Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Railway UTS

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Railway UTS

ANIKESHM
 
Jun 18, 2019

Amount Deducted but no monthly season ticket Issued

Dear Team,

I was trying to book a ticket from Dum Dum station to Sealdah Station on 17.06.2019. I tried to do this through Paytm Rs. 101.61. An amount is deducted but the ticket is not issued. Please resolve the matter at earliest.

Please look into it & let me know the process for refund. There no option in UTS app for refund or check. This is very much Inconvenience.Please resolve the matter.

Details are as follows:

UTS apps Mobile No: 9681023045
Time & Date: 17th Jun, 2019, 09.39.28

Transaction ID: 25023002952
faizsayed
 
May 20, 2019

Amount is deducted and ticket is not showing

I was travelling from GTB Nagar to Panvel return. I pay 30 rs for my ticket but ticket was booked. As i was returning from Panvel , at gtb nagar station ticket checker(tc) caught me when i was showing ticket I didn’t found any ticket in my show ticket section i argue alot about the mishap happened with from the app but Mr Dhiren Yadav tc from gtb station take a fine 260 rs from me and told me u don’t have ticket but i had booked it was not showing me kindly refund me the whole money the fine also which i had paid. I had attached the details of the uts deduction and amount i paid on fine to the tc below. My mobile no. is 9664560191.

Amount is deducted and ticket is not showing Amount is deducted and ticket is not showing

Huzzi93
 
May 15, 2019

money got deducted but ticket is not showing in booked ticket

i made a transaction for 1 month season ticket around 6:15pm for the route of csmt to juinagar.

The money got deducted but the ticket is not getting reflected in show booked ticket.

my mobile no 9773348784 is linked with my account.

either you give me the amount which was deducted as refund or resolve the issue.

regards,
Huzefa lakdawala
9773348784
ranjitmondal
 
May 14, 2019

UTS app ticket booking issue

Sir my name is Ranjit Mondal ticket booking to UTS app payment to IRCTC
payment successful but not ticket booking and my account debit amount
10 may 2019 ,time-10:35am, transaction
ID-PTM20190513046285520728201905131120And UTR number-############
Amount-100/-
And (UTS registration number-9836023326)and my email [email protected]
9901790007
 
May 13, 2019

R-wallet not credited

I tried to recharge R-WALLET. Amount deducted from my credit card but not credited to R-WALLET.

Mobile No:9901790007
Date of transaction: 13-05-2019 around 5.30pm
Amount: 510.62
Citibank card

Rs. 510.62 spent on card 3675 on 13-MAY-19 at IRCTC UTS. If not done by you, click www.citi.asia/DIS?cn

Kindly refund as early as possible.
Joginder.Kumar
 
May 11, 2019

UTS App - Pass Amount Deducted Ticket not Booked

Dear UTS Team,

I have made a transaction from freecharge.in wallet for monthly pass renewal from Chandigarh to Ambala Cantt an amount of Rs 275.74/- has been deducted from freecharge.in wallet but I haven't received my ticket.

Please refund my amount.

Details:
Joginder Kumar
Mob: +91-9253891111

Transaction ID - Freecharge Wallet - zzozeozoYEOnR8_805090166883678_2
Transaction on - 18:58, Thu, 9 May 2019
NITISHDH
 
May 7, 2019

UTS App - Pass Amount Deducted Ticket not Booked

Dear UTS Team,

I have made a transaction from Paytm wallet for monthly pass renewal from Vashi to CSMT. An amount of Rs 812.91/- has been deducted from paytm wallet but I haven't received my ticket.

Please refund my amount.

Details:
Nitish Dhamija
Transaction ID - Paytm Wallet - 805060166499820
Mob: +91-9599935024
Amount Deducted - 812.91/-
NITISHDH
 
May 7, 2019

UTS App - Pass Amount Deducted Ticket not Booked

Dear UTS Team,

I have made a transaction from my paytm wallet for my monthly pass renewal from Vashi to CSMT on 06-May-19, amount of Rs. 812.91 has been deductd from paytm wallet bu ti haven't received my pass ticket.

Please refund my amount.

Details:

Nitish Dhamija
Order ID Paytm Wallet - 805060166499820
Mobile No : +91-9599935024
Rajni S.Sharma
 
Apr 28, 2019

Complain Uts assistant

Sir , I req to against Uts assistant because I am facing problems Uts is not login my phone no I call Uts assitans no 7045033646. But any body pic my phone I req to my help for loging Uts app
UTS_PriyankaP
 
Apr 19, 2019

Amount deducted but not reflected in R wallet balance

Dear UTS Team,

I tried recharging R wallet through UTS App on 02/04/2018 (2 times), 05-04-2019 and amount of Rs.300 is deducted from my HDFC account but it is not reflected in RWallet balance.

Please look into it & process the refund.

Details are as follows:

Mobile number registered on UTS - 9870459569

Transaction date: 02/04/2018
Amount: Rs 100
Status: Recharge Initiated.

Transaction date: 02/04/2018
Amount: Rs 100
Status: Recharge Initiated.

Transaction date: 05/04/2018
Amount: Rs 100
Status: Recharge Initiated.

Amount deducted but not reflected in R wallet balance

Harshad Vairagade
 
Apr 15, 2019

Pass amount deducted from account but ticket not received

I tried to renew my Pass from PEN to GHANSOLI station , on 15-4-2019 . Rs 290 amount got deducted but didn't received Pass showed Failed status.. Following are details

UTS ID - 9028626805
Pass - PEN to GHANSOLI station
Amount deducted - Rs 290
praveengnj
 
Feb 12, 2019

UTS - Amount Deducted but season ticket not booked

I tried book season pass ticket(6 months) through UTS App from Thane to Ghatkopar on 11/02/2019 and amount of Rs. 731.62/- is deducted from my account but season ticket is not issued. Please resolve or refund my money at earliest.

