Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Railway UTS

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Railway UTS

Dinesh Dinnuku
 
Jan 20, 2019

Change my handset

Sir I have change my handset . So that I cannot book tickets in my new handset . Whenever I want to login it always error ... Pls do something quickly sir ... My name is Dinesh Kumar .p and mobile no is 9094755352
Ashutosh2098
 
Jan 7, 2019

cannot process IMEI no

I change my handset when i want login they will show error Cannot Process IMEI change request active tickets are there for the day please try after a day

so what can i do for this
umeshp1993
 
Dec 20, 2018

Change handset request

Dear Sir/Maan

This is Umesh Patil. My mobile number is 8286139821. I took a monthly pass from Thane to Vashi from UTS app. Presently I have changed my handset and requested in my UTS login to change handset request.

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day. Please try after a day.

Expected Result: Handset Change Request has been approved successfully
ballus
 
Dec 12, 2018

Thread call

We are getting thread call from name of UTS software call is from bihar Delhi.

Please don't mention your contact details on complaint board go direct nearest railway station with your aadhar details.
ballus
 
Dec 12, 2018

Handset Change Request

My mobile number is 9820191315 . I changed my handset and tried logging in on new handset it is throwing an error saying please login using registered handset or give handset change request from utsonmobile.indianrail.gov.in when i tried doing it is failing
Ajay kumar99
 
Dec 7, 2018

Handset change

I register with 8968361488. I changed my mobile now I am unable to login. Plz update my handset.
Dk md
 
Nov 8, 2018

Handset change

My handset change my number 9065008444 ND no login my utsonmobile app
Renji Thomas
 
Nov 3, 2018

Handset change request

I have taken 1st class pass from Mira road to Andheri.
Registered mobile number : 9870538062
Bought new handset.

Kidly help regarding handset change
Babloosha
 
Nov 2, 2018

AMOUNT DEDUCT BUT TICKET NOT BOOK

Dear Team i today book Monthly Pass diva to thane but my account balance deducted and ticket not book please refund my amount as soon as possible.

Registred mobile no 8286961464
Amount 99.50rs
Date 02 NOV 2018 time 11.49Am
Transaction no 20181102114908

Transaction file attached please check.

AMOUNT DEDUCT BUT TICKET NOT BOOK

lakinags
 
Oct 25, 2018

Change of handset request

Bought a new handset. Active season tickets were there. need to give the handset change request.
ShankarSinha
 
Oct 22, 2018

Handset Change Request

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is Shankar Sinha mob. no 9833569635. I taken monthly first class pass from Borivali to churchgate on UTS app. I changed my handset and tried logging in on new handset it is throwing an error saying please login using registered handset or give handset change request from utsonmobile.indianrail.gov.in when i tried doing it is failing

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.

Expected Result: Handset Change Request has been approved successfully
ShankarSinha
 
Oct 22, 2018

Handset Change Request

Dear Sir/Maan

This is Shankar. My mobile number is 9833569635. I taken monthly pass from Borivali to Churchgate from UTS app. Presently I changed my handset and requested in my UTS login to change handset request.

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.

Expected Result: Handset Change Request has been approved successfully
urve2207
 
Oct 15, 2018

Amount Deducted But monthly pass not Showing (Urvashi Kothari)

I Urvashi Kothari used uts mobile app transaction for season ticket The payment has been deducted 2 times from Paytm but ticket not received on 08/10/18 & 15/10/18 but not able to get my tickets in booked tickets section
Kindly initiate it soon.
I took the attachment of transaction which are attached as follows

Amount Deducted But monthly pass not Showing (Urvashi Kothari) Amount Deducted But monthly pass not Showing (Urvashi Kothari) Amount Deducted But monthly pass not Showing (Urvashi Kothari)

Veerendra Anchan
 
Oct 15, 2018

Handset Change Request

I taken quarterly pass from mira road to vile parle from UTS app. Presently I changed my handset and requested in my UTS login to change handset request.

getting the following error

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.
sarosh
 
Sep 9, 2018

cannot process imei vhange request active tickets are there for the day

my cell no is 8779815792 i have sold my old handset and while logging into uts its giving above mentioned error
jaideepm9
 
Sep 7, 2018

unable to login in UTS app

Dear Railway,

I am unable to login UTS app since last 20 days showing error msg please login using registered handset or give handset change request from www.utsonmobile.indianrail.gov.in

But when i tried to open the website it shows unable to process handset change request......


