Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Radvision world consultancy services llp

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Radvision world consultancy services llp

kunaldhanjani
 
Jun 7, 2018

Best Immigration Consultants

After approaching Radvision World Consultancy, which was suggested by one of my friends, I was relaxed as I was in safe genuine place that accorded me right immigration approach and transparent guidance about my Canada immigration. The immigration consultants are patient and prompt in assisting services to clients. I would further recommend Radvision to my friends.
imsudhir143
 
Dec 27, 2017

Radvision World Consultancy Australia PR visa

Radvision World Consultancy made my Australia immigration process a cake walk for me helping me to get the Australia PR visa in seven months. The in house immigration specialists team are highly diligent and patient. They guided and assisted me throughout the process and were polite to all my queries and doubts that I cropped with all the time. Thank you to the entire team. That was to my surprise!
SAMUELPARKER
 
Dec 12, 2017

PR Visa process

I would like to extend my sincere thanks to the entire team of Radvision for their Unflinching support and guidance and taking me through the whole PR Visa process. I am very happy today to see my efforts and trust on Radvision bearing the sweet fruit of realizing the immigration dream in reality.
JonathanNelson
 
Oct 9, 2017

I am very much thankful to the entire team of Radvision

I had heard about the Australia immigration but it was a faceoff when I visited Radvision World Consultancy. The competent team of immigration experts was patient enough to provide me eclectic details about the Australia immigration process, the documents required for successful immigration etc. They assisted me from the beginning of the process and through the process. I am very much thankful to the entire team of Radvision.
jimmusgrave
 
Oct 3, 2017

What Radvision World for Me?

Approaching Radvision World Consultancy for Australia Immigration was one of the best decisions I have made so far. The immigration consultant team is so patient and proficient and handling the immigration process that I got my visa approved in just seven months. All thanks to the wonderful team and case managers who made my Australia immigration dream successful.
alisarozzy
 
Sep 7, 2017

Why Radvision is the best?

It was really worthy approaching Radvison World Consultancy and hearty thanks to the highly competent support team for all their assistance in making our dreams come. It was the most amazing moment when we received a call on Friday morning to inform that we had been granted our Canadian PR visa. The immigration team has been fantastic. They remained positive, polite and professional from the outset. They always advised and responded promptly and demonstrated a personable approach, with a great sense of humour. Such team is a credit to your company. Very pleased I chose to go with Radvision World Consultancy, one of the reputed immigration firms for my Canada Permanent Residency. I must say that the immigration team was wonderful in every step of the visa process. I would recommend using services of Radvision World Consultancy, their knowledge and understanding of the Canada law system is amazing and took all the stress out of the process. Thank you for everything!
iamraj
 
Sep 5, 2017

My best choice for Australia immigration

Radvision World Consultancy proved to be my best choice for Australia immigration. I want to thank the entire team of immigration specialists. I am extremely excited to have been given the opportunity. Your expertise has been invaluable in the process. To have the Australia immigration visa granted in such a short time has been a dream come true. Without your positive outlook on the whole application, I'm not sure my sponsor would have felt it was even possible. Thanks so much.

A HUGE HUGE thanks to potential immigration team of Radvision World Consultancy for all their hard work and support in helping us get our Australian PR! We are delighted that we get to stay in this beautiful country. I recommend Radvision for all those who are seeking Australia immigration.
Kapoor Prerna
 
Mar 20, 2017

Excellent limo Service

Getting a perfect combination of world class consultancy with authentic services is really hard but with Radvision World Consultancy I got really lucky.
medhashivani
 
Feb 17, 2017

Radvision Nice

Radvision World Consultancyhas helped me understand my fantasy. This is really an expert association and is committed to their work. They never passed misdirecting data to me.
chrstphrhpkns
 
Feb 1, 2017

Very nice visa Service

The general population in Radvision World Consultancyis genuinely proficient. I exceptionally need to express gratitude toward them for their dedication and devotion to work. I got truly important advices. The agent who guided me was exceptionally immediate in noting inquiries from the principal day and I am truly glad that I picked their administration.
busines.sseo
 
Feb 1, 2017

excellent services

Professionals from Radvision World are balanced and guided me well through the whole procedure of Australian PR. They were immediate in noting my calls and persistently listening to my inquiries.
busines.sseo
 
Feb 1, 2017

Good Service

In the event that I just need to state the best movement specialists, I will rate Radvision World first. They are genuine experts with incomprehensible information in the field of migration.
Surbhi Nyer
 
Jan 19, 2017

Appreciated the Work Of Radvision world Consultancy

I am writing this letter to express my appreciation to Radvision World Consultancy for your assistance in my Germany Process. By professional I am staff nurse I am very much impressed with the way you have handled everything pertaining to our case Germany Process. I would love to recommend your services to anyone who is looking for Germany visa. I got my Visa as well Job with the help of Radvision world Consultancy currently I am working in Clementine Kinder Hospital at Frankurt,Germany ,
My some friends and cousins have applied through Radvision World Consultancy Some friends got visa some got placement from Radvision only.
I want to give some advice to all my nursing filed friends who are looking for overseas job specially for developed country every Consultancy gives you proper guidance and assistance until unless we have to workout they put their 90% efforts but 10% we have show on that
I went to Mumbai German Embassy for Interview they asked alots of things related to Visa process Radvision Team have given Interview assistance to me my she told me that you have to very much confident . I got my visa without B1 and B2 language
Special Thanks to my case manager and Immigration counsellor who always motivated for my visa process ,the team guided me and took care of all the details.



