Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Railway Recruitment Board

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Railway Recruitment Board

deepak kumar maharana
 
Feb 7, 2019

money not refund

sir i attend the alp preliminary exam..and qualify to next stage but my money not refunded due to wrong ifsc code .so i correct the ifsc code in the form that rrb provided.but my money not returned..so plz sir returned my money as soon as possible..
my registration id-360005648
name-Deepak kumar maharana
Lakshmibujji
 
Jan 26, 2019

About qualification and posts

I have done diploma in electronics. But in the alp technician notification I am eligible for only alp post. Why shouldn't I am eligible for technician post??
SURYA PRATAP 157
 
Jan 21, 2019

Could not attend the 2nd stage exam of ALP/Technician due to inappropriate commute

Dear sir/madam.,

My brother Tejendra Kumar ( Registration no. 441204612) is not able to attend the 2nd stage exam of RRB ALP/ Techinician due to unavailability of commute services from Delhi to Hyderabad. The exam date is scheduled today 21 January 2019 at 3PM in Hyderabad.He got an intimation on 9 January 2019

On 10 Jan 19, Dakshin exp train no, 12722 with WL Sleeper class WL191 PNR 2737373251 Booked and it could not be confirmed till chart prepared. Even Tatkal also tried on 18 Jan 19 with transaction ID 100001623795916 PNR could not be generated. The General compartment on 19 Jan 19 was to heavily packed.Air ticket also shoots up too high.

An Early dates intimation (at least 30-40days) to my brother or an alternate arrangement or additional train running would have helped to attend the examination.

kindly register my brother's case humanly and provide an alternate date for the examination.


Regards
Surya Pratap
c/o Tajendra Kumar Reg No.441204612. Mob no. 8433193062
[email protected]
 
Jan 17, 2019

PAYMENTS ISSUE

My problem is with my payment. I have paid RPF constable ancillary fees of Rs 500 and my payment status is also successful but it cut two times Rs 500 from my account mean total Rs 1000 please look into this matter. I complain few day before but till no solution of this....

purchase worth Rs500.0 on POS 80701028 at RAILRBSBIDRCARD txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this SMS from mobile number registered with SBI to 9223008333 to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109


purchase worth Rs500.0 on POS 80701028 at RAILRBSBIDRCARD txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this SMS from mobile number registered with SBI to 9223008333 to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109
Satish Kumar
 
Jan 3, 2019

AMOUNT DEBITED BUT SITE SHOWS NON PAYMENT OF FEE

Hello,
I am D.satish Kumar. In today I have submitted RRB for the CEN examination , fee but in that the from fee was deducted from my account had applied for today Group CEN Post, while making payment the amount of Rs 500/- was debited from my account but in the payment status of RRB site it was showing payment was and not refunded till now.
Its a humble request to refund the amount which was deducted from my
account.following are the details
Transaction ID:pos80701030 ,############
registration no: 3280011951
DOB : 31/10/1995
Payment Mode Visa Debit Card
Regards,
Satish
Sikander's
 
Oct 2, 2018

Mistakes in exam of rrb group-d

I took part in the exam of rrb group-d which was held on 01oct2018 and there was a lot of mistakes in exam due to which my time has been wasted. Actually more than 3 questions had wrong option and when I tried to solve those questions then option did not meet and my time wasted to solve that question. And some questions had different options in hindi language and in english language, so I got confused. Then I was checking for almost all question's options by switching from hindi to english whether it is different or not. And all this process wasted my time that's why I did not attempt more questions. I am not responsible of your (RRB) mistakes. So you just tell me what is going on. Finally I need compensation for RRB mistakes.
Thanking you
thangaadurai
 
Sep 30, 2018

RRB group d

MY registration no: 1881195092 DOB :7/4/1995 contact :9080925233
I am applyed group d examination but not opened exam centre conformed so please send exam centre location
Vivek anand8877
 
Sep 24, 2018

Setting in group d exam

Sir,i heard that there has been setting in group d exam in prime computers Darbhanga centre where scholars give exam of the candidates.sir,check that if it is true.
raman saklani
 
Sep 23, 2018

Portal is not showing other posts except locopilot while filling for CBT 2

Dear RRB Recruitment Team

As i have taken the exam of CBT 1 of Assistant locopilot and now applying for the CBT 2 an error is occuring while filling the vacancy. The portal is showing only assistant locopilot post and no other technician posts though i have filled my qualification as B.tech mechanical. Please help me out .

