Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RAJASTHAN STATE POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about RAJASTHAN STATE POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD

Neha neha neha
 
Feb 3, 2019

Noise pollution

Padam vihar new sanganer road .. Puri raat gaane chalate h loud speaker p hmara headache hone lgta h so ni paate h raat me
Plz kch action lijiye
Bht prblm ho ri h board exams arhe h
Pdh ni paa rhe na so paa rhe
ONSPKV
 
Dec 11, 2018

NOISE AND AIR POLLUTION

Dear Sir,

In our residential area, there are 2-3 factories engaged in wood cutting, and the sound of the wood cutting machines is too much that people living near these areas are suffering a lot, also the wood powder is making it difficult for breathing and will cause respiratory diseases. They start their machines at about 9 am or earlier in the morning and keep running them up to 10-11 Pm in the night.Small children are also not able to study due to this noise pollution.People are getting headaches due to this.

The factory location is: Opposite: Sheetal General store, Near Mohit tent House, Rohini Vihar, Badharna, Jaipur.
How to reach: From Harmada Bus stand, enter into the Harmada village (road beside Govt school), then go through Mansa mata road and you can reach Mohit tent house by asking any one) its only 2 kms from Harmada bus stand)

Therefore, we request you to take strict action again this factory running in residential area and give directions to them to relocate to any industrial area.Otherwise other people will also start opening small factories in this area and people will get so many diseases and Noise pollution will increase.

Regards,
Residents of Badharna.
Virtualraj
 
Nov 29, 2018

Noise and air pollution

Dear sir,
In our residential socity there are few wood cutter vendors who makes heavy noise of cutting machine and other heavy machinery early from 7:00am to late night 9-10 pm.
As well this wooden powder also make difficuly in respiratory to surrounding residing family. This wooden powder is hazardous for health and root of so many desease.
This is near 411 devinagar, new sanganer road jaipur, near shiv circle.
Please take action against them asap.
Please revert back to my complaint.
Thanks and regards
Harsh
Dinesh chander chhipa
 
Nov 19, 2018

Air pollution

Low floor buses in Jaipur are mostly very high pollution causing emitting black smoke which is very injurious for public health,plz take proper action against this.
Sumer Dahiya
 
Nov 17, 2018

Noise pollution

Dear sir/mam


Jaipur k Kamla Nehru Nagar , Kanak vihar k pass 'dungri house ' name se colony k beech me marriege garden h jisme daily late night tk dj over sound k chalta h late night tk jis se colony k logo ko bahut problem hoti h plzz aapse neveden h ki uske khilaaf kanuni karyvaahi ki jaawe
Thanks
Date - 17-11-2018
yospl
 
Nov 1, 2018

Noise Pollution

Dear sir/madam,
Please action urgently on loud 24 hours manchi Noise Pollution in our colony beacause cloth’s manufacturing factory address is our
colony is Ridhi Sidhi Nagar 3 nangal jaisa bohra jaipur.
factory owner is pappu singh (kaptaan).
jaydev.65
 
Oct 23, 2018

Pollution

I am resident of Gayatri Nagar - Jodhpur.

few months back a notice was sent to all factories operating in residential area there, most of the factories shut down their operations but still I can see one factory near my house is operating. I am not able to understand that why this factory is still operating.

This factory is a wooden handicraft factory & lot of wooden particle emmission take place from their operation. These dust particles are very dangerous for citigen living nearby.

You are requested to kindly take strong action & shut down such factories operating in Gayatri Nagar. If action is not taken in due time then I may have to go to higher level.
jaydev.65
 
Oct 23, 2018

Pollution

I live in Gayatri Nagar - Jodhpur. Few months earlier a notice from department was sent to all factories operating in residential area of Gayatri Nagar, Many of them shut down their operations but still there is factory operating at present. I am unable to understand the reason that despite notice this factory is operating.

It is a wooden handicraft factory, Emmission of large quantity of dust particles taking place through this factory. It is very dangerous for citizen residing nearby this factory. Kindly take strong action against such working factories in Gayatri Nagar in orde to save life of citizen residing there.
Uttam1984
 
Oct 7, 2018

Air pollution

Huge quantity of tyre burn in residency area every day for scrap sale.
Behind Unique Tower, Mahal Yojna , Jagatpura, Jaipur. 302017
Uttam Kumar
M 9782779211
bharatanumisra
 
Oct 1, 2018

Air pollution

DEEPAK WIRE G-21 Kartapura Industrial Area 22-Godown Jaipur is manufacturing enameled copper wire. Varnish is coated on the wire and passes through a heating chamber this varnish fumes is excreted into the atmosphere making it extremely poisonous . Breathing problems and eyes burn as a result. Please look into this matter urgently
bharatanumisra
 
