when asked on the same, they said those are fixed charges.

Need help here, Swastik Motors needs to resolve our issues and help me with my documents as well
nileshborse65
 
Dec 17, 2018

RC Book Not Received

It's been 2 yeras and i am still waiting for R.C Book.
Visited to showroom first from where the bike was purchased, they suggested to go RTO
RTO says go to Global Post office
and now finally Global Post office says, we don't have received your RC book.

What a system ? Why this confusion of RC book ? Why they keep moving common people from here and there and finally gets nothing.
Javedglr
 
Dec 14, 2018

Rc book not received

Dear team

My rc book not received but bike registration 2016 February 19 kindly help do the needful thxx


My bike no. Gj01fx8731
Mobile no. 8000654000
Email. [email protected]
msomdeb11
 
Nov 28, 2018

Complaint for not getting RC Book

Sir,
I am Somdeb Mukherjee, S/O- Tapas Kr Mukherjee, Vill- Birbhum Dist- Birbhum. It is to inform you that My Motor bike (Hero HF Deluxe), bearing Reg No.WB46C0906 which is under Rampurhat RTO, bought from Hero showroom (Jai Jagannath Motors), Mallarpur on the month of April, 2017. But after One years and eight month my RC book is not get in my hand. When I am communicating with the Hero Showroom, then it is said that within a few days I will get it. In this way I am harassing for 3-4 months. In this situation I am requesting to you that please take necessary action against Rampurhat RTO for negligence. Thanking You.
Mitesh Dabhi
 
Oct 16, 2018

Not Received RC Book

Since long time not got the RC book from Nadiad RTO. We purchased new bike from Nadiad and same applied for registration RC book but not getting any suitable answer or response from any one of peoples who seated at Nadiad RTO. No one guide what we o next.
Vehical No. GJ7 CM 7123
Contact No. - 9722812866
Name - Mitesh Dabhi ....

Call me because now i was waiting since long but no one help me out or giving me proper guidance that how can i get my RC book???
Need support or any contact no. for the same on high priority.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoAir - Error in Webcheck-in in upcoming flight G80321 of 1st June...
    Kindly note, I have booked my flight with GoAir through...
    zee cinema - TV Guide
    Almost twice a month the tv Guide programming goes on the...
    HUNGAMA CHANNEL - Hungama
    Why are you showing shin Chan old episode I know you are...
    http://cbtfexch9.com/ - Refund my amount
    Dear Sir, My self Deepak Kumar Goyanka I informed to...
    SPEED POST COMPLAINT - Latter not received
    Sir my speed post n.EH562978135IN BOOKED ON 12-05-2020 AND...
    Marvel hq - Bored by seeing starwars
    Please play all cartoons not only star wars
    Cadbury bournvita - Expires settlement
    Dear sir/mam This is bring your kind attention that...
    Netmeds - Denied for home delivery
    The product I have ordered on netmeds are delivered...
    Personal iten - Parcel not received
    Good afternoon, I am writing this mail due to not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username