Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Railway UTS

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Railway UTS

rahulrang
 
Nov 16, 2019

Change handset request.

Change handset request


Dear Sir/Madam,

This is Rahul Rang. My mobile number is 9681198143. I took a monthly pass from Howrah to Shrirampur from UTS app. Presently I have changed my handset and requested in my UTS login to change handset request.

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day. Please try after a day.

Thanks
Regards
Rahul Rang
Mob - 9681198143
E-mail - [email protected]
Kapil dubey11
 
Oct 22, 2019

Complaint

Handset Change Request
Handset Change Request

Dear Sir/Ma'am
My name is kapil dubey & my mobile number is 8827710100. I have taken monthly seasonal ticket on UTS app. I changed my handset few days back and now whenever I am trying to log in on new handset, it is throwing an error saying please login using registered handset or give handset change request from utsonmobile.indianrail.gov.in & everytime when i tried doing it is failing & showing result:

"Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day".

Please suggest me what should I do???
dinesh.dalvi05
 
Oct 21, 2019

Transaction failed due to mismatch in amount

I was trying to renew my monthly mumbai railway ticket pass through UTS app. I selected wallet option for recharge, but due to insufficient balance i selected recharge option as mobikwik and then proceed further for payment, it asked to enter amount. Actual ticket booking amount was 406-61(rwallet balance). But i entered 1000 as amount and then proceed further. Then i selected upi as merchant and validated transaction through google pay. After that i received message as amount mismatched and transaction or ticket booking got failed in uts app. My ban account deducted with rs 1000, but it neither booked ticket nor received in rwallet as wll as mobikwik wallet. Please find below transaction id of google pay.
############

Contact me on [email protected]
Mobile 8087413571

Transaction failed due to mismatch in amount

aman181092
 
Oct 16, 2019

Handset change request

Dear Sir/Ma'am
My name is Jyoyi Singh & my mobile number is 9004843600. I have taken 6 months seasonal ticket on UTS app. I changed my handset few days back and now whenever I am trying to log in on new handset, it is throwing an error saying please login using registered handset or give handset change request from utsonmobile.indianrail.gov.in & everytime when i tried doing it is failing & showing result:

"Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day".

Please suggest me what should I do???
9660837420
 
Oct 3, 2019

Handset Change Request

Handset Change Request

Dear Sir/Ma'am
My name is Harawal Singh & my mobile number is 9660837420. I have taken monthly seasonal ticket on UTS app. I changed my handset few days back and now whenever I am trying to log in on new handset, it is throwing an error saying please login using registered handset or give handset change request from utsonmobile.indianrail.gov.in & everytime when i tried doing it is failing & showing result:

"Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day".

Please suggest me what should I do???
shivamgul18
 
Sep 19, 2019

About Transaction and No issuing of ticket

Dear UTS Team,

I have made a transaction from my paytm wallet for my monthly pass renewal from Kharghar to Andheri on 17-Sep-19, amount of Rs. 289.59 has been deductd from paytm wallet bu ti haven't received my pass ticket.

Please refund my amount.

Details:

Shivam Gangadhar Gulhane
Order ID Paytm Wallet - 9960598555
Mobile No : +91-9422750426

About Transaction and No issuing of ticket

sunilrapra
 
Sep 10, 2019

Change handset request

R/ Sir,

Sir Mera pahle wala mobile jisme Mera UTS app installed tha wo damaged ho gya hai or Uske baad Maine new mobile le liya hai per a new mobile se change handset request nhi ja rhi ABI be season ticket ki date Baki hai tab tak main new season ticket bi nhi BNA Sakta
UDAY MAJUMDER
 
Aug 7, 2019

Handset Change Request

Handset Change Request
Dear Sir/Madam,

This is Avinash B My mobile no 9734773129. I taken monthly first class pass from vidynagar to hitech-city on UTS app. I changed my handset and tried logging in on new handset it is throwing an error saying please login using registered handset or give handset change request from utsonmobile.indianrail.gov.in when i tried doing it is failing

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.

Expected Result: Handset Change Request has been approved successfully
Omkar26
 
Jul 4, 2019

Handset Change Request

This is Omkar Kadamy. My mobile number is 9702834438. I taken monthly pass from Belapur CBD to Thane from UTS app.
Today My handset got damage I changed my handset and requested in my UTS login to change handset request.

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day. Please try after a day.

My session ticket is in the app now i am not able to use the same.

Please accept my handset change request and allow me to login to the new handset.
farhansrm
 
Jul 2, 2019

Change of handset request

Respected sir/madam
This is Farhan Ahmad Khan.
I want to change my handset as my old handset is not in use. I already processed my request, but it is showing 'IMEI number already registered' when registering to new handset.
Please resolve this matter at the earliest.
FARHAN AHMAD KHAN
7708118746

Change of handset request

selestins
 
Jun 7, 2019

Not able to process handset change request for uts mobie app

Hi,

I am selestin from chennai. I have been using uts mobile app for booking my tickets.I have changed my handset recently and i tried to raise the handset change request from https://www.utsonmobile.indianrail.gov.in/ site but it is showing 'Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day. Please try after a day' error or the past one week. Please check and resolve it at the earliest.
selestins
 
Jun 7, 2019

Not able to process handset change request

Hi, I am selestin soundarya i am not able to process handset change request and it is showing like Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day. error for the past one week. could you kindly check and resolve it at the earliest.
pst0207
 
May 25, 2019

Handset Change Request nor working

Dear UTS Team,

This is Prashant.