Thanks
Surbhi Nyer
karthik Kapoor
 
Jan 19, 2017

Happy with Services Of Radvision world Consultancy

My self Karthik Kapoor I would like to thanks Radvision World for helping me in getting the Australia PR Visa in such a short time They made the process seem very simple probably because of their expertise. Many thanks to Mohini and Parul who have worked on my case and have always addressed my queries promptly.

The dedication, awareness and thorough professionalism with which you have handled my case is commendable.
To be honest, when my case got handed over to you post initial stages of processing the way you guided me through the process gave me the comfort and confidence that my visa application should be successful, if all requirements are in order.

Even My some friends also have registered with Radvision World for Germany process by professional they are engineer they successfully got visa and job interview process is going on waiting for best offer. Once again special thanks to all Radvision world consultancy for making my dreams come true.
Rejimol Luke
 
Nov 22, 2016

Cheating all nurses

This is a cheating consultancy. They told about jobseeker visa for nurses to Germany and taking Rs45000 without German language certificate . The nurses went for interview in German embassy and the embassy asked language certificate B2. All nurses got the same experience... after that they are saying you take annabin from german and it cost 17000 Rs. Then they are saying take B2 by side by side. and it cost almost Rs50000. Without guiding properly they are cheating. Beware nurses... don't fall in their fraudness. The most important factor is German embassy is supporting all nurses. They told that they will also give report against this fraud agency and support. They told me directly.So nurses if you have a B2 language certificate the embassy will guide you to get a visa.
Anuj prakash
 
Nov 15, 2016

radvision world consultancy reviews

Radvision world consultancy is the best immigration company in Delhi. Excellent customer service. I have started my Germany visa process. It was a great experience with Radvision. Specially thanks to Ritika Rawat for my germany visa process.My dream come true with the help of Radvision team.
Andrew Roberson
 
Oct 10, 2016

Radvisionworld

I got my canada visa with the proper assistance by radvision world staff.i had choosed right company for my visa process.thanks alot radvision world.
Sara Gilliam
 
Oct 10, 2016

RADVISION WORLD CONSULTANCY Fine Consultancy

Amazing experience with RADVISION WORLD CONSULTANCY.........Thanks alot for my Canada express entry visa process. really appreciated the work of radvision people.
Sara Gilliam
 
Oct 10, 2016

Radvision World Consultancy Best Service

This appreciation letter goes to the team at Radvision World Consultancy Services. Radvision World is a thoroughly professional organization with deep knowledge in the field of immigration to various countries. I utilized their services for obtaining a PR visa for Canada. Their immense knowledge about the process and help made the whole process a breeze and I was able to secure the visa in one go. It was a memorable experience with Radvision World in getting my visa approval for Canada. I was not sure if my work experience as a research fellow after my Ph D would be considered for migration to Canada and thought I would not get the visa approval till I physically received my passports with permanent residency visa duly pasted. Hats off to the Radvision team that I made no mistake in believing their claim that I qualified for the PR visa. I will be celebrating my Christmas this year in Canada. Highly recommended to all migration aspirants for all kinds of Visa services to Australia, Europe, and Hongkong, etc.
Dyana jose
 
Jul 13, 2016

No service give take money

Radvision world consultancy based in new Delhi is vary fake compeny they take money and don't give service at all , fake people sitting in New Delhi , pls bewar of this fraud compeny and pls report to police, I have given 30000 for my process and after taking money they don't pik my fone and Mail that position is closed, vary smartly collect all the money , chip people pls report to police and take a strong action action against them let's join and remove such thives , if something happens with u pls tel

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Subsidized LPG Gas - Use of subsidized LPG in Sweet shop
    Dear Sir, I want to bring your kind attention towards...
    UPSC - Could not complete ESE Application due to server...
    I was filling out my application for ESE unfortunately...
    Eureka Forbes - Servicing of water purifier
    I have a Eureka Forbes water purifier and have done an AMC...
    EMU TRAIN SERVICE - EMU service canceled
    Hello, EMU service has been canceled for 6 up and down...
    GVK EMRI ASSAM - NOT PAYMENT OF GRATUITY
    I was an emt of gvk emri from the launching of 108 service...
    INDIAN POST - Not proper tracking & service delay
    Hi I have parcel to be deliver on 9-oct-2018, It came on...
    kotak securities - FUND TRF TO KSEC
    I just received message of 10000 debited money from kotak...
    Tata Cliq - Delivery fraud
    I have raised a complaint on 15th October 2018 with...
    harayana roadways - Refund of ticket amount
    I booked the ticket from Hamirpur to Delhi on 21/10/2018...
    KSEC - Fund trnf
    Team hw cm money has transfered to KSEC account with out...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username