Details are as follows:

Mobile number registered on UTS - 8861298469

Transaction date: 11/02/2019
Amount: Rs 731.62/-
Transaction Ref No : ############
Riman Sarkar
 
Feb 4, 2019

Amount Deducted but no monthly season ticket Issued

Dear Team,

I was trying to book a ticket from Bidhan Nagar Road station to Barrackpore Station on 04.02.2019. I tried to do this through Paytm Rs. 101.61. An amount is deducted but the ticket is not issued. Please resolve the matter at earliest.

Please look into it & let me know the process for refund. There no option in UTS app for refund or check. This is very much Inconvience.Please resolve the matter.

Details are as follows:

Mobile number registered on UTS - 8296006490
Transaction date: 04-02-2019, 9.22AM
Amount: Rs 101.61 INR
TEJAS08
 
Feb 4, 2019

Amount Deducted But monthly pass not booked

Amount Deducted But monthly pass not booked
Dear Team,

I have been booking my Ticket through UTS App on 3 FEB 2019
when I was book ticket from VAPI to NAVSARI, for a month, Rs.270 got deducted from my account but ticket has not been issued.

Kindly arrange pass or refund the amount ASAP

Mobile number registered on UTS – +91 9725992506
Transaction date: 03 FEB 2018
Amount deducted: Rs. 270
Transaction made via – FREECHARGE WALLET (ORDER ID 802030156801940)
Thiyagu95
 
Feb 1, 2019

Unavailability of the Supplementary Super FAST ticket option for express season.

If there is any option to take a supplementary Super FAST for existing Express Season using UTS mobile app pls do let us know or if there isn't any such option pls consider adding it. Because from the UTS customer care I got to know that the supplementary ticket will be issued either at the origin or the destination station for the valid express season I have.
Adding this option will save time and many will come to know of this and start using supplementary to travel in SUPER FAST express.
8788415524
 
Feb 1, 2019

Not bookings ticket

Not booking tickets
Punit Kumar
 
Jan 17, 2019

Amount deducted but ticket not generated

My registered mobile number is 9205534282
I tried to book season ticket pass from Nizamuddin to mathura on 16-12-2018 but money deducted from my account and pass not generated
Amount 665 rs deducted from my account
Name: Komal singh
Amount deducted: 665 rs
Contact number: 9205534282
9640090400
 
Jan 10, 2019

9640090400

forget password not otp my mobile no
[email protected]
 
Jan 4, 2019

Pass expiry date not shown in pass

Dear Team of UTS app traveler and user who are booking tickets through UTS app they are facing issue.

Pass expiry date not shown in pass . IT Guys pls work on this issue and give training to ticket checkers they don t know reading of UTS app and getting into arguments with traveler and make them fool and start showing there aggression of govt officer.

Need some solution to avoid all critics and arguments and in 10 to 15 minutes ticket checker behave like anything till the time they are convinced and satisfied.
ravibrajesh
 
Dec 28, 2018

payment deducted-ticket not issued

Dear UTS Team,
I have booked Normal ticket through UTS app on 05/12/2018, and RS 270 has been deducted from my account but ticket was not generated. I have call multiple times customer care Delhi No 011-23361955, One times he give me UTS Complain ID: 143881 and told me you get a message on mobile and your amount refunded very soon, At a time not getting any message regarding that, when trying to call customer care Delhi No 011-23361955 he don,t pick the call from my number. So Please refund amount at the earliest.

Details as follows:

Name : Ravi Kumar Brajesh
From : New Delhi to Gaya
Amount: Inr 270

Transaction ID - ############
Mobile number registered on UTS: 9835898327
Payment To: [email protected]
Transaction date: 05 December 2018, Time 22:44:26
9831668471
 
Dec 26, 2018

Amount deducted from my account but seson ticket not renewed

Dear UTS Team,

I renewed my season ticket through UTS app on 10/10/2018, and RS 185.11 has been deducted from my account (Ref.Number .812240152742104), but renewed season ticket was not generated. Please refund amount at the earliest.

Details as follows:

Mob no. Registered: 9831668471
Transaction date: 24/12/2018
Amount: RS 185.11
Payment order I'd: 812240152742104
Email: [email protected]
nayak_rv25
 
Dec 25, 2018

Quarterly pass amount deducted but season ticket not generated

I just booked a season ticket from my UTS app from Ghatkopar to Chinchpokli [1st class, quarterly pass].

My mode of payment was Debit card and an amount of Rs.1,333.30/- has been debited from my ICICI bank account.

However, I do not see my season ticket in booked ticket history.
arvind singh12
 
Dec 14, 2018

payment deducted-ticket not issued

Dear UTS Team,
I renewed my season ticket through UTS app on 14/12/2018, and RS 924.68 has been deducted from my account but renewed season ticket was not generated. Please refund amount at the earliest.
Details as follows:

Name : arvind singh
From : kalyan to dadar
Amount: Inr 924.68
Mob: 9167375221
arvind singh12
 
Dec 14, 2018

Monthly pass not generated, amount deducted

Dear UTS Team,

I renewed my season ticket through UTS app on 14/12/2018, and RS 924.68 has been deducted from my account but renewed season ticket was not generated. Please refund amount at the earliest.

Details as follows:


Name : arvind singh

From : kalyan to dadar

Amount: Inr 924.68

Mob: 9167375221
divyamumbainn
 
Dec 7, 2018

Monthly pass not received amount deducted

I booked an two way pass Dombivli to Dadar Churchgate Nd CST . It showed ticket booked successfully. But its not appearing in show booked tickets. And the amount is deducted from account have not got any refund.please guide

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username