Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Rajasthan Secondary Education Board Ajmer

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Rajasthan Secondary Education Board Ajmer

[email protected]
 
Jul 31, 2020

To Know About The Date of Result for Rechecking

Sir 12th science (Physics) ke rechecking ka result kab aayega
Kamlesh Prajapati Dhariawad
 
Jul 14, 2019

Didn't got password to view my answer copy

Sir,
My name is kamlesh Prajapati from Dhariawad dist-Pratapgarh Rajasthan
I applied for rechecking of my answer copies of 12th board exam
I got my registration no. But i didn't got any password to view my copies online and to download iit
My roll no. Is 2842120
School - govt sen sec school Dhariawad
Mob no. - 6376480352
Scrutiny id - 127932
Password- 6376480352
Shahrukhkhan708060
 
Jun 4, 2019

About result 2018-19

Respected sir
My sister Muskan Bano her Roll no. is 2082326 appeared in secondary school exam .

She scored
96 in Urdu
93 in Science
95 in English's
But in maths result shows only 16

I think it 61 please recheck the marks and update it please .

Thanking you
Kunal singh Shekhawat
 
Oct 28, 2018

I did not get my password

Sir please send the password of copy of Social Science copy of class 10th
Roll number 2031990
Application no 18076833
Subject = social science
Mobile number 9414520298
Praful Ojha
 
Jul 29, 2018

maths

Roll no =2165762
Phone number= 9828143442
registration number =sec-70897
Subject = maths
Sir I am student of 10th class
Sir my password has not comed So it request you to send my passward
Patwari soni
 
Jul 21, 2018

Maths

Roll no.1655972
Phone no.8504058540
Registration no.61363
Mere registration number 10 July ko aa gya per password nhi aaya sir password send ker
Patwari soni
 
Jul 21, 2018

Maths

Roll no.1655972
Phone no.8504058540
Registration no.61363
10 july ko Mera registration no aa gya pr password nhi aaya
Bhaskar121094
 
Jul 9, 2018

Didn't get password

Name= Dev krishna dave
Roll. No.=1791538
Mobile no.=9782735931
[email protected]
Rajesh jareda
 
Jul 9, 2018

12th arts copy view password not recieved

Dear sir,
please my password send my valid id & mobile no. 9414181448
Name- neeraj kumar meena
class- 12th arts
roll no- 3426044
registered for sub(s)POLSCI. Reg No: ART-44338
Rajesh jareda
 
Jul 9, 2018

12th arts copy view password not recieved

sir,
please my password send my valid id & mobile no. 9414181448
Name- neeraj kumar meena
class- 12th arts
roll no- 3426044
registered for sub(s)POLSCI. Reg No: ART-44338
gmail- [email protected]

PLEASE SIR, ACTION IN COMPLAINT FAST PROCESS ...
Hariommeena912
 
Jul 8, 2018

Meth and English

Mera mo number or email par abhee tak password nhi aaya hai please sir send karo roll no 2539389-hariom meena
KK AZAD
 
Jul 4, 2018

BSER

HELLO SIR
MENE RECHECKING KA FORM 19 JUNE KO BHARA THA ABHI TAK MERE MOBILE NU OR EMAIL PAR REGISTRATION NU OR PASSWARD NAHI AYA H MERA REGISTRATION NU OR PASSWARD MERE MOBILE NU OR EMAIL PAR JALDI BHEJE PLZ SIR
CATEGORY - 10TH
NAME-KRISHNA KUMAR
ROLL NU-1480871
MOBILE NU-7410925456
[email protected]
PLZ SIR MERE REGISTRATION NU OR PASSWARD JALDI BHEJE PLZ SIR

BSER

Kastur ram
 
Jul 2, 2018

Password are not received

मुझे सप्लिमेंट्री का पासवर्ड नहि मिला
mkj131287
 
Jul 2, 2018

not received registration no and password

my name =teena Jangid
rool no. = 2147635
subject = English
mail = [email protected]
Vrishank Barua
 