Sep 30, 2018

Air pollution

Deepak wire G-21,Kartarpura Industrial Area is manufacturing enameled copper wire which is made by coating varnish on copper wire by way of heating it . But by doing so they pollute the atmosphere to the extent that breathing is very difficult as also the eyes start burning ,This gas is extremely poisonous
I fail to understand how permission is given to such Industries in the heart of the city so very close to the Vidhan Sabha
Early action most desirable
[email protected]$
 
Sep 28, 2018

Air pollution

Hello sir..
This complain is about Indian gajak...misra raja jee ka Rasta chandpol Bazar jaipur............they open their factory in this residential area and here is many students who are suffering from bad air and air pollution plz do something it is very harmful for us
ashok kumar1
 
Sep 25, 2018

Air Pollution

A cloth’s paint manufacturing factory is situated at 52-B, Panchawati Colony Miya Bajaj Ki Gali, Opp. Choudhary Petrol pump , Tonk Road, Sanganer Thana, Air Port-302011, Jaipur (Rajasthan),The owner of the factory burn used/empty paint’s drum at after mid night. A large amount of black stood and toxic gas released in the air , that make the air pollute and caused breathing difficult to nearby residential. We are living in a very very polluted atmosphere. People Suffering from many diseases like T, lung disease, infection in respiration tube many skin disease and our CHILDREN have to breathe in this UNBREAKABLE atmosphere, Sir, we are requesting you to take charge against this.
Ashok
ashok kumar1
 
Sep 25, 2018

Air Pollution

A cloth’s paint manufacturing factory is situated at 52-B, Panchawati Colony Miya Bajaj Ki Gali, Opp. Choudhary Petrol pump , Tonk Road, Sanganer Thana, Air Port-302011, Jaipur (Rajasthan),The owner of the factory burn used/empty paint’s drum at after mid night. A large amount of black stood and toxic gas released in the air , that make the air pollute and caused breathing difficult to nearby residential. We are living in a very very polluted atmosphere. People Suffering from many diseases like T, lung disease, infection in respiration tube many skin disease and our CHILDREN have to breathe in this UNBRATHABLE atmosphere, Sir, we are requesting you to take charge against this.

Ashok
ashok kumar1
 
Sep 25, 2018

Air Pollution

A cloth’s paint manufacturing factory is situated at 52-B, Panchawati Colony Miya Bajaj Ki Gali, Opp. Choudhary Petrol pump , Tonk Road, Sanganer Thana, Air Port-302011, Jaipur (Rajasthan),The owner of the factory burn used/empty paint’s drum at after mid night. A large amount of black stood and toxic gas released in the air , that make the air pollute and caused breathing difficult to nearby residential. We are living in a very very polluted atmosphere. People Suffering from many diseases like T, lung disease, infection in respiration tube many skin disease and our CHILDREN have to breathe in this UNBRATHABLE atmosphere, Sir, we are requesting you to take charge against this.
Ashok
ashok kumar1
 
Sep 25, 2018

Air Pollution

A cloth’s paint manufacturing factory is situated at 52-B, Panchawati Colony Miya Bajaj Ki Gali, Opp. Choudhary Petrol pump , Tonk Road, Sanganer Thana, Air Port-302011, Jaipur (Rajasthan),The owner of the factory burn used/empty paint’s drum at after mid night. A large amount of black stood and toxic gas released in the air , that make the air pollute and caused breathing difficult to nearby residential. We are living in a very very polluted atmosphere. People Suffering from many diseases like T, lung disease, infection in respiration tube many skin disease and our CHILDREN have to breathe in this UNBREAKABLE atmosphere, Sir, we are requesting you to take charge against this.

Ashok
NI1912KS
 
Sep 16, 2018

Pollution by Govt Bus

Sir/Madam,

Today, when I was passing though Jaipur-Delhi National Highway, I saw a Government Roadways with vehicle number RJ14 PA 1974 of Shahpura Depot, which releasing a large amount of pollution through its exhaust pipe. The whole area got filled with black smoke as soon as the bus passed through there. It looks like the bus hasn't been serviced for a considerable amount of time. At one side the side the state pollution control board is running a pollution control drive across the city, on the other side, their own buses are causing pollution in great volumes. So, I request you to kindly register my complaint and get that bus serviced properly, so that it may not further pollute our environment.

Thanks.

