Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Railways UTS WALLET

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Railways UTS WALLET

kiran vasant sawant
 
Dec 2, 2019

Money deducted from bank account but not reflected in R - Wallet

Dear Sir/Madam,

I tried to recharge the R - Wallet with Rs. 300 on 30/10/2019 but at that time my money was deducted but the wallet was not recharged

Kindly help me so that i can get the refund.

My User Id is :7038089353
kiran vasant sawant
 
Dec 2, 2019

Money deducted from bank account but not reflected in R - Wallet

Dear Sir/Madam,

I tried to recharge the R - Wallet with Rs. 300 on 30/10/2019 but at that time my money was deducted but the wallet was not recharged

Kindly help me so that i can get the refund.

My User Id is : 7038089353
9987837624
 
Nov 18, 2019

Money not credited in R Wallet

Dear sir/madam,

I have recharged RS 1600 to my R wallet via Debit card to my UTS wallet one times.The amount has been deducted but amount is not credited in my r wallet. transaction done on 17-11-2019 timing 07:11 for RS 800 and timing 10:35 for RS 800.

Kindly do the needful soon.
Thanks,
Vaibhav Vaishampayan
UserID 9987837624
Total Amount 1600
9987837624
 
Nov 18, 2019

Money not credited in R Wallet

Dear sir/madam,
I have recharged RS 1600 to my R wallet via Debit card to my UTS wallet one times.The amount has been deducted but amount is not credited in my r wallet. transaction done on 17-11-2019 timing 07:11 PM Rs 800/- and timing 10:35 PM Rs 800/-

Kindly do the needful soon.
Thanks,
Vaibhav Vaishampayan
Mobile number: 9987837624

UserID 9987837624
Total Amount 1600
[email protected]
 
Nov 17, 2019

Money deducted

Money deducted but not received in r wallet
User I'd 9262686397
Sandeep L. Pawar
 
Nov 14, 2019

Money not credited in R Wallet

Dear sir/madam,

I have recharged RS 300 to my r wallet via PAYTM UPI to my UTS wallet one times.The amount has been deducted but amount is not credited in my r wallet. transaction done on 12/11/2019

Kindly do the needful soon.

Thanks,

Sandeep Pawar

UserID 9890553178
amt :- 300.00
Kamalchoudhary67
 
Oct 30, 2019

Money deducted from bank account but not reflected in R - Wallet

Dear Sir/Madam,

I tried to recharge the R - Wallet with Rs. 100 on 30/10/2019 but at that time my money was deducted but the wallet was not recharged

Kindly help me so that i can get the refund.

My User Id is : 6376934662
Ashwini Vilas Patil
 
Sep 25, 2019

Money deducted from bank account but not reflected in R - Wallet

Dear Sir/Madam,

I tried to recharge the R - Wallet with Rs.200 on 25/09/2019 but at that time my money was deducted but the wallet was not recharged.

Later again I tried to do the same transaction at that time it was successful.

I am yet to receive the refund and I already sent mail to [email protected] but didn't receive any reply from them.

Kindly help me so that i can get the refund.

My User Id is : 8104928399
Ashwini Vilas Patil
 
Sep 25, 2019

Money deducted from bank account but not reflected in R - Wallet

Dear Sir/Madam,

I tried to recharge the R - Wallet with Rs.200 on 25/09/2019 but at that time my money was deducted but the wallet was not recharged.

Later again I tried to do the same transaction at that time it was successful.

I am yet to receive the refund and I already sent mail to [email protected] but didn't receive any reply from them.

Kindly help me so that i can get the refund.

My UTS User Id is : 8104928399
Pratiksha Koli
 
Sep 18, 2019

Money debitted from bank account but r-wallet not credit with amont

Hi,

I've was adding money to r-wallet using debit card. It debitted fom my bank account but the same is not creditted to r-wallet. When I'll get back my amount and what's the procedure for that. My UTS user id is 9967691120
Anuj5581
 
Sep 15, 2019

Fail uts transcation

2 times fail trascations in 2 days but not refund after 1 week . Uts is fake app . They gave wrong email id nd wrong numbers in help nd support . My user id is 9557190230.
ayansanty245
 
Sep 10, 2019

Money deducted from bank account but not reflected in Rwallet

Hi,

I tried to recharge the Rwallet with Rs 100 on 07/09/2019 but at that time my money was deducted but the wallet was not recharged.

Later again I tried to do the same transaction at that time it was successful.

I am yet to receive the refund and I already sent mail to [email protected] but didn't receive any reply from them.

Kindly help me so that I can get the refund.

