Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Railway UTS

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Railway UTS

praveengnj
 
Feb 12, 2019

UTS - Amount Deducted but season ticket not booked

I tried book season pass ticket(6 months) through UTS App from Thane to Ghatkopar on 11/02/2019 and amount of Rs. 731.62/- is deducted from my account but season ticket is not issued. Please resolve or refund my money at earliest.

Details are as follows:

Mobile number registered on UTS - 8861298469

Transaction date: 11/02/2019
Amount: Rs 731.62/-
Transaction Ref No : ############
Riman Sarkar
 
Feb 4, 2019

Amount Deducted but no monthly season ticket Issued

Dear Team,

I was trying to book a ticket from Bidhan Nagar Road station to Barrackpore Station on 04.02.2019. I tried to do this through Paytm Rs. 101.61. An amount is deducted but the ticket is not issued. Please resolve the matter at earliest.

Please look into it & let me know the process for refund. There no option in UTS app for refund or check. This is very much Inconvience.Please resolve the matter.

Details are as follows:

Mobile number registered on UTS - 8296006490
Transaction date: 04-02-2019, 9.22AM
Amount: Rs 101.61 INR
TEJAS08
 
Feb 4, 2019

Amount Deducted But monthly pass not booked

Amount Deducted But monthly pass not booked
Dear Team,

I have been booking my Ticket through UTS App on 3 FEB 2019
when I was book ticket from VAPI to NAVSARI, for a month, Rs.270 got deducted from my account but ticket has not been issued.

Kindly arrange pass or refund the amount ASAP

Mobile number registered on UTS – +91 9725992506
Transaction date: 03 FEB 2018
Amount deducted: Rs. 270
Transaction made via – FREECHARGE WALLET (ORDER ID 802030156801940)
Thiyagu95
 
Feb 1, 2019

Unavailability of the Supplementary Super FAST ticket option for express season.

If there is any option to take a supplementary Super FAST for existing Express Season using UTS mobile app pls do let us know or if there isn't any such option pls consider adding it. Because from the UTS customer care I got to know that the supplementary ticket will be issued either at the origin or the destination station for the valid express season I have.
Adding this option will save time and many will come to know of this and start using supplementary to travel in SUPER FAST express.
8788415524
 
Feb 1, 2019

Not bookings ticket

Not booking tickets
Punit Kumar
 
Jan 17, 2019

Amount deducted but ticket not generated

My registered mobile number is 9205534282
I tried to book season ticket pass from Nizamuddin to mathura on 16-12-2018 but money deducted from my account and pass not generated
Amount 665 rs deducted from my account
Name: Komal singh
Amount deducted: 665 rs
Contact number: 9205534282
9640090400
 
Jan 10, 2019

9640090400

forget password not otp my mobile no
[email protected]
 
Jan 4, 2019

Pass expiry date not shown in pass

Dear Team of UTS app traveler and user who are booking tickets through UTS app they are facing issue.

Pass expiry date not shown in pass . IT Guys pls work on this issue and give training to ticket checkers they don t know reading of UTS app and getting into arguments with traveler and make them fool and start showing there aggression of govt officer.

Need some solution to avoid all critics and arguments and in 10 to 15 minutes ticket checker behave like anything till the time they are convinced and satisfied.
ravibrajesh
 
Dec 28, 2018

payment deducted-ticket not issued

Dear UTS Team,
I have booked Normal ticket through UTS app on 05/12/2018, and RS 270 has been deducted from my account but ticket was not generated. I have call multiple times customer care Delhi No 011-23361955, One times he give me UTS Complain ID: 143881 and told me you get a message on mobile and your amount refunded very soon, At a time not getting any message regarding that, when trying to call customer care Delhi No 011-23361955 he don,t pick the call from my number. So Please refund amount at the earliest.

Details as follows:

Name : Ravi Kumar Brajesh
From : New Delhi to Gaya
Amount: Inr 270

Transaction ID - ############
Mobile number registered on UTS: 9835898327
Payment To: [email protected]
Transaction date: 05 December 2018, Time 22:44:26
9831668471
 
Dec 26, 2018

Amount deducted from my account but seson ticket not renewed

Dear UTS Team,

I renewed my season ticket through UTS app on 10/10/2018, and RS 185.11 has been deducted from my account (Ref.Number .812240152742104), but renewed season ticket was not generated. Please refund amount at the earliest.

Details as follows:

Mob no. Registered: 9831668471
Transaction date: 24/12/2018
Amount: RS 185.11
Payment order I'd: 812240152742104
Email: [email protected]
nayak_rv25
 
Dec 25, 2018

Quarterly pass amount deducted but season ticket not generated

I just booked a season ticket from my UTS app from Ghatkopar to Chinchpokli [1st class, quarterly pass].

My mode of payment was Debit card and an amount of Rs.1,333.30/- has been debited from my ICICI bank account.

However, I do not see my season ticket in booked ticket history.
arvind singh12
 
Dec 14, 2018

payment deducted-ticket not issued

Dear UTS Team,
I renewed my season ticket through UTS app on 14/12/2018, and RS 924.68 has been deducted from my account but renewed season ticket was not generated. Please refund amount at the earliest.
Details as follows:

Name : arvind singh
From : kalyan to dadar
Amount: Inr 924.68
Mob: 9167375221
arvind singh12
 
Dec 14, 2018

Monthly pass not generated, amount deducted

Dear UTS Team,

I renewed my season ticket through UTS app on 14/12/2018, and RS 924.68 has been deducted from my account but renewed season ticket was not generated. Please refund amount at the earliest.