Jun 30, 2018

Not receiving password on both mobile and email

Respected Sir,
Only few days are left till last date for viewing copy, but we still haven't receive password neither on email nor on mobile. If we haven't checked the website, we wouldn't have even known. Is there a way to resend password. Or what would you do if you didn't even receive it?
Kindly please give a reply.
Details are as given below:-
Reg. No. : SCI-01895
Roll No. : 2547362
Mobile : 9460444524
Email : [email protected]
Ravinder swamiswami
 
Jun 29, 2018

Phy bio

Phys-bio
my name is ravinder swami I didnt get my password of bsercopy Rool NO.-2613875 Mobile NO.7023319015 reg NO.sci-04118 sir plz send to mypassword
Faijan Mansuri
 
Jun 28, 2018

PHY-CHEM-MATHS Re-evaluation

Sir I got my Registration number on 15th June 2018 but didn't get the password yet to see my answer copy.

Your website is showing that you've sent the password on registered Mobile number (9829662419) & mail id ( [email protected]) but I didn't received anything yet.

My Reg. No.- SCI-22406
My Role Number- 2642434
My Registered mobile no.- 9829662419
My Registered Mail id- [email protected]

I've tried on your registered mobile no. (0145-2632068 ) More than 50 times in last 1 week but it always says "Zis number par aap sampark karna chah rahe h,wo abhi Vyast hai,kripya thodi der baad try kare"
Anil Prajapati
 
Jun 16, 2018

Physic and chemistry

Sir
IM ANIL KUMAR RBSC
PLEZ RECHECK PHYSIC I NEED ONLY 2 MARKS
ROLL NO. 2648263
EMAIL - [email protected]
FROM KHERLY KALYA (325201)
AJMER RBSC BOARD


SIR
,I Request plez recheck my notebook ill need 2 marks in physic
Anil Prajapati
 
Jun 16, 2018

RECHECK MY COPY

SIR
I AM ANIL KUMAR RBSE
PLEASE REACHECK MY COPY OF PHYSICS I NEED 2 MARKS ONLY
ROLL NO.-2648263
[email protected]


FROM-SULTANPUR
KOTA CODE 325201 RBSE BOARD

SIR
I REQEST YOU THAT RECHECK MY COPY
Nikunj samant
 
May 23, 2018

Physic and chemistry

Sir
IM NIKUNJ SAMANT RBSC
PLEZ RECHECK PHYSIC I NEED ONLY 2 MARKS
ROLL NO. 2716855
EMAIL - [email protected]
FROM DHOLPUR (328001)
JAIPUR CODE 303806 AJMER RBSC BOARD


SIR
,I Request plez recheck my notebook ill need 2 marks in physic
Manasp. pandya
 
Jan 22, 2018

Not Get the result of re-valuation

Sir, i have not recieved the result of re-valuation copy the board have sent me my copy of my copies which i asked after that in sanskrit subject my 9 marks increasing clearly and i have submitted all the forms which board ask even send a letter also but can't re-valuate my marks yet. Hope the board looks in matter immediately.
Name-Manas Pandya
Roll No.-1646490
Dist.Dungarpur
Manish iit
 
Dec 12, 2017

Not get the result of re evaluation

Sir I haven't get my reevaluation result.i haven't received any answer copy to my Gmail .and no password .
Application no-7002608
Please sir check my Hindi copy.
Dinesh Muchh
 
Oct 27, 2017

Not get password from bser for re -evaluation

Name - ROHIT KUMAR MEENA

Class - 10th
subject-MATHS

Roll No. - 3923046

Reg. No. - SES-95624

Email - [email protected]

Mob. No.9782744910,8209966821
Dinesh Muchh
 
Oct 27, 2017

Password are not received yet

Dear sir
not get password from bser for re -evaluation (मेरे पासवर्ड नही मिले)

roll no.3923046

Registration Number is : SES-95624

email :- [email protected]

phone no. 9782744910, 8209966821

THANKS
Geeta bairwa
 
Oct 5, 2017

The password has not been comed yet

Sir my name is kirti Verma of class 10th
My roll no. Is 1700937
Subject English / maths / science
Sir my password has not been comed yet so it request to you to send my password to my Gmail

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username