Reg. No. 450014380
DOB 26 03 1994
Contact No. 7500531850

waiting for your response
Pritam Bihari
 
Sep 17, 2018

Not download admit card

Sir, please update my Gmail massage
My exam 19 September and I will not download my admit card.
My registration id -2881834773
Pritam Bihari
 
Sep 17, 2018

Not download admit card

Sir my admit card is not being dawnload and I came to a massage but no email. Please grace me to update my Gmail massage. My exam date is 19 September .
My registration id is 2881834773
maheshaloria
 
Sep 12, 2018

About sc/st travel pass

Sir, September 28 is my examination date, i am a sc catagory student , i got a travelling pass but unable to download
I kindly request to update my travelling pass ,my application details given below-
Registration no.- 1280408829
ARPAN SIL
 
Sep 12, 2018

Change of examination centre

Sir, I have applied for RRB Group-D examination and in 9th september,2018 released my examination date and venue. In that October 6 is my examination date and the center of the examination is Bhubanesswar,Odissa.It will quite impossible for me to journey such a long distance from our West Bengal North 24 Parganas district.I chose the center of the examination in Kolkata as far as I remind. But unfortunately I can't understand why the Recruitment board selected the center so far . So, kindly please change the examination center nearer to my home town. This is use not only for me, all students who are facing that type of problem. Please support for us. Thank you.
Dattu karampudi
 
Sep 11, 2018

Change of examination date

Sir, I applied for RRB Group-D examination and yesterday released my examination date and venue. In that October 5 is my examination date and unfortunately I have my degree 5th sem examination on that day. Please change the examination date. This is use not only for me, all degree students. Please support for us. Thank you.
Mitrabhanu Nanda
 
Aug 21, 2018

Reconduct our exam pf alp

Respected sir, we are from dist Deogarh state odisha.Due to rainy season,many students applied, bad condition of road we arrived examination centre 2 to 3 minutes late, and incharge superintendent of ion digital zone Bareipali, Sambalpur should not allow to examination centre and deny us badly. So we try to request,but there is no issue to allow us in examination centre. So we inform rrbbs complain no. 0674 2303015. But they do not respond our phone calls. Sir we are the unemployed middle class candidate which we are depends only on exam. But there is not allowance. It is not a train . It is exam which right to all of is candidate, which applied. Our application fee, our exam, how could be they not allow to examination centre. They are the tender person to collect the exam and get money.It is a very bad impression for great railway government to candidate.
So i request reconduct our exam and give us an opportunity to be an part of yous great railway government for which we shall be grateful to you.
Your's faithfully
Mitrabhanu Nanda
regd no.360136273
Puspamitra Nanda
Sahil Patial
 
Aug 17, 2018

reconducted loco pilot technician exam

SIR I AM SAHIL FROM HIMACHAL PRADESH MY COMPLAINT IS ABOUT RECRUITMENT INSTITUTE WHICH IS HELD AT UNA (H.P) SIR I FILLED THE RRB LOCO PILOT TECHNICIAN FORM .MY EXAM WAS HELD AT ZETKING INSTITUTES UNA .I WAS REACHED AT THE EXAMINATION CENTRE 10 MINUTE LATE AFTER THE CLOSING GATE 9.15 .I WAS LATE DUE TO NAVRATRA FAIR FESTIVAL IN MY VILLAGE .THE EXAM WAS STARTED AT 10.00 AM BUT DUE TO IIREGULAR BEHAVIOUR OF STAFF I WAS NOT APPEAR IN THE EXAM I WAS MISSED THE OPPORTUNITY .MY FAMILY CONDITION IS NOT GOOD SO PLEASE MY EXAM WILL RECONDUCTED I WILL VERY TO YOU FOR THIS .PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .THANKU U SIR
Sahil Patial
 
Aug 17, 2018

reconducted loco pilot technician exam

SIR I AM SAHIL FROM HIMACHAL PRADESH MY COMPLAINT IS ABOUT RECRUITMENT INSTITUTE WHICH IS HELD AT UNA (H.P) SIR I FILLED THE RRB LOCO PILOT TECHNICIAN FORM .MY EXAM WAS HELD AT ZETKING INSTITUTES UNA .I WAS REACHED AT THE EXAMINATION CENTRE 10 MINUTE LATE AFTER THE CLOSING GATE 9.15 .I WAS LATE DUE TO NAVRATRA FAIR FESTIVAL IN MY VILLAGE .THE EXAM WAS STARTED AT 10.00 AM BUT DUE TO IRREGULAR BEHAVIOUR OF STAFF I WAS NOT APPEAR IN THE EXAM I WAS MISSED THE OPPORTUNITY .MY FAMILY CONDITION IS NOT GOOD SO PLEASE MY EXAM WILL RECONDUCTED I WILL VERY TO YOU FOR THIS .PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .THANKU U SIR
wrted
 
Jul 31, 2018

Rail Minister by RRB Exam Loco Pilate Center Others State Provided

That's complaint against Railway Minister mr. Piyus goyal and NDA Government to disturb all candidates for RRB Loco Pilate And Technician Exam to transfer Examinations center of all Candidates have been given in the second state, from which they want to save their money and Money is a problem of returning, so the government does this.


