Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Railway UTS

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Railway UTS

pst0207
 
May 25, 2019

Handset Change Request nor working

Dear UTS Team,

This is Prashant.

I taken monthly pass from Kurla to Mankhurd from UTS app.

Today My handset changed

My session ticket is in the app now i am not able to use the same.
My handset and requested in my UTS login to change handset request.

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.

so what can i do for this
pst0207
 
May 25, 2019

Handset Change Request

Dear Sir/Maan

This is Prashant. My mobile number is 9222831318 .My session ticket is in the app now i am not able to use the same.
I taken monthly pass from Kurla to Mankhurd from UTS app. Presently I changed my handset and requested in my UTS login to change handset request.

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.



Please accept my handset change request and allow me to login to the new handset.
9619220255
 
May 21, 2019

I wish to change my handset because my old handset damaged

Dear UTS Team,

This is Jaiprakash. My mobile number is 9619220255. I taken monthly pass from Kurla to Borivali from UTS app.
Today My handset got damage I changed my handset and requested in my UTS login to change handset request.

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day. Please try after a day.

My session ticket is in the app now i am not able to use the same.

Please accept my handset change request and allow me to login to the new handset.
Abhilash2410
 
May 16, 2019

Unable to login UTS

Dear Railway,

I am unable to login UTS app since last 30 days showing error msg please login using the registered handset or give handset change request from www.utsonmobile.indianrail.gov.in

My mobile nu is 9675253133
Abhilash2410
 
May 14, 2019

Unable to login UTS

Dear Railway,

I am unable to login UTS app since last 20 days showing error msg please login using the registered handset or give handset change request from www.utsonmobile.indianrail.gov.in

But when I tried to open the website it shows unable to process a handset change request.

My session ticket is in the app now I am not able to use the same.

My registered mobile no. is 7017906241
akshay.v.vaidya
 
May 9, 2019

UTS Money Deducted

Aksahy used uts mobile app transaction for season ticket The payment has been deducted 2 times from Paytm but ticket not received 15/04/19 but not able to get my tickets in booked tickets section
Kindly initiate it soon.

UTS Regestered no:8208937506
ujjal bhar
 
Apr 28, 2019

Recharge wallet

Sir my name Ujjal Bhar.my uts no is 9735156017.i have initiated rcharge through upi paytm.upi referrence id ############.amount has been debited.but not recharged my uts wallet.please do the needful
skd1982
 
Apr 16, 2019

Cannot change hand set and my old phone is lost

Cannot change my handset and my old phone is lost so I requested a hand set change and it shows me IMEI not available please try again next day i have been trying since 2 day everyday
Registered number- 8017539291

Please help

Thank you
[email protected]
 
Mar 29, 2019

Cannot change hand set and my old phone is lost

Cannot change my handset and my old phone is lost so I requested a hand set change and it shows me IME not available please try again next day i have been trying since 2 day everyday
Registered number- 9702019291

Please help

Thank you
AVINASH.09
 
Mar 13, 2019

CANNOT PROCESS IMEI NO

cannot process IMEI no
I change my handset when i want login they will show error Cannot Process IMEI change request active tickets are there for the day please try after a day

so what can i do for this
MOB NO-9930947034
Dinesh Dinnuku
 
Jan 20, 2019

Change my handset

Sir I have change my handset . So that I cannot book tickets in my new handset . Whenever I want to login it always error ... Pls do something quickly sir ... My name is Dinesh Kumar .p and mobile no is 9094755352
Ashutosh2098
 
Jan 7, 2019

cannot process IMEI no

I change my handset when i want login they will show error Cannot Process IMEI change request active tickets are there for the day please try after a day

so what can i do for this
umeshp1993
 
Dec 20, 2018

Change handset request

Dear Sir/Maan

This is Umesh Patil. My mobile number is 8286139821. I took a monthly pass from Thane to Vashi from UTS app. Presently I have changed my handset and requested in my UTS login to change handset request.

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day. Please try after a day.

Expected Result: Handset Change Request has been approved successfully
ballus
 
Dec 12, 2018

Thread call

We are getting thread call from name of UTS software call is from bihar Delhi.

Please don't mention your contact details on complaint board go direct nearest railway station with your aadhar details.
ballus
 
Dec 12, 2018

Handset Change Request

My mobile number is 9820191315 . I changed my handset and tried logging in on new handset it is throwing an error saying please login using registered handset or give handset change request from utsonmobile.indianrail.gov.in when i tried doing it is failing
Ajay kumar99
 
Dec 7, 2018

Handset change

I register with 8968361488. I changed my mobile now I am unable to login. Plz update my handset.
Dk md
 
Nov 8, 2018

Handset change

My handset change my number 9065008444 ND no login my utsonmobile app
Renji Thomas
 
Nov 3, 2018

Handset change request

I have taken 1st class pass from Mira road to Andheri.
Registered mobile number : 9870538062
Bought new handset.

Kidly help regarding handset change
Babloosha
 
Nov 2, 2018

AMOUNT DEDUCT BUT TICKET NOT BOOK

Dear Team i today book Monthly Pass diva to thane but my account balance deducted and ticket not book please refund my amount as soon as possible.

Registred mobile no 8286961464
Amount 99.50rs
Date 02 NOV 2018 time 11.49Am
Transaction no 20181102114908

Transaction file attached please check.

AMOUNT DEDUCT BUT TICKET NOT BOOK

lakinags
 
Oct 25, 2018

Change of handset request

Bought a new handset. Active season tickets were there. need to give the handset change request.
ShankarSinha
 
Oct 22, 2018

Handset Change Request

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is Shankar Sinha mob. no 9833569635. I taken monthly first class pass from Borivali to churchgate on UTS app. I changed my handset and tried logging in on new handset it is throwing an error saying please login using registered handset or give handset change request from utsonmobile.indianrail.gov.in when i tried doing it is failing

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.

Expected Result: Handset Change Request has been approved successfully
ShankarSinha
 
Oct 22, 2018

Handset Change Request

Dear Sir/Maan

This is Shankar. My mobile number is 9833569635. I taken monthly pass from Borivali to Churchgate from UTS app. Presently I changed my handset and requested in my UTS login to change handset request.

Actual Result:

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.

Expected Result: Handset Change Request has been approved successfully
urve2207
 
Oct 15, 2018

Amount Deducted But monthly pass not Showing (Urvashi Kothari)

I Urvashi Kothari used uts mobile app transaction for season ticket The payment has been deducted 2 times from Paytm but ticket not received on 08/10/18 & 15/10/18 but not able to get my tickets in booked tickets section
Kindly initiate it soon.
I took the attachment of transaction which are attached as follows

Amount Deducted But monthly pass not Showing (Urvashi Kothari) Amount Deducted But monthly pass not Showing (Urvashi Kothari) Amount Deducted But monthly pass not Showing (Urvashi Kothari)

Veerendra Anchan
 
Oct 15, 2018

Handset Change Request

I taken quarterly pass from mira road to vile parle from UTS app. Presently I changed my handset and requested in my UTS login to change handset request.

getting the following error

Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.
sarosh
 
Sep 9, 2018

cannot process imei vhange request active tickets are there for the day

my cell no is 8779815792 i have sold my old handset and while logging into uts its giving above mentioned error

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username