Details as follows:


Name : arvind singh

From : kalyan to dadar

Amount: Inr 924.68

Mob: 9167375221
divyamumbainn
 
Dec 7, 2018

Monthly pass not received amount deducted

I booked an two way pass Dombivli to Dadar Churchgate Nd CST . It showed ticket booked successfully. But its not appearing in show booked tickets. And the amount is deducted from account have not got any refund.please guide
Dighes
 
Dec 4, 2018

Amount Deducted But monthly pass not booked

Dear Team,

I have been booking my Ticket through UTS App on 4th dec 2018
when I renewed my season ticket using uts app, money get deducted from my account but app is not showing up the ticket.

Kindly arrange pass or refund the amount ASAP

Mobile number registered on UTS – +91 8655727183
Transaction date: 04 dec 2018
Amount deducted: Rs. 129.35
Transaction made via – BHIM upi
amrut1979
 
Dec 4, 2018

Amount deducted but Rwallet Not recharged

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have made a transaction using paytm payment gateway to recharge R Wallet on 03-12-2018, the amount has been debited Rs. 102.12 from the SBI bank account but R Wallet has not been recharged. Mailed to the customer care of UTS app but no reply has come from their end. Still the amount has not been credited neither to my bank account nor to the R Wallet. Also tried to call on customer care number but numbers are invalid.

Please look into it and do needful for same.

Mobile number registered on UTS: 9967251619
Payment To: [email protected]
Transaction date: 04/12/2018
Amount: Rs. 100.00 INR (Payment Ref of SBI Bank IGAEWSHNQ9)
Munna kumar 190
 
Dec 1, 2018

Refund amount

Hi bos really bed application lunch.not proper work . please close this faclity .online ticket cancel but amount not refunded 270 my mobile no 8882803202
Azharsaik
 
Nov 26, 2018

Worst App seen my life - UTS app

I Request to please close the Application - UTS, its really not usable.
even by selecting the correct name of the station it shows the error as please correct the name
similarly it deduct the amount even selection of Travelling station


I hope action to be taken.
The application made to harass the people
satish Y
 
Nov 18, 2018

Amount deducted but monthly pass not received

I was trying to renew my monthly pass and after deduction of amount but I didn't receive pass

Amount deducted 767.
devendra22
 
Nov 18, 2018

Handset change request

I taken one month pass on uts.now I want to chane my handset on uts.but it's showing error due to active ticket IMEI change is not possible for a day.
Please resolve issue.
My mobile no.is 9310898113
prshntnd5
 
Oct 31, 2018

Balance is deducted but season pass is not generated

Dear UTC Team,

I tried to booking season pass ticket through UTS App from Bhivpuri Road to Dombivali on 30/10/2018 and amount of Rs. 213.92 is deducted from my BOB account but season ticket is not issued. I did payment by using freecharge application.

please refund my balance into my UTC wallet or bank account

My details of transaction is given below:

registered mobile no: 7875061657
order id: 810300147653939
transaction date:30/10/2018
total deducted amount:213.92
sachinRJadhav
 
Oct 23, 2018

Amount deducted but season pass not generated

On 22nd October i got an notification on uts app to renew the season pass which had expiry date of 24 October 2018. So i did the payment for season pass in advance for 25 October on words travelling. Unfortunately my amount got deducted of 233.82 for panvel to airoli monthly pass. My registered mob no is- 8698541242. please check for the issue raised asap.
shashikantaienkar
 
Oct 19, 2018

season pass is not generated after payment

Dear UTS Team,

I tried booking season pass ticket through UTS App from Bhayander to Churchgate on 19/10/2018 and amount of Rs. 218.46 is deducted from my sbi account but season ticket is not issued.

Please look into it & process the refund.

Details are as follows:

Mobile number registered on UTS - 9920292162

Transaction date: 19/10/2018
Amount: Rs 218.46
Transaction Id 20181019026255005386
shashikantaienkar
 
Oct 19, 2018

season pass is not generated after payment

Dear UTS Team,

I tried booking season pass ticket through UTS App from Bhayander to Churchgate on 19/10/2018 and amount of Rs. 218.46 is deducted from my sbi account but season ticket is not issued.

Please look into it & process the refund.

Details are as follows:

Mobile number registered on UTS - 9920292162

Transaction date: 19/10/2018
Amount: Rs 218.46
19-Oct-2018 TO TRANSFER INB IRCTC UTS 20181019026255005386IGAEPEHIF5 TRANS 218.46
tyup
 
Oct 19, 2018

Monthly pass not generated, amount deducted

I renew my monthly ticket on 19.10.18 from uts app, the transaction was successful and the balance was debited from my a/c but no ticket shown in the app. Please generate the ticket or refund amount.

Name : Trupti Chavan

ID card number ############

From : Lower parel to churgate

Amount: Inr 99.50/-

Mob: 9664545691

Ref No. ############.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username