Nitin Pareek
snmc
 
Sep 15, 2018

heavy speaker noise pollution

Loude speaker make noise pollution in Mehro ka bas, inside Badlon ka chowk, Gol police choki, Jodhpur in Ganpati Pandaal. They start speaker full day ... please do action against them ...
dhiru1979
 
Aug 15, 2018

air polution

dear sir,madam
there is some illegal jewelry production factory in jhori bazar which produce lots of air and noise pollution.and they used to throw plaster of pairs in channels so they got chocked .pls immediately.you take action on them.i have some adders
1.shine jewelry
kundigar bheru ji ka rasta 2nd cross,opp veer balika school
Quttie
 
Jul 23, 2018

Air pollution

A wire company " Bajrang wire" situated in VKIA Road No-9F, manufacturing company for electric wires etc, emerging very polluted air during some treatment and reaction, it affects badly our respiratory system. by this we can not get fresh air from environment .
Please take necessary action against this company.
Againstpollution
 
Mar 30, 2018

Noise pollution due to heavy speakers

Dear,

I am frusted due to heavy noice pollution by heavy capacity of speaker by Chamatkar Jain Mandir in our area at early morning 4.45am & 7pm on daily basis. Around 1 km area is affected due to noice pollution by Chamatkar Jain Temple at Alanpur, Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan (pin-322021). Please stop this noice pollution. Speaker is not allowed in any condition as regard to Supreme Court & Pollution Board.
Roshan Saini
 
Feb 28, 2018

Noise Pollution

There are two people named Sachin Tank And Sharad Dubey, They always start music anytime after they get drunk in my apartment. We people are really very disturbed. Bloody stupid people. Kindly take action against them asap, If I am writing at right place
davesh kumar sharma
 
Feb 16, 2018

Noise pollution by DJ by Dharmshala

Respected Sir,
we live in Residential Area situated at Bhindo ka Rasta, Chandpole Bazar, Jaipur (Raj.) 302001. There is a property in the name of RAJARAM DHARMSHALA (form and situated as a Trust) and the Manager of this property, gives it on rent for the Purpose of D J Party , Noise pollution etc which is illlegal as per this Direction issued by the Registrar of Trust to this Dharmshala and as per the High court ruiling and supreme court ruiling in this respect... which is prohibited as per the laws made in this respect. Such Dharmshala is running as per the proper rules and regulations prescribed at the time of its formation but from since last some years it is not running as per the healthy Rules, Regulation and laws. and now it impair the fundamental right of many citizens by causing Noise Pollution....

so this is our humble request to you that please take a corrective action against this to prevent the fundamental Right of a citizen of India.
Jain kartik
 
Feb 15, 2018

Noise pollution

Dear sir/madam,
Please action urgently on loud music in our colony 12 sector mansarovar. A person start music after 10 pm everyday very high sound. Please action urgently as soon as possible.
CHIRMI
 
Feb 7, 2018

AIR POLLUTION

I LIVE IN RESIDENTIAL COLONY ROAD NO. 17, V.K.I. AREA, JAIPUR

DAILY EVENING, THE POTTERS NEAR ROAD NO. 17 V.K.I. AREA BURN THE KILNS TO BAKE THEIR POTS AND THE AMOUNT OF BLACK SOOT IS RELEASED IN THE AIR THAT IT MAKES THE BREATHING DIFFICULT TO NEARBY RESIDENTS.
PLEASE SEE TO THE ATTACHED PICTURE.

KINDLY TAKE NECESSARY ACTION TO STOP THIS ACTIVITY.

NAME- BHAGIRATH SAIN

MOBILE- 9214051203

AIR POLLUTION

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jockey India - Non Exchange of vests
    I am Srimanta Hota from Sambalpur, Odisha. I am jockey...
    NAGAR NIGAM KHANDWA - House measurement is wrong
    My house measurement is wrong and due to that property tax...
    Stalin - compulsory hindhi subject in Tamil Nadu Govenment School
    My name is Ramasubramaniyam M.Com born and brought up in...
    EPF Office K R PURAM BANGALORE - Name correction
    Dear Sir/Madam, As i have requested for the change of...
    MGF Hyundai Desom, Kerala - Improper maintenence of body part and lack of...
    Dear Sir, We have carried out servicing for my Hyundai...
    HIGHWAYS DEPARTMENT - MAN HOLE COVER WORK PENDING
    Sir Its more than three months the man hole cover work is...
    Woodland -GC333106 SHOE - GC333106
    Its just one year passed & the sole of both the shoes...
    Borewell - Illegal extraction of water
    Illegal extraction of ground water in house Number 692...
    IRCTC TATKAL TICKET - Fake IRCTC TATKAL FRAUD
    I called justdial to get information regarding Travel...
    Wine shop Muradnagar - Over charged
    Yesterday I purchased one bottle of Royal Stag from wine...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username