Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Rajasthan revenue board

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Rajasthan revenue board

manoj K joshi
 
May 15, 2019

Mutation Pending

Dear Sir,

Mera Mutation Patwari 3 month se nahi kar raha hai, peso ki demand kar raha hai.

Manoj joshi

Village -Padardi badi
Tehsil -Sagwara
Dist-Dungarpura Rajasthan
Durgesh Gautam
 
May 30, 2018

6-1 Registration for KCC loan

I have submitted papers 6-of 1 for KCC a month back to Pawan ( Patwari for Bamulia), the work should not take more than a week which prolonged for a month despite of continues follow up with Patwari and Kanungo. Kanungo ensured me over phone to get the same done in between but the patwari did not took it up, (i believe he must be expecting money from me for it that's why he intentionally delayed it, today i could know that now he transferred to some other area but the work is still not dome.

What action the concern officer took against such negligent and false intention employee??

whom should i approached to get this done as kanungo said that the paper will only be issued once the new patwari join, if he do not join for a week, people will keep suffer till that time???
Mandawa
 
May 21, 2018

Illegial borewell drilling in mandawa

Sir, it is hereby inform to you regarding a borewell drilling in Mandawa ward no.9,near Modern Public School in a home . According to law it is illegal so as being a responsible citizen it is my duty to inform you .I hope you would take a serious action regarding this matter and help the society to build a good nation .borewell drilling is going in RAJKUMAR SONI HOME .

Thank you
Your's truly
Citizen of India🇮🇳
Parkash Chandra sharma
 
Jun 6, 2017

Provide way for go on field khasara no. 1101 and 1100

In village BADWAI TEHSIL DUNGLA DISTT. CHITTORGARH KHASARA NO 1101 and 1100
WAY OCUPIED to go on field by MANGI LAL S/O JAI CHAND BRAMIN ,GOPI LAL S/O UNKAR LAL BRAMIN ,BANSI LAL S/O UNKAR LAL BRAMIN.

In record no any way to go field khasara no. 1101 and 1100 .From lum sum 100 year ago water drains way go near from my field and go forward but above person occupied this way I complained against MANGI LAL BUT no any action taken by tehsildar so. I requested to you for for provide me way and water drains way note down as way for field in record so that in future this type matter don't create
I hope you are take necessary action and give me justice and solve problem from root. I think it's site don't play formalities in MODI ruler
THANKS
Arpit Khuwal
 
Apr 14, 2017

Mistake In Calculation by Tehsil

Respected SIR/Madam. ADM Ceiling Kota (Raj) ne against Smt Amribhai W/F Late Mahendrapal Caste -Mahajan Village Dagariya Tehsil-Digod Kota (Raj) Ne 19-01-1993 No-238/82 Ka 13.34 Standard acre Land surplus mante hue Ceilling Act ke Under Acquired Karne ka order diya. 13.34 Standard acre matlab 47 Bigha hoti hai. Par Tehsil ne 72 Bigha Acquired kar li. 40 Bigha Amribhai Ki and 32 Bigha Suraj bhai (Gift deed by Amribhai).Jo Ki 20.57 Standard hoti hai. 2002 ADM Ceiling ne Suraj Bhai w/f Purshottam Mundra Village Dagariya ki 32 Bigha Relief karne order diya. Uske 3 Din me Tehsil Digod Ne Mahesh Maheshwari S/o Laxminarayan Caste -Mahajan Village Dagariya(Gift Deed By Amribhai) Ki acquired Kar li. Tehsil ne kaha hume 1993 ka order pura Karna Hai.Sir Humara Kahana Yahi He Order sirf 13.34 Standard acre ka huabut Tehsil 20.57 Standard Acre Li Hai.Kyuki abhi Amribhai Ki 40 Bigha and Mahesh Kumar Maheshwari ki 32 BIgha Total = 72 Bigha Ki Acquired Kar Rakhi Hai. Hum Court against nhi hai hum Sirf Yahi Kahana hai ki Tehsil se wrong Calculation hui hai.Order 13.34 Standard acre ka hai aap wahi le.
manojbissar
 
Dec 20, 2016

नामांतरण करवाने के लिए

सर निवेदन यह है कि मेरी माता जी बिमला देवी पुत्री गिंदो देवी पुत्री छुट्टन पुत्र जालम गांव माजरी गुर्जर की जमीन उपरोक्त गांवो में है उसका नामांतरण पटवारी व भूमि निरीक्षक द्वारा मिलान किया हुआ है पिछले7 सात साल से किया हु ही लेकिन तहसीलदार द्वारा मंजूर नही किया जा रहा है क्योकि कुछ दंबग आदमियो का तहसीलदार साहब पर दबाव है इसलिए नही किया जा रहा है किर्पया करके इसे मंजूर कराया जाये
निवेदक
मनोज कुमार पुत्र बिमला देवी
Radheshyam birda
 
Nov 27, 2016

illegal Borewell

Dear sir,


sir mera district naguar dark zone Range mai hai , phir bhi yha par illegal borewell drill kiya ja raha hai but kuch bhi action

TEHSILDAR, NAYABTEHSILDAR ,R. I .officer , SDM etc ke dara EFFECTIVE rup se nahi liya . illegal borewell this time SUKHARAM s/o KISNARAM KATKAR (cast= JAT) vill- SUNARI ,tel- LADNUN(Nagaur) ke khet mai drill kiya ja raha .

please sir i requtesd to stop this illegal borewell drilling.

THANKYOU
1/2016 Requestar = Ramchandra birda
Date 27/1

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Amazon/Mobile - Refund for amount net banking issue
    Dear sir/mam, I was used net banking through Amazon...
    R SHIELD - policy deacctiveted
    Respected Sir, I am Annadanam Krishna Sastry having RBL...
    bajaj finserv ltd. - PMAY subsidy amount not credited and it's been 6...
    Hi, It's been more than 6 Months and by PMAY...
    Municipal Corporation Zirakpur - Dirty water being supplied
    Respected Sir/Madam, There is a frequent issue of dirty...
    GDA - ILLEGIAL CONSTRUCTION
    Dear sir, me MM 80 DLF ankur vihar me rehta hu hmari...
    Comeparedth - My payment refund
    My payment refunded my detail My mo no 9978119767 My ac...
    XIOMI INDIA - shipment of wrong product order# 5190705930130329
    i order redmi note 7 pro order # 5190705930130329and it...
    bajaj auto - DDR deduction from my SBI account.
    DDR deduction without any information P19653901683 Tr For...
    Mahalaxmi transport - Fraud
    Dear sir On dated 17 july 2019 I have asked for a 40...
    Tv, Mobile - Fraud Bajaj Finserv
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you that my EMI...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username