My session ticket is in the app now i am not able to use the same.

Expected Result: Handset Change Request has been approved successfully
PradeepArni
 
Aug 16, 2018

Handset Change Request nor working

Hi,

Since yesterday I am trying to perform the Handset Change Request and it says "Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day."

Tried after one day and it still shows the same message. Can you please resolve the problem.

Thanks,
Pradeep
Saswati Bhattacharya
 
Aug 15, 2018

Handset change request

I wish to change my hanset because my old handset has been damaged.
Sibi001
 
Aug 14, 2018

Handset Change Request

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is Janani G.K. I have taken quarterly pass from Tambaram to Paranur on UTS app. I changed my handset and tried logging in on new handset it is throwing an error saying please login using registered handset or give handset change request from utsonmobile.indianrail.gov.in when i tried doing it is failing

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.

Expected Result: Handset Change Request has been approved successfully
ninad_j
 
Aug 6, 2018

Handset Change Request

Got my new Mobile, now I cant open the UTS app. Please suggest me what to do, what a good app for paperless, and now with such issue where a user is handcuffed makes me think to switch to paper and queue again, because such kind of issue is not acceptable.

Message - Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.

Tried every day still gets this error. not sure when my day will come.
tanveer333
 
Jul 30, 2018

Handset Change Request

Hello,

Myself Tanveer Ahmed (mobile no 7718838593) generated monthly season ticket from Ghatkopar to Malad via UTS app. Presently I changed my handset and requested in my UTS login to change handset request.

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.

Expected Result: Handset Change Request has been approved successfully
tanveer333
 
Jul 30, 2018

Handset Change Request

Myself Tanveer Ahmed (mobile no 7718838593) generated monthly season ticket from Ghatkopar to Malad Via UTS app. Due to my mobile display is not working, I changed my handset and requested in my UTS login to change handset request.

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.

Expected Result: Handset Change Request has been approved successfully
Rohitg67
 
Jul 14, 2018

Handset change request

This i Rohit Grover My mobile no 9833693599.I taken quarterly pass from vidyavihar to malad from UTS app. Presently I changed my handset and requested in my UTS login to change handset request.

Actual Result: 

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.

Expected Result: Handset Change Request has been approved successfully
Madhu4391
 
Mar 5, 2018

Handset Change Request

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is Madhura R My mobile no 9029739270. I taken quarterly 2nd class pass from Badlapur to Thane-city on UTS app. I changed my handset and tried logging in on new handset it is throwing an error saying please login using registered handset or give handset change request from utsonmobile.indianrail.gov.in when i tried doing it is failing

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day. Please try after a day.

Expected Result: Handset Change Request has been approved successfully
avinashgoud1988
 
Dec 5, 2017

Handset Change Request

Handset Change Request
Dear Sir/Madam,

This is Avinash B My mobile no 9866672948. I taken monthly first class pass from vidynagar to hitech-city on UTS app. I changed my handset and tried logging in on new handset it is throwing an error saying please login using registered handset or give handset change request from utsonmobile.indianrail.gov.in when i tried doing it is failing

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.

Expected Result: Handset Change Request has been approved successfully

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    jnanabhumi - Mobile number changing
    Sir, i lost my sim card ,so please give me the chance to...
    pf office bandra - Pf not credited
    Hello, as i had applied partial pf amount on 9 dec 2018...
    TRANSACTION FAILED FROM UPI - AMOUNT REFUND
    Transaction date:07/01/2019 UPI reference...
    Indian Postal Department (EMO) - Non - Receipt of Electronic Money Order (EMO)
    2 Electronic Money Orders were booked on 10.01.2019 from...
    SBI ATM Debit CARD - SBI ATM Debit Card Not Received
    ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED Dear Sir, My ATM card was not...
    fairplay@rummycircle .com - Solve my account problem
    My account has closed for security reasons so you keep...
    Videocon D2H - Not attending customer calls since a week and no website...
    Dear Customer (Sanpra3007), We apologize for the...
    KELVINATOR REF KP202PMX HFB MARRON - CUSTOMER COMPLAINT
    CUSTOMER COMPLAINT BALU KALE _MOBILE NO-...
    Home - Illegal construction in Pitampura
    Illegal Construction in our neighbourhood. Pitampura ED-13...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username