My user id is:- 9038472923
Anuj5581
 
Sep 8, 2019

Deducted money from account

2 times in 2 days failed trascation but both times my money was deducted from my account . My id is 9557190230
Anuj5581
 
Sep 8, 2019

Deduct money from account

2 times in 2 days failed trascation but both times my money was deducted from my account . My id is 9557190230. And also not showing in uts app . When i seen emailid of our area . Its not correct. How can i get back my money
Kasha123
 
Sep 6, 2019

Money debited from my bank account but not credited on my R wallet

Dear Sir/mam,

I have recharged my UTS R wallet with Rs 200 using Paytm on 4th sep 2019 . The amount is debited from my bank account but it's not credited in R wallet and while checking recharge history, it's showing transaction initiated. It's been 2 days and the amount is still not credited and not even getting refund.

My User ID is 9920553372.


Kindly do the needful.
harishjaiswal1992
 
Aug 28, 2019

Money debited from bank but not credited in to r wallet

Money not credited in R Wallet
Dear sir/madam,

I posted a complaint about my money deduction but not credited to r wallet. But received a call from this two no " 091299 48340/+918637864818" mentioning calling from UTS app and need your bank details to refund money like bank name and debit card no

Kindly do the needful soon.

Thanks,
Anmol singh

Mobile number registerd- uts-8097478642
Amount-100
harishjaiswal1992
 
Aug 28, 2019

Money debited from bank but not credited in to r wallet

Money not credited in R Wallet
Dear sir/madam,

I have recharged RS 100 to my r wallet via paytm app to my UTS wallet one times on 28th August 2019.The amount has been deducted but amount is not credited in my r wallet.

Kindly do the needful soon.

Thanks,
Anmol singh

Mobile number registerd- uts-8097478642
Amount-100
harishjaiswal1992
 
Aug 28, 2019

Money debited from bank but not credited in to r wallet

Dear sir/madam,

I have recharged RS 100 to my r wallet via paytm app to my UTS wallet one times on 26 August 2019.The amount has been deducted but amount is not credited in my r wallet.

Kindly do the needful soon.

Thanks,
Anmol singh

Mobile number registerd- uts-8097478642
Amount-100
9881330619
 
Aug 23, 2019

Money debited from bank but not credited in to r wallet

I recently made one transactions via Paytm for Mumbai local tickets but the amount got debited & the r-wallet is still showing transaction initiated.

uts id: 9881330619
upi referance id : ############
9881330619
 
Aug 23, 2019

Money debited from bank but not credited in to r wallet

I have recharged 300 in to r wallet today its showing transaction initiated in the app but amount not credited try to refund the amount soon
Aarti Girish Juriani
 
Aug 5, 2019

Money debited but ticket not booked

Money debited from my account through BHIM but season ticket not booked. Transaction cannot be seen in UTS history

Transaction ID 92111743407date 30 July 17:18
Baby yadav
 
Jul 23, 2019

R-wallwt surrender

I have an account on uts app with registered mobile number 7548048981. I never used uts r- wallet money. I surrendered R-wallet money. Yet I did not get any message or secret code. Please help me in this matter.
How I can get my money back.
anujak
 
Jul 23, 2019

Money not credited in the R- wallet

I used netbanking to reacharge wallet by Rs.100, the amount is deducted but the amount is not reflected in the R - Wallet. Also Recharge history shows Recharge initiated. Kindly check to the same and refund my money or recharge wallet with the same amount ASAP.
Tejas Rane
 
Jul 17, 2019

Failed Transaction

Failed Transaction for uts wallet via google pay of Rs2000

Transaction 1:- UPI transaction ID:- ############
Transaction 2:- UPI transaction ID:- ############

I want my money back
sgangan
 
Jul 17, 2019

Status of the Payment is "Recharge Initiated"

Money Rs 300/- debited from my account but not credited to RWallet uts apps.
Status of the transaction is: Recharge Initiated

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Merchant Pay of SBI-ePay Gateway - Hpcl
    Hpcl amount deducted but gas booking fail
    gic mutual fund - GIC BALANCED FUND
    We hold 100 units of GIC Balanced Fund. All our...
    Swift finance private ltd - I have applied in Swift finance Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad
    From, K Kanimozhi 9941435951 Choolaimedu chennai...
    GIC MUTUAL FUND / GIC BALANCED FUND - GIC BALANCED FUND
    WE HOLD 3000 UNITS OF GIC BALANCED FUND UNDER FOLIO...
    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Some one leaking information from secunderabad AOC station
    Hi, My brother had applied for AOC and waiting for test...
    SBI - BRANCH LUNCH TIMING
    I am holding SBI BANK ACCOUNT NO 10704800390 IN SBI NAVAL...
    Fogg perfume - leaked perfume bottle
    i have bought fogg perfume impressio from a shop yesterday...
    hero glamour bike - PARCEL NOT RECEIVED
    Sir/Madam, I have not received my parcel(BIKE)...
    HDFC Bank - Blocked my credit card by HDFC customer care without my...
    Blocked my credit card by HDFC customer care without my...
    PRINTLAND - no updates of order
    I HAVE ORDERED WRAP PAPER TO PRINTLAND,(ORDER NUM=...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username