Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

railway property

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about railway property

karankkkk
 
Aug 21, 2017

RAILWAY PROPERTY SALE

Dear Rail Minister

It's my painful duty to inform you that some people sale the railway property which was railway give to him/her for less .i thing there is not any provision in railway any one sale any property which was railway give to lees.

I request you kindly look at this meter either railway going big loss. property address :-Netaji road lumding Assam. PERSON NAME WHO SALE SOME PROPERTY 1.KUSAM KAPOOR, 2.KISHOR KAPOOR 3,PAYAL CHOPRA 4,PRITI VIJ 5,RAHUL KAPOOR.


This is my last information now railway department take any action or not depend on department.
Rahul Sharma
 
Aug 20, 2017

Encroachment by some persons on Railway Land and starts the construction on it

Dear Sir,

I am a resident of Ganesh Nagar Complex East Delhi -110092 living nearby the railway line between Tilak Bridge and Mandawali Station. I would like to inform you that our neighbor encroached the railway property and starting the Construction on railway property. I complaint to so many officers of Railway department but unfortunately they are not listen or not to take any action, I think they are involves in this, For dumping purpose, he made huge pits in the railway property. I called on 100 no. Police came and the above said persons show him forged property papers to him, police said they could not do any thing if Railway not filed complaint, now he is still continuing that and 2 floors constructed.
The Above said encroachment has done at Gali No.
7-A, Ganesh Nagar Complex, Near Delhi Convent school, opp Dhaulagad Mata Mandir, East Delhi -110092 area Police Station is Mandawali.
Plz do something as soon as earlier

So I kindly request you to take further action against the encroachment or these person's who are involved in this activity.

Your’s faithfully
Resident of Ganesh Nagar Complex Delhi-92
tuljaram
 
Jan 8, 2017

Unauthorized people entering the land.

Dear Sir, Recently we are observing college or school going boys and girls entering the vacant quarters and doing stupid and silly activities, when objected we are having a hard time to make them understand that this wrong ,as they are telling us that it is not our property,There are no lights at night time and nobody to guard it against any illegal activities, sometimes people come and throw dead rats and pigs .As there are lot trees surrounding the property ,loafers come throw stones or bring long sticks to plug the fruit ,some of the stone hits our house ,we have small children in the house who will be playing in the compound.

Kindly consider the matter urgent as we fear that something wrong or irreparable things might occur.

Tuljaram Basawa
arkajitbasak
 
Dec 4, 2016

Antisocial elements in vaccant railway land

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that lots of antisocial elements are being taken place at vaccant railway land..Many peoples live by that vaccant land and it becomes an fear factor during every night..

Requesting your urgent action on this..

Address: 76 Nandannagar Basakpara, Belgharia
P.O- Nandannagar..kolkata-700083
bri1528
 
Oct 29, 2016

Railway land use without permission

Sir ,
Many people of Bhairoganj bazar have aquired the land of railway. Being a response citizen, you are requested to take a legal action against the concerning persons.

Thank You !
jago raipur
 
Sep 26, 2016

Encroachment of the Railway Property

there is lot of Encroachment of the Railway Property using by builder near gondwara railway crossing and railway officials are also involved in this. they know him very well because he is also railway employee at DRM office , Raipur. many of pillar which is shifted from there original location . that railway officials know very well. kindly take necessary action as soon possible. there is lot of illegal development in railway land in sector 3 , 65 block vinay garden and its near area. kindly arrange to verify and take action.
jainlk1@yahoo.com
 
Sep 17, 2016

cantrution of house within 62 feets near railway line

Dear sir a newly house construction has started in indore district before Rau station in( rau khasra na 401 and 406 ) which is illegal within 62 feets of the railway trak kindly take appropriate action
Academy
 
Aug 30, 2016

Encroachment in railway land

I am a resident of Nehru enclav, school block, shakarpur,delhi -92, I would like to inform you that in our area your railway land has been encroached for a long time and now they people are making their roads and all so they can use your property well by making a road on ur property. It is my humble request to kindly look after this matter immediately and remove each nd every kind of encroachment from your property.

Thanks
socialarvalar_01
 
Aug 30, 2016

Railway Property Occupied

Railway land side of canal has been occupied for a rented house they are constructing the building now the person name is sagayam +91 7299427254 he is illegally constructing the house, Actually that place railway leave-it for poor people hence railway announced just construct aspettor sheet house not a building. But he is not obey that because he have a multiple house property, But i have a only your provided land. Hence I'm scared your vacating me and my family. i am sorry complaint to you.

Please stop that.