I taken monthly pass from Kurla to Mankhurd from UTS app.

Today My handset changed

My session ticket is in the app now i am not able to use the same.
My handset and requested in my UTS login to change handset request.

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.

so what can i do for this
pst0207
 
May 25, 2019

Handset Change Request

Dear Sir/Maan

This is Prashant. My mobile number is 9222831318 .My session ticket is in the app now i am not able to use the same.
I taken monthly pass from Kurla to Mankhurd from UTS app. Presently I changed my handset and requested in my UTS login to change handset request.

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.



Please accept my handset change request and allow me to login to the new handset.
9619220255
 
May 21, 2019

I wish to change my handset because my old handset damaged

Dear UTS Team,

This is Jaiprakash. My mobile number is 9619220255. I taken monthly pass from Kurla to Borivali from UTS app.
Today My handset got damage I changed my handset and requested in my UTS login to change handset request.

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day. Please try after a day.

My session ticket is in the app now i am not able to use the same.

Please accept my handset change request and allow me to login to the new handset.
Abhilash2410
 
May 16, 2019

Unable to login UTS

Dear Railway,

I am unable to login UTS app since last 30 days showing error msg please login using the registered handset or give handset change request from www.utsonmobile.indianrail.gov.in

My mobile nu is 9675253133
Abhilash2410
 
May 14, 2019

Unable to login UTS

Dear Railway,

I am unable to login UTS app since last 20 days showing error msg please login using the registered handset or give handset change request from www.utsonmobile.indianrail.gov.in

But when I tried to open the website it shows unable to process a handset change request.

My session ticket is in the app now I am not able to use the same.

My registered mobile no. is 7017906241
akshay.v.vaidya
 
May 9, 2019

UTS Money Deducted

Aksahy used uts mobile app transaction for season ticket The payment has been deducted 2 times from Paytm but ticket not received 15/04/19 but not able to get my tickets in booked tickets section
Kindly initiate it soon.

UTS Regestered no:8208937506
ujjal bhar
 
Apr 28, 2019

Recharge wallet

Sir my name Ujjal Bhar.my uts no is 9735156017.i have initiated rcharge through upi paytm.upi referrence id ############.amount has been debited.but not recharged my uts wallet.please do the needful
skd1982
 
Apr 16, 2019

Cannot change hand set and my old phone is lost

Cannot change my handset and my old phone is lost so I requested a hand set change and it shows me IMEI not available please try again next day i have been trying since 2 day everyday
Registered number- 8017539291

Please help

Thank you
[email protected]
 
Mar 29, 2019

Cannot change hand set and my old phone is lost

Cannot change my handset and my old phone is lost so I requested a hand set change and it shows me IME not available please try again next day i have been trying since 2 day everyday
Registered number- 9702019291

Please help

Thank you
AVINASH.09
 
Mar 13, 2019

CANNOT PROCESS IMEI NO

cannot process IMEI no
I change my handset when i want login they will show error Cannot Process IMEI change request active tickets are there for the day please try after a day

so what can i do for this
MOB NO-9930947034
Dinesh Dinnuku
 
Jan 20, 2019

Change my handset

Sir I have change my handset . So that I cannot book tickets in my new handset . Whenever I want to login it always error ... Pls do something quickly sir ... My name is Dinesh Kumar .p and mobile no is 9094755352
Ashutosh2098
 
Jan 7, 2019

cannot process IMEI no

I change my handset when i want login they will show error Cannot Process IMEI change request active tickets are there for the day please try after a day

so what can i do for this
umeshp1993
 
Dec 20, 2018

Change handset request

Dear Sir/Maan

This is Umesh Patil. My mobile number is 8286139821. I took a monthly pass from Thane to Vashi from UTS app. Presently I have changed my handset and requested in my UTS login to change handset request.

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day. Please try after a day.

Expected Result: Handset Change Request has been approved successfully

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Teleperformance india pvt ltd - Data entry work
    air I am paying money 790.00 this company as a...
    cbse.nic.in - Regarding correction in the spelling of my middle name.
    Sir am student of CBSE and In my 12th Board documents my...
    SABPAISA - Regarding deduction of additional amount during generating...
    Respected sir, I would like to inform you that I had...
    [email protected] .com - Unable to play cash games
    My account is not responding to play cash games. Account...
    HCL Technologies - PF Transfer
    I have been requested for PF transfer from previous PF...
    kbc - Anand Kumar
    I got a call today from +923100487411 on Whatsapp. He...
    Ganja two women shopkeepers - Ganja seller
    Sir me apko ye inform krna chhti hu ki yha bishanpura...
    HRTC - Too much waiting time and loudly playimg music
    Hi Team, I am traveling on himani(2*2) Dharampur, Mandi...
    Ganja,charas - Ganja seller
    Sir me apko ye complain letter isliye likh rhi hu apko ye...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username