जिसके कारण सभी कैंडिडेट को बहुत परेशानी हो रही है, मेन बात यह है कि गवर्नमेंट पैसा देना नहीं चाहती है कैंडिडेट को परेशान करना चाहती है यदि कोई मेरा मैसेज पढ़ रहा तो कृपा करके आने वाले समय में NDA सरकार ना बनाएं सिर्फ कैंडिडेट को परेशान करना चाहती है और कुछ नहीं....please plesee I requested u...Don't make NDA Government in 2019


और जो इस सरकार के पक्ष में है उनसे भी रिक्वेस्ट है कृपा करके चेंज कर लो ,,अपनी सोच....nahi to o madharchhod ,,, Bhadway ,,,Aur Hijde,,,,hai. bahanchhod.... गवर्नमेंट इतना गलत कर रही है तोैं फिर उन्हें समझ नहीं आता तो उन्हें हम क्या कह सकते हैं👆👆👆👆
[email protected]
 
Jul 13, 2018

Rejection of farm alp

Sir mene alp aur railway group d dono ka farm dala tha but Mera alp ka farm invalid photo kahkar ke rejected kar diya gya h jb ki vhi photo mene group d me bhi lgaya tha to accept kar Liya gya h mene phir apne photo ka size aur aanya Sabhi instructions Dekha aur Sabhi sahi bara gya tha......
Mera farm galti se reject kiya gya h bataeye sir ab ye kaise sahi hoga pls reply me sir my email Id is
[email protected]
mahendra khinchi
 
Jul 5, 2018

website note running

Hello sir i m mahendra
reg no. 1410237535
mob no. 9636438315
email [email protected]
mera form charge cut gaya , ab website open nahi ho rahi 10 to 12 Days se
photo sign update nahi hua abhi tak , form kaise full fill karu , last date bhi aa gayi h
help me
deeepakkumar
 
Apr 20, 2018

deducted 500

hi i am deepak kumar and i have apply for RRB ALP on 31 march at 8:23 AM ,that time the amount of 500 deducted frommy account the thier show ur payment izz failure for alp .so that once again i had procced from payment of ALP ant this time they show ur payment is successfully and 500 deducted from my same account .But the previus amount has not refund yet.
So i requstedhow it will solve quickly


logi id- 150960104
password-30111994
Mob-9087751896
gaur08
 
Apr 19, 2018

Reply me if anyone's payment is refunded

Please reply if anyone's payment is refunded by railway either we will file rti against rrb please tell me whose want their payment back
My mail I'd is given below
[email protected]
kadyan14
 
Apr 18, 2018

fee deducted from account but payment not done

My RRB BHOPAL registration no. is 1580375195. on 8th March i pay fee of Rs. 500/- but balance was deducted from account and fee was not confirmed and was asked again to pay. In account summary of my SBI account it shows as "by debit SBIPG ############ RAILRBSBIDRCARD Mumbai. again i had to pay fee on 9th march.

My merchant id is CPE5224243. plz refund as soon as possible.
Pranit bhoir
 
Apr 12, 2018

Application fee for RRB ALP 2018

Sir, application fee for RRB ALP 2018 paid by me twice and my account is debited twice for same application. For first time when i paid then it shows that payment couldn't complete then i repeat the payment now it shows that my account is debited twice and no any refund is found.
Name- Pranit bhoir
Application id: 310042332
Roshansah123
 
Apr 5, 2018

My payment is not refund

Sir I was online register to rrb Alp form and make a payment rs-500 than I was see payment irer and rupes is debited in my a/s two time .but sir my rupes is not refund yet plz help me

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Online 64 KB ECHS card verification not received by record...
    Dear Sir, I have applied for ECHS online 64 KB Smart...
    IGNOU - Regarding non receipt/ display of result of MEG-5...
    I have appeared in the MEG examinations paper MEG-4,...
    RTO OFFICE NOIDA - WRONG FARE CHARGED BY PVT BUS
    Sir,I boarded from GIP to Advant. The bus conductor was...
    IndiaBulls - List of docs not provided.
    Dear Mr.Mourya, We understand that our team got in...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Approval Status
    Dear Team, I posted the synopsis of MS-100 dated on...
    DLF maintenance & services pvt.ltd. - Street Light
    DLF Maintenance Arjun Marg DLF - 1 Sub: Lack of...
    UPSC NDA - NDA Part-2nd not complet
    sir , I have successfuly completed my upsc NDA part-1...
    kapu corporation loans - kapu loan
    HI SIR, I have applied for kapu corporation loan...
    State Bank of India - Unauthorised disbursement
    We have noticed that INR 40000/ disbursed from account...
    Halcyon kart - Jeans combo 102
    I ordered jeans combo 103 of size 34 . But the delivered...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username