Kindest regards,
socialarvalar
riaanshu
 
Jun 28, 2016

encroachment

Dear sir,
Main palam colony main railway line road ke pass rahta hoon. Yaha Par Logo ne Railway ki property ko parking , personal use or drink karne ke liye kaam main liya hua hai. shaam hote hi lrailway property par gadi laga kar log pina khana aur abuse language use karte hai , sir yaha rahne wale bache bhi ye sab dekhte aur sunte hai. aur in logo ko kuch bolo to to sir ye log maar pitai par utar aate hai. yaha par hum diwar band karne ke liye kuch karte hai taki yahan par gaadi khadi na ho sake par diwar bhi tod dete hai
Sir palam or sahbad Station ke bich ka jo space hai use ek baar aakar to dekhe is diwar ko jahan se toda hua hai us diwar ko dauba se banwakar pura karya jaye takki yahan par parking space na bane . sir baccho ke future ka swall hai.


Your faithfully
Rajesh
Mob. 9210329326
sam762
 
May 3, 2016

encroachment the railway Land

Dear Sir,


I am a resident from Bisra, Dist-Sundargarh, Odisha. I would like to inform you that there is approx.4 to 5 Km road side railway’s land (from rourkela to towards Bisra (up to bandamunda 'D' ) in bandamunda, all the land is illegally occupied by many people, They are constructing building on railway land (including two stories building ).

Hence I writing to you for clear all Railway land So that the aproching road towards bisra is no furthur trafic on road the people are using the main road as a village road.

So my kind request to you that please clear the road side shop and railway construct the market at bondamunda, you can take an appropriate action to stop illegal construction as well as encroachment the railway property.

Thanking you

G.Shamimuddin
9337406232
manishshukla007
 
Apr 20, 2015

encroachment the railway property

Dear Sir,


I am a resident of Srinagar (Dumwalia), Bagaha-2, Dist-West Champaran, Bihar. I would like to inform you that there is approx.1600 acre railway’s land in bagaha-2 and all the land is illegally occupied by many people, They are constructing building on railway land and many people are also started sellpurchase of such railway land and nearby RPF is not taking any action against those people hence I writing to you So that you can take an appropriate action to stop illegal construction as well as encroachment the railway property.

Please look into aforesaid matter and take an appropriate legal action so that we can save railway property.


Best Regards,
Manish Shukla
+91 9555617599
manishshukla007
 
Apr 20, 2015

Encroachment of the Railway Property

Dear Sir,


I am a resident of Srinagar (Dumwalia), Bagaha-2, Dist-West Champaran, Bihar. I would like to inform you that there is approx.1600 acre railway’s land in bagaha-2 and all the land is illegally occupied by many people, They are constructing building on railway land and many people are also started sellpurchase of such railway land and nearby RPF is not taking any action against those people hence I writing to you So that you can take an appropriate action to stop illegal construction as well as encroachment the railway property.

Please look into aforesaid matter and take an appropriate legal action so that we can save railway property.


Best Regards,
Manish Shukla
+91 9555617599
shineambadi
 
Jun 30, 2014

encroachment

Dear Sir,


I am a resident of Cherunniyoor panchayat living nearby the railway line between Varkala and Akathumuri stations (184/1 – 183/5Km). I would like to inform you that our neighbor encroached the railway property for dumping the wastage from his poultry farms (One farm is running nearby railway property and others are running outskirts of the Panchayat). For dumping purpose, he made huge pits in the railway property. It will also affect the drinking water wells to nearby neighbors including ours. I have complained to Panchayat Office and they warned him several times but he is still continuing the dumping process.

So I kindly request you to take further action against the encroachment.

Your’s faithfully
Shine.M
Lnd line 04702605154
Mob 0091 9633389788

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AKTU result - Result Not Updated
    Respective sir/maim I am Akash Patel,My roll no is...
    ATM - lost ATM
    Today I lost my purse in bus number 324 from marathlli to...
    kailash dhoot - Contact Detailkj
    कटारिया ऑटोमोबाइल,...
    payzapp - Fund Transafer Pending
    Revered, Its been pathetic to hear the strategy about...
    Airtel payment bank - Money Not Added In Wallet But Debited From Bank Bank A/c
    Dear Team, I am paying the utility bill payments from...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Registration id
    I've lost my Registration id of 2016-17 ie. of 2nd...
    Pune University - PRN expired issue
    Hello, I had taken admission for Msc microbiology(2008...
    Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation - Dirty smell near chemical factory
    Respected Sir, I am a resident of Ulhasnagar-3. Pin code-...
    Gala quick spin mop - Spinner jaam
    Spinner is not working properly. And i complain on...
    Reliance Communication - invalid deduction from balance
    Invalid deduction from balance Sir/madam I want to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username